Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Actress Eucharia Anuobi Lays Son To Rest..

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Former Actress Eucharia Anuobi Lays Son To Rest..

Nollywood actress Eucharia Anuobi laid her son Raymond to rest today. He died last month after battling with sickle cell.
He was 15years old.

This so painful but we thank God because his illness led the actress to find solace in God and today she is a Minister preaching God's word....God knows best.

God will comfort you Eucharia. *tears*

52 comments:

1. So painful to bury ones child. May God give you the heart to bear this loss. Rip child.

1. Dear God please comfort her and give her the strength to bear her loss. It is very painful indeed

2. I just can help but wonder, your ONLY child...why in GOD's name dint she take this chil outside Nigeria for proper medical attention...haba

3. 😢😢😢😢😢

4. Anonymous 17:06, why are you being silly? So you mean people with sickle cell don't die abroad?
      Its no ones wish but God calls at the time he wants.
      Do you know what she must have been through for 15years taking care if him, I salute her.
      Am sure you must think anyone can go abroad just to get medication, there are some lucky people in Nigeria who manage sickle cell even though I know they don't get much like abroad.
      Do you want her to go and live abroad illegally and not be able to take good care of her soon?
      Mind the way you reason please, someone is mourning here, stop throwing questions or blaming a super mum who's been able to manage the boys health for 15years.
      May God uphold her and may her dead sons soul rest in perfect peace.

2. I pray she finds solace in the word of God.
    God will always come through for his people

I love you aunt UK.
    RIP to the dead.

1. Amen!

Be strong Eucharia love!
      Your heart must be broken but Trust in God sis.
      He will make Everything colourful once more. Okay?
      Wish i could hug u right now Sis!😢

1. Am thankful for eucharia she found Jesus. Rest in peace angel

4. Sad!! May his soul continue to rest in peace

1. So sad. Rip Chimaobi and may God give Eucha fortitude to bear this loss.

5. Losing anyone is painful, even losing elderly ones which is the normal way things should be hurts, now when it happens the abnormal way, i.e the child going before the parent, the pain is better imagined.

So sorry madam. May the comforter comfort you and all who have had to bury their young.

6. Is she suppose to attend her son's funeral?

1. Silly question

2. No one prays for such but she's paying her last respect. Its her decision and not yours.
      Mind your business.

3. So many angry people on this blog. The anon asked a legit question. In some cultures abi na tradition, the woman is not meant to attend the burial of her child, no matter the circumstances. Some times you guys should calm down and answer a question or you pass your message without being rude. Jeez!

7. Chai, i can imagine the pains this woman is going thru, may God comfort her, that is y it is not good to have only one child.

8. May God Almighty continue to comfort Eucharia and the father of the child.

This is indeed sad.

9. So so sad, may his soul RIP, may God give Eucharia the heart to bear this lost

10. Rest in peace Raymond.😞😞😞😞😢.
    Accept my condolence Eucharia.

11. So sad. May his young soul RIP.

12. May she find comfort through this trying period.
    There is a suckler in my church, never married, 54 years or so. There was one on my street in Lagos, never married too but gave birth to a baby girl. Don't know if she is still alive. Some live for an extended period while others have to leave early. *sighs*

13. She is not Benin woman that is not supposed to attend.

Heavenly comfort to you Eucheria. God bless your heart and receive your son's soul Amen

14. Worst thing to ever happen to a parent.

May his soul rest in peace. And may God comfort the family as only He knows how.

15. RIP the little one...
    God giveth,and He taketh..

chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

16. Very sad and heart breaking.
    Her only child he was.
    May his soul rest in peace.

17. Heeyaaaah, RIP to the boy soul. May God grant the mother the fortitude to bear the loss........so sad

18. So sad. May he rest on.
    Feel so sad for her. It's well.

19. So sad!!!
    RIP dear..

May God console you @ UK.

20. Very sad. May she find comfort in the Holy Spirit. It's such a void that only God can help fill in her heart.
    RIP son.

21. So sorry Aunt UK, RIP to the dead God has a way of making everything beautiful in his own time.

22. So so sad. May d Lord comfort u and give u a replacement, to fill up d gap, ache and loneliness. Amen.
    All things are possible w God.

23. It is well. I pray she finds some day because I tell you it won't be today or tomorrow. Rest in peace little one.

24. My heart bleeds.. Jesus pls fix this.. rip to u dear.. May God Almighty comfort u Aunty UK....

25. What do you say to a woman that just lost her child? In this case her only child.
    Dear Lord please wrap your arms around Eucharia, be her guard and guide, be her solace Lord, wipe away her tears and comfort her heart. As difficult as it seems let her find a testimony in this, and above all strengthen her faith in you.
    RIP dear boy, God rest your soul.

26. The Lord will comfort you my lady. RIP to the master

27. This is so sad 😢 God rest his soul and comfort Eucharia.

28. Its really painful oh. God pls console her.