Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Damilola Adegbite Posts Cryptic Message On Instagram

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Damilola Adegbite Posts Cryptic Message On Instagram

Recently divorced actress Damilola Adegbite posted this on her IG handle...

She posted....

"That feeling, when I ask my father in heaven to do something and he does it in less than 24hrs. Then I am convinced that all things work together for good to them that love him and are called to his purpose! "

52 comments:

1. May God send his heal I power ,divorce is not easy to anyone. Dami b strong God will keep seeing u tru

2. Pretty girl don't start oo, we know u hurting but please leave it at DAT, cuz no one really.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. She didnt ask him for a great marriage? or you didnt ask nicely? or maybe, just maybe he answered in less than a week & she was convinced her husband has been revealed to her.

1. Atheist b nice pls

2. Atheist no one attacks you for being an atheist...a good number of people respect you and comments...
      So please stop shading Christians and people who choose to believe in God whether Subliminally or out rightly

3. I am with you on this. If you follow Dami well , she is always spiritual like i need a sign blah blah and God gave me a sign even when she was dating Chris. And BTW this Swanky ehnnn😕😕😕😕lemme reserve my comments.Dami, this too shall pass.

4. Okk..
      Didn't exactly expect the sorry...too much mean people in the world..
      Hope I wasn't rude though

5. Dami yaff turn to Crypticia. Let me help her say hallelujah! 👐

6. Atheist
      I have so much respect for you on this blog, but this comment of yours is just a big NO for me..

5. why is swankyjery liking her post? he wasnt liking Tontos posts oh

1. Swanky love how she has handled it so far, swanky don't like it wen chicks r loud about there probs. Dami tried to keep dis out of public glare over 8months her ex exposed it all

2. Cos the fucking motherfucker is a fucking pussy sucker/dick head.

6. Hmmmmm remembering God when d chips are down..

1. Lady J, you won start your own abi? Dami has always remembered and talked about God you hear!!
      Talk another one.

2. Lady J, I send you a message but you didnt acknowledge.

How are you?
      Hope you are getting strong.

7. This is how they will start ooo..biko we are yet to get over our very own tonto drama please

8. Tot Swanky said SM is for marketing not posting personal stuff. Hmmm

😕😕😕😕

9. That's for Chris Bobo... Damilola still needs to confess... I'm sure she prayed that the husband should reveal the truth...
    Anyway what do I know

10. Divorced? I thought they denied having problems all these past times people talked about their marriage shaking? Hmmmm

1. Abi o.they keep denying and insulting bloggers till they no longer have any lie to cover their mess up

11. It is well with both of them. No one wants divorce but there is nothing they can do about it because no one wants to shift for the other to be.

It is well again

12. Eaayaa she's hurting hnmm..but wait o did she actually prayed for the divorce? just being inquisitive tho Wetin I sabi.

Fiona**

13. Divorced ke??? When did this happen??

I leave SM for a few days and things start happening?? Wawu!!!

14. Na wa o, all these people be making me fear marriage more than I fear rats. 😩😩😩It's well o

1. Don't be scared of marriage my Dear.

Some marriages have lasted 50 years, marry for the right reason and not because of peer pressure or trend

2. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT27 September 2017 at 09:30

@kidjo, fear marraige bawo. As a mamalawo na u go dey control tins ke. No shaking. Marraige is super enjoyment once you(wife) are the one in control. Nothing to fear

15. #Drinkswater....

I'm on SM to be entertained. Gimme fresh drama.

1. Bad shild!
      You is a meanie!😊

The SUGAR in my Oats!😍
      How are you sweetie?

16. The action film is about to start

17. A leopard NEVER changes its skin....abi Dammy Adegbite kò ni??? Time to talk never reach. Everybody a wa alright last last.

18. This one will not keep mute...

19. She haff started oo! She will not close mouth and be like Likian Esoro dat hasn't said shit... abeg she should shift jare

20. Jesu

They divorced?

Where have I been?

Is this not the tinsel couple?

1. Lmao.. @ where have i been. Yea its them. I really hoped they last forever

21. The Monalisa portrait27 September 2017 at 11:10

Marriages of 10, 20 , 30, 40, 50............... all started like this, The first one day to two years or even 5 years is like not easy, You are still trying to understand each other . Dating is different from Marriage. If you try and survive this early period, then you will be in marriage till death do u part..

Stop the Divorce, Save Marriages.. Give kids the privilege to grow in love with dad and mum.

Marriages work. Make it work.

Study Emotional Intelligence

22. Be quoting scriptures upandan. Is divorces God's purpose?

23. Ha!I knew this was going 2 get to the blogs immediately I saw it on her page!SDK na wa!!!

24. She should just stop there! We don't need any coded or cryptic message from you dear. Let it go