Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News FRIDAY - Drama Tag!

Friday, September 08, 2017

In House News FRIDAY - Drama Tag!

#Dramatag #Dramaday #Sayingitasitis #Inodeyfearyou #Todaynatoday

TODAY IS BLOG DRAMA DAY:

The boxing ring that settles quarells is the brain child of BLOGLORD...Thanks Babe.

I didnt buy the idea at first but I later saw reason for it because anywhere Adults are gathered,there is always brouhaha...

What is very important is that every brouhaha must be addressed.
No matter what...we are a peace loving blog...

Despite all the hate comments we have been deleting from known and unknown sources.we choose to ignore because when you go low,WE GO HIGH...

I never run away from a good fight but I am also a good listener,I only close the door when instead of collecting my outstretched arms you walk away with my ikebe.....''I give you shoulder you carry yansh dey run''..lol

Do you have ish or brouhaha with anyone on any blog related issue?lets sort it out.

Please the Abuja whats app ISH will not be entertained here because I know that some have been dropping comments which suggest so but i will not allow you derail me...fawul

This is me now offering a heartfelt apology to blog visitors in the Abuja whatsapp group who felt i insulted them or talked down on them in my bid to bring sanity to the group...forgive and move on......That group disengaged from me when you people went low with the insults.Your group does not represent what the SDK brand stands for,it has been hijacked by a selfish few and i wish you all well....A new Abuja whatsapp group will come back someday soon.

I hope this settles it and i hope you all stop dropping all the anonymous hate comments..I feel myself from your hate,its your choice to go on hating.
Mr Lawal Abdullahi,i am sorry about the curse i sent you via voice message.I wish you well as the new boss of the Abuja whats app group.God bless you all.

This drama made me know the heart of a few people i thought were on my team on this blog..I am shocked but well,God has a way of showing things,innit?

Blog Drammarians wey una?

Queen and Boss is back *dancing awilo*..Beech I missed you,dont try that nonsense disappearing act again you hear?

Hisssss..LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

One love to everybody!

..........................................................................................................................................................

ENUGU BLOG VISITORS CHARITY DINNER  INFO

Enugu BVs Charity Dinner ticket is available now!
Pls make your reservations and be sure to invite a person or two... It's a dinner not worth missing......

........................................................................................................

NEW ACCOMMODATION IN LONDON NEEDED

Dear Stella,

I'm doing a short course in London and I need a place to stay for a month from 5th of October. Anyone with an affordable room to rent anywhere near Barking station can contact me via email.

smileslola@yahoo.com

........................................................................................................

OH MY GOODNESS..... THIS IS SAD!!!

''Sdk,dis is lady J.apart from day day I lost my mum,dis is d worse day of my life, darkness has taken over my day.I feel like ending it all.

I'm supposed to be 9 weeks and 6 days pregnant today,bt it turned out opposite.

I became pregnant July,at 6 wks was down with serious malaria, my husband advised me to go to Ubth since experts abound there,and d fact DAT as I also work there is also a plus.went to GPc( d general practice clinic) met a doctor,d first question d doctor asked me was if I was pregnant, I answered in d affirmative, told him what brought me is malaria issues.

He prescribed d drugs, and quickly went back to his iPad he was busy pressing before I came in,I asked him again to be sure if a pregnant woman can take d drug,he said yes.

Only today for me to start spotting dis afternoon, called my husband, he rushed back from work called his best friend DAT was a doctor,he asked us to go for a scan,only for it to be revealed dat no heartbeat, i hv been carrying a dead baby for 2 weeks,DAT my baby died 2 weeks ago,a week after d malaria injection I can't remember d drugs, bt my husband will go to d hospital tomorrow to check d case note for d name of d drug.

My world is shattered, my baby is dead,Ubth doctor killed my child.oooh God I feel like ending it all..''

OMG...can this Doctor not be reported to the appropriate authorities?

This is so so sad!

BABY WALKER NEEDED IN SANGO OTTA:

Please my baby is 16 month old and he has not start walking, he's scared of moving. I have been to hospital and was told he's healthy that I will be the one to help him.

Please I need anyone to give him first step baby walker. Tried buying the fairly used on jiji but it is 8000 and I am financially down.  Please, someone should please save my baby, it breaks my heart day and night that he is yet to walk and people have started saying negative things on him. Thanks

My email is lawalhardeyemi190@gmail.com.
Lives at Sango Otta, Ogun State.

*Madam your child needs help,go to a good hospital please..Anyone who has a walker can give to her please BUT MADAM GO AND SEE A DOCTOR IN A GOOD HOSPITAL

HOUSE AGENTS PLEASE COME IN HERE

I want to rent a self-con or Bq in any place that is easily accessible to Victoria Island such as Constain, Yaba, Bariga, ketu, gbagada, Oworo, ojuelegba, surulere, Lawanson, Aguda, Ijesha, Cele, Igbosere, Lafiaji, Sura, etc.
The house should be livable, comfortable and in a safe environment.
If there's any vacancy in your area or you got a truthful agent, pls contact me on 07035193081.

