Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Femi Fani-Kayode Tells Jumai Alhassan To Clean Up Her Stinking Mess And Leave APC Before They Feed Her To The Dogs

Monday, September 11, 2017

Femi Fani-Kayode Tells Jumai Alhassan To Clean Up Her Stinking Mess And Leave APC Before They Feed Her To The Dogs

Former Minister Femi Fani-Kayode and Minister of women Affairs Jumai Alhassan are still in the boxing ring.....

*Leave this woman alone please,what you think is wrong may be her right...

Accursed govt?As if you wont take up an appointment  if they offer..LOL

9 comments:

1. MR talk talk... Na so so talk talk......

2. As in! He talks way too much for a man. He seems to know everything and everything in the government, mtcheewww. Elejo wewe

3. At least you made your comment brilliant about this corrupt man. The same way he called GEJ's government accursed but hurriedly took their offer when he was called to take one. A complete hypocrite, a man with no principles at all. A man who cannot keep his marriage or father his children.

1. God bless you. I still remember vividly how ffk use to bashed the pdp then under Jonathan. The moment he was called into aso rock and offered an appointment, he started singing a new song. He's a man without any form of integrity.

4. Lets hope buhari will give him a post so that he can shut it for once.

1. I like how they are ignoring him.Let him keep ranting.

5. World people should leave FFK to talk na.....wetin.