Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Fayose Reacts To The Accusation That He Is An IPOB Sponsor

Monday, September 18, 2017

Governor Fayose Reacts To The Accusation That He Is An IPOB Sponsor

Governor Fayose was fingered as one of the persons sponsoring IPOB by the APC led government and Ekiti State Governor has taken to his social media handle to debunk the story in series of tweets..

Gov Fayose may be Controversial and loud doesnt give anyone the right to pin anything on him...This APC sef...

15 comments:

1. Stella don't mind them, they can not face the truth, this APC is a scam

2. Hian????😕😕😕😕😕😕

3. APC, always looking for who to blame

4. So nobody should talk against the genocide again to avoid been labelled sponsor? Una time is fast ticking.

5. APC mumu party. Always blaming others for their failures.

I pity this party. come 2019 we must wipe them out from office.

6. Barracudianusaurusunamon - Hi, Guys. It's me again. (:

To whom are those rhetorical questions addressed to, most definitely no one, that is on a cautionary note, he is now being looked upon with a microscope, if only proper investigation is being carried out here in Nigeria, this would have been cleared.

If in fact he isnot funding them, then he has nothing to worry about, pinning cases on individuals, right or wrong is the order of the day here in Nigeria.

Either way, the truth will come out someday, the bloodshed is enough and it is endangering the life expectancy of the young and youthful minded, IPOB should release a note to enlighten us on this matter, it'dd unfair to blame him, "if" he is innocent.

Q.E.D.
    Cheers.
    Yours Blogospherially.

7. Don't mind APC with their blame game.They will soon accuse Jonathan.

8. Foolish brainless apc peeps.

9. This government is too vindictive! Anybody dat criticises u is framed for one thing or the other. But during Jonathan's time, u guys were free with ur mouth. Can't deal jare

10. Fayose can be every other thing but not IPOB sponsor.

11. Then he should shush his mouth,he talks too much

1. E talk reach that unstable ffk? I still prefer Fayose small, FFK just rants and cries on social media like a toddler everyday, 80% of the time he doesn't make sense.

2. E talk reach that unstable ffk? I still prefer Fayose small, FFK just rants and cries on social media like a toddler everyday, 80% of the time he doesn't make sense.

12. Buhari, APC and blame game. I tire