Re: TTC Testimony no. 97

Hi Stella, sorry this is coming late cos I have been very busy. The Lord has fulfilled His promise in my life. I gave birth to a bouncing baby boy to the glory of God. He will be four months in few days time . I can't thank God enough for this wonderful gift.  God bless .

FROM SINGLES MINGLES HOOKUP

Hey Stella, keep up the good job. God bless you. I don't know where this falls but just post, please. Abegggg...

I met this pretty babe(single mum of one) via Single and Mingle sometime this year (June edition, I think). She told me she's based in the UK, told me her name is J**(also A**. She's a Nigerian but has lived in the UK since 5). 

We had intelligent conversation and we mingled welll! She made it clear she doesn't want a relationship and I was very coool with it. We bonded well and talked about almost everything. She told me about a song (Maleek Berry's Been Calling) she's been jamming on her car stereo non stop and I downloaded and liked it too. She also told me to watch the movie, Hidden Figures because it motivates her and all, turned out I've watched it too. 

She became my bestie! She emphasized on having me and keeping for me as her friend, ride or die nigga and someone she could always talk to and I completely love the idea because I very much need that kinda friendship too.
One bad Saturday morning, we  disagreed on a (very) trivial issue and before I could say jack, she deleted me on BBM. She didn't give me her number or IG handle(she said she's not on Facebook). 

N. B. All these happened in about a week!

At a point, I had to conclude her bbm crashed or she deleted me mistakenly. Please don't tell me to move on because I've tried. I'm sending this now because I thought I could get it off my mind with time.

If you're reading this, J**, I miss you badly. I miss the way we chat. I've listened to the voice notes you sent me more than a thousand times and they haven't cracked yet. Let's continue from where we left off. I need you!

Please, keep me anonymous and do let me know when you post this. I hope she reaches out.

Good bless you, Stella. 
Long live SDK.

Shout out to all BV.

*Oga please move on,she might not be interested...Dont be a cry baby...There are lots of single babes who are looking for you.

265 comments:

1. Lovely Afternoon Where I am πŸ™‹

And just decided to stroll in here to see how the drama unfoldsπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ™‹πŸ’ƒ

Me I don't keep grudges and I don't have any grudges with anyone...at least none that I can remember *corner eyes πŸ‘€

Please ehn drammarians comprehend wella before you start throwing heftless punches up and down ✌

Please no deleting of comments in case I don't refresh on time..πŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•Ί

1. Dear Sweet Jesus!

I hate Lagos.

😀😬😬😬😬.

Lady J please take heart.

2. Make mistakes, learn from it, grow

3. Lagos is fun,full and always lively πŸ˜‚

4. I hope the UBTH doctor isn't Dr. teeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œ

So sorry for your loss mam.

5. Lagos is fun. I agree but the traffic is something else.

2. Drama Thursday... Sounds interesting.
    In the absence of drama, i want to shoutout to the beautiful boys and girls on this blog, Babes amd Boos, Men and Wome, the Loved and the Lovers.... you all are Amazing 😘😘😘😘

Hey Nadine 😍😘😍

Welcome back Queen, saw you on the 2019 Election post.... your side boo Ola told us you were on Vacay... Any goodies? πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

Bring the drama On!!!! I am ready!!!

First? Yes? No?

1. When you greet on whatsapp group, you are ignored maybe because you are not in a caucus. Abeegi who caucus EPP, I just waka about turn right face my hustles.

3. God bless you as you attack yourselves. I'm here watching you with 3-D

Mind you, queen and boss is back

4. Think of all the times life's beaten you down; time when you were betrayed, abandoned and scorned. Think of all the times you just KNEW that you couldn't survive another day. And yet, here you are, on this Divine Day reading this Divine message. Why should you believe God will bring you through this latest storm? Because God has already done so over and over...

1. Na you them go use for the ring😏, anyway I dey your back 😎

2. Hello favour, oya let's put our legs in one trouserπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

3. Hahahaha 😁 @ ladybig
      @Ehis,we will just cuddle ourselves inside the trousers..LMAO 😁

6. Down with the flu! πŸ€’πŸ˜· any home remedies people???

Am tayad of these girls air brushing thier pictures o! Y'all be looking fair and white but in reality y'all be dragging complexion with the gollywogs πŸ˜† (for the records, I love my ladies Caramel coated!)πŸ˜˜πŸ’ƒπŸΏ

Kevin Dat Edo Boi (Stelllz Cousin$)

7. I love escaping into film, because everyday life I find quite troublesome. So any excuse to go into a cinema and say goodbye to the world for a couple of hours, or in a book or whatever, is great.
    The jealous are troublesome to others, but a torment to themselves.
    Kisses to everyone.

