Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News Today -WEDNESDAY

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

In House News Today -WEDNESDAY

Oh!....What a Beautiful Wednesday!

I have a dinning corner in my Kitchen and that is where i am blogging from  and I must say that it is torture holding back not to eat spontaneously but I have had cups and cups of Capuccino *belches*
hehehehehehe

May the rest of your day be what you wish me...lol

I just dey Observe mood ending today.

CECE COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Hi Stella,i have been on this blog for some years and you are doing an amazing job.I love what you are doing and don't stop being you.I love you.

Cynthia 

love you more

............................................................................................................

FLORENCE THE ADDICT COVERS IHN

Finally, I don gather liver send my face ooo.

Stella I am an SDK addict, my whole family sef, though I comment occasionally.

Just want to hail you and my fellow BVs especially Queen and Boss, i am your number one fan ooo.

Love you Stella

Love you right back

...........................................................................................................

EDNA COVERS WEDNESDAY FOIHN

Good day my darling Stella,
Guess you are grooving and catching up with your cookies and cream. Here is my beautiful face as face of in house news....
My shout out goes to all my blog boos and baes... I love you all

BV ED....

EDikoko!

........................................................................................................

VACANCY AT CALABAR PAINT DEPOT

Vacancy exists for Sales Executives in a depot owned by one of Nigeria's foremost Paint companies based in Lagos. The depot is at calabar, cross rivers state. 

You must be goal oriented, target driven and passionate about meeting people. You must be a graduate (HND or BSC), fluent in spoken English. Sales Experience in Paint industry would be an added advantage...

Forward your detailed CV to Hilandfreebiz@yahoo.com on or before Friday  29th September 2017.

........................................................................................................

RE- TRANSPORTATION BROUHAHA

I saw a comment by an anonymous yesterday when Stella posted my transportation request...
You said your husband goes to Lekki from ojodu everyday,  but,  you don't trust that I won't try to get close to your husband.

Anonymous Bv, pls dear just help me out,  might just be for a week or two.  It's a promise I won't try to be close to him,  you can take my words. 

I just need to get to lekki every morning.

Kindly mail me on eronmoyosola@gmail.com

Thank you very much

*After reading the next story,she might not even bother again....Please anyone who can help this Lady get to Lekki everyday from Ojodu should help out because the cost of transportation is too much for her...thats what you said right?

TRUE LIFE STORY - MIND WHO YOU TRUST

SDK Mama. This is true life no exaggeration  at all.

In as much as it is good to help people, please mind how you do it. Sometimes it's better you help from afar. Times are bad and humans are desperate and wicked.

I was barely a week old in my compound when one night around 1am precisely, we heard heavy banging on a door, it was so heavy that we thought thieves were around‎.

Na so all of us for compound ran out through the emergency exit. We met ourselves(tenants n Landlord) for stairs, then we all got to the general emergency exit gate we later realise say no be thief but shouts and sound like fight were coming from a particular flat occupied by husband and wife(so I thought cos I was new)and their house help.

Landlord went to the gate man to ask who came into the compound and Aboki replied 'I carry pikin,i say I wan see my husband, I open the gate'

HAahahahahahahhahahahahahahahaha

No be small kasala oh. A woman with her barely 3months old baby came with 2big boys(her cousins according to her), as she was shouting(husband snatcher, to think I call you my friend, so this is how you pay me by sleeping with my husband) the boys were busy breaking and destroying everything in the flat.

It turned out that the woman with baby got info that her husband was dating her friend and she has been tailing them for sometime until she showed up that midnight come catch them red handed‎.

When landlord and the men in the compound manage to calm the situation, she broke down and really cried come and hear story‎ now.

She said, she's  the only child from wealthy home both parents are late though,she got married to her husband and made him‎. She met her friend in Portharcourt who was still struggling several years after their Uni days, they became very close again. She gives her pocket money from time to time and even comes to her house for food stuff and all that.

She begged her husband to help her get a job‎, after awhile he got her a job in a very well known company, never suspected anything until she received a call from someone in her friend's company telling her to watch them. Paid someone to tail her friend and she confirmed things for herself.

She knew about all their moves, moved her from one room to 2bedroom flat, bought her a car, she got herself a house help, ‎husband stopped sleeping at home. Through all these, she put to bed, she talked and begged him to stop but for where. She never confronted her friend though until that night. 

