Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, September 15, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm this Narrative na wah!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

A STORY TO LEARN FROM..?

Hello Stella. My chronicle will be lengthy so let me just go straight to the point. Pls hide my Id. I'm sending this as a chronicle but I'm really hoping that other girls will learn from it, start cooperating and stop being each others worst enemy.

I got married end of last year to a guy i dated for 3 yrs. 

During the cause of our relationship, he was a serial cheat ( don't know if he still is coz I've decided to stop monitoring and all) so 2 years ago while we were still dating, I woke up one morning to his call coz I was doing my youth service then   in a different state. I returned the call and a girl picked up, said hello and then hung up! I became alarmed as to why a girl was with his phone early that morning. It was just b4 6am so it was obviously someone he slept with the previous night since he doesn't go out that early. 

I started calling back and nobody picked...so it happened it's actually someone he's been sleeping with since I went for service and who knows he's in a relationship and was trying to break us up. So around 8am that morning, wen the girl had left, my bf returned my calls saying he just saw them. Wen I asked him about the girl that answered his fine earlier, he denied and tried convincing me it was network ( pathological liar) but unknown to him, the girl Even stole my no from his fone and still called me later that day with her no, telling me how they've bn seeing each other for some months now. 

I was mad!!! I called my bf immediately, told him everything the girl told me and then broke up with him. He kept begging for me to forgive him Even came to my base but I refused so he went back to his base and strategised.

Shockingly, the same girl called me some days after my bf left my base to say that everything she told me was a lie that she never dated him that they just pulled the stunt to know the extent of my love for him. I was shocked Stella coz I didtn know how my guy convinced her to change her story!! I was very sure they were sleeping togrther ( I know from the answers she gave to my questions the first day she called me) why she changed her story was beyond me.

Anyway, I decided to play along. I told my bf I've forgiven him. So weeks later, I visited his base...I was to stay for a wk. After 5 days, we came back and met his door open. Wen we're alarmed thinking he's been robbed! On getting inside, we saw a girl lying comfortably on his bed and I just knew immediately it was the girl. The girl started telling me that everything she told me initially was true. 

That they've been seeing each other and my guy promised to break up with me if she made that call telling me that her initial story was a lie. and that they just wanted to test my trust in him bla bla but that after she called and told me that, he didn break up with me. He kept begging me to come back to him while he kept sleeping with her. Stella I was mad @ my bf but mostly disappointed at the girl. Disappointed coz she's amongst those girl who create enmity between girls coz of guys. Disappointed as to how she let a guy manipulate her that much just coz she was desperate to date him. And this girl was very young! Younger than I was so I couldn't understand the desperation. And out of anger that she wanted me to lose my relationship, I slapped her and then we fought. I was so mad @ that moment Stella so I made my bf chose between myself and the girl. 

Guess what Stella? He chose her...I was heart broken. but I know it's basically coz I was out of town serving and he's someone that can't stay without sex...and he begged me so much to serve in his base but I refused instead I worked my service to a different state. Even as i was hurting, I started looking for contacts of native doctors that I can visit to kill them both ( he'll hath no fury like a woman scorned) I Even searched for acid dealers online but didn get. I was ready to do anything to them especially that girl coz I felt she broke a girls code or something coz of a guy...well, days later the idiot guy came back Begin that he only chose her coz I told him I'll start sleeping with other guys too wen I get back to my base. 

Anyway, we at started dating again and he kept sleeping with the other girl while I was serving ( he thought I didn know) so I just called the girl, told her the only reason my guy was sleeping with her was coz I was outta town and he can't stay without sex. That wen I eventually finish serving and return, he'll kick her out of his life.

The mumu no believe coz for her mind him don chose am. Anyway, my guy came to my base and proposed to me on my POP. When I returned to his base, his neighbours who has been telling me whenever the girl is around told me about the incident that happened with same girl just few days ago how he threw her out of his house when she visited. Embarrassed her publicly and asked her to stop visiting coz I was coming back and he doesn't want anymore trouble but wants a steady relationship with me.

Anyway, the girl left in tears...that was how she finally gave up and stopped disturbing my relationship. Today we are married... but to be honest Even wen I accepted his proposal, I wasnt in love with him anymore. I actually hated him. I only accepted for 2 reasons. One to make the girl know she can't go about breaking peoples relationship and secondly, to make my guys life miserable as his wife. But after his neighbour told me that story, I decided to truly forgive him. As for the girl I still wish her evil. Death and unhappiness Even for trying to take away my happiness and I hope another girl does same to her. 