8. Hail holy queen mother of mercy...

One love my pple, no 'beef' at all😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

9. Lady J,saw your comment in sp about your loss,I can't just imagine how you feel right now πŸ˜…

God in his infinite mercy will heal your soul and give you the pregnancy that will stay to full term and be birth of a healthy baby,stay calm and blessed πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

1. I want to believe the 1st emoji was a mistake..
      You sha want drama

2. @Jidith.M that's a crying emoji for goodness sake, or what are you trying to insinuate?

10. Let the draaammmaaaaaaa begin! πŸŸπŸŸπŸŸπŸ«πŸ«πŸ«πŸ«πŸ«πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ·πŸ·πŸ·πŸ»πŸ»πŸ»

11. I need a real blog boo! One I can lash otele o! Not some unrealistic blog boo Biko *yawns* ask Cousin Stellz for my digits πŸ˜‹

1. Bros give me pass if you have excess.. Overdose kills!

DontQuoteMe™

2. You want to lash otele with that your small prick...

12. And who are those anons that always accuse me of praising myself anonymously? Show your face nah if I nor burst bottle for your head. God punish una left breasts

To all my sweet fans, Thanks for been there for me,without you there's no meπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…I rove you all
    Happy Christmas in advanceπŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜œπŸ˜›

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ @ God punish una left breasts.

2. Kidjo mamalawo you is crazy crazy gul. Where you go see their heads bust?lol.abi na spiritual busting?Lol

3. Welcome our special mama,my mentor in pigeon knacking industry πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Welcome back to Nigeria..Queen and BossπŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜š

4. This girl you are a serious caseπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†@God punish una left breast
      What about the right one?

5. Hope you don dey put money for inside kolo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ to celebrate Christmas 😎

6. But it is the truth, CUCUMBER HEAD. You do that all the time and it makes me wonder if you are suffering from a personality disorder or you are just plain insane.

7. Dem no get left breast so back 2 sender, you are the causer nahh so kwontinu menstruating the ogogoro that you chew.

8. Kidjo, which one be God punish una left breast again? Lmao. Una no go kill person for this blog with laugh.

9. Cucumber head? Hajajajajaja

10. Emjay Angel, how far nah?

SSD, I go invoke their head thru their blog id that's why Ive asked them to use their id

@BlogLord, The right one their numerous boyfriends don too suck am😷😷😷
      Anon 14:43,your left yarsh there...why would I go anon when I can praise myself openly like I did some days back? Or will you beat me if I do?πŸ˜•πŸ˜• bring your head lemme knack baileys bottle ontop

11. Hahahahahahahahahah...
      Kidjo have killed me!,..
      Lwkmd

13. Oga singles and mingles wey dey love person wey no love am, men no sabi shi-shi I swear

1. Hahahaha...very funny he dey love who tell am point blank say no show mtcheeeeeeeew!! Lovinus weldone

14. Much ado about nothing. Who has the time to take a blog fight to heart. It's what makes the blog tick.

15. I'm well and very much alive. Lord I thank you for favours received and yet to come.
    I'm out!

16. Stella..be nice to that guy looking for his S n M friend Na.

Be nice.

Anyways..who do I want to fight with this afternoon?

**thinking**
    The following people should stand on the queue to take their turns to fight with me....

Doppelganger
    Atheist
    Chikito
    TGW
    Bloglord
    Fabmum
    Iphie dearie
    Ageless T
    Oliviasilk
    Blackberry

Why are we fighting? I don't know. Let's just fight.

1. Lol.why should we embark on an aimless fight? πŸ˜ƒ
      How you doing and how is your boo? Wish you guys the very bestπŸ‘

2. Lol @ your last line. But really "why are we fighting?
      I don't know.

3. So you don't want to fight?

Ama cry if we don't fight o. Please let's fight Na.

I am fine. Boo is currently sitting right across my office table and asking me why I am smiling at my phone.

Thanks.

4. Fight de hungry you? Jejely relocate to Iraq or Afganistan... No need to talk to anybody, just de preach about the coming of Jesus for rd.

5. Let's fight with hugs and kisses.. I can't scratch you now as your boo is here. I don't want soldiers knocking on my door please.

6. *wears gloves*
      *jog out*
      *give bipolar uppercut*
      *enters h apartment, snatch her boo n run*
      Lol! My teeth is paining me.

17. IHN is here again... All the dramarians where are you peeps?... No face of IHN today?.. Okay... I'm out..
    Drops microphone....