She broke down again crying that she brought this upon herself as she was swearing and cursing,and the friend was like pls, pls don't call me names cos he married me and went to get papers. Omo, na so wife pounced on her but husband pushed his wife away, then her cousins gave him better slap na so another round of fight Start again.

Finally, we begged her to leave, before she left a man called her aside and told her every battle isn't physical that she should go to God. Landlord ask them to quit immediately their rent expires before them burn him house one day.

When I told hubby that this might be jazz oh, he said not always that some men can be stupid like that. Still plays like a nollywood movie in my head.

Forgive my gbagauns oh.

*Choi,see sweet story...so do they still live in the same apartment or they moved out?.please update us on this gist.

TAILORS NEEDED

Pls looking for affordable tailors that specialize in making Awesome jumpsuits and resides in lagos to work for a clothing line. Please tailors not designers. Preferably on the mainland, surulere, Ajao estate, ikeja‎ axis. Pls not very far from these places. Call: 08182169290.

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED
 I need a spacious 2bedroom flat at cement (Lagos) .my budget is 350k.I really need it urgently, I can be reached in 08063603004

TRYING TO CONCEIVE TESTIMONY!

Oh Sis

Its been a not so long( like some people might say) but depressing journey. I have been ttcing for 2years. Just an hour ago sis, i got a big fat POSITIVE. 

Your blog has helped so much. I gave up long ago when the count of those who got pregnant got to 100. But i kept on checking out their testimonies, hoping for when i would send in mine.

Whats peculiar about my journey is that i got married to the love of my life who is 16yrs older than i am. Now, i am in my early 30s. Imagine my hubby's age. And he has never been married and had a child. So, i was hoping it hapened right after marriage but it didnt. Up until today. After 2 years sis! Jah be praised.

Words fail me to express how happy i am. Infact, still in shock. 

Here is encouraging others out there who are ttcing that Jehovah will do it soon just as he did mine.

Hoping to send in my delivery room story nextyear God willing.

God bless you sis. Keep up the good work. 

Your blog is indeed a blessing ma'am.

*please, ignore my typos. I am still in shock.

Congratulations babe

URGENT LEASE

A decent spacious 2 bedroom flat(convertible to 3 bedroom) available for a 10-year lease at #2.5 million. Current annual rent is 350,000 but can be reviewed to 500,000 as other apartments currently pays 500,000 annually. 

FURNITURE MAKER NEEDED URGENTLY

A good and experienced furniture maker is urgently needed for the making of a quality Tv stand n reconstructing an ottoman. Location is Lekki-Ajah axis. Please and please be affordable. Call this no if qualified: 07068288344.

237 comments:

1. I'm so happy, congratulations to Default Smile, may your joy be permanent. Thank you Father for your faithfulness, I'm a BGM (Blog Godmother to that handsome boy)

Baby dust to all trying mums, your testimonies is now, Sharon Aminu, Olori Orente, Yemi7up etc, I will rejoice with you people soon.

1. Amen to your prayer.... I also add my faith to yours and others on this blog that we shall all celebrate with them soon

Congrats default smile.... Your happiness is permanent in Jesus name Amen

2. Sounds of Joy is mine today and forever.

3. Your mind is the compass of your destiny,be mindful of what you brood in your mind .....For all you've been doing for me, Ogheneme Migwo Dooh

4. IHN new is bae. Hi sdkπŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

5. Congratulations Default smile.
    Hello fam

6. am a portharcourt boy like burna boy

#GOAT™

1. Confused fellow😀😀😀

LEP😜

7. You’re not going to understand everything that happens. You may be in a difficult place—it doesn’t look like it’s ever going to change. Stay in faith; your steps are ordered. You’re right on schedule. That delay, the detour, the disappointment is all a part of God’s plan. If you’ll be patient and wait for that plan to unfold, then you’re going to come out increased and promoted to a new level of your destiny.

