Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Catching A Grenade For Love....

Friday, September 15, 2017

Catching A Grenade For Love....

We all did it huh?...That feeling you feel,you feel you will never feel again and then you do crazy things.....Chai!!!

The craziest thing I have ever done for love was CRAZY!.....

52 comments:

1. Mehn...i cant even say it.

Not even anonymous mode can make me say it.

And to think I thought that was reasonable then? Chaai.
    O daughter of man! Thou wast indeed crazy.

2. Hmmmm.....giving my hard earned 300k to my lover of 7yrs. I wont try it again. Then, i saw it as an act of love helping your man especially someone you thought was your last bustop. Its been 4yrs now but its all good.

3. Ive licked her anus
    Ive given my school fees
    Ive remained faithful for 3yrs

4. She wouldnt let me kiss her until i eat onions, and i hate onions... but she did it consistently, so now i can eat any food with onion in it.

5. Feeding and taking care of a 43 year old unmarried lawyer with my hard earned money. This idiot introduced me to anal sex and preferred sex that way. The relationship was on before I was transferred to his base and it made sense for me to squat with him. He was sharing an apartment with his elder brother who was also unmarried. From the food to even the water we used was on me. He drank only bottled water. We buy water too for other domestic use. He used my car. The fueling of both car and house was on me. My eyes cleared one day when he had a visiting cousin. I was informed about this cousin's visit when i returned from work. Only for my friend to get angry that i didn't wake up early enough to prepare breakfast for his cousin the next day! Take note that i wasn't given any money oh! Take note that it was a Saturday and i wasn't even informed the cousin will be leaving that early. Take note that i also work Saturdays though i leave the house around 8am since the roads are less busy. I realized i was in bondage and zoooooooommmmmm!!!! Today i'm married to a man that will gives me breakfast in bed.

1. so do u stil do anal with ur hubby?

2. Is this for real?...
      I'm sure you have never given your parents common 50k...
      Good you received sense!...

3. It didn't make sense to move in with this man who isn't your husband you got what you bargained for.

4. No be small bondage fa. Warris this? Some babes though! Tufia!

5. Queen that is why Stella said the craziest thing. I have done crazy things that when I look back now I wonder if I was on drugs or something, but no, it was love ish. I really had to learn and receive sense, so I can relate with anon 13:45.

6. I just remembered the song David guetta ft my baby emelie sande 'what I did for love'. Mad song .

1. 🎤 I can't believe what I did for love...🎶

7. It is so crazy what one do for love, especially first love.

8. My monthly allowance then in school was 10000,i will give him 9,000 and take 1k,then I will be drinking garri and living on the mercy of my friends, and he even had a job then oh, but will be asking me money up n down, first love ehhh tufiakwa oh

1. JESUS CHRIS is lord! You say wetin? Aye le o igbosi oo

2. I was a real mumu for my first love. He never appreciated it. Years later when he came back, my eyes don clear. Biko I just wear my Nikes begin dey run, because I could see through his smokescreen. Mtcheew

3. This is confirmed Jazz Biko 😁😁😁

9. I'm grateful to have been loved, to be loved now, and to be able to Love.Love liberates-Maya Angelou.

Whatever crazy thing done for Love was liberating at the time.

1. Liberating, until you realise sey your mumu don do.

10. Hmmm, went to visit my bf now husband then, my brother called/waited for me for so long to come back home and cook our lunch.when I finally came back he trating to report me to our dad who is late now I started acting funny like say I dey run mad/taking to myself. My brother started crying called my dad and report the situation to him the next morning my father exported me back to the village for deliverance.

1. It is all good when things turn out right in the end.

11. Love = Adrenaline
    It can make you go to Europe by road...

12. Shared my JAMB form money with her just because she's not buying hers. As we both planned going to the same school. Left my exams town to go see her and nearly missed my paper. Anytime I look at my daughter I'm so glad I didn't marry that dumb shediot........there's no way she could have given birth to a brainy like and manage her properly. Chaiiiiiii........when love blinded you to see your first love was a dunce. Did everything possible to elevate her. But she got pregnant for another dunce who abandoned her for another dunce to marry. And to think she's my first love. Now I'm eyes opened to see my mistakes. Beauty without brain. The highest I got was just a peck. Lover boy like me.

1. Lol...🎤 I wanna be your lover, lover, lover boy...🎶 By Billy Ocean

13. Wow too many to recall lol....all for one person then... Guess I was a fool in love lol

14. When he told me it was over,I tried to cut my wrist,lol, actually did but thank God I was found on time. Now d asshole wants us back and I detest every thing about him now.

1. Your 👀👀 don clear. Hallelujah!

15. Giving 2k to my boo when we were students in separate schools cos he squandered all his money in sug election and still didn't win. It has been years of staying apart and being together. He calls me akpo cos I don't believe in dashing a man money but because i brought out that 2k that year, there is nothing i ask he won't give except he can't afford it. Pardon my epistle bikonu na love egbugom

16. I will collect double school fees and pay my boyfriend school fees... feed and clothes the idiot because he lied to me that his father is dead, only for me to find out a day i visited him during holiday unexpectedly that his old man is alive and healthy i borrowed leg run ��‍♀️��‍♀️��‍♀️

17. Chai falling head over heels with one foolish guy,i loved him but this guy use me do footmat,always cursing me and am always answering yes sir,leaves me at home to go out and chase girl, comes bk with them, I prepare food from them on top, Kai, nzuzu. Promised to come pay my bride price,waited from him, no way, called his line he warned me not to call this line again, arrghhh ekwensu enwe phone number.
    But I thank God for where I am now, married to the best man on earth.Thank God for the Salvation of my soul, I changed my ways and gave my life to Chris and he blessed me much more than I can imagine.

18. Jesu! Na Jazz does guys dey use on all these girls? God forbid bad tin

19. #giggling...na wa o like so love dey do person...ummmm....

20. I was working and he wasn't. I used to give him some money weekly, meanwhile my guy was dating someone else. He used to say he didn't like DPA but I thought that was who he was, not knowing he was hiding me from his girlfriend. Thank God I'm with a far better person.