Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News MONDAY

Monday, September 04, 2017

In House News MONDAY

Happy Sallah Holiday to those still at home lazing around.
Hope your day turns out great..dont forget to spread the smiles and food...

Kisses to Everyone!

HAPPY BLEATED BIRTHDAY ADAUGO

September 3rd was my beautiful charming eyes niece's 3rd birthday, I want you and wonderful blog visitors to join us to wish her a happy birthday. Stella la la please use her face as face of IHN. . She's so special to us and we pray that God will keep and prosper her more and more. Amen. You celebrated her here when she clocked 1.We love you stella.
Don't mind her wig, she was playing dress up with my mum's wig.lol!

OMG!!!!...She has eyes like my Son!
Does anyone in your family have coloured eyes?your ancestors or so?
She is so so Beautiful

.......................................................................................................................................................

BIRTHDAY GAL OGOCHUKWU COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

I am Ogochukwu (CEO Kora's Designs) I am one your of plenty silent but yet loving Bvs. Today happens to be my birthday... Think I would love to be a face of IHN. Have got no shoki to give away a.t.m but I do hope to do that before the day runs out. Kisses to you and your loved ones.

OK fine babe,we await your shoki...I dont know if BV IsaacBaba is selling but you can contact him to buy from him..His business meme is below...

...............................................................................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

...............................................................................................................................................................

OMOYEMEN COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Hi Stella,it's Mua, sending kisses and a big smile to everyone on the blog,have a great week.

Omo babe from the US whats app group..I love you!

........................................................................................................

Short-stay room to let in NYC

I have a spare room in my house which I am willing to let out to anyone coming for vacation or to put to bed or for any other short-stay reason from Nigeria or anywhere else. 

The house is in Long Island New york, and anyone who comes from Sdk will get a very good discount on it.

Also if this is not to much to ask, I am a makeup artist and a hair stylist. I need models around to work on. Any one in Long Island and it's environ should pls signify interest. All skin types are welcome. Also, any bookings (hair or makeup) from Sdk gets 30% off

Here is my contact below:
Mobile: +18326704227
Email: glamwithmimiwalterz@gmail.com
IG: @glamwithmimiwalterz 

ONE ROOM IN SUITE FOR RENTAL IN HOUSTON,TEXAS

Hello,

I have a well furnished room with toilet and bathroom in suite in my house I would like to rent out to anyone. I am single and would like a responsible person, amount is affordable ,environment is serene and not flood prone.

i live in southwest part of Houston,Texas.i can be reached through my email tollytee4luv@yahoo.com.Thank you and remain blessed.

SDK BELATED BIRTHDAY GIVEAWAY FROM
 Our MOBILE SPA

Good day Stella, 

Our MOBILE spa has a range of services we offer, which includes Facials, Body massage, Skin treatments, Skin wrap, Body steam, Body massage, Reflexology etc. 

For your birthday we want to send our qualified mobile therapist to a lucky blog visitor, the offer is available to only Lagos residents. We will be doing a free corrective facials to the first person to call 08090604281. 

@yidiasspa is a mobile spa that caters to all gender and age, we bring the spa to your preferred location. It's our own way of appreciation Stella and her amazing work. 

So do you have Acne, or you know someone who has? Then this Corrective facials is all yours. 

Happy Birthday Stella. Much love 

............................................................................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

THE POWER OF OUR MINDS.

BY BV Atheist.

Most people are fully ignorant of the power their minds possess, or the essential driving force in their life, think about it BVs, you re where you are 2day based on the previous thoughts of yesterday... this memo could easily be translated by a religious bigot as an atheist ploy to drive a wedge between you and  your religious faith, hell No! miles from it. Its a harmless escape route from negativity, caged mindset, inertia, planting positive thoughts,and attraction with Ur mind....

Unfortunately, positive thinking alone isn't enough in the law of attraction, its an appropriate recipe quite alright, but a mixture of action is the magic wand that produces the sparks, even Ur holy book says faith without work is dead, James 2:17.
Planting the same seed will always germinate same results, over & over again. You spirikoko single lady wondering why the slay queens are getting engaged & starting a family, its no surprise they re subconsciously working with their minds & actions, without even understanding the quantum physics behind the law of attraction, you might have planted positive seeds aligned with Ur purpose but what actions have u taken to produce results?

This might sound crazy but id recommend u give it a try, u have absolutely nothing to lose if it doesnt work out... try out a wedding gown like you have actually found a groom and chosen a date, or go to bed wearing an engagement ring repeatedly, just don't come bashing me if it works for A  and dsnt work for you!
You TTC, why'd u think surprising number of women take in after they give adoption a chance? that's basically tricking the mind into believing uve already found what you are searching for, even if u don't go that route, you can start by purchasing baby clothes, & naming Ur baby like ure already a mother.
Desperate times call for desperate measures.

3835-5246-9539-5837 (MTN)
7412-0026-6820-258 (Etis abi 9mobile)
76068-73706-91826 (Glo)

#SickMindedAtheist.

EXPERIENCED PRIVATE DRIVER NEEDED

Please I need an Experienced Private Driver with good knowledge of Lagos routes that resides around  Oke-afa Isolo or its environs . Pls Call or send a message to the following nos: 07039129948, 08037145572,08128841487. Work time will be Mon - Sat 7am to 6pm except Thurs 7.30am to 7pm.
Salary : #35,000

SUNDAY CHRONICLE POSTER WRITES IN

Read the Chronicle here

I also appreciate everyone who commented. This whole means a lot to me
knowing fully well the love shared on this blog is amazing.
However anyone who has any advice or wants to communicate with me can
mail me here on lordholy4@gmail.com.
Thanks once again everyone. I appreciate.

..............................................................................................................................................................

IF MEN WERE TAUGHT TO BE GOOD HUSBANDS ND FATHERS

hello Stella  Please would like you to post dis on ur blog i would like to get a feedback. 

if only our men were taught to be husbands and fathers the family unit will be a better place. I was deep in taught about why so many marriages collapse these days and whose fault it is. I know that a lot of blame is placed on the woman if there is a breakup.

