Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 706

Friday, September 08, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 706

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

31 comments:

1. Wow a cave with forest and clouds in it... What a wawu

That is a very good one from Japan.. I feel other countries should adopt this approach as well

Wow that is nice and touching from pixar...fulfilling her wish before she died

2. Fact 1) I would really like to visit the Vietnam cave

Fact 2) That is a brilliant way to teach kids, wish we could try it down here 😊😊😊

Fact 3)The little girl must have been super happy getting her wish.

LEPπŸ˜›

3. Scary @ First fact.

Second fact: Apt! And our favourite choice for schooling.

Last fact: My heart just sank now. She was such a beautiful sweet child. Keep resting Sweet Angel!

Hey Fam!������
    We all doing ok right?

Off to church now. It's our Sweet Mother Mary's Birthday and I am going to let my hair down and danceee! ����������������

Have a splendid weekend Beautiful People and see you all again on Monday!������

1. Hi mama, hi fam 😘😘😘

#1 God is indeed great, his works are beautiful & wonderful πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ’ŸπŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’—πŸ’˜, would love to visit Vietnam
      #2 Greatest way of learning!
      #3 Beautiful! Up is a great movie. @ least she fulfilled a wish before deathπŸ’€, so saddening πŸ˜”πŸ˜’πŸ˜”

... Jesus is my worth!

2. You back?

Hope your feet don't hurt. Hope you had fun too.

4. UP - the old man and his talking dog.
    awwwwww, so touching.

The cave, that's an ecosystem on it's own.

The school...πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘

5. Talk about a nation with foresight & the believe children are the leaders of 2mr, & theyre trully the leaders.. not even the Hiroshima and nagasaki atomic bomb could set them back to a 3rd world country. I wonder where the saying "Love in Tokyo emerged from?".... any ideas???

6. Fact 1...I don't care if it houses the fountain of youth or a unicorn that farts rainbows, I won't go inside any cave. I am dreadfully claustrophobic.

Fact 2...Now, that's true education.

Fact 3...Awfully nice of pixar. I hope when death comes, mine's peaceful too as one of my many fears is a painful death. In a country like Nigeria, there's a 70% chance of that happening.

MISS Jacobs.

1. Ali barbour will make you change your mind. It's a cave in Kenya. It's a fantastic spot for a romantic dinner.

2. Rotfl, OMG! Unicorn farts rainbow? Buhahaha, your choice of words tho lol

7. Japan....one of the country who has attained wat I call conservative model

Mc pinky

8. Fact 1, cloud in a cave? wonders of God.

Fact 3, RIP to the dead. Kudos to pixar.

Fact 2, good concept. Honestly I'm smitten. Here in naija kids are taught to read to pass not to learn, too bad. My son did 27 subjects in Pry 1 and cut off for each subject was 65%. You dare not fall below.mtchee

1. Yes my dear. English alone is broken into about 6 parts. Each is taught like a subject on its own. Same with maths. They have collections of subjects you may not find in any school. Most of which have their own subject teachers aside the regular teachers that man each class. When they want to do exams, they Use up two weeks straight. Serious work for me o.

How are you BTW?

9. Fact 2 module should be tried out in The Nigerian system.

Fact 3. That's a good deed. Fact 1, Amazing creation by an Amazing God

10. Fact 2 - Montessori. I love Montessori.
    Oaks and Acorn in Abuja carries the cup in Montessori! There's is the realest I ever saw.
    Wish I had kids.

Fact 3- Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww. I hate when kids die.
    I have been watching Grey's Anatomy since this week and crying my eyes out with all that surgeries/deaths.
    Mtchew

1. Exactly why I stopped watching Grey's. I dont know why I would almost burst my tear ducts on top series.
      'Friends' is my best series ever though. I should start a petition for a 'Friends' movie oh.

11. Pls do birds fly from country to the other?

12. That Second fact is how it should be actually... Most Japanese kids end up really smart.
    We put too much pressure on these kids these days.
    When they bring home homeworks,you will wonder if they are going off to Cambridge or Harvard. Lol

TGW. Pray for usπŸ™Œ
    Its Friiiii.....YayπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ
    OMG,I'm fagged out. Going to get a much needed,well-deserved message. Phewwww!.

Hello people♥️

1. Hey baibay!

The pressure is out of this world honestly. I kinda like it for my kids tho. They are too energetic biko.

2. Like. 2 year olds are writing 1 to 100 already. Wetin! Way too much pressure. My friends 3 year old even has a lesson teacher. Na wah

13. Can Nigeria adopt Japanese educational system? I love this, takes the pressure and competition off kids at that stage

14. It's own cloud, how is it even possible @fact 1?
    My sch in junior high, you don't get to repeat your first year. You start failing classes from jss2. I'm sure I wouldn't have made it to the next class if we had be graded
    @ fact 3 I watched it with my niece on Mon, even though I slept off barely 10min into the movie

15. Wawu, that Vietnam cave is a wonder o. When you see things sha, it gets wondering.
    #Godisawesome