LESSON: men always know who they want!!!!sex won't keep them!!! Hope a girl learns from this...if u can't find Ur own man, be patient or be single and stop trying to make others unhappy just coz you are not. ..

*You slapped another woman because of a man?
You should blame your man for that incident and not the young woman he took advantage of!!!

You have forgiven the Master Manipulator but you have not forgiven his victim?wow!!

222 comments:

1. So sad that you were not taken care of and grew up in lack that you had to settle for a community dick just because he feeds, shelters and clothes you, ah! it is a pity. Just pray he doesn't add STDs/HIV to his care for you. If you must know, not all men cheat.

2. Am sorry to say but this poster is very stupid. So in your eyes, you feel you've won

3. I'm still shook😳😳😳😳
    Hi Truthie😘😘😘

4. Yes poster you did well by slapping the other girl, how can a fellow girl want to cause pain to another, how could she break the girl's code. You did well by marrying your hubby to spite her. Enjoy your happy married life dearie. This was exactly the type of comment you were expecting when typing this chronicle. Am so sorry to burst your bubble dearie, you made the uttermost mistake of your miserable life.

5. Yes poster you did well by slapping the other girl, how can a fellow girl want to cause pain to another, how could she break the girl's code. You did well by marrying your hubby to spite her. Enjoy your happy married life dearie. This was exactly the type of comment you were expecting when typing this chronicle. Am so sorry to burst your bubble dearie, you made the uttermost mistake of your miserable life.

6. Poster, I am already feeling for you. I pray you enjoy a little happiness in that marriage. People have already called you so many names, let me come and be going.

7. Poster you are a desperate psycho am sure you scatter the relationship with juju & tie the man to marry you, a man who choose another girl over You can't propose to you with clear eyes beb we knw how e dy work, most men no dy take clear eye marry nowadays, bebs they clobi them with better jazz that's why most marriage are in turmoil Now & this posters own is one of it, hope she has money & resources for her Marriage charm renewal. We they street & we knw what women can do forget about all these the guy will always come to beg story. This poster na confirm juju girl.

8. Anon...aunty ur low self esteem is too much abeg...I know u are crying reading this comment about ur foolishness...this is one chronicle to remember..

9. Shut the Fuck up!!! What the heck do you mean all men cheat? Dnt left me bitch slap you from here,low self esteem is worrying you,we awaiting you STD sob stories like wtf! I must belong to the married gang with the fucking bat shit trash that you typed up there!!!who the Fuck raised you? How do you intend raising your daughters??to Be a door mat? And a bed wench? While the boys become chronic cheats abi? I fucking spit on you jeeezzzz so irritating 0 self esteem my God!!!

10. What if the man refuses to let you be and threatening your job cos you Dont want to date and the job is your only means of survival???

Love made me

11. To even think she called the other girl desperate and throwing the word girl code as if the girl is your beat friend.My dear you need serious soul healing.You were the desperate one and also gullible.

12. Naaahhhh! My darling, this must be a joke! Perhaps, you were drowning in a pond of boredom and decided to amuse yourself by sending this atrocious tale to mess with our minds? It must be, because I refuse to believe you would wear your obtuseness like a tiara, sashaying around like the queen of the park.

Sweetheart, your narrative is drenched with an unbelievable dose of irony! It's fascinating in the most ridiculous way. Your display of naivety and less than smart perception is so staggering that hilarity has knocked off empathy and it now reigns supreme. The most hilarious thing about your narrative is, you sent it in as an admonition, an advice to ladies on what not to do to get a man! You ACTUALLY sent this in? As in, you really tried it?! Lord have mercy! Is it possible to put something on nothing and expect it to stand? This would have been less hilarious if you sent it in seeking advice, but to think you really feel like you are sharing your "wealth" of experience with "clueless" ladies is absolutely ludicrous! Such misplaced hubris!

My darling, you are what every lady who is still in touch with her dignity shouldn't be. Your boyfriend cheats on you with another lady, not only did you demean yourself by openly quarrelling with "your man" and allowing both of them see you sweat, you stooped lower by giving her a slap? Then you blame her for wanting to put asunder to what stupidity has joined together, even when "your man" chose her over you and you dare call her desperate? Hello POT! 