- Joel Osteen

1. Word.... I always get inspired by joel osteen quotes

8. Florence and Ed looking good!
    Good afternoon everyone

1. 😘😘😘😘😘

9. Maybe I'm just like my father,he is never satisfied....Hi my Aboki, yaya kike?

10. IHN is here, beautiful faces we have today.

11. THIS WRITEUP MAY MINISTER TO YOU THE WAY IT DID TO ME:

WHY THE PUSHING LIFE OF LESSONS

I went to First Bank e-banking hall few hours ago. As I was about entering the hall, a lady ran ahead of me and pushed me away, so she could quickly join the long queue before I will get to the queue.

I did not say anything, she thought I will queue up behind her, but I was actually not there to withdraw, I came to deposit.

So I walked to the deposit machine and I was the only one there. No single person on the queue. When I finished depositing, I was about leaving the hall, when the lady came from the queue and apologized to me for pushing me away the other time.

With sorry smile on her face, she said: 'I am sorry for pushing you away, I thought you were coming to the queue I smiled and told her not to bother, that it's not a big deal.

But since then, the lesson in this story kept coming to my mind, and I felt I should share it for us all to learn from it.

Friends, who are you 'pushing' away and trying to outrun in the race of destiny, relationship, business, ministry, career, etc? You think you are going to the same 'queue' (destination) unknown to you that, though your path may look alike, your destinations are different!

How many people have had to say 'sorry' to those they pushed aside, pushed away or pushed down when they finally realized that the person was not actually going to the 'withdrawal machine' they were running to.

Are you reading this and you are pushing people away here and there by slandering them, hindering their progress, blocking their promotion, spoiling their good names either through lies or rumors even having to plots their eliminations, through coups, murders and assassination. All in a bid to 'get there' before them.

I challenge you today, to take it easy. You might not be going to the same destination.

It might surprise you later that, with all the pushing away you are doing, they may still leave you on the 'queue' of destiny and go ahead of you.

Finally, are you reading this and you can feel people in your school, office, ministry, business, etc pushing you away so that they can get ahead of you? Don't worry, God will use your case to prove to them that, "it is not of him who runs, or desired but God that showered mercies on those He chosen

He will show you mercy and give you an overtaking speed and those who are pushing you here and there will later come and tell you they are sorry.

Please, push nobody !!! because you might not be heading to the same machine destination Not All standing by the road really want to cross or standing by bus stop desire entering buses life is complex.
    Good afternoon lovelies. . ...

1. #word @olori orente.

Faces of ihn are all fine.

That man left his wife for her friend, so sad a story. Karma is waiting for them. Madam just take X are of ur baby and watch God fight for u.

Default smile, congrats once again. I pray that God shld settle all those that are ttc.

12. Choi! See gist!
    Make I go read, I dey come

13. Who here is a Fan of House Music?? Daft Punk, Sigala, Swedish House Mafia, David Guetta, e.t.c prolly that's y Niniolas music appeals to me

Who are these fine wines?? Are these Bvs?? πŸ˜±πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‹

1. Swedish house mafia and David Guetta can do no wrong in my eyes, love them like crazyyy
      πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

LEPπŸ˜›

2. Lady Bug! Hmmmmn got milk? πŸ˜‹ Careful what u wish for Baybay

14. Be encouraged to do good for there is no profit in being evil.

Good afternoon everyone

15. About to download leaf pepper rice with shaki, tozor, pomo, abodi, and fuku😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

if you wanna join, go bring your spoon from house.

1. Em jay love wait for me make i buy cold coke for you to wash am down.... Enjoy my love

2. Emjay I am coming, pls dnt finish it ...D fuku got me running like Usain bolt to your houseπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

LEPπŸ˜›

16. Welcome midweek IHN. It is well.

17. IHN is here again!! Beautiful faces of IHN........Good afternoon all πŸ™Œ

18. Florence

you is bae oooo..😘😘😘😘😘
    Love your skin colour..

Hope to take u out on a date... Hope u don't mind?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. You did not see her wedding band? 😎

3. Ola ino
      You are a confirm Yoruba man.
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

4. Lady Bug u have finish ola...chai take heart my friend πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

LEPπŸ˜›

5. I don't mind ooo ola, but I am a married woman ooo

19. Cece you are the only one I see this afternoon.

20. IHN Mama!

Faces of IHN looking sweet ladies.

21. GOOD afternoon people
    So I read this somewhere and couldn't stop laughing,enjoy ☺☺☺

What is the difference between a Genealogist and a Gynecologist?
    A: A Genealogist looks up your family tree, whereas a Gynecologist looks up your family bush.

