Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Facebook User Calls Out Husband's Mistress.

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

Facebook User Calls Out Husband's Mistress.

OMG...

The photo is her husband and the alleged mistress.
She has since taken down the post from her Facebook page but What da.......

This is wrong..Face your man who cannot tame the thing in his pants..

81 comments:

1. She has been warning the both of them for so long....

1. 😂😂😂 i cant stop laughing

2. Era of calling out .
      Let me call out that girl that won't leave my bakery alone 🤦🏼‍♂️I am warning you sisi, collect white bread and leave. Don't dare me.

3. Lmaooo Shennel.
      Which other bread is she collecting?😂😂
      The xters on this blog ehnn.

4. @ Bloglord my precious wheat bread and creamy cake o.

2. Both culprits look like they are on the medical field. On another note I wonder why people post things in the heat of the moment and then delete them afterwards. Is that they don't think things through before acting?

1. Na wah!!! That is why it's good to keep calm in the face of unpleasant circumstances. Keep calm!
      Think before you act because if you act on impulse,you might regret it later

2. *in the medical field
      *is it that they don't think

3. She will face her man at home but the side chick should be dealt with in a bigger way. It is because of them acid bokuu for market. Just pay someone to do the work of trailing her and splash! splash!! splash!!!.

1. Hmmmmn. Anon, idi very wicked. 😐😐

2. I hope you also pour acid on your husband too not only the mistress, they both committed the crime

3. Anon careful what you wish on others. What if your daughter becomes a side dish in future,will you wish same on her? Easy

4. Anon careful what you wish on others. What if your daughter becomes a side dish in future,will you wish same on her?
      There are other ways of treating f'ups. That one you talk no follow.

5. @Shantelle's Empire,I raise my daughter right, she will never date a married man. If I the mother can swear that I have never dated a married man in my entire 30 something years on earth. There has been one on my case for the past 10years,good looking and loaded politician. He gave me the story of having problems with his wife.... 10years later, they are still going strong.

Girls out there need to stop being greedy, stop dating married men, Do your research well about a man's status before giving in. There is poverty in Nigeria that is why it is cheap to pay some touts with HIV to rape, maim or pour acid on a greedy side chick.

6. Of course they get a subtle warning to back off, he is a married man before the brutality. If they run their mouth or continue to be seen with him naa wahala. That's only because I'm too nice.

7. Anon, how many u go pour acid, na your type your hubby go love woman pass anything, u are so stupid, pour acid and u go free as if it's that easy not to trail u, a woman sent a man to kill her cheating husband and she was caught,notbung goes for nothing, u go pour acid tire, olodo

8. Anon 21:45 mumu, you think I'm a local fowl like you. I have dual nationality. I'm one month in 9ja one month out. I can hide-out in any part of the world and do you think your country values your life to chase me all over the world? Nigeria is a lawless country, you can get away with murder easily.

Abeg leave talk, I will not begin to brag, I have and will do it over again to any useless chick that wants to chop the soup she didn't cook.

4. If you are not sure you'll like it in the end, why put it up in the first place? Acting before thinking...

1. End time husband, end time wife, end time side chick

2. I don't agree with acid pouring like the anon up there said. The last girl that tried that mess with my sisters husband, let's just say where ever she is right now, she has stitches on her two nipples and has her face slice with razor. It was a female like her who did it. Not ever woman has time for jazz or turning prayer warrior on top side chick matter.

5. Father Lord, ife dibe oke dikwa na be ogini. Madam Ndidi calm down, but it seems your hubby is pwessing breast here o. Kai, men infidelity and promiscuous woman.

1. Lol... Momma, how u take see say he dey press Bobby? 😂😂😂

2. Babe watch his hand nah............ He is learning work from Stella's cousin.

6. Dont mind foolish women, instead of them taming their husbands, they are looking for the easy way out.

Eterete fatty orobo enjoy oooo. Just know your own will be out someday.

Happy my friend is now at peace with the hussy. Everything is settled.

1. Yori yori dear. Thank God for your friend. I did not like your earlier outburst to blogbrity. She was only genuinely advising you. Some ladies are not smart,after you have supported them,they will go n tell their husbands everything you said n leave theirs out making you an instant enemy to d husband. No vex again biko.

7. So wrong,women will always be their greatest enemy. What happens to the man,cos it takes two to tangle. Instead of her to quietly deal with her husband and continue her life

8. Replies
    1. Why would you embarrass yourself like this! Ndidi and Enoch, hmm, all I'd say is hmm.

9. Personally,this to me is like giving attention to the whoring home breaker. Face he who it was u took a Wedding oath with.

