Thursday, September 21, 2017

In House News Today -THURSDAY

Listening to badd a** slow jam...I mean BAD A**!!!. #Joe -All the things#
Hello from this side #Imissyou

You are OK?...ISSORAIT!!

One love to you all.......

PRETTY ISOKEN COVERS IHN

Isnt she lovely!!!!

........................................................................................................................................................

STELLA COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Good day Stella, I love love your blog and today I decided to see my picture for the face of IHN, I hope I qualify, keep the good work up. Kisses 

The blog loves you too Stella...

........................................................................................................................................................

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED IN UYO

Please I crave your good offices,  by posting my request in your,  in house gist segment towards helping me seek an apartment, particularly a self contain in Uyo,especially around two lane and Nnwaiba axis. 

I Am a young female lawyer,  that has just relocated to Uyo, I can be contacted through the following numbers:07030584391, 07010410907. My Prince range is between  70, 000-100,000 here are my pics for your eyes only
Thank you and best regards. 

.........................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

TO SUBLET

A fashion shop in Egbeda Lagos is available for sub let and all equipments in it available for sale. Specifications: Good location,  on a busy road by a popular junction. Beautiful Glass extension for mannequin display.  

Tiled floor. Spacious work space. four sewing machines, one industrial and three manual. 1 hp Samsung split unit Ac. Two big mannequins.  Spacious cutting and ironing table. Wall cabinet for customer's clothes. Cloth hanger. Generator. Kindly find attached pictures.  Interested buyers Please contact 08178825108 for further details calls and sms only.

Accommodation Needed

Please i need a self con or room at gwarinpa. my budget is 300 -350k . I really need it urgently, i can be reached 07035385382. Thanks 
No agent please 

Vacancy!!!

Can you cook, clean, drive (have a valid driver's licence) or you are
in the fumigation business? Do you want to make an income of as high
as N150,000.00 monthly by working on demand and being your own boss?
Yes i mean N150,000.00 EVERY MONTH! You do not even need to own a car
or own any cleaning or cooking equipment! You need just you and your
skills, you heard that right again, JUST YOU AND YOUR SKILLS! The
 job is flexible, those with 9-5 can apply too If you
are interested, call these numbers 08085983048 NOW!!!

VACANCY!!!

Trio Integrated Limited is hiring for the  below stated position.

Interested persons are invited to submit their application and required Credentials in person.

Requirement: BSc or HND in Management studies with working Experience.

Skill: Must have strong communication skills, Presentable, Proven Ability, Confident, Competent and Flexible.

Salary is negotiable

Office Address: 101 Ogunlana Drive, Surulere, Lagos.

URGENT VACANCY

FEMALE office assistant urgently needed in a Travel Agency.
Interested applicant should come for interview on Friday 22nd September 2017 10am.
Please come with your hand written  application letter addressing EasyTravelsConnect(NEW SOPETIE plaza,Alaguntan busstop,Iyana Ipaja) Applicant(s) living close to the above address should apply.
Call 08051160150/08103207784 for more info.
Thanks Stella.

SEARCH FOR A MAKE-UP ARTIST

Good day Stella and BVs. Please I need a good and affordable make up artist that Is also very good at tying gele/asooke for an event in October. Please I would prefer those resident in Anambra or Environs for better logistics. I can be reached via mail @ cchinemelumm@gmail.com or you can send me a message on 07053115444. 

Thank you so much Stella. May the Lord enlarge your coast. Bless. 

CAKE BAKER NEEDED IN ABUJA
Hi Stella good day, please I need a cake baker in Abuja who can bake and deliver a birthday cake to a friend this coming Sunday, 24th. Kindly contact me on birdmansoho@gmail.com for details. 

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

Please Stella I urgently need two or three bedroom flat around UCH
Ibadan. Anyone that can help with this can contact me on 08067092957.

214 comments:

1. That awkward moment you kiss your cousin without knowing you both are related. Damn I almostThat awkward moment you kiss your cousin without knowing you both are related. Damn I almost fucked my sister. fucked my sister.

1. Woooow! Thanks God you didn't! IHN is as bae as ever! I'm up for a give away, it's my time to receive! Happy birthday the bwess presser of SDKB, Kelvin, Omo Edo, my brother from another mother!

... Jesus is my worth!

2. Try and be going to village so that you will know your family members

2. I will have cause to celebrate this year.

3. What's today's date again sef?. Count down begins💃💃💃

4. Where else can one find live session of praise and worship on a Thursday morning except @TFOLC #Thursday Showers.

Keep a date when you can or stream online.When prayer is not working, try praise!!