Copied😎😎😎😎

LEPπŸ˜›

22. Stellaaaaaa
    your Amebo is contagious
    poster abg how the husband, wife nd friend matter take continue
    if na me I go follow the case reach final

23. I honestly don't know if this might be insensitive or maybe not.
    I had a dream a few weeks back.
    The late Oluyomi appeared in the dream and told me that she actually killed herself $suicide)
    I'm not kidding.
    She said she did it because she was depressed.
    Mind you, I don't know her personally. I've always been an avid reader of this blog but never a commenter. I don't know what the dream means or entails. Kept it for so long but now I decided to let it out.

1. You should have kept it to yourself!😎

2. Chai! Don't know what to say. But whatever the case may be, I pray her soul rest in peace. I always remember her mum in my prayers, don't know her personally either.

3. Walk away Anonymous,walk away

LEPπŸ˜›

24. BV Ed, you look like "Ed" of Ed, Edd and Eddy. On the blog, you also act like him.

1. Lmfao ���������� fuck you anon
      But come o, ed stop sending ur pics as foihn cos u ain't in d slightest bit beautiful. Boring look
      Maybe that's why elastic ran

2. Even Eddy MurphyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

25. Faces of IHN looking so beautiful!

Recently the rate of domestic violence has risen so badly that no day goes by without one reading or hearing one or two cases of this devilish acts.

Now,my question is what is really the cause of this high increase of domestic violence in our today's marriage?

Do we blame this on men or the women (The wife)

Have a fab day all!

1. Sexy daddy, always keep your observations and questions very short πŸ˜‚,you know why now 😎

2. Both men and women see the signs but always ignore

3. Lmao! What are we going to do with Lady Bug?
      Its even the 'cool' smiley at the end of your comments that is more hilariousπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sexy D. Have a fab day too♥️

4. Yes we blame it on the men

LEPπŸ˜›

5. @Iphie Darling don't mind Lady bug her ponyo dey scratch am all the time.Lol

26. Hello people!!! It's your favorite "Psycho Guy" at your service.

27. No shoki. Mtcheew.

28. Cecelia, Florence, EdilisciousπŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

Congrats to the TTC lady.

@Mind who you trust. Your title says it all. Backstabbers everywhere

Re: itching palm (From sp)
    Bv Sweetie, when next your palm itches, if its your left palm, ignore it. Na spending be that.
    If its your right palm, make sure you quickly get 1k note or dollar bill even if na borrow and use it to scratch.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚such superstition ... but somehow it works for me.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ before the end of such week, I don't understand how cash locates me real good that i will be looking forward to the next right Palm itch (not faked o).πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    .............?
    OMG! Who else saw the video of the Namibian Nanny dumping a baby violently in her court like she was dumping a non living object.? The frustration and bitterness these people transfer to innocent defenceless babies is alarming.
    I have no better sentence to classify them than liking them to devils in a detail. Gadamn it! 😣May God protect our kids from evil care givers be they at creche/home or wherever they are kept in the absense of their parents.

1. Bloggie I saw that video mehn it is terrible my God!
      Yes I believe that money superstition cos it happens to me all the time.

2. Lol
      BLOGLORD the real MVBM I clear road for you nne m. Nwa ka Nwa.
      Oko ego koba mu na aka nri oooooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Wow cant wait to try that itching stuff... Will scratch with enough money and hope it works for me also.... Oya hand begin scratch me oooo

4. I tried hard to forget I ever saw something like that and now u took me back to that dark video😫

5. Bloggiem. Thanks for the heads up.
      Never,gonna watch it.
      Do you remember the Malawian abi Ugandan nanny that spanked the little girl left in her care so bad that the baby screamed and screamed for help? This was years ago,I have not erased that terror from my mind.

The itching palm. I'm ashamed to say that anytime my palm itches,I know 'free' money is loadinggggπŸ™ˆ
      Myth of life!

29. I posted this late on SP
    I recieved an alert of 50k this morning from an angel here. Thank you Stella for picking me for this giveaway.
    May the almighty God reward you for all the good you have done in my life and in the lives of several others. May the giver never beg for food. May favour always be by her side anywhere she goes. She will live long in good health, success and prosperity.
    Now the sun and the rain will stop pouring on my body. God will lift me up with this money in Jesus name. Thank you so much.