If her husband cheats on her she is blamed for it and expected to forgive him, if she cheats on her husband she is blamed and probably sent packing without any forgiveness from the  husband and if the husband forgives her he never forgets and the home is never the same again. She is blamed if the children don't turn up right but if dey do the husband receives the kudos.

this has made me to think that if only our men were taught to be good husband and fathers and not just men, then our home will be a better place. There will be less discord in families. For instance at an early age d girl child is taught to be a woman, a wife to her husband, a mother to her children a care giver, she is taught to be humble to her husband and be tolerant and patient towards her husband's short comings.

To accept whatever she sees in her marriage as part of d marriage package.she is taught to be submissive 'to d point of being a door mat'. She is taught how to cook, wash, care, provide, iron and take care of her home. All these are good but my question is who trains d man or boy? Right from an early age d boy child is taught to be strong to be a 'man', a provider, the head or boss of his home. But one mistake that is made is that no one teaches him how to be a ' good husband', a good father no one teaches him how to 'love' his wife just as d bible instructed no one teaches him to be tolerant , be loving and understanding husband to their wives, to consider her feelings and accept whatever he sees in marriage as part of d package , TO BE FAITHFUL

I think parents should start training their boys to become good husbands nd fathers and not just on how to be a man ' FOR NOT EVERY MAN CAN BE A GOOD HUSBAND AND FATHER BUT EVERY GOOD HUSBAND AND FATHER CAN BE A GOOD MAN'
FROM VIKKY.

..............................................................................................................................................................

IZA IBEJI SERIES

THE BANKERS TOILET

There was this bank I had an account with then, one of the staff  used to admire me Then one day I got a call from him. He said he got my number from their system, he apologized for it said it was unethical and all. But because he was a fine guy I didn't mind. 
We started talking on a daily basis, i would go to the bank and we would exchange glances. We went on a lunch date once,  guy was pretty cool.

He invited me to his house said he wanted to introduce me to his family.

I felt uncomfortable that he was still living in his parents house but na Naija we dey and e dey happen a lot so I let it slide. 
I got to his house and it wasn't what I expected, I had an idea of how much he earned so I expected a more Tushed place. You know that parable about 1 rich man in the Midst of 6 poor people equals 7 poor people. That was his case but I still didn't mind, guy was super fine and I wanted to date him . 

He introduced me to his family as his woman me sef begin dey smile like mumu.  Then he took me to his room his cousins also came to the room to welcome "iyawo". I was very new to that kind of setting but I decided to still play along. 

Then they left and it was just the 2 of us.

Guy no waste time he started touching touching with all the people in the house I just couldn't flow. Then I told him I wanted to use the toilet, can't remember if I was truly pressed or I said that as an excuse to get away from his touch.  

Anyway I entered the toilet I come vex. 

The toilet wasn't clean, it wasn't dirty like very dirty but it wasn't properly cleaned. It had tiny shit stuck in some places.  And the toilet sef no come dey flush. Kai I just vex stand dey reason, baba how many frogs person go kiss before husband go come.  

So maybe next time when I visit na me dem go come send to dey clean toilets.

I just stand dey vex for the guy so he couldn't make an effort to tidy his house not just the toilet but even his room.  I made effort my make up was cool,  my clothes were on point I even wore new panties just in case. 

As I dey toilet dey reason he called from the room that if was done I should carry one bucket and fetch water from the bathroom room to flush.  For my mind you and who will do that one.

Make I cut long story short after that day I started acting too busy and cut him off. His cousins  and even his colleagues called me to beg. 

One time I was told he fell ill and he sent me a text that I was responsible for his ailment that he was Heart broken. I felt sorry for him but the sight of that toilet just killed whatever feeling I had for him. 
And from that day he stopped being a fine guy in my eyes.

The Iya beji 1

Hahahahahhahahahahahahahaah seems me and you have the same mind..I rate people with their toilet and kitchen...Chineke i eat sometimes in my toilet if  have to make up and eat something...........dirty toilets can spark off hatred?hahahahahhahahaha i never hear of that one.

Iya Ibeji i love love love your writeups.

188 comments:

1. I have dis issue i'm always worried about.. I sometime dream about having sex with random men.. D funkiest is dat I force and beg dem to fuck me..Sometimes I enter d road and stop any man I see and force beg him to fuck me which they all oblige.. I behave like a hoe in d dream which is not like me in real life.. D funniest is Dat I always have dis big orgasm once I start having sex with them which hardly happen to me in real life..

in real life I hardly get horny or have sex.. I even force myself to do it to please my man or bcos of money and I don't orgasm.. I can stay for a year without sex..
      So why am I behaving like a hoe In my dreams sometimes(it doesn't happen often)

What are d spiritual implications??

2. Welcome IHN.

Kai, adaugo is beautiful.

3. Mine oh mine! Look at DAT baby!
      What people like me wear contacts for, here,God has freely given.
      #adorbsbaby

4. Yasss Heylel, about time too

5. Anonymous 14.27 everything is not spiritual. Dreams are a result of our thoughts both cobscious ir unconscious. Maybe you are suppressing your willingness to have sex because of society, family, respinsibilities or what people will say. Maybe you need to loosen up and let Go.

6. In House News ......Stella we get small talk oh.....God bless your efforts and good heart

2. Never been real to me niggas just make beliefs

#GOAT™

3. It’s easy to go through life offended, blaming ourselves, blaming our coworkers, even blaming God. Because we’re always looking back, reliving the negative, we end up carrying around all this baggage that weighs us down. One of the best things you can learn to do is drop it. Let it go. Whether it happened twenty years ago or twenty minutes ago don’t carry negative baggage from yesterday into today. You won’t live a victorious life if you’re always reliving what didn’t work out, who hurt you, the mistakes you made. The reason it’s called the past is because it’s done; it’s over; it’s history. Now, do your part and let it go.

1. 👍. My past mistake is always my past mistake, I don't even think about it twice. I wake up everyday with a new & positive mindset.

4. Beeveeleons good Pm oo

Abegi ooo. Wizkid has grown shorter ooo.. Almost all the videos have seen him including that with Wale.. He looks shorter. Abi na camera..😂😂😂😂

Wetin b my own??

