Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Ini, Tekno And CocoIce

Friday, September 15, 2017

Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Ini, Tekno And CocoIce

These are photos from your favourite celebrities Instagram pages...

20 comments:

1. Ini edo looks like a black Barbie

1. God forgive me o but I just imagined Eniola badmus wearing a choker.

2. Ninolowo fine for days, Grace with her Angel face

3. Ini, bae everyday. Can't stop loving her.

4. Ini Edo pretty Lady. Money can be perceived from E-money's post. Who God has blessed here. The Coco girl make sense o.

5. Eniola Surely rocked her '40th' birthday..
    I have forgotten how Cocoice looked like sef, ๐Ÿค”

1. She said she's *34*. Side eyes

6. Some body goals right there Omoni...

7. See my Cocoice๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜... Your mama born you well

Tekno isn't bad too

Ini Edo's makeup doesn't look good... It seems like she's caked and if I put my palm on her face, it's going to be plastered to her face

E-money, that agbada is giving me life... Reminds of when my brother wore his, all eyes were on us that day ๐Ÿ˜

Nino, isn't that Cookie's crush?? He should button up joor, his stomach is big

Bolanle, don't know her... She doesn't even have the charisma of a celebrity

Lydia, don't know her too... But her pose is funky

Eniola, where is your neck????!! I'm sure if we stretch her neck, we'll see rolls of dirt... Nice makeup though

Grace Amah, I remember when she used to really act... Her role in Bafana Bafana was great. Don't know what happened to her now

Omoni!!!! My celebrity crush everyday, slay mother! Mother goals!! Take the family on a vacation!! Mama tall boys!! Only woman in the clique!! Forever beautiful!!! She's a baby girl for life!!!... Omoni can't do no wrong in my eyes

8. Love me some Nino... Dude is fine for days

9. Beautiful people, but don't know bolanle

10. My omoni be looking like her sons girlfriend. That woman is beautiful

Those eyes on Eniola are pretty

11. And the winner is eniola badmus. Ini's powder didn't blend well. She looks good though.