18. Helloo people
    So I saw something on my way to work today and I cant believe how crazy some people can be.

So I left my house around 4:30am this morning and while driving through maryland I got stopped
    by the traffic light.

The taxi car infront of me was carrying a couple at the back seat and this couple were having sex at the back seat.

The lady was humping the guy and my full light was on. I could see her raised top showing her breast in full glare.

So I drove away from the back of the taxi to beside it to take a view at the driver.

The man had his hands on his dick and was wanking off with one hand and driving with another.

Chai lagos girls will not kill somebody.

LEP

1. You dont say 😳😳😳... Couldnt they have just been patient to reach their destination? chai!!! wonder what was goin through the driver's mind....

In other news, you left for house 4.30am for work? mehn.... You Lagos folks are the real MVPs mehn... πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. Huh???
      Chai, I imagine d driver's state of mind at dt moment he go almost blow😁😁😁😁

3. Is this for real?? πŸ˜‚

4. Why didn't you wait to eat lick the discharge after they are done?! Fake people every where.

5. You are right anon 15;17, she should have joined them and eat the lady's P as a P*ssy eater that she is

6. They just couldn't wait to get home
      Konji takes the blame.

7. Sugar...Na wetin I see u talk,what do u want a video or u expected me to pack the car and go knock on their door...u no well at all😀😀

LEPπŸ˜›

8. LEP: You say what?��
      Now that's what I call an Adventurous couple��
      4:30am and only your pair of eyes saw them? That's ok,two pairs ain't a crowd u know?

DISCLAIMER:
      Please do NOT try this at home!

Buhahahhahaha

19. Boxing ring??? There must always be some ish to settle here on sdkb.

Lady j,so sorry for your loss. I won't have much to say till I know the name of the drug prescribed to you.its hard to deal with but God knows best. Next time,which will be soon,early pregnancy is usually like that with malaria symptoms. Except its really life threatening,don't take drugs pls. Also,have diff opinions of consultants in the field before taking any drug in pregnancy. You will receive double for your loss soonest insha a Allah

20. Oh Queen and boss did not tell you folks that she pursued her chained husband that broke free and ran?

1. Hahahahahahahahaha...
      How can he flee when my pigeon game is still tight?...
      It's not possible abeg...

21. OMG, lady J I am so sorry for ur loss. Dnt knw why but I dnt like dt ubth. My husband's family lost a new born there n dt made them hate dt place.

I prefer private hospitals bcx they tk care just dt some privates do not hv necessarily equipments/facilities.

All d same, God knows best. He is d great physician bcx even pple in villages deliver successfully without much antenatal care

22. About the Abuja WhatsApp brouhaha, good thing you've apologised. I'm a very silent observer in the group. Let's all move on from it and go back to being family again. Life is too short to cut off people we really care about. There's a place for a second chance and let's give that chance to each other. Peace,love and cupcakes #cynhams get in here and supply the cupcakes for reconciliation. Lol

1. RR, you're right. Let us all kiss and makeup .

2. Thank u. There's always need for reconciliation bcx thats what sdk stands for #LOVE

Lots would hide under ds drama to do n undo but in d end, let LOVE lead

3. Now nobody is going to tell me what happened 😩😩😩 why do I keep missing out on all the juicy tales. ..I won't forgive myself for not joining you peeps in the WhatsApp group. ..😭😭😭😭

23. Madam UBTH doctor killed my baby, please get a grip on yourself. Most antimalarial carry risk of abortion. Ist trimester loss could be from the drug, could be from the malaria, could be chromosomal abnormality, could be anything. So could luck transferring your aggression on the doctor.

1. It's your type that God won't give children.. Mtshww. Even if you wanted to advice your shouldn't do it in a scornful way..
      Onirase oshi

2. You are a FOOL!!!

Why being so insensitive?

3. That's so harsh anon 14:10. Docs are not God yes but we can't deny d fact dt some are just too negligent n lacks proficiency

4. Not a nice thing to say to someone that just lost her baby.Lady J in his own time he will make things beautiful tho not easy but take heart it's well with you.

5. Why are you vexed @anonymous? Are you one of the cut and nail doctors that search google before you can prescribed drugs for your patient?

Please, stop being insensitive.

6. Let the woman stop blaming the doctor and move on. why did she allow him to give her antimalarial injection in first trimester of pregnancy? We all know Malaria drugs are dangerous in pregnancy talk less of injection. It is just a few of the drugs that pregnant women can take. You have to read the leaflet well before taking it.

24. Lols
    Let me sit here and wait for comments. Those of you who have issues with Stella too, come out and air your grievances, not the one that you will start cussing her again in anon mode tomorrow. I see some comments and shiver.

25. Where she?
    CHIEF!!!!!
    High Chief!!!
    πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Ok, I'm here for The drama.

