Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News FRIDAY - Drama Tag!

Friday, September 08, 2017

In House News FRIDAY - Drama Tag!

#Dramatag #Dramaday #Sayingitasitis #Inodeyfearyou #Todaynatoday

TODAY IS BLOG DRAMA DAY:

The boxing ring that settles quarells is the brain child of BLOGLORD...Thanks Babe.

I didnt buy the idea at first but I later saw reason for it because anywhere Adults are gathered,there is always brouhaha...

What is very important is that every brouhaha must be addressed.
No matter what...we are a peace loving blog...

Despite all the hate comments we have been deleting from known and unknown sources.we choose to ignore because when you go low,WE GO HIGH...

I never run away from a good fight but I am also a good listener,I only close the door when instead of collecting my outstretched arms you walk away with my ikebe.....''I give you shoulder you carry yansh dey run''..lol

Do you have ish or brouhaha with anyone on any blog related issue?lets sort it out.

Please the Abuja whats app ISH will not be entertained here because I know that some have been dropping comments which suggest so but i will not allow you derail me...fawul

This is me now offering a heartfelt apology to blog visitors in the Abuja whatsapp group who felt i insulted them or talked down on them in my bid to bring sanity to the group...forgive and move on......That group disengaged from me when you people went low with the insults.Your group does not represent what the SDK brand stands for,it has been hijacked by a selfish few and i wish you all well....A new Abuja whatsapp group will come back someday soon.

I hope this settles it and i hope you all stop dropping all the anonymous hate comments..I feel myself from your hate,its your choice to go on hating.
Mr Lawal Abdullahi,i am sorry about the curse i sent you via voice message.I wish you well as the new boss of the Abuja whats app group.God bless you all.

This drama made me know the heart of a few people i thought were on my team on this blog..I am shocked but well,God has a way of showing things,innit?

Blog Drammarians wey una?

Queen and Boss is back *dancing awilo*..Beech I missed you,dont try that nonsense disappearing act again you hear?

Hisssss..LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

One love to everybody!

..........................................................................................................................................................

ENUGU BLOG VISITORS CHARITY DINNER  INFO

Enugu BVs Charity Dinner ticket is available now!
Pls make your reservations and be sure to invite a person or two... It's a dinner not worth missing......

........................................................................................................

NEW ACCOMMODATION IN LONDON NEEDED

Dear Stella,

I'm doing a short course in London and I need a place to stay for a month from 5th of October. Anyone with an affordable room to rent anywhere near Barking station can contact me via email.

smileslola@yahoo.com

........................................................................................................

OH MY GOODNESS..... THIS IS SAD!!!

''Sdk,dis is lady J.apart from day day I lost my mum,dis is d worse day of my life, darkness has taken over my day.I feel like ending it all.

I'm supposed to be 9 weeks and 6 days pregnant today,bt it turned out opposite.

I became pregnant July,at 6 wks was down with serious malaria, my husband advised me to go to Ubth since experts abound there,and d fact DAT as I also work there is also a plus.went to GPc( d general practice clinic) met a doctor,d first question d doctor asked me was if I was pregnant, I answered in d affirmative, told him what brought me is malaria issues.

He prescribed d drugs, and quickly went back to his iPad he was busy pressing before I came in,I asked him again to be sure if a pregnant woman can take d drug,he said yes.

Only today for me to start spotting dis afternoon, called my husband, he rushed back from work called his best friend DAT was a doctor,he asked us to go for a scan,only for it to be revealed dat no heartbeat, i hv been carrying a dead baby for 2 weeks,DAT my baby died 2 weeks ago,a week after d malaria injection I can't remember d drugs, bt my husband will go to d hospital tomorrow to check d case note for d name of d drug.

My world is shattered, my baby is dead,Ubth doctor killed my child.oooh God I feel like ending it all..''

OMG...can this Doctor not be reported to the appropriate authorities?

This is so so sad!

BABY WALKER NEEDED IN SANGO OTTA:

Please my baby is 16 month old and he has not start walking, he's scared of moving. I have been to hospital and was told he's healthy that I will be the one to help him.

Please I need anyone to give him first step baby walker. Tried buying the fairly used on jiji but it is 8000 and I am financially down.  Please, someone should please save my baby, it breaks my heart day and night that he is yet to walk and people have started saying negative things on him. Thanks

My email is lawalhardeyemi190@gmail.com.
Lives at Sango Otta, Ogun State.

