Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Oh wow!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE::

BETWEEN THE WIFE AND THE SIDE CHICK

Hi Stells.
I was so infuriated by the last chronicle of FRIDAY that I decided to send my story in...this will be a long one. Please hide my email. 

So I'd known him for a very long time(7 years this year) and he's my confidant. I was 16 and inexperienced at the time and he was head over heels, lol, and almost 10years my senior. He had just left school and was awaiting service. Because I happen to be one of those intuitive individuals, I point blank told him I was too young for a relationship. Also, he was the ladies man kind of guy and always had all these girls around him. 

Wetin I know that time kwanu? I'd just finished secondary school and was heading to uni(you know that middle class type that has attended private school her entire life and has to fight her mum to attend a Federal University). We remained friends and he'd always sing about how he would marry me once it's time, lol. His entire family and friends knew about me, but I kept him at arm's length... They still poke fun at him concerning me. 

Over the years, we were in touch on and off, but one thing that didn't change was our confidence in each other.. We still weren't dating, even though he kept trying. He lost his mum in 2013 and left the country around same period... Through this period, we were not in contact. Eventually in 2014,some foreign number called... Voila! Well we caught up on old times and continued with the 'modus operandi' lol. 

Toward the end of my service last year(September), he called to tell me he had just arrived Naija and wanted to see me, but I'd just left our base and couldn't travel back.. We didn't see, he left and returned about two months later, he'd always say, 'baby I hope you're not engaged cos I wouldn't want to waste my time' and I replied NO... I was home and he came visiting.I was returning to my base the following day for a brief visit, and he offered to drive me back-a 2hour trip. I accepted. A two day trip turned into a weekend because his car spoilt. Even though we didn't bang, I won't say he didn't try. 

But we bonded, caught up on happenings and all. He, however failed to mention that he'd come home that September for his introduction. After that trip, we hit it off,and I must say it was the most beautiful experience. Not until February this year when he finally told me he had a girl, and he'd engaged her... Still missed out the introduction part until much later. I was shattered, but asked him to tell me about the girl. From his description, she was good and I asked him what then we were doing. He responded, saying that he still hadn't been able to get me off his mind, and that they'd been having issues. I tried to break off, but he refused to let go. Our history made it even more difficult. 

He said he was trying to break off and asked me to give him time, and I obliged him.He then told me he saw her watching a video of me on SM. When I checked I found out that she'd been stalking me for over a month and had even sent me a request on FB. I asked for his phone and he handed it over... 

So many messages, too many messages to count from her. I felt really bad for her, but I love him and what's more? He loves me right back. You see, even the house he moved into, I made..helped him build a home. We were extremely happy, but I was still troubled. When I went visiting in March, he suggested I get pregnant to end the triangle. What he didn't know was that I already was, but was skeptical to tell him because my mum made same mistake of marrying cos of a bump and it'd been 24years of misery, despite all our affluence. 

Although I told him my period was late, lol. The baby even died. If he wanted to be with me it had to be cos he really did want it, I told him. he told me the other girl was pregnant. WOW. Turns out they had a pillow talk in February. I was furious... He eventually told me he had lied to see my reaction. Guess what? 3days after I left, while chatting I told him I'd seen my period. He was glad and proceeded to tell me that he hadn't lied about the other girl and proceeded to apologize.

He equally shared chats of her threatening get my life and threatening one of those SM dramas. He apologized about how things turned out, blah blah about how she was in control of most of his money and his hands were tied. So na now you know?The following day, babe landed at his crib and went ahead to make sure I was aware of it on SM lol. My aunt told me to hold him down with my baby(I was four weeks then). I refused, but sha told him about the pregnancy.In my pain, chick refused to let me be o, giving me he'll on all platforms. But I've never been the type to fight like that(upbringing) so I ignored her. 

One day I saw AN FB message of her apologizing and I responded, wishing her well. Girl responded with several abuses and crowned her rant with telling me that just because I ducked her man blah blah, then reminded me that he'd chosen her over me, and that she was ready to fight for him. That conversation told me that she must have planned her pregnancy(she's a midwife, duh) and we're we friends I'd have told her that you don't fight over a man that's yours. I've never felt so much pain in my life, especially cos he was my best friend and what we share is real. He's the only one who knew of my rape. I terminated.. First time in my life, I was inexperienced about men.

He still refused to stay away after all this. They were married on April 17(he was still with me on his wedding eve. No sex though).it was unbearable. Two days after his wedding, he came right back and broke his vows with me. I was vulnerable and even though I felt bad, I won't deny it felt good(sykes).. Fast forward to May, I was in his town for a seminar. Yes, we met up and hung out together but that was all. Somehow, turns out his wife is still stalking me(he doesn't stop calling, even when I block). In June she sends me a stinker reminding me that she got the ring, lol.