26. Madam looking for baby walker, do you live among backward people?
    For petesake, your baby will walk, 1yr , 4months n u r crying, abeg swerve!

27. Queen and Boss you are welcome back from your vacation.

1. Thanks Stella baybey!...
      My Ola,we have scores to settle...
      Someone reported your kukere moves...
      Hmmmm
      I still love you sha

28. Currently eating my ogbono soup with Kanda.With enough nri Ede as I no see oha leave buy...Lol

Have a wonderful day ahead guys!

29. Why do girls like big boobs? Kevin why u even like big boobi? After giving birth my breast tripled in size it's so annoying how it juggle when am running without bra. Can't wait to stop breastfeeding so it can go back to it's normal tangerine size.where are the dramarians Biko bring it on,I have no ish with no one I am anonymous after all

1. Not only Kelvin,I like touching and fondling big boobs!...

2. I love full boobs buy unfortunately mine is onion size. After giving birth, it became smaller after. Breastfeeding. And almost flat. I wish I can go through surgery. I'm scared. Pls how us breast lift done, the one that don't involve silicone?

30. Oga move, UK babe has deleted you, no more visa for u...lol

1. If that single mother of one is a Nigerian or residing in Nigeria, guyman wouldn't have given two thoughts about it. The hustle is real.

#Two wrongs can't make a right™

31. Lady J, I'm so touched by your ordeal
    I do not want to imagine the pain and hurt you feel right now
    Please take heart dear, but that doctor that prescribed the deadly drugs to you should not be spared.

If I were you I would see that he loses his license.
    See that he's punished for his negligence
    Sorry again dear
    God will give you another one.

Bv Elastic have you gotten to Australia? That comment of yours got me in stitches

Who else is having their best life like me?
    Like I've been happy and living life lately
    I am always in anticipation of what the next day brings
    I got butterflies in my tummy
    This feeling is so surreal.
    Life doesn't get better than this

1. Enjoy your best days of life as it last. Life is all about different phases, and I hope this phase lasts long for you.

2. Last last the aboki dropped me in the middle of no where without collecting a dime..

Aboki: "Kai! Wallahi oga, me I no go again for isrelia"

I come take #100 reach my office. I'm sure he won't try it again next time. Lol

DontQuoteMe™

3. Pump it baby!��

My exotic Chi like no other!������

32. Lady J sorry. God is your strength.

Oga S&M since June you carry woman for mind? Abeg move on and stop catching feelings. It obvious she is not interested.

God bless the givers.

Congrats TTC testimony. God is good.

Which other thing did I read again?

Ugegbe m I'm still waiting for the full gist in za oza room.. Lol.. Biko no do me longer throat πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

1. Hahahahaha...
      Chike,when are you inviting us?i want to drink mmanya Chikito...

33. #That awkward moment when someone buys you a present and you have to pretend you like it.

34. Stellz,didn't you read the part she said her baby is healthy as the conclusion given in a hospital???

It can be familial.ask your parent and your Hubby's family if they delay in walking in their family. I did that and found my answers. When that baby starts walking,you will be the one shouting for him to sit in one place cos they won't want to only walk buy run all the time. Talking from experience

Your baby is fine dear,since he has been examined. Get the local walker our mothers used for us, from a furniture maker near you if you can't get any help. Moreover,which state are you based?

35. 😏😏
    Who has scores with fabmum the gentle soul?? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Call me out here let's settle and move on. Don't go and be throwing shades my way tomorrow hoping I entertain them. I'm a gentleman soul, remember??

1. Check your inbox right now πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚ forget my laugh I am serious

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
      I'm right there

3. LMAO @ I am a gentle Soul������

Fab Mom The Dove!������

36. More than half the people who have ever lived have been killed by Malaria.

37. Hmm IHN is here...Check us on IG for your fairly(Okrika) used bags. Payment on delivery.

Meanwhile, waiting for In House Drama with my bottle of Zobo and popcorn.

38. Let the drama begin
    @ the drama queen's and kings the floor is open

Let the comments roll in

39. Wow! Lady J this is very sad. Please can you remember the name of the doctor? I truly feel for you and hubby. May God comfort you. Please do check your file and make a case with them. God will take control of everything. Don't worry you are a mother of many nations. Amen.

1. Okay *clears throat*

@Fab mum, you did go anonymous to call me out after the biafra post. At the first comment I didnt know who it was but the second comment (the comeback) had you written allover it. Interestingly, the very next day you 'appeared' acting your new 'hate for chikito' out in full regalia (I'm actually glad you didnt pretend. And I do respect you for that). Please, its okay to boo and dis-boo on this blog. I mean, we are still trying to patch Ed and Elastic together πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ the first blog relationship.