Catarrh is catching up with me ooo😋😋😋

1. I detest the use of that p.m and a.m....Wats good p.m😡does it really sound well in ur ears?

5. Thanks for all the comments on my chronicle. I deeply appreciate with total sincerity. I have been battling with this for so long but never lost faith with fervent prayers.
    I did pray last night but still had a terrible dream where I was being pursued and it was so scary. I wish I could go to my roots but I don't know the way to my village and my dad doesn't believe in such except prayers.
    I'm so confused right now. I wish all could be well. I'm 28 years still in school when I should have graduated longtime ago. I'm still being fed,clothe by my dad. God forbids something happens,what would be my fate?
    Why are my prayers not being answered yet? Why am I not delivered yet after so many years? I don't take church matters lightly. I may not be perfect but I'm trying living a holy life.
    My granny never calls my dad not even for a day he was sick except she needs money and my dad has refused to reason with my mom.
    Life is just too unbearable for me at the moment. I always wish I was dead so I can be free.
    My mail is lordholy4@gmail.com. Thanks

1. First and foremost, work on your mindset, start doing away those negative thoughts, start believing in yourself and thinking right. Devil tends to penetrate through our thoughts easily thereby making it look like nothing is working for us,it's a lie...trust me.
      I understand perfectly well what you're going through, I've been there before.
      Keep on releasing good things your way,keep on praying especially mid night prayers, associate yourself more often with the right ppl, change your reasoning, believe that you 've been set free. Always pray with Romans 8:1-3. Its a thing of the mind n only u can deal with dat demon. Good luck.

PS: remove dat age stuff bla bla,so many ppl at 28 are still looking for admission n no be demon dey do dem.

Signs outxxx

2. @poster, pls search for 'SisterhoodAfrica' on facebook, join the group, send ur story/prayer request to prophetess Nonnie, u will be glad u did. U welcome

6. Thanks for all the comments on my chronicle. I deeply appreciate with total sincerity. I have been battling with this for so long but never lost faith with fervent prayers.
    I did pray last night but still had a terrible dream where I was being pursued and it was so scary. I wish I could go to my roots but I don't know the way to my village and my dad doesn't believe in such except prayers.
    I'm so confused right now. I wish all could be well. I'm 28 years still in school when I should have graduated longtime ago. I'm still being fed,clothe by my dad. God forbids something happens,what would be my fate?
    Why are my prayers not being answered yet? Why am I not delivered yet after so many years? I don't take church matters lightly. I may not be perfect but I'm trying living a holy life.
    My granny never calls my dad not even for a day he was sick except she needs money and my dad has refused to reason with my mom.
    Life is just too unbearable for me at the moment. I always wish I was dead so I can be free.
    My mail is lordholy4@gmail.com. Thanks

7. So I couldn't find my birthday mate after searching the bday post, abi I came to earth alone 😂😂😂anyways,biiday loading. 6th sept...

8. Good afternoon everyone
    Atheist welcome back,JESUS loves you
    Sandy I hope you're ok now?
    Hi 🙋 Ehis!

1. tnx dear, tell him i love him too

2. MTN is giving their old customers compensation bonus. Someone told me on what's app this morning,I tried it and I was given #2500 to last 7days( I wish it was data they gave me). Dial *559*40#
      Dia

3. Almost getting there sis. Tankio!
      Yes o Mrs Eze.😁

4. Hey darling Amanda😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘...thanks for the mtn info oh. Y'all knw by now I like oshoffee😀

5. Biko Amanda bia, mine didn't work o. It said my compensation balances are calls:0
      Mb:0
      😔

6. Yes my bros did his and he wasn't given any,I don't know the basis of their compensation. Maybe Una no dey too recharge Una line....LMAO 😁

7. Lol 😁 @atheist,I will 😊

8. Amanda they gave me the bonus but when I call someone,they will collect the money from my balance(main)

9. @ Ehis and Stella,don't mind Mtn people ,I just called my friend that sent me the info and she said that we that were given bonuses should update our sim registration at any MTN office before we'll use our free airtime. Who is going kwanu?

10. @Amanda favour, I just did that mtn bonus. And mtn just finished my flashing credit. Infact, I am so pissed now.

This kind awoof ooo.

11. U don't mean it @amanda😁😁😁😁😁 .

9. The only time Nigerian parents become humble is when you are teaching them how to operate a smartphone, how to use WhatsApp and Facebook...

You can even send them to get water for you from the fridge.. 😂😂

10. My ear is hot from receiving calls and mouth paining me from talking becos someone close to me has called off her wedding which is coming up in less than three weeks today.

The first two days I was told to intervene I didn't call her because I kept asking myself what will I do if it were to be me.I later called her and told her that whatever she decides is ok by me and I will support her and she said she wants out.

I called her hubby and told him to prepare for the worst because she has made up her mind.Hian!! The guy burst cry oo and my heart melted.

The guy slapped her on the heat of arguement and she called off the wedding.🙆🙆🙆.Mehn! I don't support the guy hitting her but where is forgiveness or love or tolerance.I suggested she gets a lawyer to draft a document stating that he will never abuse her verbally or physically again which he will sign(that's what I would do if I were in her shoes). She told the guy so and he said its ok by him and even swore on his late mothers grave that it won't happen again.

My headache now is that the babe confided in me that she no longer has feelings for the guy and won't show up on D-Day.I'm begging her to avoid the scandal and show up for the wedding afterwards if their issues can't be resolved they should quietly walk away.

I don't know what to say again Biko,Na wa!!! This is why I still dey shine my eyes before saying YES to the ring.Marriage no be beans oooo

1. I think you are quite a wicked friend.

2. Small chops don't encourage your friend to enter the marriage and then quietly walk away if things don't walk out. Marriage is not a shop that you enter and come out anyhow. The divorcee tag will be there. Since she no longer has feelings for the man, let her call off the wedding. It is better. This is because if she married the man, any little thing he does will irritate her and they will be having fights because of the feelings that have died. And let me sound this, even if the man signs an agreement presented by his late mother from the grave, he will still be at her in in the future maybe after she must have had one or two kids. Where will she run to by then after she becomes after one or after two?
      Let her stick to her decision pls.