*Madam your child needs help,go to a good hospital please..Anyone who has a walker can give to her please BUT MADAM GO AND SEE A DOCTOR IN A GOOD HOSPITAL

HOUSE AGENTS PLEASE COME IN HERE

I want to rent a self-con or Bq in any place that is easily accessible to Victoria Island such as Constain, Yaba, Bariga, ketu, gbagada, Oworo, ojuelegba, surulere, Lawanson, Aguda, Ijesha, Cele, Igbosere, Lafiaji, Sura, etc.
The house should be livable, comfortable and in a safe environment.
If there's any vacancy in your area or you got a truthful agent, pls contact me on 07035193081.

Re: TTC Testimony no. 97

Hi Stella, sorry this is coming late cos I have been very busy. The Lord has fulfilled His promise in my life. I gave birth to a bouncing baby boy to the glory of God. He will be four months in few days time . I can't thank God enough for this wonderful gift.  God bless .

FROM SINGLES MINGLES HOOKUP

Hey Stella, keep up the good job. God bless you. I don't know where this falls but just post, please. Abegggg...

I met this pretty babe(single mum of one) via Single and Mingle sometime this year (June edition, I think). She told me she's based in the UK, told me her name is J**(also A**. She's a Nigerian but has lived in the UK since 5). 

We had intelligent conversation and we mingled welll! She made it clear she doesn't want a relationship and I was very coool with it. We bonded well and talked about almost everything. She told me about a song (Maleek Berry's Been Calling) she's been jamming on her car stereo non stop and I downloaded and liked it too. She also told me to watch the movie, Hidden Figures because it motivates her and all, turned out I've watched it too. 

She became my bestie! She emphasized on having me and keeping for me as her friend, ride or die nigga and someone she could always talk to and I completely love the idea because I very much need that kinda friendship too.
One bad Saturday morning, we  disagreed on a (very) trivial issue and before I could say jack, she deleted me on BBM. She didn't give me her number or IG handle(she said she's not on Facebook). 

N. B. All these happened in about a week!

At a point, I had to conclude her bbm crashed or she deleted me mistakenly. Please don't tell me to move on because I've tried. I'm sending this now because I thought I could get it off my mind with time.

If you're reading this, J**, I miss you badly. I miss the way we chat. I've listened to the voice notes you sent me more than a thousand times and they haven't cracked yet. Let's continue from where we left off. I need you!

Please, keep me anonymous and do let me know when you post this. I hope she reaches out.

Good bless you, Stella. 
Long live SDK.

Shout out to all BV.

*Oga please move on,she might not be interested...Dont be a cry baby...There are lots of single babes who are looking for you.

265 comments:

1. @Sugar honestly me sef no believe, but this is Lagos, anything can happen

2. Anon, keep yimuing with that your bent out of shape nose.
    Mrs R, side eye.

3. That anon of yesterday that was looking for my contact email on my profile, it's there now, click on it

4. Ehen see them under anony! Lol
    Newsflash: see won't lose any traffic.

5. I was actually hoping you finally mention my name so I can reply you accordingly..

So you read a comment and it had me written over it?? I must have giving you to much credit believe me for you to think ill go anonymous to call you out. I supposed I have to be all the anonymous attacking you and your proof is it had me written over it??

I know we don't know each other just here but boo, I do not even have time. I don't have that time you think I have to even have to go anonymous to call you out. I have never gone anonymous for anyone here. Not even on the anonymous that come to play once in a while. And you bodily accused me with no proof saying the comment had me over it??

The same you that came here to talk about a lady you met on the plane and an anon replied like the lady and you thought that was really the lady forgetting people could be mischivious here?? Have you been here for long?? Because if you had been you would know people have even gone as far as cloning people id here to cause upheavals..

