Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fun Post

Monday, September 11, 2017

Fun Post

I go on Facebook and Instagram.....I dont even have a snap chat account...
Whats number 6?

90 comments:

1. face book comes first. I only open WhatsApp if there's a message. what's number 6? like you asked Stella. even me no know o

1. No 6 is viber, it is like whatsapp

2. number 6 is viber

3. i love to eat snail...๐Ÿ˜‰11 September 2017 at 18:22

Number 6 is viber I think. I don't have any aside WhatsApp. & yes, lol, its my go to app when I wake.

4. 4,5,1,2 for me..

1. Mine is not there (SDK). I love gossip

2. Mine is Sdkblog, then Facebook.

3. Even me SDK first, I don't have enough time for social media but SDK is a must for me even if it means sleeping late at night I must be here.

3. WhatsApp 1st.
    I've come to realise I'm not a social media person.

1. First app I open is What'sapp, then Instagram

I'm not on Facebook
      I do snap too but not often like others.

2. WhatsApp first o, to check which of my boyfriends dropped a message ๐Ÿ˜€
      I visit the rest of them when I'm at work,
      Instagram followed by Facebook and sdk blog.... the only thing that will make me visit sdk first is when there is an anonymous post and I need to catch up with the fabu stories .

3. Mine is Bible follow by twitter .one verse of the Bible is a must for me , if I don't do it first thing in the morning I might not read it again for the day

4. Bible isn't a social media platform so u guys should gerrit๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

Stella's
      Mine is WhatsApp, Facebook to wish friends HBD then Instagram

4. WhatsApp. To listen to my daily devotional. If I don't do it when I wake up, there's a very huge probability that I'll ignore it for the whole day. After my daily devotional, I usually check my email and Dropbox folder.

1. Pls how do i operate my Dropbox. How do I even access it. I see if all the time as one of my apps.

2. Mine is 1 I. Aside 1 and 4 I don't have any.

1. Fi weytin? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Fibre kor fruit nee

3. Princess Scheherazade11 September 2017 at 19:04

Lol. Spelt as pronounced... in a Yoruba accent

4. Must u answer? ITK! No be only fibre, na protein.

5. Hehehehehe
      Ola, don finish me.

6. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      This is embarrassing

6. Number 6 is viber

Mine is whatsapp always.... Bcos I will always have messages waiting for me from group chats or personal messages

7. I go on my phone message to know if alert don enter because anytime i sleep and my phone on my side, i will be hearing kpim kpim kpim. So my message first, then i will open your blog

8. I go through my whatsapp first. Then my emails. No 6 should be Viber I guess. I don't have it though.
    Bvs I need your help oooo,what's the price for obtaining a new passport in Naija, I am Abuja based. Thanks in advance

1. Well, I did mine for 35k in lag. Still the dude wasted a vit if time.. If u Abj, at least, 40-45 should help you get a 32page.. But if u want a 64pg, then prepare a 55-60k budget that's if you want the back door and your stuff processed. But if u are patient and not in a haste, then check online and 17k would be all you need + other waka u nid ti do by itself.. Cheers

2. Thanks a lot for the info @anon 18:06. I was the one that asked.

9. WhatsApp

My Edo/Delta WhatsApp group dey wake me up every day with a million messages.

1. How many you don gbensed for inside this group?

10. I open Opera beta and go straight to SDK blog, except i have a whatsapp, messenger, instagram message then i check them first. Number 6 is viber

11. Viber๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

12. Straight to Instagram, no speed breaker ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿพ

13. Instagram then whatsapp

14. Instagram then whatsapp

15. what's number 3 and number 6? I open whatsapp first

16. And why is BBM not there?๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

17. Facebook and WhatsApp

18. Google chrome for SDKB!!!!!!

Then IG much later

19. Since SDK is not there...I check my Watsaap after Checking my Gmail ๐Ÿ˜

6 might be Wechat or IMO chat..na so

20. After praying, na SDK first.... I was expecting to see ur logo ๐Ÿ‘† there too which makes nos 7,so I go for nos 7

21. WhatsApp... what else?

22. Whatsapp then snapchat.. Madam Stella number 6 is viber messenger

23. Msgs are already waiting for me on whatsapp, so i open that 1st

24. Facebook...I love my Facebook

25. Whatsapp; because I have to reply several chats
    Twitter; some days when I want to check for quick news via various channels, when I get a notification about a tweet or when I want to tweet and have it appear on my fb as well
    Facebook; when I am tagged or want to wish someone a happy birthday
    Instagram; mostly to post cooked meals (when i remember) and check creative recipes by others - foreign and local
    Snapchat - deleted
    Viber - never had it. Video calls are done via whatsapp even deleted my IMO as well

26. For me, its Whatsap cos i always wake up to messages then twitter (to get all the news, gosip etc) then Instagram... Then Snapchap.

Im not sure im still on facebook... I dey like say i no dey.

6 is viber. Ive deleted mine. Twas only useful to me The day whatsap was down and i needed to do a video call and ddnt wanna go thru the stress of asking for skype ID.

27. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama11 September 2017 at 17:56

WhatsApp is ma home. Next sdk or ig....no6 is viber didn't download right from day1

28. WhatsApp is first and later in the day, I may check Instagram. I don't just like snap chat, had to delete the app from my phone cos it's so boring for me.
    Twitter, I barely check that one.

1. The people you ate following matters. If you ate following dramatic people, then it's fun

29. Number 2..I love Instagram..Instagram, Instagram , Instagram!!

30. Instagram follow by Google chrome.

31. Instagram!!!
    I keep up with the entertainment world via instagram
    Then whatsapp and Facebook.

32. My go to page is WhatsApp. I ain't on Instagram, my fb page is dormant, I opened a Snapchat account a month ago and have used only 2 or 3 times, can't remember my Twitter password and oh number 6 is viber

33. WhatsApp because messages will be waiting, then chrome for SDK, Instagram, bbm,Facebook.

34. Telegram➡WhatsApp➡Facebook➡Jezebel➡SDK➡BBM➡EMAIL

35. La Pornhub, la sdk, la whatsapp

36. Whatapp, IG, bbm, mail box, bathroom, lol