Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gulder Ultimate Search 2006 Season 3 Winner Hector Joberteh Allegedly Shot Dead In Lagos

Sunday, September 03, 2017

Gulder Ultimate Search 2006 Season 3 Winner Hector Joberteh Allegedly Shot Dead In Lagos

The winner of Gulder Ultimate Search 2006 has been allegedly shot dead by two unknown gunmen in Lagos, according to an eye witness on Facebook.

Facebook users, Baskelly LegendHustler and Oluwatosin Van Phillips Genesis who confirmed the incident wrote;
. “Goodbye Hector-joberteh the winner of gulder ultimate search season 3 winner….May your soul rest in peace and may the good God give ur fam fortitude to bear the lost ….He was shot to death by 2 unknown men in my street this morning.”

. “I hope I survive this shock.
A Lady that we have been friends here for over 2years chat me this morning that she will like to worship at my church today, of course I was very happy because we have not meet before and I was like I will be happy to meet her.
I told her that unfortunately, I wouldn’t be able to see her but she can go to the church and I dropped the church address for her, she dropped her number for me to call her when I’m done because I will be busy.
When I through where I went to, I called her to ask if she has gone.
She said, Tosin sudden thing happened immediately she drop her number for me, she said she heard a knock of her flat door and she ask who’s there and a man answered and told her that a car is parked and it blocked his way to drive pass that who is the owner of the car, she said she don’t know and those men flashed their gun and pushed her, they said they have been trailing the car and the car parked not long time ago, she cannot do anything than to confess that the owner is living in upstair, They went there to shot the man, he was rushed to hospital but he couldn’t survive it.
Furthermore, The victim is an international man who just arrived Last Month, he has his wife and children in abroad.
The victim actually went to pick his younger brother in MM2 airport this morning where the thief/assassin were trailing him from.
R.I.P Hector Joberteh, The Winner of Season3 Gulder Ultimate Search. (2006).
My Questions are:
If this is a set up, is it encouraging to have Nigerians as friends in abroad?
Is Nigeria an option country to come to after making it in abroad?
Can one come to Nigeria from abroad with confidence?

60 comments:

1. The other winner was kidnapped the other day.
    Now this one is dead !
    I cover Chinedu Ubachukwu with the blood of Jesus!

Kai! So many deaths! Rest in peace Hector.

2. This is extremely sad... May his soul rest in peace

3. If you make it abroad and you are coming to Nigeria, most people don't tell their relatives or friends.

Stella people still come to Nigeria to chill and invest but they do it codedly.

LEP😛

4. So young and Vibrant..such a sad loss

5. Na so? Just like that? RIP to the dead. For those behind this evil act shall not know peace

6. This country is getting Scarier. Rich/poor can't live without fear anymore. That's how I enter keke this weekend and someone was call her that she want to charter this Lady say no I asked her why? She say charter is dangerous Na so them kill one keke man o I better dey collect my #50

7. So sad, only God Knows why they killed him. Rip to him.

God Bless Everyone.

8. Replies
    1. RIP Hector Oluwaseun Joberteh. This country na wa o.

9. Replies
    1. Blog Rat??? How can u name yourself a blog rat??

RIP TO THE DEAD.

10. Na wa o! Enemies everywhere, whom did he offend? May he RIP.

11. Jehovah in His infinite mercy will rest his humble soul, he will give his family the fortitude to bear the irreplaceable lost.please everyone, with humility of heart, permit me to say few things about this tragedy. It is only Almighty God that knows the culprits, it could either be people of his aquaintances or from the airport. I have my reason of saying this as I have just arrived from Nigeria with evidence. I meant it could be from the airport because of the staff's attitudes whenever they see travellers. RIP Bro!

12. This is strange...

Stellz all those questions no work ooo...
    Na God they protect person...

If you come baq broke sef, they won't still believe you.😖😖😖😖😖😖😖

They expect you to give give give give give and give..
    They will turn someone to incapacitated wingless mosquito...

13. Its a pity.....May his soul rest in peace.Amen

14. Saw it earlier and I thought it was a stunt or something, gory pictures.

15. Rest in Peace Hector, Stella pls is there another version of this story? This one is not clear at all. The poster must have typed in shock

16. Na wa o. This is quite saddening.
    May his family be granted strength to bear this loss.

1. Oh no, maka why now,maka wetin nah. Wasters at work. Guy u don't need rest arise and fght your killer.

2. Exactly, do not RIP until your killers are fished out.
      Hunt them and make their lives a living hell. Gosh what did he ever do to warrant this? Heartless souls everywhere.

17. My Goodness!!! This is so so so so sad mehhhhh

18. May his soul rest in peace
    Amen.

19. See this life, this one of the reasons I don't want to ever come back home.

1. Pls come back. Rest in peace Hector

2. Nigeria is still far away from being civilised. Nothing works, from the power to education to security. Nigeria is a joke. You need to travel out to the western world and see how different things are. Lord protect our loved ones back home. Amen 👏

3. Please tell me 1/2 amazing, Nigerians are used to having no electricity and good roads,, u need to come see how a country works and tell me if u would want to stay in Nigeria

20. This is so so painful. Rip finest!😩

21. Hector dead?
    I'd like to think death doesn't shock me no more, but Hector?
    You have got to be shitting me!

Life is a tale told by an idiot,full of sound and FURY signifying NOTHING.

RIP my friend.,

22. I don't want to believe this to be true....this is so sad. My God....

#OlajiWrites

23. Honestly, I'm in shock. This is terribly sad news. RIP to him. Just too sad

24. So it's true 😢😢😢
    This fine boi that I used to crush on that year😭😭😭😳😳😳

25. This is really hearth breaking!! I can still remember supporting him back in the days 😢

26. So sad..
    Everyday by everyday sad and evil news/stories keep frying in naija
    God have Mercy.

Rip Hector.

27. RIP Hector....may execute vengeance on those responsible for your death

28. OMG! I remember hector. This is really sad. Only God knows what happened. It's very sad. RIP

29. The death of someone shouldn't shock anyone thou. Coz any one can die any moment regardless of the circumstance/way they die. Death is a part of life.

RIP

30. The world is full of wickedness.. May his soul rest in peace.

Experience God in action.

31. May God console and comfort his loved ones. The world is full of evil....d hearts of some humans radiates extreme darkness....Lord help us

32. RIP the brave one.

chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

33. Omg! I know hector, met him few times. He was very lively and fun to be with. This country is getting scarrier ecery second oo

34. Oh Lord, who did this ? ? Killer don murder sleep. So so devastating.

35. The blood is crying profusely and must be avenged. You people that have travelled like Stella is this how that side is. Wicked and dastardly act. God avenge for him. Avenge speedily.

36. I'm just in shock... RIP to him

37. So sad news ..y will a young man be shot dead ...I remember him in Gus...God pls save us

38. Life like a mist,appears for just a day,then disappears tomorrow.
    All that we are can quickly fade away,replaced with tears and sorrow.
    If a man should die,can he live again?
    Hear the promise God has made.

He will call....
    The dead will answer....
    They will live at his command....
    For he will have a longing for the work of his own hand....
    So have faith and do not wonder,
    For our God can make us stand....
    And we will live forever, as the work of his own hand....

Friends of our God,though they may pass away,will never be forsaken.
    All those asleep who in God's memory stay,from death will be awaken,
    Then we'll come to see all that life can be, paradise eternally.

He will call...........

39. Rest In Peace hector!

Just Krix!