I was so pained and furious, I prayed a violent prayer. Right now, they're separated and she's staying with her mum in same town I'm in while he's in Lagos. He came home in August and my place was his first point of call, luggage and all. He calls his marriage a mistake and keeps begging me for a second chance, even wants to ship her of to Australia so we can sort things out but God forbid that I be a party to that. His friends keep asking me if I jazzed him. I didn't. She keeps posting(yes me too dey stalk now). I still am head over heels despite all that happened, and he is even more. But once bitten, twice shy. I trusted him completely, still do(crazy, right?). 

She's due in a month or two and I wish her well in all, even though she wishes the woman her husband loves dead. She's 4years my senior and considering that I've never been sexually Immoral, I never thought that my prayer for true love would lead here. This is the story of my life, and poster(previous) you just set yourself up by abusing that girl and marrying him. Goodluck!

for the few years they dated, she knew about me. Now while this matters not to me, It still marvels me how a lady would abuse and fight another lady she's never met, regardless. I can't deal. I blamed him, she blamed me!

PS. It's such a relief finally telling my story.

174 comments:

1. At least you are sensible. It is well with you.

1. sensible how? you call this confusion being sensible? Wao

2. Sensible?!!! The poster thinks she's decent when she's actually a side piece.

3. Which one is sensible in this narrative, there is really no big difference between her and the poster of Friday's chronicle. Reading it was like watching a nollywood drama which makes no sense at all. Poster, you are just trying to console yourself by thinking you are better than that lady that posted hers on Friday, sorry to disappoint you, na lie.

4. Poster you need help and psychological evaluation . The only person benefiting from all these is the man, he has succeeded in making a big fool of you. Please you deserve better, love is about choosing to stay with someone even if there are better options out dear. You still have a chance to stop this man from playing yo yo with your life. He is a greedy motherfucker, yes I said it!!!

5. You are such a fool poster, I couldn't even read to the end cause of your foolishness. You are lucky you dint meet a juju girl. What stupid best friend, the evil man used you to play chinco chinco. He told you not to get engaged but engaged someone, two of you are foolish but the girl is even less foolish cus she knew he chose her over you, and what makes you think she planned her pregnancy, they have been cutting serious show. The bobo just used your head, you are the kind of decent girl who would claim she doesn't date married men but me would use mumu love stories to make you a side chic. You were even having sex without condom. Just better waka pass this relationship cus it is non existant. You think because the last poster was bashed over the side chic they will side you, you are nothing but a side okuko

6. My dear, technically you are dating a married man. He will string you along and waste your time but won't marry you. He will continue to tell you he loves you and not her, his marriage is not working, he regrets marrying her .

By the time the scale falls of your eyes, the wife don born 3 and you will be there aging.

Better go and find yours now that you are youmg and in your prime and cut off all communication with him. If he really loved you, he won't have married the other lady.

I am older than you so been there, done that. A little word is enough for the wise.You are just a mere distraction to him.

7. This one is more foolish than Friday poster. Sleeping with a married man after he left you to marry another girl? You are just his sex toy because he wouldn't have allowed you kill his baby if he has any atom of love for you. Why are we ladies this gullible? May God have mercy on you. You are just like the Anita girl in Toke story who went back with Maje after he married Toke. You should have left him to carry his cross of choosing the wrong girl without meddling in their affairs.

8. Poster you're just an unrepentant fool!!!
      Do girls like this really exist?
      He's just using you to satisfy his sexual urges cos his wife is pregnant!!!
      I bet you're not his only side piece and you're happy about it
      Chai,see olodo of the universe
      He will waste your time, your life and by the time you realize,he would have driven away better guys from you
      Have sense please, I'm ashamed on your behalf

9. Dear poster, leave this guy alone and give the true love you seek a chance to come to you. You are too smart to allow a man have his cake and eat it too. He chose her the first time! Why? What made him double date? Who was there first? You prayed a dangerous prayer and they split, why not pray another dangerous prayer for a new man who will give you peace. Don't allow romance fool you, sometimes true love comes as a short man you never saw as your type...

10. Don't mind all the pple abusing you jare! Truth is the man doesn't deserve either of you and only the guy is getting to eat his cake and have it while you ladies both wifey and sidey continue to be unhappy! The only way sidey can win is if u keep fucking him n stringing him along until boom one day u get married n shock him cos he never thought u had another guy

11. Anon 18.12, adviser of life. She should string him along while she is dating. Of what use is he to her. When she gets caught by her fiance then she will know how far.

12. but y do pple like complicating deir lives sef? jst negodu ds babe...

13. As long as the lies are sweet ladies will always fall. If these married men had said my marriage is fine ,all I want is sex.I am very sure they wouldn't give him to this but by lying about how your wife is bad,how your marriage is a mistake, how they are the wife you couldn't have.they start grimming from ear to ear and the laps start parting like those old castle gates. Sincerity gets you no where with most ladies.

