Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 704

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 704

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

59 comments:

1. Popcorns with all the sugar used and in Uyo here milk? Naaaa
    There is a country that declared war against another but forgot they did.

1. Lol....Eni's stores popcorn on point!

2. Really? Which country is that

3. Great lady, my bad it wasn't a country but a city.
      'The city of Huescar forgot they were at war with Denmark until a local historian found the declaration 172 years later.'

4. You don't say @anon! Of all the places I have bought popcorn here in Uyo, I haven't tried that of eni stores; will definitely try it

5. Eni stores' popcorn is basically peak milk and sugar. Lol

6. I always choke on the corn fragments whenever I eat popcorn. So popcorn is bad for me.
      Also, if you're going to eat popcorn, make your own at home because those microwavable popcorn contain ingredients that can cause cancers.

2. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama6 September 2017 at 16:03

Gimme more popcorn madam..... henceforth I am addicted ๐Ÿ˜‚

1. And I just stopped to get that popcorn at MTN. *grins*
      Adding 2 extra bags...hehehehehe

3. Fact 1...So after they would have been loud-mouthed prior to the war...just 38mins
    Fact2...antz are very smart and industrious. Even the bible recommends
    Fact 3...popcorn good for the teeth?? Wow *side eye*

4. @gact1, lol

@favt 2, really?

@fact 3, guguru perere

1. Epa perere ๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Guguru, yeah. Lol.

Growing up in warri, I remember it was sold in a small transparent glass box. My friends and I would go to this scary(as a child, I thought all fat people were mean)woman's shop..."Mama, we one buy guguru and groundnut, 10 naira". LOL.

MISS Jacobs.

1. Hahahhahahaha abi o.But not that it needs advertising anyways.

6. If ants were the size of humans, there'd be no living human, they'd trample on us all even without knowing just as we do, but since we'd be at the bottom of the food chain, a single ant can produce 250,000 eggs & hatch within 7days, so we cant go extinct.

Their odour is nothing compared to the groundnut, i suppose thats the reason for their sales in cinemas, lol..

1. Hey Lady, Hows our General? Does he bring home his loaded guns? I need to borrow one.

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

This Atheist ehn! You are just impossible!๐Ÿ˜‚
      Your wit is out of this world too๐Ÿ˜‚
      What do u need a gun for?๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      Hahhhhahha ok,let's get fired up Baby Boy!๐Ÿ˜‰

So you Take a pick!๐Ÿ˜‰

A Bereton? Does soo much damage at close range๐Ÿ˜‰

-An Uzi?

-Smith and Wesson: Scariest Revolver ever!

-Desert Eagle: Sexy but highly deadly!

-The Magnum.

AS50: This beautiful weapon marks targets at a wide range and has a very high precision๐Ÿ‘Œ

FN: One of the most dangerous guns in the World!๐Ÿ™Œ
      Weighs only about 3.5kg and with up to 860 rounds! And The General's favourite!๐Ÿ‘Œ

Thompson: Many like to think it's the most dangerous of them all. One Shot,One Kill! So Make it Count baby boy! Cos You only got one shot!๐Ÿ˜‰

Hahahhahahahaha abeg Atheist I love u too much to see u commit murder๐Ÿ˜‚And by the way,that isn't who u are. So quit fronting!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

So Sup? How's ur Day going Bro? I imagine you with a bowl of Ice cream and pizza laughing away๐Ÿ˜‚

3. I doff my hat for you oh, you really know your weapons!
      I dont even know them by their names except for rolvolver, snipers riffle, & 9mm... My neighbourhood is turning scary after wee hours, with robbers becoming so bold, we noticed its the houses that has never tested their weapons in the air they take advantage of, if blasts has been heard from a particular building, that house is avoided like a plague, jst as they say "When they see the blood, they'd pass over" lol.... these bastards know the diffrenc b/w the xmas banger & the real shit, i wont wait around like a sitting duck, i need a piece for my peace!

4. Oh no!๐Ÿ˜ฑ
      The eyes of the evil one won't see you my dear!
      Not you,not us and our loved ones.
      Stay safe Bobo!

7. 38 mins....lol. them no get strength.
    Hello EEI Family๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„
    Atheist
    Oma
    Pipi
    Abamade
    IPhone
    Ageless T
    Miss Jacobs
    Nemerem
    Jewel
    Gold taken
    TGW
    VnV(We miss your dose of knowledge. Can you stop disappearing๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ)

1. Hey love!๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Greatlady, how are you doing, girl? Your photo project, did you finish it yet?