1. Congratulations dearie

2. Amen to your prayer.... Congratulations dear and thanks to the giver and SDK...stella you are too much oooo, God keep blessing you for us amen

3. Congrats.

I pray that the money multiple in Your hand and uplift your business.

4. Congratulations!

So the sun and rain beats you for lack of money?,wow😎

5. Congrats dear.
      God bless you @ Stella and the Giver..

6. Congrats, may it be a good seed and multiply for you.
      God bless and replenish the giver a million folds.

7. Congrats Cutiebee
      God bless your hustle.

8. Congrats cutiebee ☺☺☺

LEPπŸ˜›

30. Husband snatching is still very much in vogue

Very very beautiful faces of IHN
    Congrats to the TTC testimony,u shall carry successfully in Jesus name

31. Chineke Meeee
    ED is that your real face? As in seriously? Amadioha be the fence chai

32. Sweet gist , that lady is wicked

33. Since observation go soon end, hope to get the report submitted to me asap.
    Good afternoon lovely people.
    Hope y'all are having a good day?

Remember, Jesus still loves you.

34. Some women an envy . Is so sad. Breaking someone marriage like that? Na wah o.

35. Ihn is here, Thanks annonymus who gave me advice on the tea tree oil and coconut oil for itchy vagina unlike the wicked anonnymus who was insulting me. Bvs where can I get tea tree oil and virgin coconut oil in ibadan? And how much are they likely to sell it.

1. Nne you have Google! Bvs have given you a seeming solution, ACT on it. This was what pastor Sam Adeyemi said on Saturday. Some of us don't just like to take action. You can get all these answers from Google because i am certain you will find a vendor online. Na wa oh! Abeg try take initiative it helps you think outside the box. If you vex, sorry oh.... I've never really been team huggers/petters association 😐 I'm team brain reset anyday.

36. Wow some friends can be wicked and mean sha... Imagine her still saying they are married, after all she did for you.... Na the husband i blame sha and partly the wife.... How dare you trust your friend to get too close to your friend.... Most men will often fall to such temptation its quite rare for most to overcome it.... And in your situation sef you gave him so much power to freely impress your friend and spend on her... Hence why she wanted to have your life.... World people only God go save us from them amen

Bv who got a big fat positive.... God is good and i pray that you shall definitely carry your baby to full term and easily deliver like the hebrew women amen

1. Women dey over trust... Your friend should not be over close with your husband/wife.

37. The closing meme is the truth.people easily forget the good you did them in time past.Any little offence,they turn you into life enemy.

1. What if u never did them any good buy plenty lie lie evil,they should just forgive and forget ba?

38. No idea about primrose miss candy...

1. Alright dear,thank you so much. Didnt know u'll ged msg on SP dis morning

2. Alright dear,thank you so much. Didnt know u'll get d msg on SP this morning

3. About your blurry vision BB.
      Do you skip meals?
      Is it accompanied with headaches?
      You could also go for an eye test. xoxo

39. Beautiful faces except the last one. It looks somehow

40. Stella BV Default Smile's baby should have been a stand alone post. Haa God is great, He is indeed God, the beginning and the end, Jehova sharma, the God that breaks palm kernel with egg to shame the Stone.God is indeed great! I read that post and I was crying. God help me to know you ooo, know you in your great Glory. Congrats Default, your testimony shall be permanent and open doors for greater testimonies o. Sharon Aminu you're next in line for such great joy. All of us singles searching will soon start sharing our testimonies o.

41. Maybe he married the first one for tha lalas,and the second one is true love.Or maybe my eyes are purple.

1. For any reason,it is so wrong of the husband and friend!

42. Beautiful day ahead.

Let me go and eat free food. See you all.

Today is just getting better and better. Na God win

43. Beautiful faces on IHN...family, please help a sister, I need a job badly,precisely in Abuja. I am willing to relocate. I am a lawyer with few years of practice. Pls contact via mail.
    PS:anybody who can help with"Other side of midnight" pdf by Sidney Sheldon?

