Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 705

Thursday, September 07, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 705

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

85 comments:

1. chikito's brother7 September 2017 at 20:43

So the godfather movie end credits wouldn't have been able to say "no animals were harmed or injured during the production of this movie". American Humane Society & animal lovers would slaughter them now!

2. Fact 1...Atheist, so you are as smart as I am.

**shining teeth**

Fact 2..poor squirrels

Fact 3..I never saw that movie.

1. why ru blowing ur rusted trumpet na? Let BVs tag u smart 1st *tongue out*.....

2. Gwan watch. Parts 1-3. But movies have generally improved beyond that sha.

3. What? U haven't seen it. It's my best movie of all time. I have watched it over and over again. Infact let me go and watch it again...i am coming

4. BIPOLAR ME:
      You haven't seen The Godfather?

Have you seen The Last Don atleast?
      You should.lol Or get the books.

5. You never watched The Godfather!?
      Blasphemy!

6. U can read d book

3. So I am smarter.

Oyibo always use real things unlike our nollywood and yorubahood.

Iran na wa for una ooo. squirrel of all animals

4. 1. Yes. Sarcasm shows intelligence. Not everyone can get it ( being sarcastic).
    2. Lol, crazy. They were suspicious of those button eyes.
    3. From the knackers I guess...

5. Fact 1; Isn't that a rather not-so-smart fact? One has to be oblivious of the word 'smart' to not consider fact 1 a no-brainer.

Fact 3: Francis Ford Coppola in his true narcissistic and perfectionist nature just had to have a decapitated horse head to shoot one bloody scene, literally. I hope he was constantly raped by a headless horse in his dreams.
    Was PETA formed then?

Hi General's Wife 😍
    Hi Greatlady

1. My Boi!😘
      My Big Boi!😘😘

How are you any Perfect Gentleman?

2. Ehnnnn.....he is here LIVE and DIRECT!!!!😆😆😆😆 could you please going AWOL? We miss you

3. 1972? I doubt😂😂😂🤣
      How are ya Vice and Virtue?😘😘😘

4. 😂😂😂😂😂
      PETA would have broken the internet for both fact 1 and 2.
      Hey V&V...how's Angela?

5. Hahahahhahahahaha🤣

And I imagined him having the Nightmare😂

6. Squirrels are kinda like rats with a nicer outfit, same as the Marmots and Chipmunk... Urban classy rodents, lol.

"Revenge is a dish best served cold"... one of my fav lines from the movie, weldone Al pacino & Marlon.

7. Fact one; Some Examples,My one and only Gentleman V and V!😘😘😘KamiKaze and Atheist the Great!

Iran head don dey shake abi? But no be today sha. We know how these things are Na if you are a fan of Espionage and the rest.

The GodFather! The Book I was re-reading when I met the General!😍😍

I loved that House!😘
    I loved the Grounds and the Surroundings!😍😍😍
    I loved EVERYTHING about The GodFather save for two things:
    The Day he lowered his head and died😢
    And the day Sunny was killed!😢Mehn that was brutal. Till tomorrow when I watch the movie,my heart still bleeds for The GodFather. Telling myself it's juts a movie hasn't worked over the years so I have stopped trying😂

I also felt bad when Mickey killed his younger brother too. But oh well! We all know how these things are...

The GodFather!🙌🙌🙌

-I am gonna make him an offer you can't refuse!

-A friend should always underestimate your virtues and an enemy overestimate your faults...👍

-Revenge is a Dish best served Cold👌

Choi! I love the GodFather and can stay up all day and night talking about it😍😍😍😍

".......My son Michael is away,far away in a strange land. And if Thunder should accidentally kill him,if he should have an accident or hit his head and die,I will hold some of the people present in this room responsible......"

1. Hehehe...TGW, u have been giving us loads these few days, what have u been eating? Share nah.

Ah! My mentor Kamikam! Her own sarcasm is teary. You will cry while reading it, atheist is just a clown. See gentleman up there☝️

2. For me, it had to be when Micheal had his brother Mickey killed, when his daughter was shot, the way he screamed...You could tell he'd lost the one person he prized above all else and also how he died alone. All sad.

"A man who doesn't spend time with his family can never be a real man"...My favourite quote from the movie.

MISS Jacobs.

3. General's Wife 😍😍
      Such a movie buff.

4. When his daughter was killed!!! Ahhhhh.
      For everytime I have watched that scrne, I felt like entering the Television and warning them when that Dumb F approached them.

The deception surrounding Sonny's death hurt me too. He was just too hot headed.
      The number of bullets that riddled his body was uncountable😢😢😢

When Michael's first wife was bombed in Sicily😢😢😢😢😢

5. If youve never watched these listed movies, you've commited a felony punishable by death;

Greece.
      The Godfather 1and2
      Jaws.
      Indiana jones.
      Game of thrones.
      The notebook.
      The Matrix.
      Braveheart.
      Lord of the rings......

