Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Revenge....

Monday, September 04, 2017

End Time Revenge....

HUH?.. 

His choice of words and outlook doesnt look like ''the last bitch'' would be missing anything!

40 comments:

1. You think you've gotten far?

Yahoo must be like breeze

2. IPhone 7+ is an achievement to him? She sure won't be missing a thing!

3. He's an idiot. She probably told u that because u don't have a future. Yahoo boy, most of u don't have common sense. The girl will probably meet someone better. U think making a living by duping people is d way to go. Muvafucker

4. Lol. You are right Stella. I can't stop wondering why on earth some girls date immature and irresponsible guys like this....smh

5. iPhone is luxury to this one, see his head like bitch own

6. This is one small minded guy. I pity the girl that will eventually 'husband' this one.
    With the laptop with him, his source of money is questionable(yahoo things), so the babe didn't even miss anything.

7. Thank Goodness she left just before the mental illness started.😂😂 You played yourself douch! Now keep it moving....

8. Still looks damn trashy so he should keep quiet pulease.

9. i agree with you stella. stupid boy

10. Lol. So, because he got an iphone7, he thinks he has made it in life. Just negodu.

11. Tummy Tummy Instant Noodles, what's up with you guys? Why can't I walk into any shop or kiosk and purchase one like Indomie Noodles? Why is the product ALWAYS scarce? You guys need to brainstorm and up your game.

12. Lol.
    Where's the "made" ?
    That you bought a fairly used Iphone7 for less than a 150k? Or probably stole it?

I pity your new wife cuz hun you not making it anytime soon with that childish stupid attitude.

Biko I am on my bed made with pink owl bedsheet.

13. You have stated it perfectly Stella!

14. Hmmmm. We have heard. Move on now

15. 'Sense issa enemy of you mr king of Omo ghettos'. Receive your sense fast like 4G lite in Jesus name. Amen!

16. A typical Sales boy advertising IPhone7plus for sales & commissions...

17. Since when does buying iPhone 7 becomes an achievement lol

18. i would really love to luagh but i wouldn't want to stress the muscles on my face.
    boy stop bitching around

19. Lmfaooooo, so this one thinks he has made it abi? 7+ and wah? The question is "do u have sense?"

20. Ok clapp for your self,you bought an iphone 7+ which is an achievement to you.onyeala

21. Inukwa revenge. Umuazi pararampa everywhere

22. Funny how guys will approach a girl and immediately turn the back of their phone so u'd see d iphone logo. Childish as f**k. I don't know when or how we got here in this country. Common iPhone? I have never used an iPhone once and it doesn't mean shit to me. I use a Samsung phone and I'm okay with it. When I got it new, one girl was asking me why I don't flaunt it because it's quite expensive, I just looked at her and smiled away. Weither I flaunt am or not na still my phone and I don't ascribe such importance to material things. U will see one small boy holding iPhone 6 plus and 7 at once, when both phones have same qualities n all just to feel among. Na real WA for wire road

23. Some girls don suffer......This one too get bitch.LOL