14. Wtf did I just read again? Another Lunatic. Are you having candy floss instead of grey matter in your skull?

You are beyond stupid. This is the dumbest shit I ever read. Stay there you hear? Mumu. Let that man be using your brain to do ping pong.

15. Poster be there and be feeling like the ninja, afi I love him and he's head over heels. That guy does not have an atom of love for you, if not, he would not have married another. He could've broken the engagement and focus on you if he had really wanted him. He just wants to eat his cake and have it and he will soo string you asking till you are 40 yrs and he has 3 kids. Use your tongue and count your teeth and receive brain.

16. How can this one have the guts to be angry and Friday post is she mad? She must be very very stupid because if that man lived her he would have married her. Mumu oshi

17. Na was for u poster. Y not forget about him and move to another city where he won't be able to locate u. Rebuild your life and let him be. Don't sit around with a smile on ur face thinking he loves u while u waste your life away.

2. Arr...

I can't do this anymore. I am yet to recover from Friday's own.

1. Abeg leave her mom out of It, no respect at all. Would you like for your mom to be insulted in this manner? Mschew.

2. Kai! Where do you girls crawl out from bikooooooooo! Ah ah!
      Bia Poster! You are dating a married man! Head over heels, heels over ass, head over nyansh, woreva! You are dating a man that is not yours. I applaud your man friend sha! He na sharp dude! Chopping and cleaning mouth without any form of commitment, drama...and it makes you feel good ba? he will remain married, give birth to children, the years will roll by and he will still tell you the same sob story and before you know it you're too old and lost to remember how you got there. I feel sorry for you though.
      There is a grace that comes in marriage and the words in the vows taken are no joke. Keep helping him break his vows while preaching 'love'
      'kwentinue' o! Fua!

3. This story just pissed me off. And to think that the poster is comparing herself with friday's poster.

Why can ladies have sense for once? And she went ahead to say she prayed a dangerous prayer. For who kwanu?

Poster, u need a hot slap to reset ur thinking. Pls leave that man and use ur time to pray that ur own man will come without garbage.

Receive sense now!

4. The wife is pregnant, they both agreed she should go and spend time with her mother. Do you even think at all? You have known some one for 7 years and he still left you for another.
      Don't worry, you will soon do 20 years anniversary as a side chick.

5. This poster is very foolish!!! Extremely a fool for thinking he really loves her... as her kpmo mouth say... the woman her husband loves. You're such a big idiot. I know you're feeling mature and all but because of how foolish you are, he played you. He knew what u wanted to hear so he said it and got into your pants. Berra go and apologize to that babe for breaking her home and relationship. 😂😂😂 say her bestie. Mumu

1. Mschewwwww,disgusting something

2. Mstewwww. What's the purpose of this story??? All of u fighting over men I'm sorry for u guys.stalking each other puhlease!! And the guy will be sleeping with other women apart from u two ohh!! Stupid chronicle. I still don't get what u wanted us to learn

3. Double mthchew. Like mtchew mtchew

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. See why I missed you? 😂😂😂😂
      This poster is a waste of space.
      You obviously did very poorly in essay writing didn't you?

4. Honestly I'm so lost, are you the girl Friday poster is talking about?

I think I need a break from this chronicles, since Friday for that matter, no meaningful story

1. Apparently she can relate with the Friday Chronicle but she seems to think hers has a better end.

2. Starry Larry these peeps be scattering my brain with all their weird gist. I am seriously considering taking a break from chronicles.

5. But honestly why is it so hard to break away from your first 'love'? And why are men always trying to eat their cake and have it

1. Thank u bcx dts it. He just ate his cake n had it

2. Speak for yourself. I dumped my first love when i didnt see much ambition and he respects me for that till today. He says I'm the one person who gave him auto reset.
      All that first love bullshit is all in your head. Move on and be a better woman that they will have no choice but to respect from a distance. All this mills and boon bla bla.... relationship wey no get he's no get. Abeg make una dey practical. See this poster confusing her destiny with a confused man, confusing us with a confused chronicle. *hiss*

3. Thank you Chikito, omo rere bi iyan. At a point, my first live began to irritate me. We were operating on diff levels. I was trying and pushing hard to become someone in life while he was relying on crumbs from his elder ones abroad. Always lamenting and depending on them at age 30. The way I dumped him and never looked back ? First love my fucking foot.

4. First love, my foot!!

6. Waiting to read comments cos I'm speechless

1. Hey dear.... Is your name really Hadassah, because whenever I see that name I'm drawn to Francine Rivers A Voice in the Wind book. And I still haven't forgiven her for the way she killed the meek and ever God loving Hadassah's character. It made me not continue to read the II and III books.

7. mtcheew...Foolish women all over, including u poster.

8. Once it is marriage, most girls brains stop working. It is appalling.
    How can girls be this senseless.
    Getting pregnant for vain men just like you are drinking fanta?

9. Wow!

I won't judge cos falling in love is sometimes beyond our control. As ladies, we are all vulnerable.