1. So madam u watch TFOLC Thursday showers from my church.

I know some people will start wondering how come I go to church and am still like this
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

LEP😛

2. Small chops, what is the full name of the church?

5. Life is too short to waste any amount of time on wondering what other people think about you. In the first place, if they had better things going on in their lives, they wouldn't have the time to sit around and talk about you. What's important to me is not others' opinions of me, but what's important to me is my opinion of myself.

6. Kidjo the kidjo the only mamalawo of this blog. You is fine ooo.

Our Edo baby that flies with Edo line (broom) anywhere in the world hahahaha.

IHN lady you too looks good and fine.

Make i go eat free food again. Be like say free food is good for the body.

See you all. Love you all again. No friends no foes.

1. Yori Yori awoof dey purge Belle oo, Sufrey sufrey hop free food abeg 😊😊😊😊

LEP😛

2. Kidjo is Isoken the second face, Stella mixed up their names. She is fine

3. 😅😅😅😅.that's not me o. She's my namesake😆😆😆

4. 😅😅😅😅.that's not me o. She's my namesake😆😆😆

5. How can that be kidjo? Kidjo has an oblong face now. The girl up there is fine

6. Yori Yori Nwa but you said free food dey make person eat for dream.... So how come free food now?

7. Hahahahaha
      Don't mind her Chike. Anyone that follows bvs advice here especially people like lovemejeje, the person is dead already

7. the future looks bright in me

#GOAT™

8. Welcome IHN. Heavy rain in portharcourt city and I forgot to close my windows when leaving for work this morning . Chai, where will I sleep tonight? 😂😂

1. Heeyah kpele dear. Sleep with a single nice neighbor.

9. What motives behind the gifts???

If u dont give now, the guy is stingy...!!

If e gives now, its because of something...

Ogaaa oooooooo

1. What do you have to give?
      Instead of you to go and work no matter how small. You are roaming the blogoshere looking for giveaway.

2. Give first make I hear word😎

3. Anon 14:07
      Life is not that serious. Repent because no peace for the wicked like you.

10. no free airtime. Today that I decided to be early

11. GoT... It's more interesting now, than when I watched it at first.

Grabs my Robb and continue my series

12. I am here for the comments... bye

13. All I can see is that sign out meme. Gbamu!

Giving with the right motive is living mennn!

1. How many people have you ever given to here? Your own is to collect even when you claim to go to work every morning.

14. Ihn ti de... 😍😍😍

15. Sunny lagos, fine faces of ihn.

16. Why do girls stand with one deformed leg in photos?

1. Stella why didn't you post my reply to this fool in SP?
      Anon, go and ask the girls in your family. They should know. The same thing with the bra strap question on SP. Ask them, they will tell u

2. Actually they are deformed 😎

3. @Anon 14:45
      Why are you so pained.
      He/she asked a simple question. If you do not know or do not like it, scroll past.
      "I no sabi" is not a sin.

17. Bless up Stella! Today makes it 5years for me! And am still loving your blog silly! IHN does it for me every time : it's be nothing but joy! Launching ma biz on this platform......Damn! SDK toh badt!

18. Sign out post so on point. .. Happy new year to my muslim brothers and sisters.. Muharram 1439AD

19. Pls guys I'm flying to Lagos on Wednesday via air peace. Will  they accept my school ID card as mode of identification? I lost my voter's card earlier this year. Thanks 

1. Yes, as far as it has not gotten to the expiry date yet.

2. Thank you Kidjo and nwanyi ocha 😘

3. They accept any ID card even the ones made at Obalende. Expiry date doesn't change anything. I miss my flights a lot cos I just can't get to the airport on time and I always have to catch the next available flight. I give out my booking reference to family who will just go ahead make a laminated ID answering my name and use it.

20. Goodday my fellow bvs please join and thank God, God is so awesome.
    This is my September to remember for good. I would never have believed this could happen to me.
    God has turned my life around in less than 48 hours. Truly nobody knows tomorrow, nobody except GOD
    You won’t understand my praise except you know my story
    I wanna scream, abi I should dance..…oluwa e tobi e tobi ooo e tobi Ko si eni t'a le fi sakawe re o e tobi

I can’t just stop singing…..

