Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous...

Friday, September 29, 2017

Friday Spontaneous...

#anothertgif #anotherreasontobethankful #boyfriendsthingy #boosrock #todaynatoday #nothing todecodeinmyhashtagtoday #carrygo #spacefiller #angelbeautifulgiveawayloading #awoofdeypurgebelleiamalivingproof #nevertoolatetotry #dontigveuponlove #

Good Morning Beautiful people of this blog!............Are you one of those who thank God it's Friday?Me too!!!

On Sunday October first is Nigeria's ''Alleged'' Birthday and on this day we will do the Independence Singles mingles.The post will be up in the Evening.
See you in that post.

The four people i asked for their details to send for them to receive 50 dollars each via Western Union,I am still waiting for your BANK ACCOUNT details and by tomorrow,I will not bother again oh....Please send it in this Morning.SEND IT THIS MORNING cos your Angel is on standby and thats not fair..or i will pick other people to be blessed oh.

Sometimes i have nothing to say..like now...LOL

Shout out to everyone in the house and lots of Kisses from me and have Stellar day!

250 comments:

1. It shall be well with you in Jesus Mighty Name, amennnnn.

1. Yes Amen and amen.
      Today is our anniversary, I mean first anniversary and yea yea yea we are super thankful to God for this day.
      He is an awesome God to have blessed me with such a happy home.
      God if you are seeing this writing too, thank you for your time in my family.
      #Deltamenrocks#happinessisthekey#loveisabeautifulthingy#takelifesimple#havealovelyweekend. 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

2. Emjay they said you want to buy sewing machine, who trained you in tailoring?
      Stella, give the money to a sewing machine seller. Let her buy the machine and send to Emjay. You can contact the lady that bought for Miss Aboki or you advertise for a seller. I font trust this emjay. She is too dumb to learn any skill

3. Amen and Amen.

Congrats dear.
      May God bless your hustle..

4. Amen.
      Stella I've replied you already.

5. Amen dear.....

Congrats to Emjay, Jostified Mom and the other winners!!! 0

6. Amen dear.....

Congrats to Emjay, Jostified Mom and the other winners!!! 0

2. I am coming to the conclusion that death is the easier thing anyone could encounter.

The atmosphere of yesterday had been gloomy. With people you know will visit you only when you had an occasion just to have a fill of the belle. And people who never visit you because they are so busy, trooping in and out of a room, with hands folded behind their backs, walking like the ground have suddenly become grass of thorns and answering no question or greeting. And women, hands akimbo, whispering in group of threes and fours, rounding their hands in a circylic motion over their heads and snapping their fingers afterwards in a form of ritual, and the finger snapping could mean forbidding bad omen.

Could a 3 year old understand what death is? And how death had become so easy, and maybe, death is what 'just' happens sometimes, watching her mum breath her last and been calling 'mum' ever since, refusing to be comforted- As contrary to the pain of birth.
    How can science explain the fact that her only complain was headache, and the next minute, she was gone like a flash of lightning without any trace nor complaint of illness. Or does it justify our African belief that there are people who chants your name using a mirror, then the wind become their messenger. She had just finished her PHD, Came back on Monday to fully take care of her family and further her career after not being around for a period of what spans about a year, and on a blissful Thursday morning (two days after her return), she passed on, to the land of beyond.

Rest on Neighbour (Mrs O). God give your family and friends solitude.

1. Oh my goodness! But that is life isn't it? A flicker of a candle that can be snuffed out within a minute

2. This is so sad to read,may God comforts the family.

3. This is deep. Hmmm, short of words 😳. May we not labour in vain.

4. May her soul Rest In Peace with the Lord.

5. There is a thin line between life and death. May God protect His children. RIP to the dead.

6. May her soul rest in peace.
      Pretty sad

7. So sad.may her soul rest in the Lord.

3. Driving in Lagos is Chess
    Someone tries to get in front of you,
    You increase your speed, block him, then smile to yourself.
    Bishop to E4.
    😁😁😁
    Goodmorning and happy weekend guys.