Did you say they are separated? Just 5 months after their wedding? There must be something wrong with that man. Cut all ties with him. He shouldn't even be a friend.

He's bad news

1. Remove me from that list of vulnerables PLEASE.
      I choose who I fall in love with and it it totally within my control. Thanks

2. Or maybe you have never bn in love cos believe me if it's love it makes even the smartest most decent of us do really unbelievable things

3. Chikito if you control it then it is not love. Move back!!!

4. Aunty falling in love is not out of anybody's control..Love is blind only because the lover chose to be blind because if people are sensible,Love should even wear magnifying glasses for extra vision. You choose whom to love after carefully scrutinizing this person's character to make sure he/she is everything you're looking for in a partner..When you have no self worth and no concrete plans for your future,you choose whoever life throws at you,get stuck there and start fighting over lowlives because you don't know your worth..How can sane human beings send all these chronicles,mothers need to do a better job with raising their girls . Madam chronicle, keep praying dangerous prayers in adultery to whatever God you are praying to because I know its my own God I know and serve. I only pray he forgives your sins and bestow on you the ability to receive sense. Oya raise up your two hands,Sense fall on you in Jesus name Amen

5. Anon 18:55 thanks. But i still prefer it that way *yimu*
      Rule no. 1: Control your emotions. They don't control you.

6. Thank you Mama D! The bible says in Prov. 4:23- guard your heart with all jealousy, for out of it come the issues of life.

I'm sorry but some of us live our lives believing that everything is a movie - love is butterflies in your tummy that makes everything spiral out of control. Excuse you??! You go and love the wrong man and he messes your life up. Then your fastest excuse to stupidity is 'oh! It's out of my control'. IT IS NOT. You have a responsibility to guard your heart until you realise the person is right to let yourself go with. If they ain't, you close shop, receive sense and move on! Enough with the pity party and always forming 'victims of love'. Thats the height of 21st century bullshit, where we see money buy this same 'till-i-die' love everyday. Freaking excuses!

10. Stella what is this nah😭 I can't deal again

11. How can a girl, graduate descend so low as to get along and pregnant for a man, sorry a boy who has someone else he was getting to the altar with and has already impregnated? He tells you "hope you are not engaged" but he was going for "his introduction?" and you are still cool with that?
    Are you girls bewitched or are you the ones bewitching?

1. Stupidity things.

2. ....and even planning to take her to Australia probably for delivery. And lied to you that dey are separated. Most lady have fish brain. So annoying.

12. I am confuse about your story. He came to your house in August? What is your relationship with him now? He is a married man and playing both of you yet you are still head over heels in love with him and trust him.
    Receive sense in Jesus name.

13. If he really loved you why didn't he marry you some chicks are funny oh I mean you were there and he married someone else don't be deceived they aren't separated you just been used big time let time pass you by don't go and look for your own husband

1. God bless u again. Like seriously it's like posters since Friday are from the same mother... their level of stupidity and low self esteem is alarming... nekwa m fighting a fellow girl because of a randy man...wait o so a man will cheat on me even go ahead and impregnate another Lady n u still pick his calls talk less of still been heads over heel in gini?? Heads over heels drowning in ur stupidity. Girls like u are the reason men cheat cuz they know they can eat their cake n still fucking have it. How cheaper can a girl get. Married someone else in ur face n u were still with him on his wedding eve��....somebori pls shoot me n tell me Ds story is fiction. See side piece coming here to form nonsense...ezi�� pls gaan n find the nearest mfm close to u n submit ursef for serious deliverance from the demon of low self esteem n stupidity...

SheriKoko said so***

2. I'm telling you anonymous God bless you. You are there standing on the side they are marrying other people. So what are you there for?? I thought he said he was trying to break up with her. They bought Adorno did marriage clad and plan wedding on top your head. Mumu.

14. Erhmm this ain't much better than d Friday Chronicles na...smh *side eyes*

15. I am sorry, but you have left yourself open to keep tolerating this nonsense.
    Cut him off and lose contact with that guy; if not you will never stop going around in this childish and condescending circle...

1. God bless u for this post, she needs to get rid of the man.

LEP😛

2. She knows. She just doesnt love herself enough to do it.

16. All of this along with the Friday chronicle still makes absolutely no sense to me... I don't know am I supposed to applaud you for not fighting with her or what exactly?? I am hungry can't think straight now...will come back to read this when I am done eating!

17. Waiting for d mans own side of d tory so it will be a complete triangle. Kikiki! Ogini bu ife nkea bikonu?! *phew*

1. Sandy this chronicle is not related to the other one ohhh. I don't believe ir is

2. Forgetting that most married don't like sleeping with their wife even she is pregnant,thereby looking for any available side chick.

18. Tell me how you're different from your sister that posted on Friday. Mtchew

1. They are Twins sister.
      They should meet and console each other.

Receive sense to reset your brain.