44. Cythian I can't just take my eyes off you,love your skin color, just love your kind of person.you are beautiful.
    That gist sweet nor be small something,really not every thing of such is jazz.I really feel for the woman.some girls can be so delivish at times.

45. #That awkward moment when you can hear a song like skrrraaaa pa pa pa pum pum in your head but you can't think of the lyrics, the title, or the artist 😁😁

46. Ihn don land, stella God bless u,Please who has tried Longrich panty liner and effective is it?

47. End time husband snatcher to even think they're friends is pathetic

48. ihn is here, it a beautiful day, God bless everyone.

49. IHN is here.Congratulations on the lady who just conceived,You will carry your baby to full term.The husband snatcher,i am really touched,the first wife should go on her knees and ask God for intervention.Goodluck to all those applying for job vacancies posted up there.I am at work doing what i am being paid for.

50. Life.....
    I dnt undstnd all dis in law brouhaha... My sis in law is always happy wen things r tough but wen she knows things r getting better she starts to act strange... Like calling n not picking n u log on whatsapp u c she is online...God knows I try my best

1. So stop letting her know when things are going smoothly

2. Just face front and leave her,she will come around, don't disturb yourself on top her matter....that's how they behave.

3. Please why am I on anonymous? For what?

51. So... when I was 10yrs old I started wondering why I don't have big bum bum like some girls I've been seeing.

Then one day I tot of how to make my bum big, I came to conclusion to put cloth there.

So I fold one of my clothes and put inside my pantie,bamm, it was good. Now I have big bum.i started shaking it while walking.

Suddenly, our tenant and some of our visitors noticed my bum is bigger than usual and started wondering what makes it so big.

They insisted i come let them know what's wrong.
    Na there i say I dey come, run enter parlour go commot the cloth, come back, they checked, nothing.

So they came to the conclusion that maybe, my short was somehow that's y it was raising up my gown.

That's how my big bum journey stopped.

*Catch you guys later

1. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

52. Life.....
    I dnt undstnd all dis in law brouhaha... My sis in law is always happy wen things r tough but wen she knows things r getting better she starts to act strange... Like calling n not picking n u log on whatsapp u c she is online...God knows I am trying my best

53. Beautiful faces of IHN. Been a while a dropped in here. Stellz it will be nice to win something from here without begging for it sha.
    Chikito my blog best person,how are you and work? I will send you a mail before the week ends.
    Wishing everyone a fulfilling week!

1. For Stella to gift you something ,you must have a problem, mtsheeeeew radarada

2. I'm good hun. Okay will expect your mail. Hope all is well?

54. Edna i know you . You were ones my colleague . What a small world? So you too be Bv. Kisses.

55. ED did you say beautiful face? Ikakwakwakwakwakwakwa I can see why elastic dumped you

1. As a nonentity that you are,yu don't have the effrontery to send in your face nor even get a name... Idiot.

56. Mosquito repellents don't repel, they hide you. The smell blocks the mosquitos' sensors so they don't know you are there.

1. This is true because I've noticed that once the smell wears off, the mosquitoes resume biting

57. That story na gbege o. But how can people be that heartless to repay a friend that helped her with such??

58. IHN IS HERE AGAIN..... Congrats to the newly pregnant lady..

59. Hi people! πŸ–‘
    Faces of IHN sooo beautiful 😍😍 breath of fresh air you are and I mean it πŸ‘Œ

Lol. Hopefully I have energy to gist you people how my mum's 'never-do-well' high school friend was busted and disgusted. My mum helped her with a job in my dad's company, and a flat in lagos so she can even see better man to marry her. Hehehe. This woman wanted my mum's life by all means. It ended in a tough spiritual battle where my mother won -of course. See, my philosophy is: help people but don't bring them too close to you private life. Afterall, you're not God are you? And all those friends who pop up from nowhere, be kiaful!

Chike darling ❤❤ I saw your SP S/O. Thanks my darling boo😚😚

I'm going out fo lunch o jare.

Hope everyone is doing well?
    Congrats default smile πŸ‘ Sharon you're next πŸ˜‰ I promise you

No energy dearies. But I'm sure my blog boos knows themsleves.
    Abeg just manage: πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

60. That ndiyard aaah gist got me ,abeg try give update ,human beings the things they do even satan himself might end up in heaven .