1. U like chess? Make i invite u na? Make u come chop cain

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha asin ehn you will smile as if you won a lottery.Some one that does not know how to drive in lagos traffic,is that one a DRIVER

3. Lols
      Even me way no dey Lagos,na so l dey drive😁😂😀

4. Dara🙋
      Ola, if I hear?😂😋
      Esthy😂😂😂
      Sharon😂👍

5. Lol sharon lagos traffic is on another level oo,you can't compare

6. Lol I love seeing women drive like James bond with the curses that accompanies it

4. Difference between boyfriend and girlfriend birthday caption

BOYFRIEND: Happy birthday dear, God bless your new age.... you are loved

GIRLFRIEND: Wow!!! I can't keep calm o, it's my king's birthday 😁, my crown, my bestie, my throne👑, my cockroach, my fishroll😁, my suya, my refrigerator, my mosquito killer, the air I breathe, my oxygen
    My MCM (Man Crush Monday)
    My MCE ( Man Crush Everyday)
    My MCF (Man Crush Forever)
    I swear I can't afford to loose you Bitches👹, stay away from my man😍😍 love you to the moon boo boo 😘😘, giving you overdose tonight 😁😁.... haters kill yourself mtchewwww😈

GIRL'S KILO SÉLE GÁNGAN!!!😂😂😂

1. As in enhe 😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha, no be small thing.....

One way or the other, we Women get our own for body 😁😁😁😁😁😁

5. I heard that insecticides now sells for #970. It's like someone will have to find a way of living peacefully with these mosquitoes .Everything doesn't have to be violence and killing. Dialogue is always the way out. Learn to tolerate things.

It's TGIF,so lemme sing
    Roboskeke Roboskeke if no be you then tell me who.....dem go sempe,dem go sempe,nobody messes with my boo
    Mailo jor,mailo Jor.
    Tiwa's jam giving me vibes.
    On repeat mode.

Shout out to my darling in-laws
    Fab mum hope you re doing great, missing you here.😍
    Iphi'm dearie how's you momma.
    My new friend L.E.P lol can't pronounce that in full.
    Wishing us all a terrific weekend.

1. You want to tolerate mosquito..😂😂😂😂

Ah pity u

2. Talk more the insecticides are not even effective on us😎

3. Malaria drugs cost pass like that😁😂😀

4. God help u, so mosquitoes become your new bestie. Go and buy sniper, use it once in a month and be careful with it. Dont stay at home after using it, leave for at least 7 hours and cover your food.

5. You too Olori & thanks, I saw your IHN comment late.

6. Everyone in my house sleep under the net. Insectide don't kill mosquitoes anymore. After 1hour of spraying they come back in battalion.

6. Bn a while on Sp . Glad made it early today....... Good morning lovelies

Went for Sch run ystrd afternoon and as usual, i didnt wait till we get home before we gist abt whatever happened in Sch.

I playfully asked my boy if he enjoyed/finished his food and he said yes. And then he went on to tell me his friend gave him frm her biscuit and he ate😮😮😥😥😥😥😥 what ever happened to his? After packing their lunch/brunch, I always add snacks either biscuit , cake or chinchin(yesterday's was biscuit) and I added caparison.

To say I was angry Is an understatement. I was MADDDD. Mad at him and mad at the teacher that didn't notice(I don't allow that in my place of work.NEVER)

I quarreled wt him and asked why he would collect snack/food from another but he said

"but mummy she's my classmate, she's my friend"
    O boy, I told u DO NOT take anything frm anybody even if shes ur friend. I'm gonna deal wt u wen we get home.

*Starts crying*"mummy I won't do it again" "I won't collect"😑

U promise? Yes...Ok.

But I'm thinking I would draw the teachers attention to it wen I go back this afternoon.

