Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Femi Adesina Says President Buhari Will Spend ONLY Four Days In London

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Femi Adesina Says President Buhari Will Spend ONLY Four Days In London

Buhari Returned to London on Thursday after attending the United Nations general assembly (UNGA) in New York.

The Special Adviser On Media and Publicity To President Muhammadu on Thursday told BBC Hausa that the president will be in the UK until Monday next week, September 25th.

No explanation was given for the president’s current visit, but Adesina had earlier announced that Buhari would stop over in London on his way back to the country.

In this year alone, Buhari has spent about 153 days in London, receiving medical attention... And the presidency has refused to release details of the president’s health.

From The Cable

11 comments:

1. Stella, if I type wetin dey my mind now you no go gree post am. So make I kuku type the wan wey you go like see.
    Ok. No problem. Let him take his time.

1. Story for the gods. Nobody should expect him till next year. They should keep running Nigeria like their family business

2. And what's wrong with him seeing his doctors for four days?

2. It is well with you Mr President!

3. This was his plan all along, we are watching.

Zahra no hidden message for us concerning this?

4. This doctor must be the latest wife to be 🤣🤣🤣🤣. The ebelekokomio must be very potent🤣🤣🤣🤣. The Delilah must have collected his hair. Haba!!!