I won't take this deep south because I remember when in January the whole blog came at me (for an issue they didn't even understand) and you supported me (at least with your I'D 😊). That call-out in anonymous mode wasn't necessary. If you didn't like my comments and took it to heart you could still have made that known with your ID and I would never have hated your ID for it. I was quite disappointed but hey... with people you never really know.

This isn't an olive branch or anything. Just saying it out. Its OKAY to say I'm lying on this 😊

2. Oh..and what pissed me off about that comment was the part where it as like you were calling on all BVs to boycott my comment henceforth. As if?? 😞😞 I have SM accounts steadily on private, you thousands if followed still. If I want gather followers I know how to gather live ones. There's not tussle for 'most read comments' on this blog.
      That was abit too much 😊

3. Okay!this is where I really need my popcorn and coke. I kid!
      Please settle it and move on. I must applaud your maturity Chikito. Well done Babe!
      Fab momma, I hope you two can settle this and probably be friends again. Let peace reign.

4. Na today πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,I say my mind with my id no matter what even if it comes as a shade,I have no boo,I only have bvs I like at the moment and I still bug them if need be!😎

5. *on private with thousands of followers (I meant)

@Queen and Boss I miss you 😭😭 please don't go 😭😭

@russian roulette tainz mami. But there's really nothing to settle 😊 these blog fights come and go πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

40. I just heard 69 by praiz Gosh!..now that's a song you BANG to#OnRepeat

41. The woman that lost her baby;

It is a pity but take heart dear and do not rush into judgment.
    Consider these questions:
    How can a doctor prescribe antimalarial drugs for you and you left without knowing the name?
    Who bought the injections?
    Athemeter (paluther) is the injectable antimalarial drug in Nigerian market and it is taken over a three days period. If it was once only injection the it is probably fancidar. Whereas athemeter is safe in pregnancy, fansidar is not.
    If the doctor meant evil, he won't ask you if you were pregnant.
    Searching his ipad was probably to check the safety of the medication with regard to your gestational age; i.e the "age of your pregnancy".
    Please, grieve for your child for now without unnecessarily accusing the doctor.

And Stella was quite femininely emotional about it all.

42. I'm sure no one has scores to settle with me.
    The woman that lost her baby, sorry may the Lord and good heavens comfort you and give you more children Amen.
    Mr bbm sorry hun it's good you reached out again by maybe,just maybe she met her words stop catching feelings😘.

43. 'I give you shoulder you carry yansh dey run''..
    We need to know stella na

44. Lady J this me saying to you God will surely restore all you have lost in Jesus name Amen. Cry no more dear.

45. Nobody should come here and shout/type "First to comment" I take God beg y'all.

46. BECAUSE SHE'S IN UK THAT'S WHY U'RE GOING CRAZY ABOUT HER OKWA'YA? WEHDON SIR!!!!!!

1. Don't mind those leeches, gold diggers!
      When they see an abroad girl, they begin form fake love all because they have hope of relocating to join her someday. Same thing his for girls here. If you are in abroad, look for your fellow abroadian and marry especially our girls over there. To see a loyal man based here is hard

47. U guys shld bring on the drama. Let me go and get my zobo and popcorn ready.

Queen and boss, welcome back. We miss u so much.

48. I'm calling out Lafresh for dis-booing me. πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

49. My friend Linda! Oya come out. I've missed you

50. Now I believe the saying that having your ex as a best friend is like using sugarcane as a walking stick because you'll eat is one day when you're hungry. This happened to me this week, I just couldn't get enough of him. Its over now, I'm never going to be in alone with him again. I'll always love you I,always regret leaving you but it's time to move on.

1. You can gbensh your ex once in a while nah..
      No big deal my sister!...stop feeling guilty

2. Why do you people still communicate with your ex and even get to be with each other?
      Even if you separated on mutual grounds, cut all communications. Hian!

51. Thanks Stella.
    Like you said, the sole reason I thought of this back then was for conflict resolution. You have an ish with anyone who may have offended you without knowing it (which happens), you say it. both parties get to sort it out rather than harbour hate and continue with negative trolling post to post.

Lady J,
    Saw your comment on SP.
    Really sad indeed.
    I know doctors treat for malaria in pregnancy but I guess there has to be a stage in the pregnancy when you can do so. From 12weeks (?)

During my last preg, I was given malaria drug at 12weeks. For some reason(my instinct), I didn't take it. I collected it from the hosp quite alright but dumped it at home. Even the tetanus(if I remember correctly) injection I was given scared me cos I didn't want any issues.

It's quite sad this happened.
    I really don't know what to say other than to offer you my heart felt sympathies. Stay strong, God will give you another.
    Pls try to read vastly on what should obtain or not from the minute you fall pregnant. Follow your instincts too.
    πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

52. Hello TGW... About what you wrote on Sp in Igbo (the one that centers on sex), can you please translate it for me? So that I'll maybe reflect, ponder and If possible, practice it....😁😁.