3. That woman don't take shit. The guy nor go reason am to slap another woman next time.

4. How can you even convince your fellow woman to go back to such a man. Sign documents indeed! That shit doesn't work in Nigeria abeg. She shouldn't show up that day period. Once the first slap happens, it can only get worse. Better change your own mindset before you end up with an abusive man. She should walk away fast before it's too late. When she married him and leaves later, people like you will tag her divorcee. Respect yourself o

5. Michaaka foods, Let her follow her mind ejor. Marriage is deep.

6. You are begging her to 'avoid the scandal'?? When she gets married and the husband cuts off her internal organs, I hope you will replace them with yours.

You are begging her to 'avoid the scandal'??When Mr Oga husband starts abusing wife because she is not sexually satisfying him and brings in other women to the house, I hope you will volunteer your services.

Because of 'scandal' made up by faceless, gutless people like you that will last a few seconds and disappear, she should ignore all red flags, ignore all previous and potential beatings, after all answering Mrs is the sum total of a Nigerian woman's life.
      You can't be anything more than a wife.

May I walk this earth alone till my grave than have a friend like you.

7. 😨😨😨 Eka joy please could u buttress your point??

Wetin you wan make she do na.. She try small na...

If the girl no get feelings, she shud sharpaly tell the guy ooooo..

8. Hmmmm,the truth is she never loved that guy to begin with. I don't think no-one should talk her into going on with the marriage, let her decide what she wants. Just advise her to tell the guy on time instead of waiting till d day n not show up.

9. That's your opinion @ Eka Joy.

Her ex walked away after all wedding preparations has been done but haven't sent out the IV.(Much people didn't hear this then cos it was just close friends and family that knew)

This second time her IV has been sent out ,wedding announced in church and she is backing away.

Do you know the shame her family will face? Does this seem normal to you?

I don't support the guy slapping her but I said if it were me,I will walk down the aisle and quietly walk away after the wedding if I can't forgive him to save face for my family.(Her family is begging her to save them the embarrassment )I can't say more than I've said already.

I am the kind of person that thinks about how my actions will affect others before I act.

10. Haaa... And some girls are steadily collecting slaps and they are still happy the guy proposed. Let her follow her heart

11. As at the time I replied @Eka Joy,I didn't see everyone's reply.You guys don't get it.

If she walks away now,the stigma will be on her family.If she walks away after the wedding, The stigma will be on her alone.which is better Biko?

The guys family is not in the know yet oo.The guy said we should be begging her first.The girls family is divided,some are saying no to the wedding and some are saying yes to the wedding and after wards both family will have a round table discussion.

The matter involving the slap self na another matter..

Becos,I don't joke with my family I will rather bear the shame alone than drag all of them into the mess.I said if it were me,I will go through with the wedding and quietly walk away if I can't forgive him.

Besides,the babe is not talking to anyone at the moment.last last she go do wetin dey her mind.I honestly don't think the guy will slap her again BUT only God knows and let his will be done.

After the wedding date I will update you guys,thanks for sharing your views.

12. Madam Small Chops, you will pray to God for wisdom because you are not displaying any at all. You think it is easy to walk out from a marriage???? Think again o because this your thought process isn't ok at all. The best your friend can do is to shift the wedding date by some months to see if her feelings change and if not, by no means should she marry that man, they will kill each other. Show your friend these comments to read and do not advice her until you have gotten wisdom before you make her do something she will regret for the rest of her life.

13. Madam, your sense of reasoning is incredible.
      Absolutely incredible.
      'Stigma'?? 'Stigma'???

So marriage is some thing to just enter to save stigma on her family.
      She can always leave after the wedding so that the 'stigma' will fall on her?'
      It is obvious that you know nothing about marriage and you are confusing one day shake bum bum wedding with the seriousness and gravity of Holy Matrimony.

I can't waste a precious moment more of my life reasoning with your kind, you are the kind of Nigerian women I passionately avoid.
      Unfortunately I see your type everywhere like dog litter, on this blog struggling for attention, at the office, at church,cinema everywhere.
      Let me rephrase my prayer up there: I pray none close to my heart ever comes across a 'friend' like you.
      Ever.

*And you even have the audacity to say 'I honestly don't think the guy will slap her again...' because you are what? The God who controls all emotions? Loll.
      Clowns abound.

14. For those saying they don't want friends like me,I am here laughing.I don't live my life for likes,I am being practical and what I stated above is what I will do if I were in her shoes.I took two days to think about it.

She should have dumped him while dating or after their trad but not few weeks to the wedding.This slap happened last week in July oo so why is it an issue now??I don't want to believe the guy just changed and slapped her after the trad.The signs were always there but I guess she overlooked it.

No I'm not crazy to answer "MRS" If I was I would have married at age 18.

I am team make it work and if it doesn't work every walks.Her dad said he doesn't mind her coming back on the wedding night but let her sha stand that day.The old man is hypertensive and I feel for him.

I have poured out my heart now and will sleep well in the coming days.🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

15. You people should stop blaming small chops as if some of you wouldn't have advised worst, you don't know the entire story even though i have never experienced dv in my life but things ain't ordinary sometimes, anyway you won't understand. Small chops just stop getting involved in her case anymore.

16. Madam Small Chops...you're right to an extent but you see that bride? The groom has beaten her before. Please verify. A slap isn't too "enough" to call off the wedding. She resents the guy at the moment.

Note that any hubby that raises his hand on his wife or to be, has NO RESPECT for his in-laws.

If she's going to live a "humiliated" life, let her walk away. Don't hold her back.

17. Thank you @Amy ,I was called to mediate and I stated my opinion based on the ENTIRE story.

When I heard she was slapped by the guy my first reaction was call it off but after hearing from both sides and finding out the slap wasn't even last week wey matter dey hot I am for the way forward.

I am not Dumb like most of you suggested just that I reason differently and it's OK to be different.my stating it here is just to clear my head and not necessarily for the advice.

I dont support DV in any way. the guy could have walked away and all these talk avoided now.Xp I said same thing that it was a disrespect to her entire family but when I heard what led to the slap I was weak.Like I said earlier I cant spill more.Lets wait till the d-day

I wash my hands off oo,let Gods will be done.