But then,but then...We can't control how other people react to different things. Esp one of this magnitude. This sensitivity and "Passion"

So as long as u aren't pouring acid on her or killing her,go ahead and do what u wanna do😉

And errr,DO NOT tag her hubby on FB.
    Nah! Just tag two of her sisters-in-law(not all of them pls) and her MIL's neighbour and best friend LMAO

1. Hahahahahaha. Aswear that tagging style is d best. Tag n watch God fight your battles. Lol

2. Et tu TGW???🤤🤤🤤

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 idi baddddddd @ your last paragraph

4. Nwunye G isi tag MIL neighbour? Hahahahahaha, Nne idi bad. Better he tag hubby nah.

10. Abeg this woman deserves it. A married woman stepping out with another woman's husband deserves this type of embarrassment

11. In other words, u married a dog as a horseband. Who's to say she's d only hole he's drilling atm? Calling her out won't stop him from getting another hole to drill. 🙄
    All this married pipu & their wahala. Lemme come & be going jare..

12. She should face her man. If she succeeds in breaking their r/ship, her husband will go after another woman. And she shouldn't tell me ahe didnt see the signs before marring the man. Pele woman.

13. Who took the pic?
    Pheww!! I just called off my engagement... I refuse to be miserable in a marriage because of pressure... Even tho am 34, I still believe a man that loves me deeply with come... #okbye!!!

1. Na Now you go come see plenty guys,my dear in this life just pray to marry the right person,then have 1 or 2 kids and enjoy the days of your life because many people who married spend the most part being miserable and raising kids who would later choose their spouses over you and may not be there when you are grey,while you are waiting for the right man,learn a skill and save as much as you can,in no time you will be married.

14. This looks like an expensive play between colleagues. Obviously there's a third party in the room that took the pictures.
    Some women can be very insecure. Why bring your private matter into public domain for crying out loud. It doesn't have to be in public glare for you to thrash it out.

1. Thank you. I have a colleague who plays this kind of rough play with me in the office.

2. Akudo, if you are married, take a picture of you 2 playing the rough play and show to your husband and come back and tell us your husband's reaction. Mumu talk.

15. Stella Nigerian women don't call out their husbands, they call their mistress out. Watch the comment section and see how most people will call out the cheating married woman and leave the man out even thou I am not in support of what the woman is doing. Even if their husband is fucking their underage sister, they will still blame the small girl, I saw comments on a fbk page and I almost wept, how can they say a 17 yrs old want to snatch her husband when it was the 17 yrs old sister who came to report the issue to you.
    They will now end it up with the man was jazzed. Na only man jazz and devil dey always use, e no dey work for woman body abi
    And the elderly ones and pastors will not talk to his man, they will now focus on the woman and say why does she want to allow the devil to scatter their home.

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. What of the females that don't respect them privates?Anyway I can never be caught fighting over flesh...

1. What about the man,who made a vow to stay faithful to his wife?
      If the devil is in front of you to destroy your marriage,why not go far away from it.

18. Or she posts the picture of her man with the mistress instead. Hmmm

19. The picture before me looks like the man is harassing the lady.

But if the wife has concrete proof that they are both seeing each other, then shame shame shame on both her husband and the lady in question

1. I have looked again and re-looked.😂
      And No Boo!I don't think Na forcing things o.
      That atmosphere doesn't look it.
      Look how relaxed and calm and "at home" her fingers are LMAO

The angle of her neck looks like she is tilting them upwards for that tingling most-pleasurable neck kiss.
      Then the smile on her face? Hehhehehe

Only thing I am curious about is: who took this pic?

2. 😂😂😂😂
      TGBaibay, see how you got me racing back to take a critical look at the picture going by your analysis.

You know my first thought? I was like maybe, just maybe the man is fond of harassing the lady, you know pressing her for an affair, always jumping on her all the time, and someone (another colleague) who's been telling the man to leave her alone, took the picture threatening to tell his wife about his shenanigans at work.

Maybe that was what happened and then the wife turned to blame the lady instead.(you know how some woman are)
      Maybe she accused the husband first and he too lied and implicated the lady that she started it by throwing herself at him

That was the angle I saw the picture from.

But then again, I reasoned that the man's wife may have had more than enough evidence before her accusation and this public expose.

But then again, it still takes me back to my first thought. If she is really sure the woman is having an extra marital affair with her husband, why then did she take the post down???

20. There is nothing wrong there. of course she will shame the vow breaker(her husband) but not publicly, he lives with her so she can do it without the public getting to know. As for the intruder, she should be shamed publicly, especially if she is married. Do you ignore an uninvited guest without asking them to leave only to fight who left the door open?

1. Well said, to those saying the woman should face her husband, do you know what he is going through right now?? No sane woman should let the side chick go scot free, maim her if you can.

