Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 725

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 725

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

20 comments:

1. Loving Samuel L Jacksons acring, with his funny way of walking, lol... really, i dont recall seeing him in a heated sex scene *thinking* in retrospect, from the days of "Anyone moves id blow ur fucking head off..... who the fuck is this asshole" (coming to America).. He was amazing in Negotiator also.

2. 1. Nice one!
    2. I don't blame them.
    3. How like SLJ.

3. Hahhaahaha @ looking like Jesus😂

That "Jesus" look can be soo distracting I agree😍 So.....
    Oozes....
    Hahahhahaaha i dare not say the words😂

Wonder how Jim Caviezel and Robert Powell coped after playing Jesus' roles.

1. Chad kroeger of Nickelback was also addressed as Rockstar Jesus with 6pack, reason why he cut his hair.

4. Who knows exactly how Jesus looks?

Good one at fact1

5. But who really knows what Jesus looks like sef?

Aww, bless them for that donation

6. hahahahaha the man really look like the fake jesus that did Jesus of Nazareth.

All these oyibo people, have they seen Angels talkless of Jesus.

7. Robert Powell is our Jesus of this world.

8. I love jackson in the movie
    HITMAN BODYGUARD ....I saw it over and over again

1. same here.
      ...This guy singlehandedly ruined the world motherf**r do you know how hard that is to do?😀

9. Add this to your collection then SLJackson

Murdaforcar

10. Fact 1 : Is Good 2 Be Good Fact 2 : Who Know Jesus Fact 3 : Dat Word. Chaiii

11. That Jesus look is here to stay

1. Here to stay, bawo?

Samuel Jackson, funny. I should try and see "Hitman bodyguard" this long weekend coming.

12. I hope to see the real Jesus some day.

13. I see my best Samuel Jackson line up there from coming to America so I'll drop my second best.
    "AK47 the very best there is. When you absolutely,positively got to kill every motherfucker in the room, accept no substitutes"

He makes badass so cool.

TGW your absence was loud.Should we blame it on American Honey?How are you doing?

Where is GreatLady?

14. SMH SEE HOW HOLLYWOOD HAS CORRUPTED YOUR MIND. PLEASE POINT TO A PERSON THAT WAS ALIVE DURING JESUS's TIME ! Rubbish !