Now let me make this clear, I'm very busy. I run an online business which gives me little or no time. I have an Instagram page with over 20k real followers not fake. I have to reply dms, What'sapp chat, BBm chat, calls. I have to pack orders with my staff and start writing invoice which is tudious. I have to start sending items to the different states they are going to or countries. I have to call staffs to order. I have to still play my role as a wife, mother to 2 stressful boys before I even have me time. This is a highlight of my day. It might look easy when you read but it isn't. Sometimes I don't even read here for days, so for you to say I went anon to argue with you is funny

I have only disagreed with you once and it was with my ID on a different opinion that wasn't even Biafra. I don't even like Biafra post. When I comment there, I'm always against those supporting it as I don't support it. I haven't even gone there in a while

I gave you too much credit because I for one wouldn't have thought you would think I would go anon on you. I came back with my ID and sartted hating you?? How?? Because I have avoided your part or what?? If I went anon to insult you, wouldn't i have been laughing with you so you don't suspect

I was cool with you until I started seeing your insinuations. Seeing I commented some where you commented and you ignored and I figured it was me you were talking to and I decided to let you call my name

You have cookies mail, you could have mailed her and asked for my mail and asked why I went anon on you seeing we were cool but you bore grudges.. I dont d grudges. I stay away from people who want grudges.

I have been one person that have had your back here. I have fought anon with your back and forth so for you to say I went anon for you is laughable.

If you knew my schedule, you won't even say that. I don't even have that time. I come here because I love here not because I can afford to be here.

6. ChiExotic.. You wan pass my back abi..

U know I told y'all.. Next week.. We are still on vacation

7. Hahahaha he would have run
    Anything for the abroad

8. Mumu keep wasting your time, it's cos you're cheap and available, he 'll never wife! Have some dignity! 😐😐😐😐

9. Chikito please ema binu calm down...please what if it's not her nau

What if this is what the person that really went that wanted to cause...i don't like when supposed blog boos fight like this and they are my personal person for that matter...i just wished there is a way anonymous vile comments can be exposed for that post...

I am still saying what if it is not her...oh dear Lord fix this

10. Madam forwardness, this is so rude! I doubt if ur a mother because if u were, u would understand better.
    Pls double swerve!

11. Nno my Queen. I really missed you. Holla me to confirm you are the one o.

12. I do not even proof read most of my comment because I don't have that time. My last comment I sent now I didn't even prof read, I'm tryout between screaming down on a staff who is annoying me and answering a client who is being petty to trying to control my son from breaking his teeth because he is jumping about the house while watching pj mask

I'm so angry. Like I'm really mad right now. One would think you and I had gotten ot the level where you could mail me if you thought I did wrong. I don't even do drama.. I don't even disagree with people on this blog because I feel everyone has their own view and it had ot be a Biafra post

I have seen some of your comment on Biafra post and you Don support it. So why the hell will I attack you again seeing I don't even support biafra

I don't even know what the east looks like on days that are not festive periods. From birth till date I can tell you how many times I have been in the east. So explain to me why I would have gone against you on a post I don't even like??

Okay, now I'm done been angry.

My conclusion, I don't have that time you think I have. To even want to go anon..

My business is 2yrs this year and I know what my sales is like everyday and what I go thru wrapping orders, packaging them, writtong invoice, making sure I got addresses and phone numbers right, dealing with those who are asking one million questions, dealing with calls, messages and what not.

Oh well..

13. Lol... Is that all...it is settled πŸ‘‡

14. Happy birthday Mother Mary. Continue to intercede for your children.

15. Oh and I must add very insensitive too
    Mtchew

16. My Bug Bug, you know I love you. Receive e-hug from me.

17. Rada rada
    How many times now abi you dey wear oversized paents down there

18. Bring Oyibo boo for me when you are finally back..you hear?? πŸ’‹

19. welcome back Chief!
    hope you had a lovely vacation?

20. I'm not even here to convince you I wasn't that anon.

If you think in your heart that I was the one that went anon to argue or disagree with you, so be it.

Stella please post all my disjointed comments.

21. oh no!
    my 2 lovelies
    so this is really true?

let there be peace pls,
    kiss and make up
    kid's and make up

22. Ghen ghen!!!
    Chikito try and post the anonymous comments here so the honourable Judges of SDK can decipher if uf truly it was Fabmum that went anon to cuss you or not.

PS- I dont believe fabmun can go anon to cuss yoh. She is one of those that always has your back. What do I know sef? *Twerks out of post*

23. Well, @fab mum we are all busy people 😊 at least most parts of the day πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ most of us at here to destress and that's not really news. Even Stella herself is quite busy.
    I don't remember having any disagreement with you on any post, so I don't know. Like I'm thinking really hard cos I would have sworn you're someone in never disagreed with. But if you point me to the disagreement post I will (as usual) apologize πŸ˜‚
    Well maybe the 'anonymous' can reply just like the fake airport lady (cos I did speak to the real lady a week later 😊) just to say I am over-analysing. But... alot was pretty evident to me. You say we disagreed on another issue? I'm still puzzled.