BTW, he is just 3😍

1. But u sabi lie o. 3 years u say??? Beyonce hand 4u.

2. Just alert the teacher,me too I hate hearing that my kids ate someone else's snacks. I drum it into their ears to be contented with whatever I put In their lunch boxes

3. Children will always be children
      E don do😀😂😁

4. Spare the young man ma 😄😄we're begging on his behalf

5. @09:14 what will I gain by lying?

Which part is d lie?

u think all kids are as dull as u?

6. @ola, no worry no be fight
      @amanda, yes I will speak wt his teacher abt it to be more watchful
      @sharon e no do oh. Don't worry very soon u go understand love. Just very very sooner than u imagined o😁

7. Don't beat him Victorious.
      Just correct him.
      Tell him to eat only what you pack in his lunch box and never collect biscuit or anything from anyone.
      Even if someone celebrates birthday, and party packs are shared amongst them, tell him not to eat it until you see and approve.
      Children will always be children. Na small small😊

8. Ehis e pain u o. U see y I said it is a lie? so u pack lunch, brunch and snack for a 3year old? pray tell, what kind of school does he attend at 3? u too wan form gist. I say u LIEEEEE. Beyonce hand again!

9. Vickky, don't beat him oooooooo, please..... Kids will always be kids!!!

7. Friday making sense

Altagracia is bae that your gown turn sawuuuu head even monkey baby was jealous of you!

1. Make the sense reach my side😎

2. My people how far?
      Buggy abeg na jollof rice and salad get me this morning come join me.
      Sharon my sister wadup i dey show benin next week how we go see.
      Simi hello

3. My love😀😂😁
      Am not staying in Edo. Stata o
      Na Christmas dey carry me come

8. Best day of d week,jumah mubaraq to all my Muslim fellow,have a lovely day ahead

1. Stella dear, how are u?
      I saw the Saturday second hand sales and giveaway thingy, pls kindly make the post in the morning before 12noon so we can attend to calls and messages as most of us will be out for parties and other engagements by afternoon and evening. I have a few stuff to give out. Kiss your boys for me dear.

9. Good morning guys. So about that family yesterday, the husband and wife also died in the eveining. So the whole family of 5 finished in a space of 24 hours.
    The thing is when the hushand, wife and 3rd child were rushed to the hospital before the child died it was ascertained that it was food poisioning so they asked the parent what and what they ate.
    The wife told them the only thing she bought were rice, tomato and pepper, she had the rest at home. The uncle narrating the story was sent to their house to go and bring it to know what kind of poisioning. He noticed that the rice had an unsually strong odour so he brought It and was told that the chemical used to preserve the rice was very strong.
    By this time the husband and wife were already gone. The police were called but they don't even know where the wife bought it. Please let's all be careful. This happened in abuja.

1. Sad
      RIP to the dead.

We should be extra careful of where we buy foodstuff from
      Some people don't care, they just want to sell and make money not minding the quality of what they're selling.
      Murderers!

2. I told you yesterday that it was the sniper used in preserving those foodstuff.

Rip to the family

3. This is sad.

May this never be our portion In Jesus name

4. Hmmm
      Nigerians kill each other
      Take heart dear

5. So sad!!!

Na wah oo

May der souls rest in Peace 😱😱

6. Oh dear!
      If only they had known, they would have disposed rather than going ahead to cook and eat.
      An entire family?
      Huge loss it is.
      May their souls rest in peace

7. OMG!!!!!

This is so sad..... May they Rip

10. Good morning everyone
    Will be home all day
    Malaria and headache is doing me strong thing

1. Awwww my darling Amanda sorry love. Pls go for checkup,take d drugs and rest well

2. Healing power of God fall on you.

3. Healing power of God fall on you.

4. Nwa Ada Amanda be healed in Jesus name Amen!

5. Sorry Amanda, God heal you dear. Make sure to go to the hospital

6. Get some medication.
      Sorry dear. You will be fine

7. Kpele dear
      Pls take drug

Were is lafresh???
      How is her health too
      Really hope she is better
      I need her number
      Anybody pls help

8. Thank you 😊 lady bug

Victorious Ehis, I've done that already,thanks

Amen to your prayers Stella Maris
      Kisses 💋 💋 💋 to you all

9. Sorey Ammie......

@Lafresh is ill too?? Wow, I also need her mail or number

11. Hello
    Its me😘😘😘😘😘😘😘💜💜💜💜💜💋💋

12. Good morning great people. Happy Friday to all of us.

Today is still looking great.