Thankuu veli much.

SUGAR

1. LMAO🀣🀣🀣
      SUGAR SUGAR!😘
      The SUGAR in my Oats!😍

Nne chill,ok?

No one should translate that for her! Na beg I dey begπŸ˜‚Not now now. Let's wait till a day to ur wedding night or at least the day Elastic comes back from Australia with the aboki man🀣🀣🀣

53. Good afternoon Stella, just want to say Thank you for the mobile spa give away, I called on behalf of my fiance and we were chosen. The therapist was prompt, my boo had the facials today. She also gave him a free face cream to help with the acne and I promised to send his before and after pix to her so she can display on her ig page. Yidiasspa if you are reading this, I say thank you, my boo also says thank you. We will pratonise you next time and also tell others

Bvs please help me thank Stella, Yidiasspa and the therapist

1. Na wah oh!...
      Which kain onye owu fiancΓ© is your boo?..
      Nne you want to enter poverty with your koro koro eyes?..

2. Yimu
      Be deceiving yourself yidia spa, yo did not pick anyone from this blog. That is th strategy you people use to get clients here. Arranging of a fake giveaway. How do we prove the person is a bv? What is his/her blog id? Mstheeeew

54. All right but I haven't seen any drama yet.

55. Greetings everyone no time for fighting or quarreling with my 2nd family. I love you ❤️πŸ’•πŸ˜˜ all

56. Lady j, take heart. That drug might be one they given to all pregnant women, the dr.doesnt have person issue with you, again most miscarriages happen at that stage because of so many things...that is why 0 to 12 wks are known as danger stage.

God will give you double.

Teaching hospitals are still the best.

57. Lady J may the Lord comfort you in Jesus name Amen!

58. IHN is here,I jst started a small Biz I stay in lag i dnt know how to deliver outside lagos i need help,please BVs that's into business how do you deliver outside Lagos and the cost as well,thanks

1. Look for transport and courier companies going outside Lagos.
      Find out their rate and how they charge if it's random guess or per kg.
      And any other details you need
      There are lots of courier services and transport

59. The whole Abuja Bvs group was a misunderstanding. We should all move on as one big Family. Stella,Mr Lawal,Salt,Abidemi,Karel,Karen etc,make una no vex ooh,lots of love,mwaaahhhh

1. What are they doing there? Until them bang somebody boyfriend.

60. Queen and Boss is back? Wow! Welcome Mami. Missed you here.

No drama jare. No time for DIDIRIN. Galore where art thou?

61. Queen Baibay!
    Omenuko 1!
    Chief Agbalusia!
    Ome Na uko 1!

Nwanne mmadu!��
    Nwanne m onye Oga adili nma!
    Asa Baibay herself!

Nne imagodi Na idi wuuuuuuuu!!!
    Poto-poto Nwa!
    Chief Chief!
    Ezi enyi m inata?

Nwanne mmadu Nno rinne!��
    Chief Chief!!!��
    Nya kootuba!������

Original.baby.dot.com!❤️

1. You still dey this robot invisible emojiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž

2. I love that part "Original.baby.dot.come"😁

LE herself,
      The Queen, the Boss.
      Onye 04...+2
      High Chief,
      Priestess of pigeon knacking,
      Wehrey of the highest orderπŸ˜†
      I hear say you don come but I never see you
      Welcome

3. lols!!this woman ina etukwa ncha na afa chai! Akam di n'elu o

4. Hahahahaha
      Uye G my sis,what's up my babe?..
      Aka m di na elu!!!!...

62. As Winston Churchill said, "if you are going through hell keep going". You will pass through it with time. Just went through my own hell with malaria and thyphoid. Happy weekend everyone.

63. Good day family, I guess everyone is having a great day but this weather can be giving someone wild wild thoughts ..

64. E don land oooo
    Oya who wan fight me?

Loveme jeje, good luck in your exams. Pls check your inbox and reply

65. @ Blackberry, i guess you are not a mother, cos if u are, u wont say such insensitive statement to a mother. that is why the poster is a mother, she worries, no matter how silly it might be to others like u Blackberry.
    Poster, ur baby will work, so far he can pull himself up and is doing other things, holding things to move and so on. watch him forlike one month, stop carrying all the time, put him in a standing position.
    its working for me.

66. Waoa.....IHN to de oooo

Greetings to everyone and the dramarian in the house...

Where I Mz Ess?

