Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos: Peggy, Linda And Toyin

Monday, September 11, 2017

Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos: Peggy, Linda And Toyin

Your Favourite celebs photos brought here because they are so beautiful......

33 comments:

1. That guy upstairs is fine o. Eunice efole, my days of city people and encomium was when I got to know her as a socialite.

2. Gbemiooooo...
    Anty Andrea..your filter don't finish ?
    And who is learning work from Rihanna @Noble

3. Kisses to Zainab and Kunle,Linda look different in this picture

1. Nice pics...apart from Noble Igwe that is always carrying travelling bag to where I don't know. And then d one swimming towards her bags arranged around d pool. Looks like what lib will do.

4. Princess Scheherazade11 September 2017 at 12:51

I'm trying to figure out the essence of taking a picture in a pool with expensive handbags which should be judiciously kept away from water and moisture lined up at the pool edge.
    Ok, to show off, right?

Oh empty headed generation.

Beautiful, beautiful women today, Peggy Ovire😍😍
    Kunle Remi is getting FAT😂😂

1. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT11 September 2017 at 13:08

@ princess, eunice efole is not part of this generation. She is my elder sister's mate and my sister is going to be 50 next year. She has mutual friends with my sis. I will tell my sister off if she does this. It's my teenage daughters that should be doing this and they even have common sense not to.

2. Honestly I don't understand the bag arrangement close to the pool, is this foolishness or being vain

3. Iya...😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Jesus is Lord!
      You know you can be persecuted for this ?

4. Princess Scheherazade11 September 2017 at 13:53

@Iya, you don't say!
      I didn't even know her age before I typed this and I felt a woman in her 20's shouldn't even be doing this.
      It's even worse that one who's in her late 40's would still indulge in this crap.
      Na wa.
      Pipi Lee, Iya is right oh. If ANYONE I know does this, I'd tell them off too. Regardless of age.

5. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT11 September 2017 at 14:14

@ pipi lee. You know i always say they should not come under my comment to curse their mothers and grandmothers, but it is their decision to make.

6. wow!
      who would have thought ?
      😲😲😲

Princess...wow!
      just wow!
      a classic example of an Aunty agbaya.

7. Eunice Efole and her FAKE HERMES. Every bag she carried were all fale as in FAKE

8. @ Iya Who dash monkey Hermes. Eunice is as broke as church rat. She always carries fake designer bags and wristwatches. The only thing she has is the house she used Jazz to get from her Ex Oyinbo man she pimps for. Typical Warri girl

9. The labanese man called wassama

5. Sometimes I wonder if Toyin regrets her tattoos. Just a thought sha
    Who is Peggy Ovire?
    Kunle Remi has an annoying face. Not a fan!
    Eunice Efole, what are those bags doing by the pool?. Aunt, ain't you too old for such display of vanity?
    Noble Igwe, how many pyjamas do you have in your closet now?
    Gbemi O, that particular Snapchat filter can make anybody beautiful. Don't get used to it. We still know your real face.
    Linda Ejiofor, you know what pose suits your body type. Keep it up.
    Eve Esin, Ahn Han. Oldie but goodie. Snap new ones
    Zainab, nice skin
    Beverly, you have joined slay queens to show us your back. Issoryt
    Andrea used to date Banky abi?

1. Yes Andrea used to date Banky but banky dumped her for Adesua and broke her heart
      Didn't you guys notice she was the only celeb that did not congratulate banky and adesua on their engagement

2. She displayed because they were fake. Every designer bags she has is nothing but fake. Fake it till you make it. r She gate crashed party llike no one. She doesnt even have a decent car. Fake ass bitch

6. So vain..... leather bags by the poolside. Makes no sense.

1. Fake bags by the pool.i. I'm She wishes she has money to buy the real deal.

7. Gbemis nose looks weird.why is it bent from the top?

8. Did that Aunty carry all her bags to display, odiegwu. Linda Ejiofor looks pretty. every time Noble will be carrying Hand bag. Gbemi and filter

9. LMAO...

Corper Noble is all I see

1. Gbam! Noble be like who dey go NYSC camp. Chai..see his white canvass,t-shirt, even khaki shirt n trousers. Copper sure!

2. Anon this one weak me.....hahahaha

10. Eve is all i see beautiful lady with luvly boobs.Peggy is cute, then Aunty with many bags weldone oh.

11. Eunice is an agbaya and a very very bush girls. who arranges bags by a pool? Only a runs girl money miss road.