Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 707

Saturday, September 09, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 707

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

62 comments:

1. Fact 1 ) I don't believeI need proof from people who have large breast to tell me how it has reduced their life span.

Fact 2) Promiscuity was in Bob Marleys DNA,that's what I call a sharp shooter๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

FaCT 3) Now that is why u call true love...but y'all know that such kind of love doesn't ecistern anymore right??๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•

LEP๐Ÿ˜›

1. *auto correct see as you destroyed what I wrote up there in facts 3

*Now that's what I call true love...but Y'all know that such kind of love doesn't exist anymore right??
      ...mtcheeeeww๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ ecistern
      ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      Auto correct came to play.

2. Fact 2: Of all Bob Marley's sons, Damien 'Jnr Gong' Marley is in my opinion the most talented.

1. Mrs Vice and Virtue your input on Fact 1 big breast is needed.
      Kwakwakwakwa

2. Hi V and V My dark and twisted gentleman

3. I agree with you V and V.
      And he is the youngest of his Sons. Was just 2 years or so when His father died♥️
      Such talent!

4. V&V booboo, how's Angela?
      *wink*

3. Praise thy Lord!
    Thank you Jesu for I ve very small breasts,So that's ten years to my life span(5years for one breast)๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€

4. Thank God for my small boobs o.

Bob Marley is the real MVP.

True love conquers all

5. Not to worry, I will treat u tenderly with love and care! Now cry no more ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‹ I go PYESS am!!!!!!!'!!!!๐Ÿ˜†

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi (Kelvin Dat Edo Boi)

1. Kelvin! So u commented on this post because of breast, REPENT!!!

2. Kelvin, ure the cause of their umtimely death abi? vigorous pyessing!!

3. Was about to type " Kelvin will like fact1" and boom he is here oshey ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ baddest ๐Ÿฃ

6. Kelvin dat Edo boi biko come and confirm fact 1 for us... Lol

7. Damn!! True love know no boundary, background, race or ethnicity, Africans will say "her babalowo give her healthy Pigeon to hammer the man head" lol.... but the heart wants what it wants, no substitute.

Disadvantages of BIG Boobs;

Fear of pregnancy, cus theyd definately get bigger in size n shape.

Having to always adjust your bra & top from revealing too mch cleavage.

Uncomfortable sleeping position.

Attracting a man who loves you for your personality & not ur jugz.

Hugging someone on the street becomes a problem.

Occasional back pain when u hit 40/50.

1. Tuale๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ talking from experience

2. Fact 1 goes to validate my claim about big boobs,I can't wait to have my pair of tangerine back

3. How do I reduce mine.. I don't like the way they look on cloths and I get wounds from my bra straps, I breath heavily most times, is embarrassing ... pls I need help.

8. In love with the third meme, talk about 'love being patient'... this is it.
    Good afternoon bvs.

9. wow! @ fact3 true love exist
    @fact 2 baby mamaism existing since time immemorial
    fact 1 no comment

10. King Harald that's so loving of you... In the end love conquered all

11. Ewo at first fact..! Roman Goddess and Cossy Orjiakor it is well with you.

DontQuoteMe™

12. Fact 1๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒteam small boobs all the way๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ...Fact 3 hmmm see true love๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

13. Oya all my small breast sisters let's meet at the club to celebrate tonight lol

14. Fact 1. Say whaaattttttt! TGW my love. I don't believe this oo.
    Our breast? General will kill someborry.

It's the many women that killed Marley and Fela.

Fact 3. Awwwwww. Just reminded me of this Bourne guy and his waitress wife.

1. You is mean
      Kwakwakwa
      Big balloons of life

2. Lmaooooo
      I have small breast for exchange o.

15. Fact 3: fairy tale love๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

16. Fact 1: ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜ฐ

17. Bob Marley, tuale baba ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

18. @Kidjo, you no get yourself o... ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜

1. I agree it's nipples that I ve, meaning I'm gonna stay up to 200years๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›

19. Vice And Virtue very true..I really love Damian Marley very talented of all..But Stephen is very wonderful as well

20. Fact 1: A size 34B isn't big, right? I love life.

Fact 3: Love, time was when I didn't think about it. Now, I walk around with Jim Croce 'Time in a bottle' song on repeat in my soul.

MISS Jacobs.

1. I saw your comment so late yesterday.
      I kinda love Khal Drogo. He exudes this male dorminant side I like so much.
      So animalistic,yet loving... lol
      Weird, so weird!

2. Ahhhh
      My Bcup partner.
      We will live long!

3. Iphie, God bless all men like that.

Pipi Lee...Amin!!!!! Lol.

MISS Jacobs.

4. ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐ŸŽป

21. I still want the boobs. After all,was there ever a chance I would live forever with my tangerines?

22. I don't get it @fact 1, is it cos of the weight or what
    Fact 2 I've always associated Rastafarians with gross irresponsiblity
    Fact 3 life is too short to be miserable. I can't remember exactly where, but an Asian princess did something similar when she gave up royalty to marry a commoner

23. @1,not their fault na, wetin man go do

24. A new study has revealed that women with big boobs are smarter than women with smaller boobs...

Though to be fair, the guy Kelvin who conducted the study admits he wasn't really listening...

25. I recently started craving bigger boobs.
    I have always loved my boobs... But recently,I have wished to go a cup bigger,just a cup.

And then I see Rihanna's boobs at the Fenty makeup line launch and appreciate my size once again๐Ÿ’…Confusion๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

That last fact. Love,Love!!!!!!!!!♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

1. You know right!
      It just has to be RIRI,
      Just another picture of her will have me screaming, "I'VE GOT MY CONFIDENCE BACK"

StellaBoo, no news on our girl's makeup line, she's got her foundation and all in all shades of black, I mean black black, like real black, isn't that the most amazing thing ever? Riri is a goddess!

2. Pipi lee, I saw the pictures and for the first time ever I am tempted to start wearing make-up. A goddess indeed.

MISS Jacobs.

26. "Fact" 1, is based on what study? My great grandmother died at 125. My grandmum died at 87. They were blessed in that department. I'm blessed and mighty glad I am.
    Fact 2, anything in excess isn't good.
    Fact 3, read about Grace Kelly and it has kept me believing in true love

27. Research have proven that women with bigger breasts have shorter life span. I pity cossy

28. Breast...small perky breast is everything. You can wear ANYTHING. Exude Confidence and be in charge of your shoulders.

Love...wow! Patient love it is. Highly commendable.