Do i have any issue with anyone?nop

Just myself and really enjoying my simple way of life

Mc pinky

67. someone that cannot afford ababy walker of 8k, its her that you are telling go to a good hospital, is like u have headache?

the man crying over the single mum, as a single mum myself, I know how far. trust me. she will reach out, but she'll pull that disappearing act again and again, I do it to, especially when things get a little tough.

the lady who miscarried, u and ur hubby have a medical doctor friend, why didn't you two consult him at first, why did u two go to the general hospital(I hate general hospitals, God save me from anything that would take me there). sorry for your loss, God will bring another to you in Jesus name. but how are we sure it was the malaria drug uhn?

68. I can't see any drama oh. Should i cook one? I have a couple I can stir up πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

The queeeeeenn!! πŸ‘πŸ‘ Back like she never left 😎

69. Lady J, sorry about your lost, may God bless you with double, please try and be strong, the Queen herself welcome back, I for sure miss your comments, SnM guy, please try and move in ,maybe the lady is no more interested,good afternoon all

70. Rain rain and more rain since yesterday. Odinma oh

71. That ur apology get as e be. You tink sdk blog visitors lives revolves around your blog right? Get a grip of yoursef before you lose the small traffic you have.

72. stella babe... na me n u oh.... U refused to post my comments. I am not a drama person but blunt even when I make joke is like bin harsh. but if u undastnd me I can play for Africa.

73. Lady J, May God comfort you in this time. Another will come sooner than you expect ok. So sorry!!!
    Sdk, where did you see Chief na?

74. Sorry for your loss Lady J. May God bless and flourish your husband sperm and also bless your womb with more babies that you will carry to full term.
    Those malaria drugs can easily abort foetus especially during your first trimester. Always read the leaflet inside the pack of many drugs; it's always advised that pregnant women and nursing mothers should not take them.
    please pregnant women should stop going to any doctor for treatment, register with a gynecologist. They always know the best drugs to prescribe.

Where are those two facet people always going on anonymous to insult themselves. Beneath me you shall remain.

What else?
    I need a nap, i'm so tired.

75. BLOGLORD no offence meant but u r totally wrong. pregnant women r administered fansida (dnt knw d correct spelling) u take malaria drugs 3x. tetanus injection I took while pregnant was for live tym. my last n final dose will be 2019 Jan 21. My baby is almost seven months old, February 14 2019 he will be one-year old.

a good hospital basically private or tertiary place will do better.

76. Oh no!😒
    Come here Lady j,corne take a hug Darling.
    I am soo sorry. And I can imagine how broken and sad you must be. It's ok to be there. Cry it all out. Cry it all out Sweetheart. Then dry ur tears,take a bath,smile knowing that God got you. He see all,He knows all.
    Might be hard to get,hard to take in right now. But sweetie,God knows best. He knows why this happened. And more importantly,He is watching u right now. Looking down on u and seeing how broken you are. He will fix it!πŸ™Œ
    You know that Baby girl! He will!
    Let's keep trusting Him for His Words never fail. He wil give u ashes for gold. Ok? I don't even doubt it cos I know He wil show up for u in a BIG way!πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

So smile for me baby girl and let your heart be STill. And be happy and be joyful. For He that Started the good work in you will Complete it. Ok? Just know that I am the God-mother of the baby girlπŸ˜‚

Have u eaten? Now get up and have some food ok? We need the energy for the Beautufil things to come ok? Wish I could send u some goat pepper soup and semi-ripe plantain or agidi. And then we wash it down with Smirnoff ice LMAO

Nne m good to see you laughing now. Keep the smile baby. And the attitude too. My thoughts are with you❤️Sending u loads of warm hugs and kissesπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

77. oya bloglord and Xp make una come settle una ish

78. Chai!...
    I miss miss you guys..
    Stella,I'm not back oh!...I will start commenting full time next week...
    My hands are tied ATM..
    Shout out to my lovelies!!...
    Make I flex small and disappear...

1. Oh I see!
      Do and come Nne. We miss you tooooo.

2. Queen, your boo Ola did not miss you that much
      Get another boo
      Kelvin the otele guy is available.

3. Welcome back Queen Queen πŸ‘‘,I hope you bought bread for us...LMAO 😁

4. Welcome Chief nwannem. Bring your self back fully jare.

79. Thank God its Friday!!!!!! . Money on my mind

80. So I have been avoiding my Airtel Sim because I borrowed 1k airtime from them but I got the highest Shock of my life when they call my mtn line asking how far with the debt.πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. LOL
      Silly
      I know of a lady that borrows too much airtime and once the debt is too much to pay back, she breaks her sim and buys a another one.

81. You people will not come and table all your grievances now o, later you will be throwing indirect shades to people you can't talk to in real life. ....the day I will catch one of those anons insulting their ancestor eh, you will know the real kidjo that day😞😞😞

82. Isaiah 41:10
    Fear not, for I am with you;
    Be not dismayed, for I am your God.
    I will strengthen you,
    Yes, I will help you,
    I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.’