Let me go and watch dangerous affairs finish. Will be back to continue with una.

Love you all

13. Thank God is Friday.Stella if they are not prepared on sending their ACCTS,should I forward mine? An angel should bless me as well,I need it as well. And how are you preparing for the independent day.come to think of it, do Nigerians still celebrate independent day? Just thinking.happy weekend to everyone.

14. Good morning lovely peers of SDK blog

Good morning Stella,Nneora you are blessed.

Good morning to all the Angels in the house.
    God bless all..

Thank God it's Friday..

15. Good morning Lord
    Good morning beevees
    Good morning friends
    Good morning my customers
    Good morning Stella

16. Good morning.
    I was careless with my boyfriend although there was no penetration, my period is due tomorrow but I haven yet seen any of the usual signs yet. I fear I might be pregnant��
    Please God don't let it be true, I promise to come back to the blog to testify and also cross my leg to any form of carelessness.
    I am scared as shit!
    I am just a final year student and abortion isn't an option for boo and I.

1. i know a hospital with good ante natal care.

2. Since abortion is not an option,take the pregnancy in good faith.

Afterall you didn't take God into cognisance when were enjoying the ride and juice😎

3. How do u mean *careless*? Pls explain

4. Congratulations. Your baby is on the way.

5. Hahahah your eye don clear

6. Your period will come but next time if you must play, play safe.
      Moreso there is something called morning after pill.

7. Lmaooooooooi @Don, reading old posts and your comments crack me up biggie

17. Be with people who always show you your strength and hopes and not waste time with people who constantly remind you of your failures and mistakes.

Friday is here already.. Na WA oh.. The way the days run fast this days Hmmmm... May God bless us all..

1. true friends will remind u of ur failures & mistakes so u dont make it twice..

2. Some quotes are to myopic 😎

3. Atheist not constantly.. It's bad if you do that, please repent..
      Constantly reminding the person will make the person feel low instead why not use that strength to encourage them..
      You are free to disagree..

4. Great cleo, you remember that ur quote that ladybug termed myopic? nxt time elaborate for clarity, lol..

5. OK ladybug the next I will do better prof.. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

18. 🎙🎼♩🎶🎵🎸🎹🎺🎻🎙🎙

He say my body stay wetter than the ocean
    And he say that Creole in my body is like a potion
    I can be a beast or I can give you emotion
    But please don't question my devotion

I been giving birth on these haters cause I'm fertile 😂🙈😆😆😆😗
    See these double Cs on this bag, murder
    Want my double Ds in his bed, ceta
    If you really love me make an album about me, word up🐝🐝🐝

Soon as I walk in
    Boys start they talkin
    Right as that booty sway (FREEzE)
    SLAY
    Lift up your people
    From Texas, Puerto Rico
    Dem islands to México (FREEZE)

💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

19. Birthday Boy in the building.Thank God for everything.Off to class impromptu test coming through.What a gift.GOD bless you all.

20. Thank you Lord for life and good health, the rest will fall in place soon and thank you in advance for them.

Have a great day ahead everyone.

21. Going on a blind date 2day...
    Any good joint on the island where i can arrive 30mins earlier to spy in her 1st? as i hate surprises... and pics can like for Africa.

