Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Helen, Mercy And Toke

Monday, September 18, 2017

Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Helen, Mercy And Toke

These are photos from your favourite celebrities Instagram pages...
From the hour glass Shape to the beautiful one to the traveller whose location is on her post......

35 comments:

1. Oh basket mouth! Not this morning please 😅😅😅😅😅😅

1. Basket mouth, na you be dat? Hmmm and my favourite picture of the batch goes to Adesuwa and Wole Ojo...👏👏👏👏👏... for obvious reasons. Na just pix na, they are not too close for comfort.

2. TM be balling. Nothing do her.
    Blossom is such a cutie.
    Warris this @ Basket mouth?*huh*
    MJ and her hips dont lie.
    Anita and this her bakassi. Lool

3. Chidima has tatts on her hand too??😒😒😒😒

That small girl of that time..

1. Ola is calling Chidinma a small girl, hian. Ola how old are you and how old do you think she is?

4. I watch the professor, mercy johnson is nothing close to this snatched waist, she's big.
    She has money, I wonder why she doesn't get a lipo.

1. BB thank you she's nothing like this in that soap@prof Johnbull

5. Amoshine when amoshine!, na only you i see oh!

1. Ehennnnnn thank u Joe, I almost forgot his name
      #amonshine😁

6. I love Gabriel on dat airtel advert: click n die

1. Yes he is so cool with that advert Gabriel is balling.

7. Barracudianusaurusunamon - Hi, Guys. It's me again. (:

Mercy Johnson, have mercy on my J******, LOL. 35cl Fanta shaped actress, Ms. Kedike looking beautiful from all the love from Nabania, Toke and travelling, 5&6. Happy to see GabbyLuccy without network problems, he he.

Great shots BTW.

Q.E.D.
    Cheers.
    Yours Blogospherially.

8. Chidinma is adding

Chai mercy o🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
    When ur big, ur big ....all hail queen Toke she's always repping.

Is that igwe Tupac (abi whats his Na sef) wt Anita?

9. Mercy dat waist cincher is too tight naa. Dis is not an hour glass figure again oh, it's glass hour.
    Basket mouth have crase hehehehehehe
    Chidinma is now having Christian mother arms

1. See as she dey frown. Dat waist trainer must be a killer. The things women do...

10. Beautiful people...
    I just love Mercy and Helen

11. Pls o is that LV luggage the original one?

12. Wole Ojo and Adesua...

Hmmmm...

13. Toke just know how to enjoy herself,chidima looks cute and chubby

14. Toke and traveling, basket mama it sure fits you, lols, Beautiful Edosua , Mercy I sight your hip, who again , yeah Anita ukwu gi ehhhn

15. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

16. Replies
    1. Exactly! She tries way too hard

2. Lol! And she will try harder next time.

3. Hmmmmmm! Toke! And maje is in UK oooo! 😏😁

17. beautiful people...

18. Gabriel Afolayan you're all i see. My favorite at the moment.