1)Who am I, that the lord of all the earth
    Would care to know my name
    Would care to feel my hurt?
    Who am I, that the bright and morning star
    Would choose to light the way
    For my ever wandering heart?
    Not because of who I am
    But because of what you've done
    Not because of what I've done
    But because of who you are

1. Awwwww Abigail congratulations!

In know that feeling.Enjoy dear

2. Congrats dear, I can relate.

21. How can you comfort a grammar fanatic?

Their, they're, there.

22. Like say your own giving no get bad motive useless ugly blogger

1. Pained Ass Mofo....Go and give your own and let someone be
      Is that too difficult for you? 😨💉💉

2. And you're in her blog. Take your bitter self outta this place. Mtcheww.

3. Anon why do you want to spoil show for me? Dey send you? I'm still lobbying for giveaway of even 10k from her and you are here cussing her. God will punish you for trying to pour Sand in my garri

4. Kai Anonymous 14:07!
      Bikin ka/ki ya sare danyen kashi

5. Na real wa for you!,why read a useless blogger blog?😎

23. Good afternoon people
    Ladies on IHN looking fabulous

So Its been a wonderful week and I can say with 100% assurance that I am blessed.

I got called for 2 interviews this week and for the first time in my life I got an interview where I stated my salary demands and the HR asked "if that was all"😮😮😮😮

To say I was shocked was an understatement.

Well I have 2 offers now and then confusion there is which one to go for.

Both have good future prospects and the pay is heavenly

Finally all my hardwork and self improvement paid off🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

HOPE everyone is having a fantastic week like I am

Lady Bug hope you r doing fine

LEP😛

1. Congrats to you. God will perfect it

2. Congratulations LEP.

I hope you make the right decision, pray first ohhh!

3. Pray a lot about it... It can be really confusing to pick out of two good offers.

You have to also conduct a proper, proper research on both companies. Know why former members of staff left? Why the spaces are vacant, request for their books of account too... All these would help you in making the best choice ... Goodluck Hunnay

I just remembered this Heaven Gates movie (I think) where the man had three beautiful job offers but the salary wasn't the same (within the same range but one was slightly higher, and the other higher than both). His pastor advices him to go for the Higher paying one, instead of the Highest paying one but he went for the highest paying one... And that job would have been the end of him if not for God.

4. Congratulations my personal person,bigger you always 😘🙋

5. Tnk God for u..why do I hate this ur name?

6. Congratulations LEP!
      Rule your World baby!

7. Congrats LEP, I for be ur PA o, but u LEP, hahahaa *dodges shoe*

24. happy birthday kevin lets meet and fuck. i know u will have a big sometin.

1. Kelvin be hyping your self.
      You that look like balloon with no neck will have big something? Don't go and lose weight, keep eating and drinking while watching all the movies that just come out and listening to all the songs that have just been released. Pingu

2. Ermm... Well, we have a God of possibilities

3. Anon let's make it threesome

DontQuoteMe™

4. Elastic u wan see my pleek ni? 😆.... Anon if u are serious, hit my Cousin up!

Rocky, Unilag babe what's ur hostel? I come to ur school on a Reg o! 😍😝

5. Kwakeakwakwa
      Anon 14:40, you is savage
      Pingu Pingu pinnnnnngu
      My belly oh

25. Ekasan oo,Se daada ni

In house news is available, make I read comments and chop biscuit

26. Isoken and Stella, u guys are fine.

Having a terrible headache, Lord pls help me. I don't want to be sick.

27. Enough vacancies. Goodluck to applicants.The faces of IHN are pretty.

Today's IHN is short.good afternoon SDK and beautiful bvns.

28. The signing out message makes plenty sense

29. Today is world peace day!

Let peace reign in our mist!

I have forgiven every body that offended me....
    And to all the persons that feel I offended them with my actions or in action should forgive too.let's move forward.Life is too short for hate and bickering.

Love you guys.

I choose love not hate #

30. IHN is as cool as it can be... Weekend is on the way...Yaaaaaay....
    Kisses to you Stella

31. #That awkward moment when the side chick becomes the main chick and realizes her old position just opened up 😁😁

32. Beautiful Isoken and Stella, so many people looking for accommodation, God provides for them all, those applying for job, may they be chosen, good afternoon all

33. Significant out meme is bae😘😘
    So on point..

Giving and collecting it back by kind.