1. Your name begins with an 'L' ??
      We are supposed to meet at Ikoyi?
      Huh?

2. Anon 19.. No, not me
      Dont go accusing ur date of being an atheist oh.

3. Lols😀😂😁
      Have spy on ablind date before
      And I ran😁😂😀

4. Kikikikikikiki.
      Oya take pen and paper:
      1. Craft Gourmet (you can spot her coming out of the elevator or up the stairs. They have done it to me before 😂)
      2. Casper and Gambinis (na one entrance and you can position anywhere)
      3. Kilimanjaro (regular food on a budget. See through glass by the car park/where buses stop)
      4. The restaurant at Avenue suites (see ehn... just position at the lobby and let her walk in and try to take the elevator upstairs. You will see her walk by and then sneak up behind her while she's trying to get in-that's if you still want to proceed with the date. If not, have coffee by the pool 😂)
      5. Of course if you like sea food you go to ocean basket and sit at the open porch. You will as her walk in through the gate.
      6. Radisson? By the pool?
      7. Reeds ikoyi? (Haven't been there in ages though. But i know there was see through glass from upstairs .I've done that check-out thing before)

5. Blind date?
      Make sure you come back to gist us😉😁

22. Good morning people.

Usually I wake up excited on Fridays but today I'm still at home being lazy on the couch. I'm all set to zoom off but weirdly I'm compelled to stay. This rarely happens but when it does I have learned the hard way to never shrug off the feeling. The last time I didn't I had to spend over 80k to fix the car because of one stupid freak accident. It's my mum's car not even mine so you can imagine how painful it was.

My prayer for us all this morning is that we find peace. I also pray to strength and courage to do the right things and speak up at the right time.

SDK God bless you for using your platform for good. All the givers you all will receive so much more than your expectations and your kids will be favoured from unexpected quarters. All the receivers my prayer is that you all will be in a position to give so much more than you have ever received. All those that appreciate and celebrate goodness will experience the goodness of God in all that they do. Stay blessed people.

1. Lols😁😂😀
      Sorry for laughing but i have to,so don't go any were
      Pls send me ur number
      Dn trying to reach u since but my mail dey mix behave..😘😘😘
      Amen
      God bless Stella
      And every giver

23. Good morning everybody.... Am so happy its friday and tomorrow and sunday will be resting days for me.... Have 4 periods to teach today... The lord be with me lol

Also its good to judge people based in what you know and have experienced yourself not based on what others say about them..... See everyone later

24.  "Lord Jesus, your grace knows no bounds. You give freely to the humble of heart and you grant us freedom to love and serve others selflessly. May my love for you express itself in an eagerness to do good for other ".

1. Where did you copy this from?
      And you couldn't even correct it before pasting it here as a teacher that you claim to be. That last word is 'others'. The 's' gives the whole quote a meaning.
      Keep your thanks and enrol for English lessons.

2. Imagine I just corrected someone up there..😂😂😂

Anon. Put "s" for there jare..

25. Good morning lovely peers of SDK blog

Good morning Stella,Nneora you are blessed.

Good morning to all the Angels in the house.
    God bless all..

Thank God it's Friday..

26. Let's make today so awesome that yesterday gets jealous.Good morning people.

27. Good morning all. May God bless ou hustle today

28. Let me rant here a little!

How can state owe its workers for 1 2 3 even to 15 months salaries? That's man's inhumanity to man.Despite their collection of billions of naira allocation every month from Abuja.To think that these workers have families and the people that depends on them...that's not fair my dear governors!

Pay your workers, build roads for your people and provide other social amenities you promised to them pro to your election to that office you occupied now!and you can go ahead and chop your billions for all we care!

Yesterday, I read how much that was allocated to different States and Federal government for the month of August and I ask myself of what reason does states have to owe salaries or provide dividends of democracy to its people? And the answer is none!

Electorates let's start holding these guys accountable so that Nigeria will be great again!

Have a nice weekend ahead!

1. Cry cry baby go and suck breast

2. Prior to election

#positivetrilling

3. ...and I 'ask'myself of what reason does states have to owe salaries or provide dividends of democracy to its people?

