Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Banky W And The Entire Wellington Family Including Actress Adesua Etomi In Rare Photoshoot

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Crooner Banky W And The Entire Wellington Family Including Actress Adesua Etomi In Rare Photoshoot

This photoshoot features the Matriarch and Patriarch of the Wellington family, the Wellington brothers and their wives. 
Really Beautiful photos.....Awww susu looks too beautiful!...Wish you Marital bliss already!!!

WELLINGTON ANGELS..lol 

Photo credit: Kema Wellington's IG page.

61 comments:

1. Beautiful pictures, what about their dad pls?

2. So this guy can't do without a hat.hmmmm Just asking

3. You can tell just by looking at them that they have rich hearts....no time to beef innocent woman wey dey marry her husband,they know by loving the wife their brother/son will be more comfortable and rich and peace will reign.no be did my poor in-laws wet think say them dey suffer me.lol,I'm just laughing in Sudanese,when I finish with them dia poverty ridden brain go reset.rubbish

1. Wow beautiful family, nothing like having lovely and supportive siblings.

3. 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

4. I love families that have ties, families with actual family values, regardless of how high or low they go individually.

They would stick together.

5. Awwwwwww!!!!cute,nice pictures of the Wellington's.I think banky and susu's wedding is this month,it ganna be lit.

6. Gosh! They are all so cute..... I love the Wellingtons'.

P. S. It seems wine red is Adesua and Bankole favourite colour.

7. After formation,
    comes matriach & patriarch.
    Who's next?

8. This is beautiful..... Wow. Clean and refreshing

9. Lovely pics. Suss, is so pretty.

10. Somebody should please go and show these pictures to my mother in-law oooo
    Tell her say na so MIL and DIL relationship suppose be
    Mtcheeeeew

1. All that glitters is not gold 🚶

2. @monkey face,kill her with love and affection. I'm super grateful for my mother in love,she said I'm her daughter not wife.

3. My own jazzed my marriage and made me childless for years till God gave me victory....she said is late now and someone she confessed to before she died confirmed what God showed me about her doing jazz...I used to think it was impossible to make a man change towards his wife diabolically till it happened to me..ladies don't be spiritually lazy in marriage..love alone doesn't cure all challenges..some MIL are evil and can destroy their children's marriage

4. Leave them let them be shouting kill her with love. As my pastor will say, the devil is wickedly wicked and badly bad. No amount of love will make them change o, only Jesus.
      My mother in law na God hand I put her, that's all.

11. Their mum is so beautiful 😍

12. Beautiful family,too cute for words.

13. Where is her OWN family I beg? Susu my ass!!

1. May God have mercy on you!

2. Walahi talahi I hate dumb people.....what did the photo credit say? Kema welignton...it is Banky,s family photo shoot but adesuwa was included as per a soon to be wife....stop displaying stupidity, use your brain Biko.....lol your stupidity vex me gan, no vex

3. We are here doing good love, just like to be private thank you

4. She's marrying into their family so leave her alone Abeg. I'm sure she has pictures with her family

14. I love families that are together

15. When you marry into Enlightened and Ajebo family..Not the one that will be looking into your soup pot and checking your shoe and bag..imy kids should marry in their level

1. Hahahahahahaha. This anons will not kill person

16. cuteness overdose. they look so happy a d beautiful

17. How come adesua does not take pix with her own family? Even during her trad i did not see any pix of her family

1. How come Banky no get white clothes to wear with his pipo.

2. Mind your business and stop bothering about her

18. Beautiful pix. It's really good to be loved by ur husbands family. And u as a wife loving them back. Not the wicked and devilish illetrate ones that would not allow their sons wife to have peace. I will be the best mil in the world to my daughter in law. God bless me with responsible daughter in law in the future in Jesus name.

19. So beautiful!
    Mama is too cute for words.

20. Nice one. But it is beginning to look like she has no family. No offence but it is so obvious. Maybe she doesn't want her family to feature. Anyway, it is good his family embraced her.

21. Everyone commenting on her family etc, isn't it obvious as she is now a Wellington that it's a Wellington family shoot? Banky said on his page last month that they had to redo a family shoot in their introduction attire because his senior brother couldn't make it at the time and as they were all in the US,they decided to do one including him. Most of us just come on the internet and show our stupidity.

22. Adesuwa's family may be a very private one. it doesn't mean she has no family. same with Dr. Sid during his wedding his wife's family did not allow celebrity camera shine on them. so free her. jealous people.