Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gifty Denies Knowing Who Mr 2ky Is After He Granted Interview On How He Made Her....

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Gifty Denies Knowing Who Mr 2ky Is After He Granted Interview On How He Made Her....

Following the recent interview granted by Mr 2kay where he revealed he made Gifty what she is today. When asked by her follower what her take was by the recent interview by 2kay; Gifty reply is childish and shocking....

20 comments:

1. You get time to comment on her reply Stella. Y e shock u now?. Nothing smart comes outta her vocal cavity. abeg!

2. This girl is pure evil...with an unappreciative character...i pity any man that cones bear this one...she is just meant for fuck and pay just like her mother

3. Finally Age is not Maturity...oh I forgot she once said she is 18 abi 20 ?

4. LMAO 😁
    Gifty get selective amnesia now...hehehe
    Somebody that forgot that she was ever married

1. As in... ungrateful people never amount to much. Next!

5. this is old news na. why bring it now?

6. abeg Stella make I follow u yawn too...#yawning

7. Hahhahahhaha!!! Gifty no go kill person

8. Just to stay 'relevant'. Oh plsssss

9. Abeggi, na her way. I am not surprised at all.....

10. This little girl is delusional and needs help ASAP!!!!!!!!

11. So somebody cannot forget in peace again...he made her, did you know the pain he also caused her? Won't even want to be with a kiss and tell guy...free gifts Biko....she don forget go to her house and beat her