19. Uhmmmmmm. Honestly speaking, true love dont hurt. Thats all I can say.

#My case is different

20. Men with all their drama. Eat your cake and have it. This man is immature. Can't make a decision. Wants both of you for different reasons. Confusions. Ah ah!

21. Radarada *in Jenifa's voice*

22. Well I like that she grew some sense and took a walk even thou you were head over heels in love.

The truth is that you sometimes can't choose who you love but when that love comes with fighting over a spouse or a threat to ones sanity then it's time to reevaluate and take a long walk away.

Poster I hope you find love else where, far away from this dude in your life now. His bad news

LEP😛

1. Abeg when did she take the walk? She still housed him in August and this is September

2. Which walk????
      What month are we in? No dear she go die. In fact she go even attend baby first birthday. Dem go born there on top her head while all d good legitimate bachelors get married. By the time her eye clear she go become gwegs

23. Awon omo rada rada.. Msheew

24. Weakling of a man.
    He better go make things right with his WIFE.

Poster,move on with your life... Stop stalking that lady's page and don't let her get hold of any 'material' that could ruin you. Example: Sex video,nude pictures or chats of you begging her HUSBAND.
    That woman will spread any incriminating evidence like wild fire. Best believe least she decides to take a revenge on your ass.

You say you are not immoral yet you sleep with a married man even before his vows left his lips, do you also know about her life and how she's prayed.

I won't go into the aspect of her fighting to be with a man that was obviously two-timing on the regular since she's not the one that sent this chronicle.

Btw, There is no much difference between you and the other poster. The only major difference is that you still have your life ahead of you.. Mistakes can still be corrected. You can still fall in love again.
    If you have eyes... READ!!!

1. Exactly.........
      I know a lady about 38 now that got herself entangled in this sort of thing. She's been entangled in such a web since her 20s. Twice she has found guys that want to marry her but they pull out becos it's a known fact she can't leave the married guy.
      The only difference is this married guy is rich and provides all for her. But at near 40 what is money without a family.
      My dear poster cut all ties with man. No calls nothing.
      He is a time waster and Destiny stealer. You will find your own man that will give you peace.

2. Beds and roses, shebi dem say marriage no be achievement why the worry over weda is married or not after una say being single and happy is the in thing.

3. @beds and roses.....so her age is the issue? Not the adultery but her age? Well done.

25. WHAT A STUPID STORY. MSCHEEEEWWW. If your supposed love loved u that much, why didn't he marry you? You are a fool. Sleeping with a man two days after his wedding. Make I no talk too much. Thank goodness for karma. It is always a bitch and would soon arrive barking at your DOOR!

26. What's happening with Chronicles these days? Poster, you are as dumb as that Poster. You are even worse.

Once a man opens his mouth and says, he cannot decide between two girls, it is time for those girls to pack their loads and find another man. Trust women to turn it into a competition of 'he loves me more'. He loves himself more. He cares about himself. He is a selfish motherfucker who made you abort your child and you are too damaged to realise it.

You and that poster are similar breed because you think the other woman is your problem, your deceitful man is your problem and you are an enabler. A woman with self esteem will know when the battle is over and walk away.

You have no self esteem, you are damaged, you need to be counselled. GTFOH

Bye

1. I don't even understand.

When did men become a trophy?

It is so sad that women have made themselves so low..

2. where is the like button for this comment? Spot on xoxo.

3. Lmao!!!!! He said she is damaged!!!!! My cheeeeeest!

27. Thank you Lord for today. Thank you Lord for today's service.
    I pray right now that my sisters and I will not partake in the glory of being a second fiddle aka side chick, rejoicing in carrying children with no godly foundation. May the men that come to us never be confused and be filled with wisdom, grace and understanding, sense of direction aka vision and your fear, garrison our hearts,
    Even when they come and our eyes are moving to anything less than your will, flog us if you have to in the language we will understand. You have done it before, please do it again. Amen.

1. Poster pls come n kneel down so that BV Gold Taken will pour anointing oil and pray thus prayer speciallyrics for u with ur name in every sentence. U need it

28. Well done ma. You did not fight, but u are still loving and allowing the number 1 idiot and causer of this triangle in ur life. You are just as lame because, just like the wife, u refuse to see the real devil in this equation. That's how dick will just be removing sense from women.
    Congratulations sha for not engaging her in petty fights, but u need to cut that guy lose! He played u, lied to u, and I believe he will continue to. She is not the enemy here. Eeeissshhhh....

29. "Even though she wishes the woman her husband loves dead"

At this juncture Darling Poster, you are inexcusably delusional.