Just when I thought your narrative couldn't get more absurd, I get to the part you stated that you married him just to prove a point to the other lady and to make his life miserable! Who does that??? You cut your nose to spite your face and brag about it? Then all of a sudden, you abort your 2 point marital agenda because his neighbours told you he threw her out in such a dramatic fashion. Suddenly all is forgiven!. A guy who is renowned for his acting skills and his supernatural ability to persuade a lover to claim she's just a friend who lied about their affair. For all you know, his "throwing her out" for all to see may just be both of them acting out a sexual fantasy. She may very well still be his sex doll. I'm sorry, sweetie, you won neither the war nor the battle. In your case, she's the one who won by not being his wife. You've only succeeded strategically placing your marriage as target practice for a torpedo.   ‎

13. ‎I swear down! You've just mirrored my sentiments. I refuse to believe this is real. A naughty blog visitor decided to cause effervescence for the sole purpose of entertainment. Mission accomplished! A resounding round of applause!

Granted, there are ladies who are far less than smart when it comes to relationships with guys but It's hard to imagine they would have the gumption to lavishly showcase their ignorance and tomfoolery, wearing them like badges of honour or medals!‎ As if that isn't damaging enough, further step it up a notch by assuming the role of an advisor/adviser. Most ladies who fall hopelessly for the wrong guys, usually write in to solicit for advice and compare various opinions. Naturally, that will make them more relatable and it wouldn't be an uphill task to feel empathetic to their plight and want to send them e-hugs and kisses just to cheer them up. The harsh criticisms will be minimal because they are already vulnerable.

This narrative fits better as a comic relief to make blog visitors laugh and distract us from all the craziness happening around the Nation.

14. You can never be happy in that marriage. You built your marriage on a cracked , shaky and weak foundation. To top it all, God wasn't involved. How then can it last?

You made a grave mistake by marrying that man. It might cost you your life. How happy would you be when you contract an untreatable disease? The other girl was lucky to have escaped your dog of a husband. I feel very very sorry for you. He has no iota of respect for you. Don't be shocked if he impregnates another girl and bring her in. What would you then? Why were you not patient for a good God-fearing man? Why did you decide to shortchange yourself and jeopardize your future?

You got it all wrong.

Well, just continue ignoring. There's nothing you can do now and pray he uses condoms outside. It's a shame, look at the grave you have dug for yourself. Consoling yourself with all men cheat. I hope you will also defend him when he brings his girls to fuck in your matrimonial bed. What will you do then? You have laid down no rules, neither did you make him work hard to get you. He knows he can never lose you, so his excesses would continue.

I feel really sorry for you and your future

Come back in 10years please and share your experience. Maybe then you might have gathereda leak of wisdom. But what you wrote up there was delusional and foolish at best

15. My goodness! This poster is stupid sha. U knew he was a cheat,u married him. Fine. That one is ur cup of pap becos a lot of girls do same. But u married him to prove a point to another girl? Abeg ur mumu no get part 2. Apart from the fact that u have time to be looking for babalawo upandan for the chic and not for the guy o(as a mumu that u is) as well as acid dealer. Even if the girl was the one chasing ur man, haven't u got any sense/self esteem? Nne, na wa o ur case is really different. Lemme be going becos I cannot come and go and kill myself ontop this kind stupidity.

16. Chikito... I swear this is Wat the neighbors should have done, and even given them money on top for a job well done.

17. How on earth will a lady hit another cos of a man? Whatever you did will surely come to hunt you later, men will always Cheat passively or directly hence call up the girl and make up.No man ( Cheating man)is worth a woman's tears

18. I had to come and read o, after seeing comments on other posts... since BVs have said plenty, I can only say this... You remind me of the story on BOM of a lady who slapped her husband for cheating on her, the husband kuku said, "Don't mind my wife, when we were dating, didn't I cheat on her with her friends and family? I realized that only my wife could tolerate my excessive love for cheating, that was why I married her". Poster... well done ma, BTW, Hope you saw your mate's comment? she is married and has kids.

19. There is nothing to learn here. YOU are feeling like you won a conquest because he broke up with her and married you? You are daft and you both deserve each other. He is still calling that girl! Best believe.

20. Chai. Why do I always comment late? My phone is hanging as I type this or else... All I can say to you is you have a bad heart. Repent of your wickedness and folly. Gosh I hope you don't have children and raise them with this mindset. The three of you in this love triangle are all foolish!