2. Anonymous 16:21
      Your only hope in life is to get married, and now that you are married, yet you are hopelessly hopeless.
      This tory has totori you wella. Calmly calm down biko, before you get high pb over another woman's issue. Haba.
      Btw tame your horse 🐴 band

3. 17:37 only a dirty side chick will advocate for another side chick. Pray you don't come across someone like me in your miserable life.... 🐓🐔🐤🐦 I send smelly chickens to the barbecue. Run along now!!!

21. But really, this issue of 'face your husband' is far becoming unfair. Why can't the women say No. Agreed the other woman or girl didn't take the oath with them but God said let no man put asunder. Are you saying the girl who knows that this guy is married and still frolicking with him is innocent too? This 'face your husband' mentality stemmed from the way we look at it that it is the men that approach women, this is not always true please. A woman has the right to say No. She has the right to 'Not be a party to evil' if she is responsible she should know that 'agreeing to sleep with a married man is evil. We should preach to the ladies also. Is it only when we have to carry placard against domestic violence that we chant 'women supporting women'?. Why can't we support each other by saying 'No' to the Randy husbands?

Stella, please you should discourage women too from sleeping with married men. We should not blame the wife for the choice and action of two foolish adults.

Note.i am single and a Bi for that matter who hates women helping folish men to cause other women pains So don't come under me to drop shit.

Stella, pls post. This is my first comment.

1. Why you are asked to face your husband is because he the one that owe you something. You have no business with woman, she is a stranger, she owe you nothing. If you cannot talk to a man that vowed to be with you in sickness and in health, then it is an act of cowardice to fight a stranger who owe you nothing.

Your husband disrespect you and you pat him on the back, and start fighting a stranger that does not know you.

2. Once a side chick mingles with a married man, she is no longer a stranger but an asunder and must be dealt with. Girls that know a man is married and still chuck her head there is shameless.

22. I noticed something there are so many loosed married ladies messing around with men and oh my oh my ,you need to hear how these men disect them,talk about how loosed their pinyor are and fallen boobs, some smelly vjay cos most of them sit at home some days taking care of their kids,yab them at their backs on how they leave their husbands and part legs for other guys, so many shameless married ladies, this one both the man and the lady are guilty. Tufiaa

1. The reason is because our society has accepted fornication as normal,so most people enter marriage with the same lack of control they had as singles so faithfulness becomes a huge task and for the few of them who don't cheat,they still end up being sexual frustrated because they have been used to having it from other men before marriage so when next who marries as a virgin,don't think that's just all she has to offer,MOST Virgins have learnt the act of self control,which is a very vital part of marriage.

23. You mean your husband is cheating on you with a married woman+after 2 like you? She must be really hot. Ask her her secret

24. All of you attacking the wife can't you see she didn't shield her frolicking husband. What's with women and married men,is it by force? If a married man comes to you can't you say no and walk away. And pls don't tell me its impossible. I have turned down so many offers from married men regardless of the situation. I have seen the consequence of infidelity in marriage first hand and trust me it isn't a good experience.
    Women stop playing second fiddle

25. How is She sure that is his mistress?....this woman is following Toke's advice.
    Look at the kind of picture a married woman took with another man, some people will say they were just playing around.
    Anyway that's why I will never encourage over familiarity with any male colleague because its the woman that is being called out not her husband.

26. The woman has the final say to start a relationship, if she says no the man cant do otherwise, so blame the side chick

27. Why CNT she attack her useless husband who has got no self control????

28. For calling out the whorish woman therefore 'women are their greatest enemy'. Indeed women are their greatest enemy for agreeing to date another woman's husband. You don't know some of these sluts actually make the first move? Where is Fan Emmanuel?

29. I hv a story to share (probably send to stella wt her permission)

It's about my uncle who left his very beautiful n carrying wife in the UK to hv an elaborate wedding wt another woman in Nigeria.

She (1st wife ) is so diversified. She's a nurse in d UK,her hubby (my uncle) is just there. She's bn taking cr of him n their kids. Kids are grown now n well to do. Very well to do in their professions. Their dad decided to mk mockery of himself.

She sent us the wedding video n it was wow. The lady so beautiful(my aunt is beautiful too n very ok after 4)

The new five is yet to hv kids n she's staying in their house here. The guy comes home every 6mnths
    My aunt said she heard they having issues bcx d guy initially promised to take her to UK only to leave her here n B coming home

Story too long jare

1. And your uncle's family backed him or he went alone for the second marriage rites?

30. Abeg she went too far, there are other ways she would have been able to handled this issue and not posting it on Facebook.

31. Truly there could be nothing going on between this two. I am talking from experience.

32. Tame your dogs because that you have known this one, he will move to another one.

33. And some will say mistresses and side chicks have better shapes or are sexier; this goes to show that a man wants what he wants even though it might be confounding

34. The katakata social media will cause ehnn........smh

35. Stella is right. Tame your man.