Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ebysmane Hair Discount Promo....

Monday, September 18, 2017

Ebysmane Hair Discount Promo....

Whoever said you can't rock quality human hair on a budget clearly hasn't heard of Ebysmane!!! 

Quality hair Does not have to force you to break the bank.... At Ebysmane, we offer you the best quality hairs and wigs from Straight to curly to wavy and what's the best news??? We are super affordable and deliver to the 36 states of Nigeria. 

We are currently running a 10% discount on all our hairs from the 12th to the 30th of September, 2017.

Contact Ebysmane on 09050991822 or WhatsApp us on 08038632832
Check out available hair on our Instagram page: @Ebymia 

Free delivery for all Calabar customers from the 12th to 30th of September. Hurry to Ebysmane and we promise to wow you.

This week's winner of Akwa Ibom/Cross Rivers whatsapp group free advert

27 comments:

1. Beautiful. God bless your hustle

2. Why didn't you drop their prices?

3. Thank you so much Stella.God bless you

4. nice one. pls how do I join the watsapp group o, am in p/h.

5. You really ain't serious. You want to run sales on your products and you;re directing people to your handle to check them out but you don;t have prices attached. You expect people to DM you for every hair you uploaded? Seriously?

1. Bad belle is it by force to patronise her?

2. I also dropped my whatsapp contact for easy access.there I can show u other hairs that are available too and their prices.

3. Aba!You noor see her phone numbers abi you blind? Park well joor! Jealousy.

4. You just spoke my mind, I wonder why Nigerians do this. Maybe they give different prices to different customers or it is because of competitors, I don't know.
      It is affordable but you will be doing yourself and customers a great favour by stating your price, I tire.

6. You people would say affordable, but never drop price list. Beautiful hairs but drop your price so we no. And am not on the gram so how do i check out the hairs?

1. Whatsapp me on 08038632832 .so I can show you the available hair ND their prices.

7. I went to your page and you have got beautiful hair.Please,put prices on some of your hair,not every time DM.I saw a beautiful curly wig i love.God bless your hustle

8. This is why black owned businesses remain mediocre!! Why should I dm u for price ,what's the ad platform for ???!!! It's only nija and their dodgy business practices that does this . Am I on insta to dm u ? So I should leave my important engagements and stuff to go and create an insta acc to dm you ? You go wait tire .

9. Beautiful hair but what is your price range?,

1. We have hair ranges from 6k to 55k -minus price of frontal and closure,it depends on the hair you want.so If ure interested in buying .you can whats app me on 08038632832

10. Good stuff, I go dm when I am less busy.

11. Can you send to ladies in North America?

12. The way you people create busy names though. How do u expect people to remember this name next time when they want to patronise you. Must Nigerian combine their name and husband and children's name to form a busy.

1. It's not a busy name or additional husband surname.Eby+mane (meaning hair) it can't be that hard to remember dear.