61. Oh my God, pregnant lady receive my kisses from here. I will carry your baby to full terms in Jesus Name.
    Omo that story too sweet o, please come back and update us. Evil people everywhere
    Beautiful faces of IHN
    What is the difference between tailors and designers if I may ask.

62. I watched TVC your view today . Nima or Nema, you are too aggressive and rude. Remember you are on TV and you have a lot of viewers, when it comes to religious matters be wise and speak with wisdom. I have been watching you and I am sure your husband and inlaws must be having a hard time with you. Calm down! You are too temperamental! You are on TV not in your house!

1. I can bet this' jumoke alawode of tvc

63. Hello Lovers
    How is y'all doing ?
    Afternoon is Good

My Love-able babe, mi chica
    Issa B- to da EL to da O- double G- Y, my baby with my body goal😎
    Hallaaa hallaa! Wollup Lollipop πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ πŸ’‹πŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’•

My Yo-yo baby, issa P-πŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

Sorry Loves, your girl has been sooo busily tied downπŸ˜‚ 😘😘😘😘

Kedu iphone m?πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

1. ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
      😩😩😩😩Don't go disappearing on my a** again.
      Divaaaaa!!!!!!!!😍😍😍😍

64. What's that song that's driving everyone insane... Just watched the video and the guy was only free-styling o... E good. Anyway somebody should please write the lyrics for me...

1. Olori Oma Biko who be the artiste and what's the name of the song sef?

65. In House News is here.
    Good afternoon sweet BV.

Beautiful faces of IHN

I don't blame the woman for voicing her fears about the transportation request. Ife na eme n'uwa kita

Hmm, some friends are more wicked than the devil, mamalawos, witches and wizard put together.
    The way they scheme and plot for their friends downfall scares even the devil himself.

Awww. Congratulations to the new mom, may your testimony be permanent in Jesus name, Amen. May she be a source of blessing and blessing to your family. May she be a point of contact to all those praying for the fruit of the womb in Jesus name, Amen.

Stella, the sign out meme is the true deal.

Smile is one of the most underated natural charm anyone can possess.

It does a lot- it shows empathy, a happy jolly fellow, I am here for you, a shoulder to lean on, it opens door that seems impossible.

In all you do Never stop SMILING cos you never can tell who's gonna fall in love with your smile.

Don't allow the world to steal your charm😊😊😊

πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

66. See sweet jist. Na wa for that your friend ooo.

The one looking for who to follow, no vex oooo. You can see the stories up there, no one will want to help you except a single man that can help you.

I pray you have the help you need. If it was my way, i would have helped but not my way at all.

It is well

67. Hi everyone! I'm excited about going to church this evening for mid week service (living faith church) I have never been this excited about church. Can't wait to leave work.πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

68. Beautiful faces of IHN, TTC lady Congratulations, good afternoon all

69. Now I know why Elastic dumped ED πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. That's not Ed real face abeg... Maybe the babe is on her ovulation

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Elastic dumped me or I dumped Elastic... Anon I pity yu

70. Congrats to the ttc woman... may your joy be permanent.

71. Congrats bv Default smile on your bouncing baby boy. May he bring glory to your family. Blessings shall follow his birth. Amen

72. That gurl dat snatched her friend's hubby is a wicked somebody..And to even think her friend helped her in her time of need and dis is wat she gets as reward.... It's very bad! All dis men sef,u can't just understand wat they want.. Is it by force to have a side chic?? Odiegwu!!!

73. Congrats to the TV lady. You shall have more reasons to smile.

74. ohhh! men why marrying two women or more hhmm? for i can marry more than one wife because of threesome only

