Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Omotola,Belinda And Bisola

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Omotola,Belinda And Bisola

These are photos from your favourite celebrities Instagram pages...

From nowhere to BBNaija to New York!

29 comments:

1. Busola nowhere? Someone that was born in the uk and told stories of traveling to other countries. Don't let there sob stories fool you

2. See as Tiwa be like kangaroo for this picture. Toyin Abraham's eye brow in the above pix is epic plus their Ibadan local women Ankara. What's the title of the movie abeg? I must look for it. Congrats Bisols,Omotola's beauty is timeless

3. Stella and omotola fine sha.

Was toyin in a movie scene cos I'm not understanding her makeup at all

1. That's location picture for wives on strike part 2. Nigerians must to act part 2 now, story never ends in 1. What is tiwa wearing? Not feeling her look. Omosexy is beautiful. Bisola my love carry go. Who else🤔🤔🤔

4. Bisola looking fresh in Yankee weather.

Beautiful outfit Belinda has on, casual chic. Fits her body, beautiful colors too.

Stella D and husband goofing around in a store, playfully theirs.

Omotola rocking Miriam Makeba signature braids and beads.

Tiwa struck a nice pose. She looks slimmer if the photo was not doctored. Tiwa should take those braids off, ee don do. She is a star and so be versatile, dynamic and should keep the metamorphosis going through different looks .

Is that 'august meeting' movie staring Uche J, Omoni O, Ufuoma McD?
    Probably the old one, maybe.

5. So if someone gets to "New York" he has gotten to heaven?

6. Awwww see Bisola. Good stuff 👏 👏 👏

7. I love Belinda so much, beautiful and classy.Bisola is going places.

8. Go Bisola👍👍👍
    Belinda😎
    Tiwa 😗😗😗
    Stella 😋😋😑
    Omotola 😍😍😍

9. Last picture killed it, they be looking like Fulani hair grow sellers.
    Bisola keeping it real
    Omotola just there
    Tiwa and her miserable dressing since the days of old
    Stella and his mumu man, no word for you
    Belinda how far!

10. Bisola travels out alot even before the fame, anyways nice picture.

Belinda be giving me life with her slim figure but she just don't know how to rock it.

Tiwa is never classy but trashy.

Stella likes to force the marriage like everything is going on smoothly with them.

Omosexy,old age calling...

Omoni can never act a movie without adding her cohorts.

11. This Belinda girl...chai...her shape na die.

Anyways, they all look good.

Snatcher and the Snatchee.

12. Watched Bisola's video on her IG page yesterday and I couldn't help but marvel at her success story.

Tiwatope, why don't you just remove the whole cloth? Mshtceeeeeeeeew

Which movie is that @omoni Oboli? See how they all look like protesting market women. IkwakwakwakwakwaKwakwakwakwakwa
    Make up is a bastard

13. Bisola, do you girl, way to go.

Belinda, lovely outfit but the left boob doesn’t seem like its cooperating.

Tiwa looks like she’s shedding her skin

Stella, I will just leave you to the trolls. They can handle you better

Omosexy, your true age is now showing. I hope girls can now rest with their “forever young” comments.

What is the title of this movie August meeting on strike?????

14. There's something trashy about Tiwa. And I mean, in most of her photos

15. Bisola be popping.... Omotola and her funny brows......the rest people.... I no see una

16. Happy for Bisola....
    Love Belinda in that outfit
    The expression on Toyin ' s face
    Tiwa needs help ASAP
    Lovely pics

17. Bisola babe,keep going higher, comot is so beautiful.

18. Tiwa be forming beyounce with her rat face.
    Last pic so funny,look at those women,especially toyin's eyebrows