Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chief Adaeze Yobo Calls Daughter Her Fave Child And Followers School Her That It is Wrong..

Friday, September 01, 2017

Chief Adaeze Yobo Calls Daughter Her Fave Child And Followers School Her That It is Wrong..

The mother of three posted this on her Instagram page yesterday that her daughter is her favourite child and her followers felt it was wrong  and that playing the favouritism card isn't healthy.

Every Mother has a favourite child nau..lol

Her Kids,Her choice!!!!

61 comments:

1. It was actually wrong of her
    Every mom has a favorite child no matter how much they try to deny it, but you don't have to shout it out loud like that.

Receive sense Adaeze!

1. Gbamest!!!
      This might lead (usually leads) to an unhealthy siblings rivalry...

... Jesus is my worth!

2. Shut up....so in your myopic mind u think Adaeze doesn't know that? She was just joking...and I can bet my royal arse she won't ever say that in front of her kids....all u with your critical spirits should just stop....u criticize every dang thing, enough already cos una over sabi dey irritate

2. Children of anger came knocking on her door lol

3. Mothers have a favorite child but please don't make it too obvious. Mchew , Nonsense and condiments.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Gosh! I hate the favourite child thing.

I'm the fifth born of my family, and I was no one's favourite, so, I had to make myself a favourite to myself.

1. You no right. I'm the fifth too and there are some members of my family that don't even act like I exist. With me being an introvert and all, and then they'd compare me with the last born again to point out how boring I am *wipes sweat* I shall overcome

6. Nigerians and taking paracetamol on top Someone else's headache

that Adunanya that's shouting, Is she living with them?

7. Yes every mother do but you don't let the others know about it or make them feel neglected. Anyway, the boys are gonna love the girl more than she love her. Like my male cousins and brothers love me

8. Even if you have a favourite child, please don't openly say it.

9. Every parent has a favorite child but I feel it shouldn't be known to the kids. If not handled properly, it could cause resentment

10. I'm my mum's​favorite. We 'favourites' enjoy certain privileges.

It is normal ojare.

1. Me too my mum is my best friend, even my siblings call us partner in crime (PC)

11. Adaeze why are you shouting
    You don't need to loud it..

12. People take life seriously. Come and beat me clearly shows she is joking. That question did you sleep well is so in order.

13. I'm probably the only mother who has no favourite child...This fav child thingy almost messed up my brothers and I. ..and i vowed never to have a fav child

1. This favorite child messed up my ex and his siblings... The mom made and declared him her favorite simply because she was looking for a male child for long after 3 girls. It was so bad thatwithout his interference others couldnt get things from her even extra food. Even when she went on to have other sons after him she still couldn't love them all equally, they all grew up hating that child and then the mom died. Now that man is so depressed and constantly feels all alone cos them no even send am. The hatred is so much and so glaring

2. They hate him so much and anything that comes from him including wife and kids

14. LMAO......... Her life, her kids. Pple shld learn how to mind thier business. Life is not a collaboration.

1. I'm trying so hard to understand this "people should learn to mind their business" slogan. When u support or on same page nobody asks u to mind ur biz, but when ur views or opinions are contrary ure asked to mind ur biz. So I ask If all d followers stop commenting on their page them nor go catch witch??? Not minding our biz is actually doing them a favour so dont tell me to mind my biz when u put ur crap in my face.

2. Tess baby since u are dull let me tell you....mind your business cos u can't assume she doesn't know it's bad to show favoritism amongst your kids...mind your business cos those boys u all defending with your blood will not see the post...mind your business cos she won't be stupid to show any favouratism openly...she made this joke knowing u will read, but your opinion and how u live in your house should not be forced on her.....this was obviously a joke so people should not comment like she is a bad mother.....Kapish?

15. Naija and the way we dey hawk pple problem sometimes shaaa! Please there's nothing wrong with what she said, it's obvious that she was only joking.

Besides it's only natural for your latest baby to shack you,especially as she is of a different sex from the first two. She did not mean it in any bad way. Make ona no use ur anger for the happy mother abeg.

