Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos -Dabota,Doris And Daniella !

Sunday, September 03, 2017

Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos -Dabota,Doris And Daniella !

These are photos from your favourite celebs Instagram pages.......
From the one with 6 packs to ladies so lovely you would think you were dreaming......

24 comments:

1. Amanda looks subtle like a new born baby. Daniela looks like lil kim

1. Shaffy bello my sugar banana

2. Dabota you and that Quack plastic surgeon called Dr laser are now besties.Please how do you cope with his bad breath? And Better be careful around that rude talkative man, the day he'll insult you, you'll beg the ground to open and swallow you. He should just stick to injecting you people with fat in your bom bom cause that's the only thing he knows how to do.

2. Dabota...pretty
    Doris...beautiful
    Amanda...cute
    Danielle...hmmmmm

1. Let me help you Danielle ghost mode activated. Shaffy bello i love.

3. Tenny coco's eyebrow length though.

4. Daniel is that u
    Or I need to wash my eyes with hypocrisy *lol
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Dabota is such a beauty 😍

Doris I like your dress😘

Paul oko year is that 2pacs?😳

Amanda that pics doesn't look like you😎

Daniella always looking like an international 😷😷😷

Mrs/miss (whichever) bello you try . But your long eyelashes use to fear me😲

Gabriel you are going places .God is your strength πŸ˜—

Ik how market? Keep enjoying lifeπŸ™Œ

Peggy Mrs luvinus aka ego oyinbo. You are a correct omalichave. Your beauty is intoxicating πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

Tenny have we met before😏😏

Fancy all I see is that smashing bodyπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

6. Peggy looking razz .

7. Love me some Amanda 😍😍😍
    Tenycoco's eyebrows tho..ogaju

8. #It's important to differentiate missing someone and missing how you felt when you were with them*

9. Daniella looks like Latoya Jackson Doppelganger😌😌😌

Fancy is fanciful, very simple and cute

Tenny airbrush coco, haba, easy now. We know this is not your real face. U lucky say 9jagist don dissolve 😎😎😎

Ike Ogbonna, why your wife keep face like say na N500 you give am to cook Okro soup😏😏

Doris be looking like plantain chips that is wearing sneakers.

Dabota, that is not your real color, start #tagging filters and all other components that help your market.

Paul, anything? Did you add an extra pack? Enter that studio and mix good music quickly. Shirtless bodies don't sell out venues.

Aunty Shaffy, breathe out biko

Please I don't know Peggy, if you know her and what her unique selling point is, kindly educate me.

Mr Gabriel, we know say no be you dey barbecue, see how clean your hands look. I hope you didn't jump fence to steal from the neighbors😁😁😁😁

See ya✌✌✌

10. All i see is shaffy bello, the woman has a carriage of a goddess and the eloquence of a Queen 😍😍😍

LEPπŸ˜›

1. Shaffy is the koko, Gabriel looks great too.

11. I am so not a fan of slim chicks.Fancy is pretty but her kpebs no be here.Beautiful people.

1. We don't like you either!
      Yeye dey smell.

12. Gabbylucci my number one crush....

13. Today na association of oloshos.

14. Shaffy bello is all I see....such a beautiful and shapely woman . And so so eloquent. Very good actress 🎭

15. Over filter just spoil all the pics...
    Shaffy is bae always