Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former TV Girl Juliet Ojukwu Prays For TTC WOmen

Sunday, September 03, 2017

Former TV Girl Juliet Ojukwu Prays For TTC WOmen

Heavily pregnant former TV Girl Juliet Mgborukwe Ojukwu prayed this beautiful prayer for TTC women and I tap into it on your behalf if you are TTC......Amen to every word from Juliet's mouth to God's ears.

29 comments:

1. Amen to every woman out there that desires to carry her own kids.

1. Amen amen amen I claim it for my self and others .. I have been down since yesterday bcos a friend Mocked me for not having a child yet since i got married .. haa she laughed me and said a lot terrible things that I have used my womb dat i cant have a child of my own .. God pls grant my heart desires . Dis hurt to be mock even by a friend

2. Nk no mind world people...I wish u can giv me d name n Identity of d person,make I giv am my own,wen I finish wit her eeh na lagos lagoon she go land herself put...nonsense.WAIT ON GOD JARE!

3. Nk rejoice for your time has come.
      Don't let anyone steal ur joy.
      I remember wen I was still ttcing, humans are insensitive sha, but I will wash u down if u insult me n go n cry in my room.
      Fake friends don't get the honour of seeing u cr
      My princess is here now n so shall it be for u dear. Rejoice

4. Gosh.... I was really hurt reading this coz those that were able to conceive is just by God's doing and not their power. If it's by being holy somebody like me that have aborted severally won't be able to conceive. God please hear ur daughters cry and please those ttc always put name on ur ID coz u don't know who will mention ur name while praying. I do pray for yemi and Sharon that I know their names specially even though I've not met them before

2. Amen
    I pray for sharon,mercy, orente,oma,yemi7up,etc..lord u say children are an heritage and fruit of the womb is ur reward.. Pls lord visit us this month in Jesus name Amen
    My husband is my backbone if not,I don't even know what will have happened...
    There is me test some have not done,asking for that is an understatement...
    Drugs,harbs or medical..hmmm
    God i know all this will be my testimony some day..

1. Amen and amen!
      I use her to reach my big sist who has been TTC for 17years now.
      Hand of God please touch her in Jesus Name. Amen

2. Amen Sharon...God will fulfill all your heart desires

3. Sharon et all.... fret not, our God is awesome and has not and can never fail. I am a witness.

Children shall surround your tables ladies in Jesus name, Amen. Happy Sunday peeps.

4. Sharon let me tell you what Jesus said about lazarus death situation,"He look to the sky and said thank you Father for this sickness will not end in death.No,it is for God's glory!! my dear and to every one that is going through this,i decree that this will not end in shame but must surely end in praise Amen!!

5. Amen to all the prayers!. Sharon it is a terrible period I wish on no one but one thing is sure the lord will visit us and our time to be celebrated is now in Jesus name amen. For as many TTC and have understanding husband lord I am saying thank you on our behalf. My BP was checked recently and nurse said very good and he commended my husband right there for being supportive.

3. Amen!!! Sharon, Mercy and everyone waiting on God ,may God honor u guys soon In Jesus Name.

4. Amen!!! May God grant us our heart desires and listen to our cries

5. God will do it he is awesome.. try to cry nd pray to him every midnight use Elisabeth nd hannahs story as a point of contact to him

6. May God bless all the TTC women, with the fruit of the womb, because he said none shall be Barren, daddy you did it for Sarah, please do it for my sis and every other women out there

7. #Be thankful for the bad things in life. They open your eyes to see the good things you weren't paying attention to before*

8. God I receive this for my sister, God answer our prayers

9. well that is life, some will HAVE children and some would NOT have. It is unfortunate but thats life. Some will die as a result of cancer, others peacefully while other from a heart attack. Whatever your lot is in life, accept it in good stride and be happy. Life does not start and end with children. If you desire children so much try adoption, IVF and the likes. Afterall some people had children and didn't want them and abandoned them and are living their lives fine. This is not to discourage anyone but if you are infertile then that is it. Keep trying and go for testing but if you're sitting there waiting and youre infertile then you are on your own

10. Amen
    I pray Ohh Lord
    For myself and others ttc
    Ije esika mana Chukwu dum aga.