Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celebrity Instagram photos: Phyno, Dino and Peter

Thursday, September 07, 2017

Favourite Celebrity Instagram photos: Phyno, Dino and Peter

From the hunky Uti to the gorgeous Ene and the busty Bustline Yetunde.....Beautiful photos with details.

20 comments:

1. Phyno Phyno!😘
    Eze Nnunu!πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Uti my Boi!😘😘😘

1. Phyno Phyno!Ndi ogiriga. Nnukwu mmanwu. Mgbadike. Ndi any ji eme onu. Oginidi. Kaodiba.

2. Enemaya be slaying for daysss😎😎😎
    The rest people look good also

LEPπŸ˜›

3. That trouser wey Uti wear,he make am be like say he no get blokos (I hope am correct sha).
    Gorg

4. Beht why Stella! Why you do this to phyno naπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Uncle brother Dino too like pishure. Problem personality.

Mabel is bae, saw another pic with her beautiful lower extremities. Girl got the hottest legs in Naija!! Na so woman suppose fine, in proportion abegi.

Uti, hmmm same pose chaque jour.

6. Pls does anyone know of a reputable Canadian agency for study.
    I'm tired of the educational system in this country.
    The private schools are too pricey, would rather use the money and study abroad.

7. What's wrong with Peter's mouth??

8. Beautiful people.

God Bless Everyone.

9. Wow is that Uche Elendu for real? She has slimmed down. Lovely. Uti always slaying and who else? Phyno

10. ** HUti (in Helen-jara voice). How u dey pack ur man weh make it no dey EVER show on ur trousers? ...Still pondering shaaa.

11. Hian Uti still dey do picmix like girl

12. Ene's pictures are always beautiful. filtering and all.

13. Phyno!!!!!!!!
    Loooooooooove you scatter!