???????

4. Sexydaddy the thing really pisses me off, I have close pals who are suffering from this maltreatment from state government and i keep wondering when something will be done to these leaders, it is really getting out of hand considering recession

5. Lady bug take message and leave the rest inugo?Lol

6. Go ask Rochas of imo state . He is one of them

29. Biko WATS this one corner dance doing to people
    Watched reekado, DavidO and falz
    Beginning of madness
    Going to a corner doing like a mad fellow

30. Omo mehn i feel like eating white rice and stew with goat meat. Brb, Make i enter kitchen.

31. TGIF!!!!

YAY.

I'M SO in the mood

32. Some have more than enough to eat and waste, others can't boast of a daily bread.
    Stop being wasteful! That food can save a life today.
    Good morning

33. Good morning my neighbors and our landlady Stella I wish u a beautiful Friday.pls my people I nid Una advise.My hubby is desperately in need of money.. 100k to pursue a contract.so I told him I no a woman dat does money lending with interest. I said I shld collect for him.Now I want to give him d money but I didn't collect from any woman.The money is mine.pls nobody shld say I'm wicked o cos I've my reasons..if I told him d money is mine he won't give me back and dis my hubby is very stingy.if he gets money he only care abt putting it back into his Biz.he can't even give me one kobo only to take me out to a joint where we eat nkwobi and orisirisi which I'll pay back with gbenshing dat night.so now I want to give him d 100k with 20% interest.Hope I'm being fair.

1. Stinging to his wife.

2. Since you know your hubby for who he is that is being stingy and your hubby knows you for who you're that is 'buying you nkwobi and orisirisi in return for sex'😎

Two of Una fit each other,so nothing wrong in what you're about to do,carry go😎

3. Anon please lend him the money and give him notice of when to pay back, men don't value when you over pamper them

4. Nothing wrong going that route since he never gets to pay back.

5. One of my friends did this recently to her husband. She whatsapped me and told me her plan to ask me to borrow her 15k but that it's a lie. She wants to borrow her husband and then tell him she borrowed it from me. Then I wiped the chat and we had the convo.

Then when the guy went past the day he was supposed to pay back, he apologized and showed me bank app error. He finally sent the money to me then I sent to the wife.

I don't even blame the woman, she knows she's probably never get it back if he knows it's from her.

34. The voice of the Lord will stand out for you no matter the noise around your life. His word will speak for you no matter what the enemy is saying. You will surely be blessed by the most high God. The Lord will help, keep, uphold, sustain, protect, defend & exalt you. His hand will be around you for good. The enemy will not swallow your glory, you will not miss the best of the land, no one will steal what belongs to you. In Jesus Name Amen. Good morning and enjoy a wonderful day like this.

35. Anon 9:23 it is ok but let the woman knows or someone you can trust to act as the loan giver so that your husband can pay back.

I pray things work well for you guys

1. Let the woman knows?
      Marry Sexy daddy already as second wife.

36. At our general CDs yesterday while the program was going on as usual,one of the officials was going around seizing phones of those using their phone while the program was on. So he caught this girl that was busy with her phone and made attempt to take the phone from her but she wasn't going to have that, so he asked her to leave the hall, she left and came to her sit after some minutes.
    The official came back to her and asked her to leave the hall,she refused then he started tapping the handle of her chair that she should leave the hall but she started giving this attitude like waving her hand from right to left with the expression of get out of my sight,so he held her by one hand trying to pull her out of the chair.
    Before I could blink this copper has landed the official like three dirty slaps in the presence of about 400 corp members and some official's, that was how people try to separate them but she was still trying to hit him some more
    I was so shock.
    Imagine this whole drama happened behind close door, this babe will come out and scream violence,women I know we are powerful but pls let's stop taking advantage of the fact that we are women and can get away with violence
    Just imagine if that man is not a gentle man and releases one punch on her face?I am very sure her jaw would have dropped!
    Please let's watch it.goodmorning

37. Victorius Ehis anything you can do to stop your child from collecting food from school friends please do. I am not saying the child will do anything to your son but it is best he stops collecting. so many things are happening.