6. Keep your friends close and your enemies closer...

Revenge is a dish best served cold...this used to be me.

7. ✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅
      Except Greece.
      Gladiators is a must watch too.

Notebook😍😍😍😍 You are just a romantic at heart. Did you cry,the first time?

8. I have watched all but GOT. Am in my house come and beat me. Kikikikiki

9. Omg the Notebook... I cry every single time.

10. Oh Gladiator!
      "My name is Maximus Decimus Meridius, Commander of the Armies of the North, General of the Felix Legions, Loyal servant to the true emperor, Marcus Aurelius. Father to a murdered son, husband to a murdered wife.
      And I will have my vengeance, in this life or the next."
      I think Legends of the Fall and Meet Joe Black are fantastic movies as well. Brad Pitt and Anthony Hopkins starred in both.

11. Atheist the what?? Tgw, don't let me release the whip in my hand!

12. Meet Joe Black is alrite.
      Dunno If I will ever watch it again though... Brad Pitt playing Mr Death was creepy.

"I WILL HAVE MY VENGEANCE,IN THIS LIFE OR THE NEXT" MAXIMUS!!!!!😍😍😍

I literally have tears streaming down my face every time I watch Notebook.

Can I be cheesy right now?
      So when I'm relaxing.. I love watching My Bestfriend's wedding or Pretty woman🙈

13. anonymous gangster7 September 2017 at 20:49

For mentioning Meet Joe Black, God bless you MrsB!

14. Yassss!!!
      Tell them Baetheist !
      you are Bae this minute tho

15. Omg!

MrsB you juts made me have goosies now🔥🔥

"My name is Maximus Decimus Meridius!
      Commander of the Army of The North,General of the Felix Legions,Loyal Servant to the True Emperor Marcus Aurelius! Father to a Murdered Son,husband to a murdered wife...."

And I always have the goosies when he raises his head and starts to say this to that foolish murderer.

The hardest part of that movie which I close my eyes to till this day is when that fool tries to sleep with his own sister😱 And the very slow and "romantic" way he does all that nonsense😱Trailing his fingers on her boobies and sleeping on her chest like a sick sick baby that he is!

The abomniation makes my skin crawwwwlll!

And that song played when he lay dying😫😫😫

"Who will help me carry him?"

@ Atheist the Great,nice collection!👌
      Even though you must be sanctioned for omitting The Gladator!

I have seen all there too and right now what I want to watch,what I really really want to watch is
      Basic Instinct!👌👌👌👌👌
      And then after that,The Specialist!👌👌👌

Good morning Beautiful Friends of mine!😘

8. Hehehehehehe@The first point. These days I can't even be sarcastic in peace again cos people either react violently or just don't get it.

Lmao!!! Those squirrels are the new CIA🤣😂😂

Ahhh!!! They really butchered that Horse?
    That man's scream when he saw the blood soaked bed sheet was blood curdling.

1. I appreciate sometimes when they don't get it.

So, I'm going out for drinks with a friend. He plays a song and it starts off really boring, Beethoven 'fur elise' I think.

I was unaware he's had it on repeat since we left and all I kept hearing was 'pa la la pa la la'. I ask, "when does the song begin?" He says..."that's the song".

Few seconds later, I say "I cannot wait for us to arrive our destination" His reply..Oh, are you that excited about the date? We'll be there soon.

What I really meant was I want to be far away from the super depressing song you have on repeat. Lol.

MISS Jacobs.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Oh poor boy...

But you know that is exactly how most people react to Enya's songs..

3. Btw,How have you been MISS Jacobs?

4. Oh Iphie, Avarice is my undoing. If Jupiter and mars was up for grabs and I got Mars, I'd spend the rest of the time crying over the lost Jupiter instead of celebrating the Mars I got. I lost that one but I also got offered something else and for a while remained really sad about the lost one. Lol. I'm doing great now though,I promise. You're sweet.

Silver lining, I'm going to church now. First time in over 5yrs.

MISS Jacobs.

5. Celebrate your Mars sweet...
      I love this Silver Lining... A great deal😁😁😁

I'm actually grinning here.

6. Oh my MISSY!!! First time ever in 5years? I've always known there are interesting things about you! I just don't want to be nosy, more so on a blog, a public place. Awwwww...come here, a big hug right away. One of my recent resolution is never to open this blog until I've read my Bible. I had to take that decision cos I realised this blog has become addictive. Lol.

It would be nice if you shared with me what you learnt.

And eeerrmm...pls try and see where your intelligence can be of use in your church. Hope I've not asked for something too much?..lol Kisses

7. Go Missy Go!👍
      His Grace Is Sufficient for us all BooBaeBoo!

8. The General's wife, Iphie, AGELESS T...thanks you all.

AGELESS T, I will.