18. There's nothing practical about this and oh yes u do care about what people think...this ur comment gave u out already...it is people like u that will do suffer head in marriage

19. Madam small chops, you are mad! No reason is enough to land her a slap. NO REASON WHATSOEVER!!!!

11. This holiday that I am supposed to relax and enjoy, poor internet did not just allow me to flourish. Please who has a WiFi/mifi not in use and can give out? Kindly "epp"

Who else is angry with Tariq in power? 😠

1. I feel like shooting the guy. Very dumb, now the only sane person in that fucked up family is dead.

12. Thanks sdk.... No airtime for now but I got data... So Bv ogochukwu you could do a giveaway of data for Bvs via me if you want thanks and happy Birthday to you... Have fun

13. God is good, celebrate Him always!!! Welcome in house news. Lady bug please stay outta my comments.

14. Yea,in house news is here.

God Bless Everyone.

1. May God bless Google creator from generation to generation. It just helped me to sort out a dicy problem on my phone now. Something that I will type here to ask Martins for help and Stella will not post. Yes Stella you swallowed one question like that that I asked Martins.
      If any of You is confused about anything, Consult Google

15. Beautiful eyes.
    I wish my eyes lack melanin hers!
    I wish I had eye albinism!
    Omashe o!

A wise woman keeps her home, the other tears it down with her hands!

1. Your last paragraph 👍👍👍👍👌👌👌

2. Your last paragraph be making sense since 1900

Correct @ bb

16. Hello everyone, happy holidays,life's good

17. Beautiful baby! Happy birthday Adaugo, grow and shine dear. Happy birthday Ogochukwu blessings fall on you. Beautiful faces of IHN.

18. My first time reading iya beji story. omo I hate dirty toilets ehn, I eat in my toilet sometimes that is how clean it is. Dirty toilets is a big no for me.

1. Even the thought of eating in a toilet is enough to make me puke.
      Like seriously, the bacteria in the air is not enough, you had to go to the source?
      Even if a toilet is made of gold, and I'm the first and only person to use its resources, I can't.
      All the menstrual blood, mucus, spit, shit, urine, dead skin, hair you flush, is that not enough to tell you, you shouldn't be eating in the same place?
      Why don't you just shit on a plate, urinate on it so it looks like an island, then keep it around around you?

2. Like seriously, the bacteria in the air is not enough, you had to go to the source?

I couldn't help it but I had to pause and laugh here 😁😁😁😁😂😀😉😂😀😀

3. I consider that an exaggeration from Stella Kork.
      Who eats in the toilet?

I know how much we're billed monthly by the cleaning agency but no matter how sparkling clean the place is, I can never drink water in there. Mbanu.

4. Bv Beloved God have exposed you today. So you too go anon to insult and then pretend like a good girl with your blog id?
      Look at how God is exposing you people one by one, bloody hypocrites. Xp said it and it's manifesting already. Stella come and check out what is going on here before you swallow this comment pls.

5. Beloved , with what you did up there, now I'm sure u are one of the anons on my case, I was suspecting u before, now I'm very sure.

6. Jesus Christ OLIVER CALM YOUR TITS DOWN

I only lol @the sentence I copied from the anon.

Who has strength and time to type long ish on toilet ish and still log out to post as anon

Oh please WASH YOUR EYES WITH KEROSENE AND READ MY SECOND PARAGRAPH ABOVE.

Let me laugh again afy busted 😂😂😉😁😁😀😂🤔😁😉😂😁😂😂😉😂😀🤔😁😉😁😂😁🙋🙋🙋🙋

7. It's obvious beloved quoted the text up there to make her comment based on it.

Common sense isn't common at all

8. Oliver...I think you've spent some years on this blog to understand what Stella Kork is trying to do. Summary of her memo if I'm not mistaken is managing an already bad situation. Google has helped her to "see things" which she maturedly swept under the carpet. If not it will spark a lot of things. Let's allow it slide but count yourself lucky that Yard Members have all gone to Disneyland, you would have been tagged a "meddlesome interloper" a.k.a Busybody, even when they see the truth.

Quietly do it my way, circle some names and conclude on their personality. Shikena.
      I'm never afraid to express myself, I was brought up with a lot of power in private so I have a lot of self confidence on the outside. Many were not, so they hide to chat and drop shitty comments. And NO it is not a one-off stance, it will surely repeat.

The shorter their sentences, the more dangerous they are.
      Shine your eyes.

Anon 17:16 + 17:22...let it go.

#peace

9. A lot of you lack comprehension skills. It's quite painful you know. What exactly did you do in primary and secondary school?? This is basic education. She laughed at the first paragraph or the comment above and you say busted?? Jesus🙊🙊🙊

This is sad really. Really sad

10. I am anon 14:55 and I am definitely not Beloved.

I'm a woman not a child.

I won't allow anyone be accused wrongly when it is a comment or action I have taken.
      I believe in karma.

Some of you are like rabid dogs, venomous Rottweilers always hungrily looking for who you can trip up, or who you can lambast. Empty,famished souls.

They teach how to read in school, no one can teach you how to reason.
      Sorry.

Oliver, I would have said grow up, but even old age won't be of any help to you.

The fault is in your stars.

@Beloved *I'm glad my 'long ish about toilet ish' (whatever that means) made you 'pause and laugh.'
      The quotation marks are free, you're welcome.

11. Wait Auntie Xhrlted P what are you now saying??? That I obviously Was The culprit.

Please I don't have double standard like most of you Ok. Afi onye ma ka Ona azu.

Oliver sorry o you see me as a Good girl whatever that means...kikiki

It wasn't me Biko in *Anthony Joshua's Voice 😁
      I am not bipolar either...what you see is what you get.

Thanks Eka Joy for pointing out the obvious to "daft" individuals.