1. I dey tell u. I laughed so hard at that sentence

2. Delusional is an understatement. He's fucked her reasoning out.😂😂 can you even read the yeye script?

3. Why do I feel the same person is writing all these yeye chronicles? Mtcheew

30. Yeyenatu...He is not separated from his wife. She is staying with her in order to be taken care of since her due date is close. Some people need to buy sense...Oops I forgot that you cannot buy sense.... I hope you you have really broken off the relationship Mtcheew

31. I don't understand this your story, Friday's own even made a little sense more than yours. The both of you are just talking trash their is no morality to your tales. Keep fighting for her husband till she will visit a strong witch doctor that will turn back your destiny.

32. U think u are better...u be Mumu

33. I don't understand this story at all...what exactly is she preaching

1. Same question I'm asking too. Poster come and answer me biko

2. She is preaching that as a side chick, if the man is still coming to u with lovey dovey, u shld do all u can to still be with him. Hahahahaha.

Smh. Poster, receive sense!

3. Lmao turn back your destiny!!!! Hahahahah

34. Very insanely idiot chronicle. You are not different from the friday chronicle.
    Two fools

35. Bullshit coming from another fish brain. All the education you got, still didn't help you to build an esteem for yourself.

You must be a dumping ground.

36. biko pls I'm not understanding. Does this poster think she's more sensible than Friday's poster?
    after seeing all d insult heaped on Friday's poster you decided to collect your own share on Sunday as d wise girl that you think you are.
    He broke his vow with you and you think you deserve a medal.
    biko Stella, in the next wrestlemania pls pair Friday and today's poster so that comments will tear our tummy with laughter.

1. Hahahaahaha, Stella please look into the last sentence of this comment, lmao.

2. I can't wait for the wrestlemania post 😅.... entire shildren of dickbrains

37. This is similar to my own life but the difference is that I had the baby. My joy is almost three years old now but am not in love with the father any longer. He kept leading me on that he was separated from his wife and eventually we had an intro. But I later found out two months to our traditional marriage that his supposed separated soon to be ex wife was pregnant for him again. After he swore that he can never be with her and is me he wants. All I can tell you is to leave him no matter how difficult is going to be initially but it will get better. I have my child that am raising alone but am happy. Because a man that cannot decide is not a man at all. He is lying and will waste your time.

1. Poster read this. Please let it sink

2. Poster see your club member up here, you better take to get advice. She was once a fool like you.

3. When poster see your future here see how she don mellow now. Here eye don clear. You Berra read and follow instructions if not OYO

38. What kind if chronicle is dis. Poster Pls move on. I won't be surprised if dey are not separated. Guy might just b lying to u

39. Lmaooo, ur mumu never do? Hhe will ship her off to Australia where she'll give birth, she will return. While u will remain d side chick till menopause hit u there, be wise pls, u are d cause of their wahala, n if u ain't careful, u might be 'offed' .

40. You are not better than the wife or Friday chronicle. In the deepest part of your heart you wanted him to choose you when you got pregnant. He chose the other lady who was also pregnant. That shows he valued her more than you. Please break off everything you have with him and move on. You are already a party to their seperation. Put yourself in her position and how would you felt. She is heavily pregnant now,God help you with the emotional torture you are indirectly putting her through.

1. Are you minding the mumu, she's busy saying she knew him since 19teen kiridin not knowing that even if you knew a man since he was just a sperm cell you still shouldn't trust him, and just so you know poster God will still deal with you if the girl decides to take your matter to Him cus you are the one who broke her home (that's if it's even truly broken, she can be with her mums for omugo who knows) go and read about what the Bible says about side chics

41. hollup hollup...poster,why didnt you pray that violent prayer or whatever before he married her if you loved him so much? just maybe the ring would have been on your finger instead.For your info,she is the only one that has the right to pray violent prayers on you now and i will advice you to leave that man before she starts. I doubt your prayers was the cause of their seperation. Stop letting the devil use you to destroy that weakling of a man's marriage. You flopped..move on.
    Lesson to all...learn to pray in your relationship even after a breakup till you have peace that it was wrong for you. After one of you marries,no more justification for whatever you do.The devil does not only destroy marriages, it also destroy relationships.

42. Please how do I make these violent prayers?a side chick is seriously threatening my peace.

1. Threatening your peace with what? Auntie ode

2. Lol
      Laugh dey kill me oooo

43. Nawa for babes oo,na for man matter una go die,I never read chronicle wey guys they fight because of woman,girls try and develop some sense biko

1. I tell u. It's becoming nauseating. If they are not hating on their fellow women, they are fighting physically & spiritually with them. Bunch of fucktards.

44. God,not again
    So I read all this nonsenses with no direction
    Poster,its official u have low self IQ

45. Violent prayers or JUJU? Who is this one fooling?

46. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT17 September 2017 at 16:30

Honestly all i can say after friday and today's chronicles is that A LOT OF WOMEN WILL END UP IN PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL because of useless men. I give up on chronicles.

