Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fayose's Presidential Campaign Posters Hits Kaduna State

Monday, September 25, 2017

Fayose's Presidential Campaign Posters Hits Kaduna State

The 2019 presidential campaign posters of Governor Ayodele Fayose of Ekiti state, are beginning to flood some parts of Zaria, Kaduna state. 

About a month ago Governor Fayose of Ekiti state stormed the Eagle Square, Abuja venue of the national convention of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) dressed in his presidential campaign shirt.

It was earlier reported that Fayose declared his intention to run for the presidency in 2019 saying he will make it official on October 1.

The Nation reports that the Ekiti governor made this revelation on Monday, August 7, during the meeting of Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) south-west leaders held in Ibadan, Oyo state.

He said: “It is my right to be President of Nigeria as a citizen of this country. I am educated and I have experience in politics. I am vast in public administration. The people want me. I will vie for the presidency under whatever circumstance. I will contest and I will prioritize the interest of the people."

16 comments:

1. well-done.

2. Hian! Isn't there a law banning campaigns until a certain period?

3. Fayose is a clown. I wish him goodluck. Lests see if north will vote for him.

4. Huh?president abeg i waka pass

1. That is what they said about Donald Trump.

6. Mtschewww See person wey think say he can perform better than Buhari. Not in our time would you ever smell that seat. Ko possible. These are the kinda people we've been praying to God to deliver Nigeria from and He has!

7. I still believe Fayose is joking, but if he's the only one contesting with Buhari, I'd vote for him

8. Enter your comment...
    I think this is somewhere in Ekiti jor...particularly the part of Ado-Ekiti with high number of Hausa people..

9. Dat one na For ur dream fayose..no b only president

10. Fayose for President of Ekiti State.

11. This fayose is just wasting the money he is supposed to use to pay workers and develop his state. Idiots everywhere. Imagine a talkative president