MISS Jacobs.

9. Fact 1, very true

Fact 2, are they that jobless?

Fact 3, love me some Al- Paccino. Does he still do movies?

Hello from the other side.

My sweetest heart TGW
    Great lady
    Miss Jacobs
    Beloved
    Aba Made
    Pipi Yo!
    IPhone girl
    Atheist
    Mrs B - perere (lol)
    HRH - Vice and Virtue.( pls be only Virtue na?)

1. His royal highness...😂😂😂 the ogburugburu of EEI kingdom.

Meanwhile, Ageless who is Mrs B, she have not bought form yet so we don't know her. Tell her to come and pick her form

2. Hi Ageless T, I would have considered but it will defeat the very core of life's trajectory.
      Of what good is Virtue if Vice is never experienced? LOL!
      The unpleasant oxymorons and pleasant ironies...😊

3. Ahaha... lol @@ the title.

Mrs B supplies me pop corn whenever I read EEI, lol. So she's a member already.

She's another intelligent woman I like. I think I once read her testimony about her son whom God saved from death while in school.( Mrs B pls confirm).

Meanwhile GL and TGW how are you?

4. Atheist, if those names would complete the list, great then!

5. LMAO
      Greatlady I'm right here.. silent most times but here nonetheless.
      Ooh Ageless that wasn't me but I believe I've had one or two hilarious moments here.
      Many thanks for the compliment.

6. Hello AGELESS T.

Al pacino, I like him too especially because of his role in 'The Devil's Advocate' and 'Scent of a woman'. Great actor.

MISS Jacobs.

7. Not just squirrels alone there was a time they said something about some kind of bird being spies too @fact 2
      Fact 1 makes alot of sense
      @ fact 3 Can't remember a thing from that movie

Hello back at you @Ageless T
      Greatlady how is the project coming up?

8. I am good Darling AGELESS and hope you are too Sugar😘

Here is to a very beautiful morning to u and to everyone here!😍

9. @TGW, you come back here too? Ahaha..

I come back occasionally, especially when I have an interesting convo on EEI only.

10. 1. I am smart as hell.
    2. Iran. Anything is possible.
    3. PETA must have written a long letter.

1. I doubt PETA was formed then. I just asked same question in my earlier comment.
      GODFATHER trilogy was between the late 70's and early 80's. PETA probably started gaining grounds in the late 80's.

2. PETA that have countelessly written these Celebs that love their Real Fur🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Animal cruelty is wrong,but sometimes they just want everybody to eat just Veggies😳
      We cannot all be Vegetarians,I love some of my meat.

3. Be smart as heaven. You too good for hell

4. PETA may never work in this "kentry"(in Ghanaian voice)

5. PeTa was founded in the early 80s I believe

6. Thanks Atheist. Whip then.

Omg V and V commented under mine! 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
      Kill me now!

Iphie, I am the exact opposite of a vegetarian.

Thanks Ageless hunny. Smart as heaven!
      Peta can't work in Nigeria ooo. Lol. How??!!!!

Yeah, MrsB I gathered. 😚😚

7. Iphie...😂😂😂
      KimK, PETa' s greatest enemy. Hope they don't send their squirrel undercover agents to 'off' get one of these days.

11. Kamikaze come get your fact @fact 1.

Fact 2 is hilarious. Now how did they know they were spying?... facial expressions? Or where they were caught?... lmao!...

1. Those squirrelly eyes gave them out😂😂😂😂

12. Kikikiki. Atheist I haven't watched those movies except Lord of the rings. I'll gladly take the punishment on the exception you leave death out of it shaa . I just feel I'm not adventurous one bit. I stick to one category of movies, i never move ( reluctant to try new things).

I'm converted in the world of movies... officially.

13. A circus.The smartest of them all,her Heathcliff and a merry band of pseudo-intellectuals.

*cue in the theme song from Robin Hood*

But I digress.
    Mario Puzo's The Godfather is my oldest book.

Fact 1...Comment section will be hilarious for the rest of this week.

In 2007,Iran sure had quick policemen.

14. I'm terribly smart. Shines teeth

15. Wow! To think I just saw godfather 1 last night before reading EEI now. One of the greatest movie of all times, that horse scene was just too bloody for me. I cried when Sonny died, imagine going to defend your sister from his beast of a husband and getting killed. Francis Ford Copola is the shizniz mehn. I have like 8 of Mario Puzo's books in pdf including The Sicilian.

1. Francis is a Genuis!👌

And Oh my Goodnezz!The Sicilian?!!!
      Wow!
      And u made me just remember The Day of the Jackal!

There are Books and then there is that Book!🙌

2. The day of the jackal by frederick Forsyth.Read that in my js1. Wilbur Smith's "Eagle in the sky" is another good read too..you should read that if you've not.

FLYGIRL