Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Face of Candycity Nigeria Tourism 2017 Pet Dioha Releases New Photos

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Face of Candycity Nigeria Tourism 2017 Pet Dioha Releases New Photos

Madonna university graduate and Face of Candycity Nigeria Tourism 2017 Pet Dioha Chika has released new photos.....

24 comments:

1. Please i don't understand,how many "faces" of candy city do candy city have?

1. What exactly is face of candicity and where is candycity?

2. Nna eh. Is your makeup not too much aunty beauty queen?

3. Na wa oh! Every Mgbeke must be 'face of someting'. This girl bia - wetin u put for your face?

4. Girl, your makeup is too much and your pictures so boring..

5. Which kin makeup be this?

6. Ewww. This your makeup is an eyesore. U no get mirror,?

7. Ermmmm Candy face does not mean you should add all the colors of Candy on your face Nne.

I hope you gehttit

8. So because u re wearing red they had to full ur face with red eye shadow like shango gkd of thunder?
    Next plsss

9. Released photos for..? E be like say fine babes don finish for naija? Whoever gave this one a crown..na wa!!

10. Chai na wa. You guys should be nice for once

11. Beautiful lady, but your makeup is too much.

12. Same picture and pose about nine times....it is well o

13. Is this a joke or what?

14. Lol! Her name is pet! The make up just turned her to a pet bottle of coke! No br only candycity!

15. Do they sleep with these girls before making the face of blah blah blah...I dont trust any of these faces

16. Very Igbo looking. So u like red so tey u pack am for eye?? Anyway I’m not surprised. Na Biafra tinz!!