34. In Nigeria you cannot survive wit just one job
    Churches have schools
    Doctors has mortuary if u no well u kuku die dem still collect money😀😁😀

Starry Larry I'm presently in ibadan
    Eating Amala and Ewedu with gbegiri With cow leg and orisirisi.
    Official duty but gats to deal with this food.
    Ibadan Nile oluyole

35. That cook and clean vacancy get as it be o. Abeg who have called them, what did they say

1. My dear the vacancy sounds strange

2. Nothing one will not see as a result of joblessness. No Details at all, just the money to entice victims

3. No airtime here too, would have called them to know what they have to say.

36. so true@ sign out meme, happy birthday to those celebrating their birthday today.
    Never give up in life, Insha Allah we will all get our heart desires

37. Beautiful faces 👆👆👆
    Una welcome

38. In house news has landed! May the rest of the day bring unlimited joy to us.

39. So devil came to steal my baby at night. A baby that played with her siblings before going to bed only for me to notice she was shivering early in the morning. To think of it, she is running 40.5 temperature. I was confused, I couldn't think straight again. Still wearing nightie, I rushed to my neighbour who collected her from me and started doing her best. Good neighbour is a blessing true true. See how she and the husband was running helter skeeter in the morning so as to assist. My baby is stable presently. Thank you Jesus, I will forever worship you. You are a great physician, without you nkem ekpona. Thank you Mummy D, ife dika gi akonam. Hello my people, God bless you all. I love you all.

1. nke gi agaghi ekpo my dear,thank you Lord for divine healing.Amen!

2. Ada bekee no evil shall befall on us In Jesus name Amen.

Your daughter is permanently healed Amen!

3. The devil is a liar,thank God she's OK, please always wake up at night to check on them.

4. Why didn't you take her to the hospital, is your neighbour a doctor?
      You people will be endangering the lives of your kids with self medication. Inukwa she and her husband tried their best, running better skelter in the morning. Children that others are looking for, you are playing with the health of your own.

5. God be praised.... No weapon formed against your baby shall ever prosper amen

6. Thank God for his healing in advance....... I can imagine how reassuring to have neighbours that can share ur pains.

7. Thank God your baby is fine nma ..Chukwu a nara go ekwensu ike 🙋

8. Praise God. Her healing is permanent in Jesus name

9. The devil is a liar!

DontQuoteMe™

10. His healing upon her is permanent, Children are God's heritage, the devil has no right over her life......... Ndo Ada, it's well

11. His healing upon her is permanent, Children are God's heritage, the devil has no right over her life......... Ndo Ada, it's well

12. Wow! How is she now Ada?
      Motherhood, not pretty easy. Thank God for good neighbours.
      Speedy recovery I wish her❤

13. Are your neighbours doctors?
      Why didn't you take your child to the hospital?

14. The devil is a liar,your baby is healed,keep calm and be happy for God is still on his throne.

15. Thank you Lord...he is always worthy of our praise

16. E no easy @BlogLord nwannem. She is stable now. We give God all the glory. Thank you my lovely family @Cookie, @Miss Priya, @ Elastic, @Omeh, @Suwa, @Rocky. I appreciate you all.

17. Thank God o😘😘😘

18. Oh wow!
      Thank You Jesus!
      Ada Ada! Nne m! Anyi ekene Chukwu! Odi nma Na-eme nma! Ome nma Jesus!

Kisses to the baby! And some for u too😘😘

19. Is mummyD a bv?

20. Adadioramma I thank God for the life of your daughter. She is healed

40. Lovely day. Good afternoon everyone.

41. Ihn is here,fine faces God keep us safe for the remaining hours of d day Amen

42. IHN issssaaaa Yes!!!

Hello mi lovely's

43. In House News is here.

Fine faces of IHN... isoken is cute
    Stella is a cutie

Stella, that sign out meme is the shiz-nit

True Words.... How to succed in life.

Talk- Softly
    Eat- Sensibly
    Breathe -Deeply
    Sleep - Sufficiently.
    Dress -Smartly
    Act -Fearlessly
    Work -Patiently
    Think -Creatively
    Behave - Recently
    Earn -Honestly
    Save -Regularly
    Spend -Intelligently
    Love -Unconditionally

Have a lovely day BV. I love you all in no particular order. 💃💯😇😍😍😍😍😍😍

44. In House News is here.

Fine faces of IHN... isoken is cute
    Stella is a cutie

Stella, that sign out meme is the shiz-nit

True Words.... How to succed in life.

