Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Imo Women Baptize Gov Okorocha With 27 Birthday Cakes

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Imo Women Baptize Gov Okorocha With 27 Birthday Cakes

Rochas Okorocha, Governor of Imo state, is probably feeling like a super star.....

The number one man of Imo state will turn 55 in four days time — September 22 — but the birthday cakes are flooding in already.

The governor took to Twitter to announce a baptism of cake from women in all the 27 local government areas of the the state.

There is also the message: “We love you”, clearly spelt out on one of the cakes, with his would-be age of 55 littered around the other ones.

“It’s not yet my birthday, but the sound of celebration and drum rolls begins, a show of love as women from 27 LGA with 27 cakes visits me today,” the governor tweeted, alongside pictures of the cake and the women.

*Just sitting here and wondering why they couldnt wait until his birthday

39 comments:

1. Rochas paid for those cakes and those women are nothing but rent-a-crowd. Imo people despise Rochas for his inhumanity.

2. Something about September born. Good people . Generous people. Leaders. Talkatives lol I love September.

2. Lol.
    Same Imo State that Okorocha has messed up?
    No be only I love you.

3. Wait o, cakes made by one baker?same color of cake, His daughter bakes cakes and she made this for her dad, no women from local governments did this, Rochas is a rougue, he used ro do 419 way back, liar.his daughter made the cakes.

4. 27 cakes,same color and shape, criminal

5. Typical eye service. They know what they are looking for is almost within their reach.
    Anyways, if any of his aides is a bv, pls don't forget to send us giveaways on behalf of the governor.

6. So who are the people complaining about okorocha.

Happy birthday in advance oooo. I hope they were not forced to do cakes from these local governments.

1. Odikwa egwu o! Eye service things. Prolly they were forced. Kikikikiki

7. Lol @ "probably feeling like a super star"
    Four days is still far away naaaa.
    Nigerians be doing eye service since 500BC

8. Yimu! All these politrickians never stop with their tricks.

9. Arrangee cake to make it seem like imo indegenes love him. Fa fa faaa fowl. We know all these things joor.

10. Arrangee cake to make it seem like imo indegenes love him. Fa fa faaa fowl. We know all these things joor.

11. Story. Who are you deceiving Rochas onye Ugwu. 27 LGS with 27 cakes? You ordered them to do so? Why can't they wait till your birthday? Do and finish your tenure make Imo state have a relief.

12. Wondering if it's the same women that threw curses at him after he demolished the market

13. All I want is that cake

14. Yinmu!!!!
    Which women baked which cake?
    Women that are still struggling to feed?

15. Rochas sure has a way of getting his people, but what I don't understand why same colour and shape of cakes

16. all na eye service matter dem know wetin dem dey find with those cakes

17. This is all shades of lies. You can do better than this if you want to be more convincing. Same cakes, same shape etc.

18. Stella, if you like do not post my comment. I don talk my own about Rochas.

Nothing positive about him, has to be the worst governor ever.

19. This cakes were baked by one person. i dont believe it was the women from any Local Government

20. But all cakes are same in shapes, sizes and covering.Am sure taste will be the same. Does it mean one baker was contacted to bake for the whole 27 LG women to present to him?

21. Wash. The more you look the less you see. That one bow legged clown made those cakes. Cant you see how identical they all are? That guy is not popular in Imo state. Rochas Okoroawusa is an efulefu!

22. I am salivating . I love cakes . This my long throat self

23. Suffering and smiling foolish women that can sell their children for a peanut from this evil monsters called rochas. Celebrate cos your day of reckoning is just around the corner idiot. Rotten leg.

24. Sycophancy is what we are known for in Nigeria.

25. If I hear na him daughter Freda go bake am women ko women ni

26. Awon alasejuEnter your comment...

27. How come they are cutting the cake before the birthday.

The one they are cutting is filled with men and its women that brought the cakes

How come the woman that did the cake at the middle forgot to write Owelle Rochas at the cake before she presented it and later wrote it during cutting of the cake

My people my People

28. it actually not his daughter that made the cakes his wife runs a rescue mission skill acquisition center so she must have ordered that the cakes be made for her husband it will all be termed training and skill development he knows I know it she knows it. its about the press. he is an unwanted elephant grass that needs uprooting and thrown into the sea along with the sand.

29. My people my people, all na wash o