MISS Jacobs.

3. Hi Greatlady, welcome back you went AWOL for a few days. Hope you're good dear.

4. GL baby.. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

8. Fact 3: popcorn is also an antidepressant. I love butter popcorn with a good amount of sugar.

Fact 2: I can't stand ants when they're more than 5 in a place. I start getting a serious case of formication that ends up with me in tears, taking a hot shower with powder rubbed all over my body.

Fact 1: what do you expect with the superior fire power from the British. Africa was really raped by the world.

1. Esp if it's caramel-coated!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
      Yummmy!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. popcorn antidepressants?? well, maybe it helps for boring movies lol. I cant be watchin GOT & be munching popcorn, its a huge distraction, every word n line needs to be heard.

3. TGW I used to such a sugar addict as a teenager I would pour maple syrup in my popcorn just to get that added sweetness.
      There's this candied popcorn snack my brother used to buy called poppycock. I haven't had it in over three years. Amazing stuff! Merely talking about popcorn makes me so happy. Lol.

4. Thats exactly d kinda popcorn I love snacking on too dear but will always sing fat eeeeeeeh! Loool

5. @unbeliever (would rather call you that than atheist ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜) no matter the size of popcorn it's never enough when I'm seeing a movie. Even though popcorn and some nuts have an adverse effect on my respiration I can't ever not get popcorn for a movie or generally as a snack. Since I was in SS3 I've heard and can testify about the wondrous goodness of popcorn.

@ Sandy Yo I don't even care about weight gain anymore. Let a girl binge once in a very often while. ๐Ÿ˜œ

6. Miss Kenefo, you could also be tagged an unbeliever to the muslims, jews, budhists, hindus.. etc.

7. Omg!

Maple syrup?
      You right here is a Sweet Tooth!๐Ÿ™Œ
      Maple syrup on top the already out-of-this-world Caramel pop corn? Issa wawu baby girl!

Meanwhile your last line cracked me up๐Ÿคฃ
      "Let a girl binge once in a very often while"
      ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Crazies! All of u on this blog esp on this EEI post๐Ÿคฃ

8. @athiest oh I definitely know that. Even some Christian sects will tag me an unbeliever. When I call you that I mean an unbeliever of a supreme being not just of the Christian God. If you object to it I'll stop calling you that though.

9. Chai I don't want to laugh at first fact.
    But why did they take on England in the first place?

Well @ Popcorn,u omitted the very obvious info about Popcorn. Hehehhehehe.

Hello V and V!๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Ihe ojoo na ato gi pieces Nwunne. Heheheehee!

2. Ah!! Nwunne!๐Ÿ˜˜
      See my Nwunne!๐Ÿ˜

Nne kedu kwanu? Hope h are getting better sweets. I miss having u around. Pls do take care and come back to us lauging Kwakwakwa๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Hey Pipi Yoo!
      Pipi Bey!
      Pipi Mesko-la-la!
      Pipi Mesko-funky!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. hehehehehehehe
      ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

10. I'm sorry but lmao @ fact 1 Kikikikikikikikiki. I really sympathise with the victims on zanzibar side but it's hilarious man!

I'm going to show my friend this. Omo!! Legit reason to continue on popcorn poping spree.

1. Lol. 38 minutes? hoping they didn't have too many casualties.

11. Ah! Popcorn, everyone's best movie snack (in Barney's voice) Move over chocolate cake, popcorn time takeover.

Wise decision Zanzibar, too beautiful for unnecessary bloodshed. But thirty eight minutes?

Fact 2 really? Wonder how they would look like though.

12. Not the pop corn laced with margarine,milk,sugar etc

13. I always see popcorn on this akpongbon bridge and also at stadium. Ok ooo let me start buying it.

Zanzibar is it not an african country? why wont dey surrender. You see lion and little goat wants to fight it, impossible.

14. Popcorn n salt + coca cola = the BOMB

15. Does popcorn burn calories too?
    @2 is it d ants I see around or special breeds?

16. Great lady๐Ÿ™‹
    I'm exhausted... How have you been?♥️

I get tired of popcorn easily... Can never finish a serving.
    Hiiiiiiii Everyone๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

17. Fact 1... Zanzibar was defeated even before the war began.
    Fact 2... always thought of popcorn as an unhealthy snack...