Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fun Post.....

Thursday, September 07, 2017

Fun Post.....

Question - *waiting for an answer..
Me - ....*thinking*

123 comments:

1. Of course back to my room in school EKOSODIN!

1. Me too, to my room in EKOSODIN

2. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama7 September 2017 at 17:10

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ me too

3. Godforbid ekosodin...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. would go on a road trip with my girls and my baby girl!

3. I will go to heaven and meet my Lord Jesus Christ!

1. Like if rapture happens now, you will not start praying for your soul... Lmao

1. Didnt you hear that hurricane irma has carried them away in the caribbean

You better stay put in the village than go and die in another mans land

LEP

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Caribbean is not a country ..

1. Hope you know it's not for free o, you get money?

6. Swaziland!πŸ‘Œ
    For the Reed Dance😍

1. Spoil spoil shaild! ����

2. I would go to Swaziland too for the reed dance ,just for the 'bouncy castles' always liked it since I was a child.

3. Hahahahhaha AnonπŸ˜‚
      It takes only a spoilt mind to know oneπŸ˜‚

I am King EZE,u know I was thinking that if I had to nominate 4 Bvs to go with,who it would be? Hard to narrow down. But alas after much thinking and minus-thinkingπŸ˜‚These are the Pals I would be going on the Adventure with!πŸ™ŒπŸ˜‰πŸ‘ŒπŸ’ƒπŸΌ❤️πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯😍😍🍷

You,King Eze,Chi Exotic,KamiKaze and Atheist The Great.

Was hard but I mean I have only 4 slotsπŸ˜‰

4. TGW want to see living succulent virgins breasts!

Go in peace my lady.....

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ go in peace

7. Thinking again...oh no!
    Heaven it should be. Out of this world for everlasting peace

1. Seriously I'm with you on this one. Heaven!

2. You wantu die?πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

3. You failed d rules of the Game.
      You answered twice.

So u stay put in Naija till further notice🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Anon die kwa?😱
      No ooo not my friend o!

She wee go up with Chariots of fire just like Uncle Elijah🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. @Anon, everybody wants to go to heaven but nobody wants to dieπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

@TGBaibay, stay put in naija? 😭😭😭😭
      Go up with chariots of fire?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

@Not Anon, honestly mehnn...

6. My bae, heaven bukwa onwu. Let's go Canada first. Nwunye G isokwa anyi ejee?

8. This post is somehow joor. Pack from whwere to where bikonu?. Anyway iffa pack from me and oga house, na to go back palle house go scatter that one join. HAHaha.... Buh no one is leaving anyway, Me and boo are in this race together!

9. Canada to further my education but that's my dream anyway.

10. Germany to come and eat that sweet jellof you ate in IHN

Worst clearance ever... Since yesterday... But who am I to com0lain... To my esteemed customers am so sorry for the inconveniences since yesterday, on my way home now to sort everything out.. I really appreciate your patience and understanding

11. Haaaa
    Pack and leave the office
    Go to my hubby house noni

Pack and leave the country
    Canada yaaa
    Naija ti sumi faaaa

12. Dubai all the way

13. CANADA FOR SURE. I EVEN WISH I CAN GO, TO RUN AWAY FROM ALL THE TROUBLES AROUND ME. SOMETIMES IT'S TIRING. GOD PLEASE SEND ME HELP. AMEN.

14. Nigeria to China or to Europe or to Germany πŸ™‹πŸ˜πŸ˜

15. Anywhere without mobile network.

I just need my space and I can't put off my phone

1. I understand. I feel that way too
      A place with no single network

16. that will be Germany and it will only be to come slap you real hard on the face.

1. Haba Anonymous if you dnt like stella why do u keep coming here?

LEP

2. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT7 September 2017 at 15:50

Anon 14.49 wow

3. Its Abuja blog visitors, welcome oooo

17. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT7 September 2017 at 14:56

Straight to Burj al arab for the weekend. I will come back sunday night just cos my children are back in school on monday.

18. i wld lov to go to Heaven but then i have alot to accomplish and impact so i wld go to Canada....yes Canada

1. We are together on both destination😁

2. Unfortunately u can't carry bag or anything material enter there. Stella dey ask where u go pack ur bag go ryt away if possible?
      Please try again.

19. NIGERIA!!!!!!! Home Sweet Home

20. Ucluelet British Columbia.
    Quaint cottages, adventures and all.

21. Replies
    1. Aye! πŸ™Œ

2. Lol. My honeymoon destination. It was lit.

22. America...Tired of living here abeg

LEP

23. BORA BORA most def

24. Abidjan,Maldives, Los Angeles, New York....

25. Pack my bags and follow boo back to the......... or should i just hide in his luggage? Enigma G i need suggestions asap

26. Ama park go Germany to reset some brains that yolof yais has scattered mbok

27. Ama park go Germany to reset some brains that yolof yais has scattered mbok

28. Kaduna! I don tire for yankee and people are killing themselves for visa

29. I will pack myself under duvet and sleep.

30. America to meet my fiance we are engaged and set to be married,I learnt they have stopped giving fiance visa in American embassy here,it's just sad. What should I do

1. Says who? I know of someone that applied and they've replied. The process is on going

2. Anon 17:33 thank you for the info, will look into it right away

31. Germany. I have plans. Hehehehe

32. Mykonos, Greece.

MISS Jacobs.

33. Still Nigeria, I can't live without my love ones.

34. SEYCHELLES..MY ISLAND OF WONDER..IF YOU HAVE READ ABOUT THAT PLACE, ITS HEAVEN ON EARTH..BEAUTIFUL ISLAND WITH EXOTIC WONDERS OF NATURE..OH GAWD HELP ME I MUST GO THERE BEFORE I DIE..GWAZI NDI YARD UNU!!

35. Will go to my fathers house and rest for one week.....but who will take of my kids and hubby?

36. Meeen!
    Make I stay where I dey jhor!
    Tired it all....Germany, Uk , Canada, Nigeria but still no satisfaction!
    Dat inner longing! Don't know...really don't know! I feel so lost these days!
    I miss my Dad! Continue to rip Dad, till we meet to part no more!

1. Try to take on some humanitarian projects, it helps knowing that you are the reason someone is happy, it helps. Sorry for your loss.
      Me if i up today na Sambisa straight

37. Nigeria, I miss naija but so scared of being unemployed if I should pack my bag right now, it's boring down here

38. Yayyyy, straight to America.