Instill discipline in him to know when to say no and when to say yes. It is well

Great lady, i just read what you wrote about Mrs. O. May God comfort the family. Vanity upon vanity. Now PhD has gone to the grave with her. It is well with everyone.

1. Thanks love, u couldn't hv said better. Will do my best

38. Good morning lovelies... It's the last friday of September 2017 😆😆😆 have a great weekend 😘😘

Meanwhile... Where did this"one corner" madness come from? Almost everywhere on instagram I keep seeing people dancing to the one corner thingy... 😂😂😂 Nigeria tho, we always have something to ease our minds of the country's predicament.

It is well o

39. Hello baes and boos , it's friyay!

It's really good to pray for God to bless our friends so that you all can atleast celebrate each other without bias.

Have a nice day...arranging my gele for party tomorrow
    #septemberborn
    #septembertoremember
    #queensareborninseptember

40. Let the woman knows?

Marry Sexy daddy already as second wife

41. Good morning Stella . yesterday the police invade our house o. So we were robe some time ago n it happened twice. One alhaji in our estate decided to seek the police help secretly n they track his iPhone. N they eventually got the person who was using it. After beating him ,he decided to say the truth . Behold the security man at the gate na him get this gang of thieves. Yesterday he lead the police to show them his acomplice n we were all shock . The security na him be the chief thieve . They arrested 7 of this gang members in finance quaters Abuja n they are all security men at the gate . Wc way Nigeria ? I am still shock .

42. The I must belong syndrome on this blog errrrrrr. My 4 months baby just requested for pounded yam. Will be back. Hi Kamikaze, how are you today.

43. Good morning beautiful people of sdk blog😘😘😘 do have a great and wonderful week end love ❤️ you all

44. So.....malaria again.... my head is pounding like a disco hall, throat sore as shit. Been on all week but last night, I had to take paracetamol and sleep. And my weekend was fully planned. But now, I have to do what I hate to do best.... sit idly.

The annoying part is I have an important meeting by 11. How do I tell my boss that malaria has worried me (again)? This Nigeria, what would I do again to wage war against mosquitoes? Wear cat woman suit or sit in a bubble? Do mosquitoes now drink insecticide or break through walls? Right from my uni days, I must have malaria at least once in 2 months. If I calculate the money I've spent on malaria drugs in my lifetime, e fit pay some people's yearly remuneration 😂 That's the only reason why I won't like to live in this country. Cos my short time in UK I didnt even take paracetamol and I remember how happy I was to forget what malaria feels like. But not for long.... one month in this bitch and I was on admission 😂😂 i can't even vex.

1. Sorry dear. Take drugs and rest well. God will heal you in Jesus name🙏. In a bit you'll be fine😘

45. TGIF...goodmorning my beautiful pple n gudam Stella...

46. TGIF hope we all have a lovely weekend ahead.

47. Yeah!!!
    Thank God it's Friday!
    It's been a busy week mehn!

I saw a comment about the age that parents should stop going naked or something in front of their kids. People were saying two years, one year...
    Ewoooo!
    My daughter is five and we still go to the bathroom together, dress up together and sometimes I walk around naked in the house, but I have started reducing the walking naked thingy when someone said it's bad. The woman said my girl will see it as a normal thing and will not bother covering herself up in the presence of others when we have visitors. She asks questions and I educate her the little I can.. infact she used to refer to sanitary pads as 'pampers' Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa but now she knows it is called pad.....
    My mouth dey heavy to tell he somethings sha..
    One of the things I have not told her about the body parts are the real names of penis an vaginal. I don't know how to go about it. She still calls them bombom. Any Is poop bombom while vagina is wee bombom..

IkwakwakwakwakwaKwakwakwakwakwa

Motherhood is a tough something ooo