75. Ttc lady I meant. (Auto-correct wahala)

76. Congratulations Bv Default Smile,I'm so happy for you.
    Yesterday was my birthday and my kids made me cards,and gave me gifts,my second child wrote in her card,'Happy birthday my lovely mother,I love you,even though you usually flog me,I know you always want to correct me',I posted it on our family watsapp group chat and her aunts came for me,I don hide the cane sef,my son's card had a beautiful house on it,and he wrote 'mom I love you,this is your future house'Amen.then my first daughter while giving me her gifts,ran to her school bag and brought out some biscuits without wrap and told me a teacher in her school sent her to buy him biscuits,when she came back he asked her to open and take the quantity she wants,he sent her on Monday and Tuesday,and she kept what she took,my people I fear Paedophiles pass anything,I ask her several questions and she said he'd stay in the library and send her and a male teacher for that matter,and my kids are just two weeks in this, school,I told my hubby this morning and he asked me to go see the teacher and ask him not to send her again and not to give her anything, but I should not quarell with him,he would have gone,but lives home earlier than us,I got to the school,called him and politely told him not to send her or give her anything again,I'm sure I didn't over react or did I? (she's 10years 6 months),his excuse was that she's stays to go through her books while others have gone on,break,why does he not buy his biscuits on his way to school or as soon as he get to school since the school shop is at the gate.

1. Happy birthday in arrears madam.

God bless your home!

2. Good as you have warned him off.... Whether his intention is good or not, one can not be too careful these days with what the world has turned into

3. Aaawwwww. Your kid's gestures were so thoughtful. You've got great kids there. Happy birthday.

Please no teacher, male or female has the right to send your child out for an errand not related to school activities.
      I don't understand,what has buying biscuit got to do with her studies?
      Going to express your displeasure was right. You handled it well. Let your daughter know that her break time can either be spent with others playing or in the school library and not cocooned in one of the empty classes with the male teacher.

4. Happy belated birthday sweety, God bless your new year.

77. Cece you are fine.
    Florence you are pretty
    Ed nwunye Elastic you are beautiful. Nne idi sharp.

TTC lady congrats.

Ladies the earlier you people start calling out your cheating husband the better for you people.

Men cheat on women with another women... So as a lady, preach that your female friend that is double dating to stick to one man.

1. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. Bia Iphie Dearie take kwa time oooo...
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

How TEFLON take sound like umu nwanyi

78. @Kevin The Edo Boi..I am a great fan of House..And Niniola is the truth..what I love about her is that she is effortlessly doing her thing and not making it look like she is in any competition..Her live performances are even better, she puts in a lot of work just to entertain her fans..My best song of hers is still MARADONA..She is dope!!

1. Oh yes! But have u heard her new track? SICKER??! It's really Sick!!!... Am sure u will South African House Music too? Black Coffee all day erryday!

79. In House News is here.
    Good afternoon sweet BV.

Beautiful faces of IHN

I don't blame the woman for voicing her fears about the transportation request. Ife na eme n'uwa kita

Hmm, some friends are more wicked than the devil, mamalawos, witches and wizard put together.
    The way they scheme and plot for their friends downfall scares even the devil himself.

Awww. Congratulations to the new mom, may your testimony be permanent in Jesus name, Amen. May she be a source of blessing and blessing to your family. May she be a point of contact to all those praying for the fruit of the womb in Jesus name, Amen.

Stella, the sign out meme is the true deal.

Smile is one of the most underated natural charm anyone can possess.

It does a lot- it shows empathy, a happy jolly fellow, I am here for you, a shoulder to lean on, it opens door that seems impossible.

In all you do Never stop SMILING cos you never can tell who's gonna fall in love with your smile.

Don't allow the world to steal your charm😊😊😊

πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

80. What is wrong with the face of Ed. Na wa for una ooo. Black is beautiful and she is

81. Beautiful faces of IHN.

What a story! "Attention breeds affection" don't let your friend or any opposite sex too close to your spouse, it usually ends in stories that touch.
    Say no to bad friends and irresponsible spouses.

Congrats Default Smile, God bless and keep your little man.

82. IHN faces are beautiful😘😘😘
    One for each person..

TTC lady,thank God for you.
    I call Him Miracle worker
    I call Him Destiny changer.

You will carry to full term and deliver safely in Jesus name.

Every thing is not Jazz
    Some men can't control themselves
    Some women are wicked and desperate.
    They are the reasons their fellow women refused to help.
    Sweet gist.

83. Good afternoon house beautiful faces God bless our day for us all

84. Chai! Am really missing a lot here o... Moved into a compound where airtel network is damn baaad...to browse sef na wahala....but it's well. Shaa,all for good....loving yu all😘😘😘😘

85. Congratulations to the TTC lady. You will carry your pregnancy to full term in Jesus name. Amen

86. Somebody please help me how can I get rid of dark private part? It is making me worried