1. So true. I agree with you. How can some ladies be so dumb? A man is married and you slept in him and praying violent prayers for the wife...my dear I pity you. Jehovah is a righteous God and can never stand the path of iniquity. They may separate due to the husband's cheating nature definitely NOT because of your foolish prayer. If that woman cry out to the God of heaven you're done for. Mal 2:13-16. Will you get married? Do you know what your husband will do to you? Do you know the small girl that will distract him from you? You better run to God for mercy and apologized to the woman if you can. Let her enjoy her marriage. You are happy a married man loves you? What you sow you will reap except God shows you mercy. Allow a married man to enjoy his married wife. What God has joined together let none put asunder. Don't you feel sad that she is in tears and pain because of you? Repent dear. I know so many people that towed this path that are regretting today. I promise you that you will regret this. So many verses in the bible that supports the married lady. If she stands naked at midnight to groan to God hmmmm girl you will find out that love will be the least of your problem in this world. REPENT and allow somebody enjoy her marriage in peace!!! Selah.

2. Iya Oshoronga this days there are more women than men in psychiatric hospitals, and majority of them are of Emotional instability and emotional trauma.

3. Me that can be very unforgiving!
      You dare take someone else to the altar and come back to Me? So me no be wife material? Them forbid you to wed me? Me na secret lover? Hide and seek arrangement.
      She opened her legs wide and slept with a man who chose another chic over her, hian.

47. Heyyy i think you are suffering from depression oo. Reading ur chronicles, i cn tell u not fully dere. I hope u get well soon. Smh

48. Both of you need special prayers! Both of you are side pieces. See love triangle with a pathological liar. You own story seemed like you were looking for mushy comments cuz we bashed your olodo rival. Both of una no gbadun.

49. Poster, should we applaud you or what?
    What exactly are you trying to tell us?

50. Akuko uwa. Cut and sew stories

51. Who raised these men? I give up on Chronicles.

52. Poster ur mumu never do abi?? Lmao!!!pls why is it dat its only girls dat fight over men? When will men start fighting over girls biko?? That's d next chronicle I want to read abeg... I don taya for all dis girl wahala on top man..thank God she didnt say anything about girl code

53. Why do we like complicating our lives with our hands, someone told you he has a wife to be already and you are talking nonsense eh, it's painful to leave someone you think you have feelings for but my dear that's the best thing that can happen to you. If he so much love you like you are claiming why didn't he ask you out, why involve another person. Mehn I am tired

54. Stella why have you not posted any chronicle since Friday? I miss that segment oh please try and post on Monday. In another news, mumu girls full this life.

55. Violent prayer ontop anoda woman hubby? Who did u pray to abeg? GOD or Lucipher???

1. Definitely Lucifer😂😂😂

56. *mouth agape* is it desperation? My dear, leave that man alone so he can be a good father to his child. Like I said to the Friday poster. You deserve better!

57. Hahahahaha. Stella I'm sure all these chronicles from friday are from same family members. Their behaviours resemble well well.

58. Most girls don't even know what they want, abeg these chronicles don't tire me...
    Anything for the money these days nd they come here be talking about feelings nd betrayal.

59. You break up a happy home?

All I will tell you is that God is alive. Repent or...

For 3 days now I have read nonsense Chronicle.

60. Poster, I can't see the difference between you and the Friday Poster. The two of you are MUMU in capital letters.......lol
    The Friday Poster is even better than you because he was married to the man. You, you ain't married to him and have even terminated a pregnancy for him . if anything happen in future and you couldn't get pregnant early enough, Mr manIPULATOR will go back to his wife sharperly.......
    Have you heard of time wasters......He is one

61. This poster and Friday's poster are both stupid...period.

62. Dear poster,my friends brother in law was dating & promised the girl marriage (family friend),when he went to serve,he met another lady and fell in love & told the first girl it's over.First girl went to his mum and told her watsup + was her first,his mum said he must marry her so he did.Nysc lady was still in the picture all this while as per love of his life.He kept telling her he doesn't love his wife,two kids already oh.aHe moved to Canada three years ago and his wife joined him,side chick was still forming love.Wifey got pregnant for the third time and he insists she aborts bcos he told side chick he stopped having sex with her.Wifey refused and had her baby some months back.The reasons for my long story is whether he loves his wife or not,he has three kids by her.And side chick is still single stalking wifey on FB.Leave him alone and face your life so you won't become a bitter side chick years later cos men are sly.If he wants you,he should divorce the wife and do the needful.

63. Poster your mumu is raise to infinity compare to Friday post
    Dear Lord thank you for giving me an accurate head,cause this head is not common...most women that die early in life,died cause of man matter.Ruth well done

64. The root of her probelm 1. The battles your mother faced an got married with pregnancy is what is confronting her. Sister, yoi actually can do better than this. This man has rubbish your Glory. Emotionally you are injured and unstable. You needto pray for a good man to come you way not this riff raff promising you vanity.

65. What kind of desperation will make a lady who was meant to marry a prince stoop so low to rubbish herself. Why do ladies iust think everything is about giving a man sex.