12. Anon 17:22 You think my world revolves around you...please go and find another Hustle OK

Or better still comment with your ID let's figure it out...lol

I ain't doing any shiiit with dem anonymous again... Ndi Agu otu Okpa....kikikiki I Don learn sharp sharp 😁😂😁😂

Ikwakwakwakwakwa damn This is really funny

13. Fabulous Momma follow me see o... Should I say waste of school fees?

Fabbie It's really funny

Anon thanks for coming out to clarify to them sha... Ndi long epistles on top nothing...hian

Unstable eyes...Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa

Geez... Hope I won't laugh out loud in my dreams tonight 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😀😀😂😂

19. This Iya beji series are something else. Stella a suggestion o why not give her a stand alone post. She is good. Iyabeji more please

1. Seconded. And iya abeji, consider writing as a part time job or something too.

U can go into writing short stories pple can read while relaxing

2. Ray C...I concur. Iya ibeji will also have to make it lengthy and detailed.

3. It will make IHN to be boring if it becomes a separate post. Besides people don't like reading long writeup here especially if its a gossip about a celebrity. The post will be dry too.

4. Especially if it's not a gossip about a celebrity

5. Anon 17:19...you have a point.

We await Stella Kork's decision.

20. Beautiful faces of IHN.
    The little girl with those lovely eyes, happy birthday to you. May you live to fulfil purpose in Jesus' name.
    Atheist, nice piece 👍
    Good afternoon everyone. Hope y'all are having a lovely day?

Jesus sure loves you

21. OMG Adaugo birthday girl... Your eyes are beautiful and unique. Happy birthday girl

Wehdone Atheist

22. Mua in the house, is the business moving well? I want to start up as make up artist and I want to know if it is a good business and can I start with 70k

23. Woow!! First time getting Shoki after so long.

I have to comment jare!
    Thank you Atheist;would have said God bless you but you aint a christian! Kikiki..

May whatever you believe in increase your pocket a thousand time dear.#wink

1. Please if a Christan collects something from an atheist, is it a sin ???

#Thinking out loud #Just asking 😁😉

24. I was just having that same argument with my friend on Saturday about training our boys. If we end up training a perfect girl without a perfect boy, then you will end up sending off your perfect girl to go and marry a beast of a boy. We should all put the same energy we use in training our girls into training our boys as well for a better tomorrow. So that our well trained girls will marry well trained boys and all these domestic violence, infidelities, etc will be curbed. My two cents.

1. Loud it my sister. That is exactly how I am raising my son. I tell him girls are meant to be pampered and treated with respect. My son is just 10 years old but in school, I am told he is always defending the girls in his class, opening doors for them, and talking nicely and rudely like some of his mates. My son knows how to bake, frost and make simple drinks such as lemonade. He watches lovely, sweet movies, not those violent movies. Abeg Biko mothers, let us try please. Teach your sons to be domesticated. May God see us through.

2. *not rudely like some of his mates *

3. Anon 17:00...thumbs up. You're a good Mum.

Also teach him how to pray on his knees. When he marries it will be a binding force for his family.

Any man that prays with his family(morning devotion especially) will do less harm. He will be scared of disappointing his kids.

25. Thank you very much Stella. I appreciate you taking out time to read and post my articles.

The Iya beji 1

26. Before we complain, let us not forget that we're better off than many in this world. Our struggles are small compared to theirs. Thank the Almighty in all situations.

I'm outtie

27. Good write up iya ibeji and Vicky.

28. I pray I'm picked for that mobile spa Stella's giveaway, my pimples can move mountains. Chai

1. If it can move mountains then consider a gardener etc mobile spa cannot help you.

29. Adaugo 😍😍😍 she is so beautiful. Chai! She will definitely rock those eyes as a hawt young lady. I love her already *hugs*

@atheist why was everyone telling you welcome back? Where did you go? Mushin? 😂 or Agege? Anyway nice write-up 😉 the mind is powerful even the bible talks about it. As a religious bigot that I IS naau 😂😂 i will add it there. I saw your shade on SP. Like really nigga??!! 😂😂 Why you so worded? 😂😂 Welcome back!! Bruv 😐 that $1300 sef na by luck and most likely on annoying layovers. Chike suffered the emotional repercussions of my purchase for over 24 hours. It would amaze you the travel tricks people are using now to cut cost *sips tea* But I have unused flying blue miles expiring Jan. 2018, so that aided my decision making. The thing is I have just 3 weeks and so many people to see. Maui shouldn't be rushed. So I'm wondering...

Anyway, Rom. 12:2: Do not conform to the pattern of this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind. Then you will be able to test and approve what God's will is--his good, pleasing and perfect will.

We usually think this passage talks about transforming your mind from an unbeliever to a believer. But i think it also talks about our mindset as children of God. I won't go into details cos I'm not in holy nweje mode today. To whom it may concern, you can get the book: BATTLEFIELD OF THE MIND - By Joyce Meyer.

1. To add: patterns of this world are- recession, lack of employment, no money to do xxx, natural disasters, no good men/women to marry out there, bad marriage tales, infidelity, failure, poverty and starvation. I can go on and on. Literally... Anything we see/hear in the News that instills fear in us and keep us in a psychological trap. If you know your source is heaven, do not conform your words, actions, thoughts to these negatives and more 😐 because you might actually be the one standing in the way of God's will being made manifest in your life.

This is how I understand the passage.

2. Theyre welcomin me from 1week hibernation na... If them like make them no give me VISA, it wont pain me too mch, now that North korea kim has bad pkans for them, make i begin reason Sweden na.
      Who i shade na? no put me for wahala oh.

30. Well done Iya Ibeji,you made me laugh,I have kept a straight face since I heard about the demise of my cousin's mom.

31. Happy birthday to the girl with those lovely eyes... IHN monday so bae

32. Happy birthday blue eyes baby girl.

Faces of ihn, I see una.

Iya ibeji series, I so much hate dirty toilets and kitchen. and leaving the room untidy pissed me off too.

33. Take this info to the bank4 September 2017 at 14:19

Birthday girl with mumu makeup.

34. Our society see men as kings and don't bother to teach them how to keep a home. I am training my boys to be good husbands. I pray they get good girls.

35. Stella this Madam that has been looking for a 35k per month driver here since last year, why didn't you ask her why she has not gotten one by now? Let her look for a small board and write it there and put in front of her house or office, she will get someone from the neighbourhood. No sensible MAN in this Lagos will pay transport to go and be driving someone for that amount 6days in a week. if there is accommodation, she can get someone from afar.

