Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Marvis' Swag,Daniel And Beautiful Susan!

Friday, September 01, 2017

Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Marvis' Swag,Daniel And Beautiful Susan!

These photos are from your favourite celebrities Instagram pages.....
Marvis in daring photoshoot and Daniel takes a bath in the swimming pool...Yikes!

Every photo has details you should not miss......

25 comments:

1. Yea, Marvis has got swag.😍
    Emoney always showing money talks, bullshit walks.πŸ˜πŸ˜„ Nothing do him!
    Our lovable RMD and wifey.😍

2. Why does Marvis look that way? I don't like tomboys, Ahn Ahn

Frank donga! Man like him

Uriel isn't as slim na

Ubi.. Throwback of Laive

3. Nothing to write home about these pics. Nothing alluring.

1. Did someone give Akpororo a blow on jaw before the pose πŸ™†

4. I love Aunty Sola Sobowale always menn!

5. Toyin tomato my love!!! Susan Peters looking like Stephanie

6. Why is Ubi looking like the prodigal son in that pic.😟😟

Kelvin DAT Edo boy won't like Marvis, nothing to prezz πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Susan Peters looks good today, simple and chic

Emoney and his canopy styled Agbada's, always looking like he wants to jet out

Daniel K and his mop head looking like the prototype of that Burkina Faso player Bance.

Aunty Jumobi, I hope you are not into whitenicious. You better knuckle up.

Sola looks relaxed.

7. Shola shobowale I love this mama. Hmmmm Mr emoney I hail o. I love for Uriel multiplied when I saw this pix.

8. Love Susan Peter swag marvis handsome Daniel .Emoney get truly rich the guy knows how to dress
    Olybekee Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

9. That must be Ubi's siter at the extreme right abi? Same head.
    Shola oh Shola.
    Marvis is such a tomboy
    Susan is pretty....

Who else?

10. can some please tell marvis to cover that flat chest? you cant have flat boobs and be exposing bones all in the name of photo shoot, allow mercy johnson and ini edo and other wey get better food our eys can feed from to do it not u babymarvis. carry you peanuts boobs outta SM.

i see RMD and his pretty wife,

i see Susun peter ooh her beauty is making me tink she is a mami water descendant.

mummy sola is keeping it real even in her old age. she has plenty swagger.

errrm Uriel, toh let me not talk sha i love her pant.

danielkdaniel has big head lol.

i don dey go

11. Marvis is cute with nice swag.
    E-money always on point.
    Shola Sobowole, beautiful mama.

12. #Bad times make you appreciate the good times*

13. I love Marvis' pic....the rest are just there

14. Where did the breast on Marvis chest? .....shola shobowale on point...