66. Me that am still praying n fasting for a godly spouse.......Now i know d devil is working overtime to destroy many young ladies. Single Ladies you have got to be careful the kind of men you row with.

67. This kind of lady will be showing off her boo to other girlfriends who are single. Me i refuse to envy anybody because i no sabi the beginining off their love story.

68. I will blink twice at any man demanding sex from me. Oga if u are not ready to marry me , Abeg can ur thing waka go far.

69. Like I said on Friday, men always know who they want. SEX wnt keep them. in ur case, sex and baby wnt keep him. U didn learn from tufaces baby mamas? & to think u evn sent in this chronicle to mock me? Mumu. It's funny wen read the comments on Friday bashing me so u sent urs thinking ull be applauded. Ode. @ least my hubby sidechick no carry belle b4 giving up. In ur case, u hv more responsibility with the baby involved. Plus after reading ur chronicle, I concluded that my hubbys sidechick is a leser devil than u are coz she knew wen she lost the battle. For ur mind now ure still competn for a guy das married already. PRAYER WARRIOR MY ASS

1. Friday poster you made me laugh on Friday and you are making me laugh now.

70. The way you all have rained insults on this girl is....... There are ways to convey this to her. I know majority of you are saying this to reset her brain but God forbid she's suicidal, then you guys just fuelled it. Not that I'm in support of her but poster you brought this upon yourself. Your story sef ehn..... Plus I think that guy is the king of format...

1. She is already killing herself with her relationship.

71. May that violent prayer break your head mhcceew which i can unread this crap.

72. All these children! a relationship MUST not end in marriage. If it ends that's it, take it as a learning process MOVE on which one is violent prayers stalking and all what's not? You just tie your life down waiting for life to happen to you. When did chasing a guy become an occupation or career path? Marriage is good but besides marriage you have other aspects of your life for crying out loud! The efforts some children put into wanting to be married , if same is channeled into productive thinking and scheming it will reduce the number if unemployed graduates honestly. The way they want to manipulate and scheme their being into another and when they conclude they'll keep saying that " the guy takes care of me" . All the gender equality they scream about they cannot put it to work again.Guy go school, girl go school the guy starts to hustle and the girl waits for him to provide, so the school the girl was sent to na only to flick eyes for man and claim territory over man.
    See young ladies achieving all over the world be there like a door mat(Friday poster) abi na doorrag(today poster). God gave us brains for a reason it now depends on you to use it either positively or negatively.
    A lady should always carry herself with dignity,class, poise, polish yourself just for yourself. Fighting over a man is so razz!Divas don't do that! Spoil yourself with being classy. You are pursuing him, who is pursuing you? There's nothing special in a married man telling you that he loves you. They will always try their luck if you give in: who are they to say no? They still love their wives they are just not disciplined. When you reject his advances he may hurl insults at you but in his mind he has been shamed, a tiny part of his ego has been chipped off.
    Get lost in a world loving yourself stop wishing to be his wife start living your own life. You are the script writer and you are the lead actor, write your own story.

1. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT17 September 2017 at 20:14

Anon 19.13 1 million likes for ur comment

2. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT17 September 2017 at 20:20

Can we vote to have an e-SLAP button attached to chronicles on this blog.

3. Thank you! They be screaming 'no job no job!'. When some of us are really praying for spouse that won't come and disrupt our life cos 24 hours aren't even enough to fuel our productivity. What manner of fuckery??!!

73. #Don't waste your time on revenge. Those who hurt you will eventually face their own karma*

74. I laugh because that guy will turn you to a side chick soon, use your brain....and look for your own man because this one is taking Biko. Which kind of petty story is this��‍♂️

75. What some ladies do to get a man to marry them eehhhh
    my eyes is getting clear by the day,the woman i married or she married me cos
    na she paid her bride price not me,she use her witch and evil power to decieved
    me to marry her,she changed for bad after she had a child for me,since that
    time till today i has never had peace or happiness,all is pains.
    she broke me and my ex girlfriend then and she works towards marriage fast thinking
    that i maybe go back to my ex girlfriend ,after she born her child her true
    characters surface ,,very heartless woman am living with,she has destroyed everything
    that will make me moved and using the child to caged me not to move,,but i will
    teach her one very big lesson sooner,gentle man no good to her,,,cos she is a witch,,almost 10years in pains and endure...men should becareful with any woman that wanted marriage fast fast,,

1. Please take it easy Sir. Have you tried going for counseling with your pastor or a psychologist? Don't give up Sir with God all things are possible.

2. Maybe your English is the problem. But jokes apart..... what were you doing when she paid the bride price? You guys don't know there is a spiritual implication to some actions? You didn't marry her, she married you so she can do whatever she likes. Don't complain

76. Poster, free this senseless no good of a man so that God will give you your prince. Clinging to that fool will only stop not only you prince charming but blessings too. Receive sense.