1. Abeg o, not let WOI hear this one before she come bite you.
      This is a great offer!
      Awesome offer!
      Is it not just 13 hours every day?
      35k.
      Excellent

36. OMG! IHN in a longggggtime. The holidays are kind to me.
    Madam small chops,
    I once advised someone to show up for her wedding and if they can't resolve their issues, she could walk away.
    That is still one of the worst advice I have given someone till date. I was overwhelmed by emotions just like you. What will people say etc.

Some people are like your friend... Just a slap and its all over.
    I pray they work things out though.

That blue eyed baby!!! 😍😍😍😍 My Uterus just danced right now.

Dearest Atheist, Don't do me like this again.
    Some of us are still here because of the people we constantly see their comments and somehow silently bonded virtually with them.
    I know it might not last forever, but for now... Lets see each other here♥️

Chikito... Thank God you are safe. Fire disasters are the devil. How are you doing?♥️

Fab Mom, Orente is already having twins... Dunno why we are still dragging inlaw ship like this.
    Btw, Get on with making my chocolate,blue eyed baby girl already😁

God bless your hustle Isaacson. Keep at it....

Pipi and Atheist.. Lets discuss Game Of Thrones already... I'm bursting with excitement.
    All hail MY EEI Bvs... Lets meet there😘😘😘😘

1. @iphie dearie 😍😍 my super-duper blog crush. Infact seeing my name in your comment awakens the weak butterflies in my tummy 😍😍😍 I just lurf you *in my nephews voice*
      We thank God oh @fire. Only Him.
      Hope you're fine?

2. Darasimi!!!!!!😍😍😍
      Atheist shift joor. After that plenty epistle... You came with that one liner?😳😳😳

Chikito!!!! What did I do to deserve this love?

3. **She smiles**

My dear,I gave her that advice based on what I would do if i was the victim.

I asked the hubby what if you kill her on the long run?Will I ever forgive myself? He said he will never hit her again (side eyes right? 😊) With what happened the guy should even be the one walking away but nobody cares now cos he slapped her.

Left for me I wouldn't have said anything but the hubby and some of her family members asked me to mediate.was I supposed to shout "crucify him,crucify him"

I am trying to make peace here and offered my advice based on that.After the D-Day I will share the story so that lessons can be learnt.Thanks for the prayer,May Gods will be done.

37. Ladies, these could be your options. Make a wise choice 😁

A) Handsome & well dressed
    But no job.

B) Rich & Successful
    But a cheat.

C) God fearing
    But broke.

D) Loving & caring
    But very short.

There's always a 'But' somewhere 😁

1. Does the short one have money???

Why am I even asking sef, I like my guys really tall

2. Handsome, Rich, Well spoken, Neat, Natural carolina herrera fragrance, Romantic, Good dick, Faithful..... but an Atheist.

3. Atheist are you a lady😒😒😒

4. Atheist why re you advertising yourself nah? Is that the trend now😅😅😅

5. Atheist, as far as you uphold moral standards and won't discourage me and our children from whatever belief we may have, no problem.

38. Chronicle poster pls check out Robert Henderson's courts of heaven on utube. I really enjoyed his teachings.

39. who is ds cutie? i luv the eyes baby

40. @Anon with cheque to cash - I dont know why you were explaining long thing. You're anonymous and shouldnt care about anyone's assumption. Or did you forget you were? Oh pls! 🙄And don't go to the bank if he hasn't asked you to. We really cant be bothered who 'he' is 😊

Permit me to just rant.
    The way people get emotional during weddings sha.... You don't want to buy asoebi because you have similar fabric- trouble. You don't want to join bridal train- issue. You leave whatsapp group filled with strangers and bride's friends from high school that you don't know chatting about shit you dont know - wahala. You wont be around for bridal shower - matter. Like really???! Oya vex and let me be so I can have the perfect excuse to go quiet. No oh! They will take you on a guilt trip for all the times they got you cocktails at sip and rhapsody and that particular day your ATM didn't work 😂 Friendship these days is expensive ooh. Don't envy anyone who has a quiver filled with them.

My babe telling me that if we are in at the same time i must be in ATL for her dress fitting and 'yes to the dress' after-party 😂😂 like what the freaking frack is that?!! Never heard of that party before. New one? Who makes these ideas up? God knows the only people I will stress at my wedding are those I have paid money to deliver goods/provide services. Jeez...... Jeez....

Abeg I need to hit the gym 🏋 feels so good sleeping on a Monday. Hope everyone has had a good day sha?

Chiiiiikkeeeee 😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙

BLOG lovers: 💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋 (add jara 😁)

1. Thank God Pipi and Cookie is sleeping

I am grabbing all the kisses to my kiss bank straight...TGWifey hugs is remaining three

2. Melancholish someborri. 😂😂😂😂
      Funny thing was, I never got emotional during my time. I can't even remember everyone that came,didn't come.bla bla
      But like they say,not everyone is the same... So abeg try. I'm really changing though🙈🙈🙈

I read your piss off comment😂😂😂🤣🤣

41. Cute baby with cute eyes. Happy Belated Birthday to your cute cousin. Shell be a source of joy to her parents. Num 6:24-26 will be her portion. Amen.
    Fine faces on IHN today. Y'all look beautiful.
    I can imagine @iya ibeji. Dirty toilet is a no no for me. I get easily irritated.
    My boss wants to annoy me this afternoon but I jump am pass. Imagine telling us why we came to work, when he didn't tell us prior to today that we shouldn't come. He still didn't have the decency to tell us to close early. To think there's nothing going on here sef. Lord pls I need a change of job ASAP. #Rantover.
    Y'all have a blessed day.

42. Afternoon FAM

Yippee
    Atheist is back
    If you dare try that stunt again,hmmmmm
    It won't be funny
    Welcome back bro
    We re all one family

Strolls out majestically

43. More than half the people who have ever lived have been killed by Malaria.

44. I need a new project-something to move out of this tarpit of existential dread.

Help please.

45. Happy birthday pretty baby.....God bless and keep you....am so in love with this blog kwa.

46. Yesssssssss shout out to us who are home and lounging. Love me the hols mehn. Nothing like family love. Continental dishes itoh badt. Now I feel like Mrs Romas. Kikiki.
    We heading home at 6pm. Ohhhhh.

