Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Drezel Coutoure Introduces #StellaByLilien Versatile Tops For Giveaway.

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Drezel Coutoure Introduces #StellaByLilien Versatile Tops For Giveaway.

DreZel Couture is a Unisex Fashion Empire whose sole aim is to make
clients stand out from the crowd in our unique and exquisite pieces

Our designs are mind blowing and original. We don't compromise on quality fabrics and our top notch finishing is out of the world.

#StellaByLilien Tops are very versatile and stylish. Original design was created by the delectable Stella Dimoko Korkus.

#StellaByLilien Tops are embellished with GENUINE swarovski crystals and can be worn to any occasion. Guaranteed to turn heads once you step out.

Contact Details

Call or Whatsapp 08112883463

Instagram @prettylilien #DreZelCouture

Click on the white button to watch StellaByLilien tops glittering with precious stones from Swavrosvski 

The first 20 people to call that number up there will get a free #StellaByLilien Versatile top paid for by me.

If you want to buy any of these tops in any colour you want,please call the number up there to be given an SDKBV discount.

More #StellaByLilien Versatile tops coming soon (We still dey drawing Board)

Lets go!!!

41 comments:

1. I'm the first caller. Wow💃💃. Thanks Stella.

2. "The customer you are calling is busy". Nice designs here.

3. Klint the drunk wife. The lady is beautiful. The clothes are beautiful. goodluck to our 20 blog visitors

4. Thank you SDK,,you are sweeter than Honey! I hope to be part of the winners o.I already called

Long live SDK blog.

5. No small size for we slender figure.

1. It will be made to fit if you are slimmer.

2. Mami Stella!!!!you are bae

3. Stella, well done. Congrats to the 20 lucky winners.

6. Stella the line has been so busy. Hope they will consider whatsapp msgs too.

7. Lovely Tops
    1000 likes.

8. Wow, wow, wow, you are the best my dearest Stella. I made it, wow. II gonna rock it jealously.

9. Wow! Lovely tops.
    Cheta

10. Gorgeous Tops... Kisses to you Stella

11. I tried to call but phone number busy

12. Beautiful designs..
    I like them, I already called.
    Good luck to the lucky winners

13. They are beautiful. God bless you Stella for giving, God bless your hustle Lilien.

14. AM I LOOKING AT THE CLOTH OR THE BABE?

15. Number not going oooo forwarded

16. Aww my beauriful sis...weldone stella and lilien.

17. This is beautiful....very nice designs. good one Stella

18. They picked my call and took my number!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    God bless this beautiful hearted Stella... You rock everyday!!!

Soo looking forward to rocking one of em beautiful tops....

Gracias mi amour..

1. Same to me.
      They picked mine and collect my no.

Lovely Tops

19. Very beautiful, lovely and nice

20. Stella is bae...my phone nos have been collected..which i can collect and rock by saturday...may line continue to fall in pleasant places for you mami🙌🙌

21. I just called!!!! I hope they give me one.God bless and grant your heart desires Stella

22. Wow..lovely tops, I hope I win one of them. Can't wait to rock it.

23. Waoooh lovely , am sure getting lots of them once i enter NIG

24. Chai!!...
    Nigerians and awoof are like bread and butter!!...
    How many of you called to patronize the seller?...
    Smh..

25. I called. The lady on the phone was very warm and pleasant. I hope I'm lucky enough. Nice work!

26. hahahahaha the queen awoof dey run belle. Dont mind them ooo. stella is trying to help the ministry foward

27. TeamStella all the way. Wish you the best on this new venture madam Korkus.