Talk- Softly
    Eat- Sensibly
    Breathe -Deeply
    Sleep - Sufficiently.
    Dress -Smartly
    Act -Fearlessly
    Work -Patiently
    Think -Creatively
    Behave - Recently
    Earn -Honestly
    Save -Regularly
    Spend -Intelligently
    Love -Unconditionally

Have a lovely day BV. I love you all in no particular order. 💃💯😇😍😍😍😍😍😍

45. God bless everyone of your for your nice nd wonderful birthday wishes for my nephew this morning.... Just left his school.... He and his classmates were so excited and all full of energy seeing cakes and food.... Am tired but honestly happy he is enjoying his birthday

46. Replies
    1. Simi bae😘😘😘😘😘

Priya darling,am doing great thanks and you?😘😘😘😘😘😘😧

Buggie hunnie😘😘😘😘😘😘

Anons,you need honey in your lives. Just manage this one🍯🍯🍯

47. Olori abeg enjoy your amala and gbegiri. Next time invite me. Our office dey Ibadan too

48. Adadi baby thank God for your baby. The devil has finally lost the battle. Your daughter is ok in Jesus name Amen

49. I'm reading about Mind Sight-perceptual ability,allows your brain create a map of another person's internal state,a critical human skill,it's the way we make sense of other people's behavior,done poorly and the consequences are serious.
    Kai I need a break 📓

50. The last meme
    Thank God for saving your baby Adadirioma
    Happy Birthday to your nephew Isaac

51. SDK you mixed up the faces of ihn names.
    The second face is Isoken a.k.a bv Kidjo while the first one is Stella.

52. His Name is AJ Cham, Tourist and Promoter, Based in California,
    Now AJ cham and Geneveive has been friends since 2014, he
    Promotes all her Movies on his page. But They are Not married,
    AJ cham is a married man with a son, His wife's name is Jojo
    Cham, He is a friend to so many Nigerian artistes, even Peter Okoye
    End of story, that guy is not genny's hubby

53. That vacancy for cook etc no not reachable
    Hope they are genuine ooo
    Who else has called and what is it about
    I need a flexible job

54. I just discovered that my salt expired since may this year and I have been using it since and I have over 20 bags sef.

55. Errr...Aunty Laura Kanu, please leave your sister in love, Amara in peace. She didn't steal any content from you. Everyone is allowed to exercise. She wrote a book and runs AK healthy. Which one is "healthy bish" and all the subtle shades you throw at her? My dear the sky is big for everyone. Amara is a positive person stop trying too hard....face your ogbonibekee and son. After all the man you are claiming you to love isn't far from the story of Kevin Harts and his side chick turned wifey. Go figure!

56. Here to wish my home boy ,my first love,my big baby Kelvin a happy birthday.

I love you even though I know its not enough 😂

Kisses

1. Awwww thanks Babe! 😍😘😘

57. Hi hi hi hi!!!

Been awhile I commented. How you all doing??? Kushe.

58. See my beautiful namesake@Isoken, isn't she cute like moi😍😍

Afternoon gals

1. Quiet Kidjo. You are the second face of ihn. You deliberately asked Stella to switch the names

2. Kidjo Kidjo be hyping yourself
      Are you fine like that girl? Smh

3. Hahahahahaha...Anon 15:00😅😅😅I'm too beautiful to deny myself

Anon 16:23..I'm finer, if only you know what I've gotten for being beautiful😅😅😅.Pele o, broke ass forming trolling, instead of you to utilise your id and beg for giveaways, you are here wasting your 100mb😅😅

59. Good afternoon good people of sdk.

60. A diseased person will still fart shortly after death.

61. Clean and cooking vacancy for 150k per month..... Hmmmmmm!

1. Please did you speak with them??

2. Pls what did they say?

62. There is a worldwide surveillance on those spewing out hate speeches, carrying fake news and inciting violence on Social media..By The time you go to the embassies to secure a visa and you dont get it..Make sure you trace it back to when you made a blunder of such today..The Internet never forgets!! Lets all be careful...Days 264 remaining 101 days to the end of the year..What are you grateful for today??

63. Thanks Blog Lord,I was reading comments last night in sleeping 'mullanya'mode.

1. Lmaooo @ sleeping mullanya😂😂😂
      My sister's favourite word.
      You are welcome hun😍😍😍
      Kisses to your cuties

64. Pls who knows the working conditions of all these big stores in shopping malls like shoprite and the rest? I got called by one of them, I don't know if the job would give me time to do other things. And if the pay too will be ok.

65. Hahahaha Chike, the food is free, was told to go and eat that it has been paid for. You know i always pray when I eat food like that.