For the records, I could never have mailed cookie to ask why anyone has a problem with my ID because that would have actually been an extreme beg-friend move πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ And frankly, it's not even that serious especially as there's no business deal involved. If you insinuate anything from my comments (which is allowed) and decide to do a 360 on me, Why should i start going as far as mailing to get an explanation? We most likely would never meet so for me oh the comment section is my meeting point.

The only reason i put it out is I've been saying this with my ID so I just thought to put it out there.
    And now, it's off my chest.....

1. Like I said above, I'm not here to change your mind about you thinking I was the anon. I honestly wouldn't have a problem with that. I never had a problem with what people think about me in real life talk more of a blog where we could walk past each other and not know who is who.

Read my post again. I don't remember saying we had a disagreement. I said only time I disagreement with your opinion on a comment and I did it with my πŸ†”

Well I had to stress on my busy, because if others are busy and still do anonymous I don't have that time. I really don't

It's good you said what's in your mind.

2. Wait... Don't you know the antics they play on this blog? You don't know the pranks?
      People can even type to mimic someone's ste or drop a regular slang you use
      People that clone IDs to jam heads can do all sorts.
      I don't know where this brouhaha started and trust me,I'm usually the last to catch on but believe me when I tell you that you might just be wrong.

Onetime,There was a celebrity post I commented on. It was a normal post,I stated my points and moved on. Guess what? On IHN of that same day, an Anon shared same view like me and even typed beautifully well. Another anon quickly came under the comment to accuse 'Iphie dearie' of typing that.
      According to him/her/thing,That was exactly how I typed bla bla...
      I was stunned and amusedπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ Why in heavens name will I go under anonymous to discuss what I believe in? But I learnt a lesson.
      This is same way I might accuse someone falsely.
      These relationships might never leave here,or they just might. Never say never dear.
      This place might have made me less trusting(not like I had an A1in that before sef),but I genuinely appreciate the good banter,the funny comments we drop for most bvs we get along with and would love it if you and Fab mom sort out whatever it is.

Ps: I don't wade into most of the drama here for a reason. So please consider this one😁
      Hope you see this, as the ltrcomer that I isπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

24. @Beloved err... I'm calm. Like calm as a lake.

@miss aboki abeg swerve! Post what? πŸ˜‚

25. Pesin wey b dunce naim u dey expect make she get sense?

26. I just read all Fab mum's Comments and my heart just broke πŸ’”

I know it's not her...you see she doesn't even support Biafra, you too Chikito
    Me too

My heart is really broken right now... I am done reading for now..let me sign out and talk a walk to cool my broken heart πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

That person that went anon...hope you are seeing what you caused😈😈

27. Anon 15:39: Nah wah for you o, why her talk dey pepper you for body like this? Some people sha...

28. Hehehehehe
    Kelvin, have really suffered sha
    Queen, put some respeck on his manhood
    That guy might be loaded oh

Kelvin, I think it's time you lash someone's otele here so they can come give testimony of its size.
    Enough is enough!

29. The Queen and boss, welcome back. Hope I brought goodies for us? Abeg me I miss u o

And some Chronicles missed ur input too.

30. Haha the Queen and boss, I am not a trouble maker. So no one would look for my trouble. I miss u mehn. #nohomo.

31. Welcome back Chief, missed you too 😘

... Jesus is my worth!

32. Hahahahaha, the Queen and boss don carry her cray come o. Lol

33. Oh no Mehnnn...
    Not you two.
    Chiki I think you jumped to conclusion too soon without investigating properly.

Don't forget some BVs can be mischievous. Nobody has the monopoly over any writing pattern. Anyone can imitate the way another writes and throw in a comment under anon to stir suspicion, uproar and unfound assumptions. I see a lot of it here.

On this blog, some mischevious lot have cloned ids, insighted others via anon comments just to jam heads. There are so many cases.

Since you and Fabmama have been blog buddies, when you suspected she MAY be the one, you should have reached out to her via email to confirm rather than believe your assumptions.

Or incase you didn't wanna go that route, you chill till an obvious shade or comment from her is published.

As it is now, you just may have accused her wrongly.