Yidia's spa...thumbs up. Mobile spa is it, got one yesterday now got no trace of melasma or spots. Head to toe organic treatment and it was free.
    One Awori chic in Ghana recommended your body wash for me in Ghana years back. Arbutin and Vitamin C and hot water wash. I glowed like no other.
    #keepitup

Adaugo...beautiful eyed baby. Wait o. Na wig dem wear you? Hahaha. Happy birthday Akuamia!
    Some mothers ehhh.

Iya Ibeji...you were right jare. Tush Bobo + dirty toilet = Not can work out.
    Some women, don't peep into their kitchen especially the ones who put gas cylinder beside cooker. The lump of dirt over the cylinder na die. The walls and sink area nko?
    You're dirty? You can't be my friend. I'm sorry. Forgive me.

1. Kikikikikiki. Revelation!! See me sliding into yidia's DM. Abeg I need the skin-gliterring wash. 😁😁

How are you xp?

2. XP ekene m gi,kedu Maka unu ejima gi!

3. Xp are you sure it is this yidia? I don't want anyone to put any Yama Yama on my skin.
      95% of these people doing organic spa etc don't know jack about what they are doing.

Meanwhile, where is Breastilola?
      Is that how you pipu used to do? You wii shade market and not come back to follow up on potential customers?
      Na wa.
      Na real wa.

4. Chikito...i dey jare.
      Munching creamy things mehnnn.
      Mexican frittata with mozzarello cheese sprinkled with Citralon leaves. Shuoooo. My stickon is filled with jottings. I am learning every.
      For Spa,biko slide in sharpaly. She has one special soap like that. I'm in a Court far from Mainland and my diary, would have written the name. You go shine walahi, as you dey fair so you go get butterlike color.
      Best organic skin care packs I ever used I got from Ghana and Angola. These young chaps are good. And remember not to smile too much during massage. "Wink"

Amanda...we are fine dear. My baby girl be wearing new hairstyles everyday. Kids weaving kiddies' hair. Kikiki.
      Hope you've gone to eatery and back o. Buy them ice cream and goodies. Ndi ana akpalu ego.

5. Anon 16:21...Please use her services, I can attest to her soap, may post it late night I'm in traffic.

Never had pimples all my life, I can't go 3 days without iced diced pineapples.
      #thatsthesecret

47. Happy Monday people, pls do i owe anybody greeting, some people be looking at me at work expecting to greet them first.

1. Madam n wetin?
      Let me hear word na since morning.
      The story you typed in SP about greetings no reach you?

48. Atheist welcome back o, saw your killer shade this morning "uncovered food" "garri don't advert but still sells" 😅😅😅😅
    And lady bug didn't help out at all, small "white" kitchen towel
    Henceforth, you both re the Queen and King of shades😅😅😅😅😅😅

Oluwadarasimi, bawoni?
    Ed, thank God you know that St Frankool has been taken by me😍😍
    St Frankool, let's make cool babies like the one up there😅😅😅😅😅

1. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. @Kidjo honestly I weak for @atheist this morning. What manner of BV? 😂😂

3. I'm gooder@Oluwadarasimi
      Ed, thanks for understanding 💟💟💟💞💗💕❤💙💚💛💜
      Ugiegbe 1...He's the king of shades😅

Atheist atheist, my first crush on this blog😅😅 me rove you still o

49. Forgot to add, Atheist your shade was lit on SP this morn'.

I always say if you're patient enough to wait, people invariably expose themselves and their true intentions. Loll

1. see me see wahala oh...
      I came back in peace oh.

50. Good afternoon everyone. Hope you all are enjoying the holiday, may this week favour us all.

51. Happy birthday Adaugo my birthday twin. May you grow in grace and wisdom. Amen.

52. Nice piece Atheist....😘😘😘😘

Calling out on General Zod,will you be ma boo😘😘😘😘😘....

Now am supposed to be resting...ma club is calling me out for a meeting😔😔

53. Please who knows a site I can get a song of ice and fire to download?Thanks in advance

54. Stella why did you remove the story about the ultimate search guy that was murdered yesterday. Is the story false or what

55. I see that there are different types of cerelac in the market. Please which is the best for a six month old?

56. Xirted P...i was not joking ,i can eat in my toilet..you have not seen my toilet so you cannot say i am exaggerating......cut me some slack abeg.

I can eat in my toilet..not the kind of toilet in my fathers house that i left in Nigeria ,the one i have here,big difference...lol

1. Oh I see. Your second paragraph does it for me then. I recall your upset stomach stories. Hahaha.
      Enjoy the "bacteria hours"
      #peace

By the way, the name is XHLRTED P.
      #Thanks

57. Her eyes are beautiful!
    She is adorable.

58. the gulder ultimate guy that was killed?well,i was contacted to remove the story cos they were trying to manage the situation,i was told his wife had not been briefed and was told instablog brought it down too..i didnt check but told them i would re-enable the story once the wife is told.....person said the wife is managing a situation...dunno what it was about...

thats it

1. Thanks for deleting. I was moping, couldn't comment.
      Probably he's in coma or some sort.
      God help his family.

59. LEE MIN HO I am calling you out

Is it fair to leave a loved one hanging just like that?

60. Kim Na Na how are you ..long time no greet ☺

61. Kisses 😘😘 to that little girl, welcome back atheist, stella don't mind them as a matter of facts we still have some of those kind of toilet in 9jar here. Ihn bea 😍

1. Strong naija shit no go allow you enjoy your meal in the toilet.
      As you don balance on top toilet (or maybe settee go dey inside) begin ready to swallow hot amala and ogufe plus cowleg, na so strong smell like shit wey rat don die inside go just dey pursue your nose, maybe na dat time sef neighbors wan excavate suck away, sewer don block
      To chop Amala or eba and ogufe plus ewedu and cowleg, go hard.
      Maybe ice cream or pizza/salad go let you sha, I no know o.
      I never try am before.

62. Even Granma buffoon lacks basic comprehension skills. Read Beloved's comment again and give yourself a slap. SMH