Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Simi, Ene And Nadia

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Simi, Ene And Nadia

These are Beautiful photos from your Favourite Celeb Instagram pages.....

16 comments:

1. Hilda is one beautiful woman. Ageless beauty. I remember those days we used to watch her in Ruby. It's an Igbo movie but she played it well.

2. Hilda is one beautiful woman. Ageless beauty. I remember those days we used to watch her in Ruby. It's an Igbo movie but she played it well.

3. Ene, nice outfit, easy with the pose. The white guy behind you looks apprehensive. The beret too is a bit much but hey what do i know. 

Nadia, be daring with your hair colour. This blonde is becoming boring.

That skirt is gorg by the way, but if i ever catch you matching it with that long sleeve shirt again

Simi, your New Balance Sneakers no balance well @ all.

Emma Nyra on point, just do something about the left boobs. Tuck them in properly next time.

Aunty Hilda fresh fresh, but we know filter when we see it.

Myde looking regal, i am not a fan of that turban though. I wish you wore a different color with no stones.

Dencia, you are stale. Stop trying to hard to look eclectic. Stay on your bleaching cream lane. Your last warning.

Georgy Baby looking fresh and relaxed cant say the same for her missing front hair. Sell ya market Nne

Idinma Okogie looks like she incurred the wrath of the Migraine Chief.

Aunty Sols on point. Old Mama youngie!

#itsalljokes 😂😂😂😂

1. I don't understand what inidima is wearing. I don't garrit.

2. Funny enough i admire people like Ene who can rock accessories outside the box e.g beret. I don't know how to add salt and maggi.

4. Hilda Dokubo, I love your movies then.

5. Simi darling! You can do no wrong in my eyes baby, autie sola.. I want to be like u when I grow up. Too much swagger.

@just Bella.

6. Aunty Sola the ginger mama, I love you

7. This Hilda Tokunbo no dey old Sha..... She has been like this I was born.... And me done old o.... Shior.... I dey beef her seriously....

8. All I have to say is that money is Good

9. Money make people beautiful.....chai
    Nice pics all......