Make una settle abeg. All of these is a misunderstanding turned drama which most likely the target behind it intended.

34. Anon 15.39. Are u stupid, do u have sense at all. Is she a doctor, how will she know all this. U need a slap. U do not have a heart at all. I will pray for u. Ode!!!

35. Any bv that does not know that Cookie and Beloved are 2crooks. Is that one a bv?
    Living in Awka and they are in all whatsapp groups. Fiakwa

Chikito make up with Fabmum she's a nice woman

36. Hahahahahaa
    That's a lie though, yeah?

37. I'm a dove of @TGW
    Ask cookie
    I'm such a gentle soul with a calm spirit πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­

38. Totally wrong how? @prettyvee.
    Are we not saying the same thing with a different level of explanation? Na wa.
    Ok oh! I hear. Sorry

39. So you believe "Dr TEE is a real doctorπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

40. Anon 14:40. You don't say!! I used to think they were the best, and Lagos the worst but what do I know. Need group for Morocco.

41. Chi Exotic: That is crazy, lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

42. @Queen, do you know that your do is hate pix? Please do the needful or your hands be tied truly truly and no damned pigeon be saving your sorry behind. Respect authority

43. Abuja Group pained member. Make una apologise and shake friendship hand. Seems una no get agenda. Rebels of the Territory!!

44. To the bv looking for j
    I can give that friendship and make u think i am j but mind u i am not
    I only feel i can help u
    Base on the fact i like intelligent conversations too n that kinda friendship is something i understand n like so much
    Not looking for a relationship too

45. Queen Biko I jump and pass

46. Madam that the baby has not started walking, don't fret he would walk by God's grace. To be rest assured take him to Igbobi orthopaedic hospital to see physiotherapist.
    And ensure you allow him hold onto things in the house to move about by himself. He will be fine you hear

47. Any educated first time mum is suppose to go online immediately she misses her period and find out what should go into her body and what should not at the different stages of pregnancy. Also what you should stay away from like too much exposure to chemicals e.g Mercury in soaps and other ones nail Polish and detergents. But no, instead they will be patrolling on blogs and instagram

48. This is exactly what I typed down thereπŸ‘‡Bloggie
    Chikito is oblivious to these Mischievous people.

49. Poster looking for the single mom, ever occurred to you that she may have been a married woman? Seeking distractions from her marriage?

Poster who's baby isn't walking, be praying for your child o. I have a niece who was like that. She walked at 2 finally after plenty prayers. The doctor also said she was fine.

50. @bloggie and @Iphie dearie I just can't ignore you two... I can't 😭😭
    Okay. But... i don't think it's much of a coincidence when an ID goes from being a open blog boo to subbing you a day or two after an 'anonymous' soooo sounded like the ID AND you and the ID didn't have any previous 'heesu' before the said brouhaha. I mean, no one even has any record of any disagreement between both IDs and I'm sure a few BVs are still like 'warris going on?'

Oblivious? Maybe. But for me it was more of the usual 'post blog fight' comment pattern, than the actual comment itself. The comment paterns (between known IDs) dont lie 😊 I could start analysing but I'd have to scroll back to old posts and frankly, its not that serious. I'd just feel like the coward I accuse 'anons' of being if I keep saying 'oh a certain ex blog boo xxxx' without just baring it all.

On being wrong... id give 2%. And I'm not even having water in my mouth saying that. 2% is just fine.

51. @beloved πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ emotional much? I never said the BV was pro-biafra ooooo biko. I said it was after a biafra post. Oya take your heart ❤ Ms aboki has sewn it back together.

52. @bloggie as for the mailing bit I would never ever mail anyone on here without a request from them to. And I think its a bit too much especially when theres been no indication to advance communication. I like to be in control of how I communicate with BVs on here and I give that same space to others.

53. I will b your blog boo. But no otele for u to lash. Half bread is better than none.

54. Stop jumping under people 's comment. Blog hungry child (bhc)

55. 17:49, You will pray for yourself first, you need it more than me. Mumu

56. Did I ever thank you for that book? Operating in the Courts of Heaven? If I never did, here's my thank you.
    I got the audio version from Audible as well for those days when I'd rather listen than read.
    God bless you for mentioning that book Chikito

57. This your absence will be regarded as leave without pay oh. See as you just miss.

58. It does happen, car smooching is a fantasy

59. Lady J, double blessings your way in Jesus name.