Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crippled Beggar Allegedly Vanished Privates Of Man Who Gifted Him Money..

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Crippled Beggar Allegedly Vanished Privates Of Man Who Gifted Him Money..

A good Samaritan's privates reportedly went missing after giving alms to a beggar in Ikeja, Lagos....

If you watch the video,you will notice that even the men who nabbed him didnt get too close for fear of their own privates vanishing as well.....There was a distance between beggar and accusers...LOL

34 comments:

1. Stella why the mocking laugh? it happens o, Please Life is spiritual!

1. Stella it ain't funny. We don enter ember months be dat.

2. "He's known to take something in exchange from the men who give him money"? That means this is not his first time, that's a fat lie, people would have stone him to death

3. I remember this story.🙄..When I was in primary school 😂😁😂

4. Some of these beggars are diabolic. Just like the one BV LEP narrated the other day.

May God help us.

5. Hian!!! What is this world turning into? I only pity the geniune ones.. God help us..

6. Nigerian beggars have made me hard when I see them disabled on the road cos I have live stories of things like this. Even if I am so moved to give, I take a minute and speak to my money with bible and cover my seed and soak it in the blood of Jesus then give. My money must work good for me and never against me whether the devil and his mother inlaw likes it or not.

1. Why give beggar money if you have to do all the above mentioned ? No be by force, you can keep your coins.

I refused to believe story like this. What would the beggar do with the manhood? Like there's joy in begging?

2. Don no worry until e happen to u den u go believe.

7. This is quite sad and unfortunate. So this man is now cockless & downtrodden...

8. I don't give beggars money, Nigeria is a country filled with so many wicked people.

1. I have stopped giving after a movie I watched some years back. I know it's a movie, but Nigerian movies are usually the reflection of what happens in the country.

9. Ogini bu kwanu iha
    So someone can't give alms again without fearing for their privates...O dikwa egwu #beggarfromhell
    From now onwards I no give again

10. He better bring it back that's just my own but nawa everyday we get different stories

11. Stella, its Neva funny at all..... Tins r indeed happening!!!
    May God help us all

12. Gbege! I rarely give money to beggers. I only give when I get a strong conviction in my spirit to give. Most of those beggars are devils

13. Too bad.
    Some of the beggars here in Nigeria are occult members and rituals.

14. Hmmmmmmmm. Reason I don't give beggars again. When you watch Yoruba movies you will see alot of artrocities these beggars perform and I know it's a reflection of what goes on.
    Some of them are even in syndicates and are not real beggars but sent by some rich men and they take the destinys of ppl that give them money. (Sounds funny.....Yes I didn't believe in these things before)but the world we live in is so wicked.
    Had to stop a friend of mine who gave her son money to give a beggar in traffic.
    Give in your church or motherless babies if you need to give alms..
    I feel bad and want to give smtimes. But when I remember dos movies,my brain is reset. And never give ur kids money to give them also.

15. Na wa.

Someone good has turned back to hurt him.

16. So that place will just be bare like a mannequin....?

1. BB stop looking at mannequins pelvic, hoping to see big dick

17. Did it shrink or did it actually disappear? I doubt the claim. The beggar even looks confused. I hope they don't hurt an innocent person for nothing.

18. That is how one well dressed man came to my former office to ask me of 10 naira, I mean he was specific with the amount, reluctantly I gave him with my christian heart, and immediately I did I felt funny within me not knowing that was the beginning of my travail, I started having frequent wet dreams like everyday, in fact I had to do deliverance before it stops. Since then no matter how pity I feel for them, I don't give especially the ones on the street. If you are giving beggars money please use your brain not just your heart alone.

19. Most of you don't even have money to give beggar in the first place, now you have your excuse.

Fat lies, fake story, I wonder what the poor guy will do with someone's dick ?

20. Hahahaha you dis Don you are something else.

I don't give at all. My heart strong kakaraka where dem dey. Instead of giving, I put in our church welfare

21. I stopped giving beggers money the day I saw a begger handing her nylon of money to a man in jeep....I only help people I know needs sincere help...wicked world

22. I don't give beggars money. I prefer to give it to domestic staff, cleaners in organisations and the underprivileged. Recently, I noticed an influx of beggars from the north in Ibadan. These beggars breed many children and send them to the streets. Most of these kids are out to steal or are looking for a car that will "jam" them so that they will drink milo in the hospital.

I shoo them off when they start using their tongues to caress the windows of my car. I do not feel pity for them because their parents do not feel pity for them which is why they breed them like animals. Also in the north, these kids throw pebbles at "infidels".

Another thing I will never do is carry strangers in my car. I only carry people I know. People are not even scared again. They keep waving at cars to get free rides. Ritualists will sure have it easy in this country.

NO, I am not wicked I am only being careful. God sees my heart and knows I am one of the nicest people in the world (permit me to say so)

23. Rubbish... in 2017. Somethings are impossible. This is one of them.