1. Exactly. Purple are slow to comprehend or see the humor in a post. She's just happy she has a girl now. A girl she can play dress up on and all that?? Lord give me a girl next time and she will be my obsession. The boys and their father should come and beat me

2. Exactly.
      Thats how i saw her post. She must have been praying for a girl.
      My aunt has 5 boys, if she tries agaib and its a girl she will roll from here to London with praise and she will call her fave!
      People are so ill mannered and damn stupid.

16. Is her children is her choice, every mother has a favorite child.

17. All mothers have a favourite child it's not new but making it so obvious is really bad!

1. You guys should stop making general statements,not every mum has a favorite child,just as not every mum love their kids,some abandon their kids.

2. Shut up, obvious cos he boys will read this or u live in her house and see the obvious display of favouratism? Gosh u goons are such busybodies Abeg

18. This favourite child thing is just not healthy at all. If the children gets to know it might bring about siblings rivalry.

Just like what is happening in my dh family.

1. Of course she is joking, but na from joke the thing dey start...her life jare...

19. Na wa o! You guys should take it easy, it is a joke nau, didn't you guys see where she said her sons shd come and beat her. If you follow her on snap, you will understand better.

20. #Sometimes the moment you're ready to quit is the moment right before the miracle happens*

21. Favouritism is as old as Jacob and Esau nah and as much as we say it should not be obvious, it's very hard as no matter how you try to code, sensitive children would know. I'd rather parents do the necessary things for each child as at when due, that way there won't be bad blood and the feeling of. Mummy hates me"

22. If I ever have a girl and she comes out looking like me with all of my features, she's going to be my favorite child. Forget it. She's going to be my obsession day in, day out. My second son came out looking fully like me, I'm almost tempted to think he was a girl in the woman only for God to change him to a boy seeing as I was desperate for a girl. See him with full hair, yellow skin, pointed nose, fine eyes and what not. Lord, this isn't fair at all but in all, I give thanks

1. So if you get girl wey resemble your husband nko? Hehehehehe

2. And you just had to make this about yourself!!!

3. 9:55,ill still love her and she's going to be my obsession as my husband people have hair also. But she won't be light skin and I want a light skin girl. It won't be fair if my boys are light skin especially the second and my girl isn't 😭😭😭😭

10:55, Hi darling 👋 👋

23. "Since you gave birth to your child", people are hilarious. Like she knew her personally. I love the response though. No be small feel better.

24. Ndi igbo si na amucha ahoro. My babysis and the last child was my dad's fav we were so jealous that one day he sat us all down and told us the story of Joseph and his brothers in the Bible, in fact the easiest way to incur the wrath of my father then was to touch her, na die you dey

1. Hehehehe just like me if you want my mother to fight you or hate you just make me angry, even if I have issues with my man I don't tell her cos she will show you her hatred for hurting me.

25. I am mum's favourite well probably because I am an only child.

26. I am my mum and dad's favourite even grandma's favourite and gate man's favourite oya come and bite me

1. Wetin concern audience? So far gateman know dey fuck you its in orde

27. Nigeria gats no chill, HabA, she want them to rant and yes they did. Na wao oo, they should free her biko

28. I am my mum and dad's favourite even grandma's favourite and gate man's favourite oya come and bite me

29. I had two boys before my daughter who is the baby of the house. We spoil her silly. 😀 I don't tell anyone she is my favorite child, they can tell...
    Something special about a female child...

30. 'Last Born' is always the favorite child of the house especially an only daughter in a house of boys or an only son in a house of girls. what's the fuss about? mstcheeew! It don't mean she loves her other kids less. No be she born them?

31. I honestly think every parent has a favourite child, whether they accept it or want to say it, they all have a child that they enjoy more. Everyone of them. Just like some ppl regret having children, it's one of those topics that is not acceptable to share so you take it to your grave with you.

32. She is obviously kidding and even if she isnt and says it out loud, thats nobody's business.... NOBODY