Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Actor Uche 'Onise' Maduagwu Calls Out Those Allegedly Begging Anthony Joshua For Marriage

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Instagram Actor Uche 'Onise' Maduagwu Calls Out Those Allegedly Begging Anthony Joshua For Marriage

Another one from Instagram actor Uche Onise whose day Job is now to send memos left,right and centre....

33 comments:

1. Uche "Onise" maduagwu ...... No be every situation/post need your response, Sir

1. Stella what's wrong with. Why do you keep giving this stupid faggot son of a bitch asshole space on your blog.. You are really tarnishing your brand..

2. In as much as He made some point...I can still see the painment written all over...Uche Eeeyaaa Sorry work harder so that someone can still beg you for marriage na....lol
    The way you are going nowadays ehnnnnhehn or else you take permission before this silly tagging..lee kwa gi

1. Can you try to imagine your mentor, "Beyonce" begging Jay Z to marry her even if she wasn't single, NO or let me bring it home, Susu begging Banky as he one of the most loved R and B naija crooner, NO.
      *If you claim to have class, add loads of dignity to it*.

Even tho Uche's case is that he talks too much and even where and when he is making a lot of sense, everyone will still see him as a nag but his points on this post are not in error but 100% valid.

2. I've not been commenting on blogs for a while but I just thought I respond to Gold.
      The "woman" that is asking Anthony to come and marry her, AKA Kemi, isn't doing it cos she's desperate. Sure, she's got a healthy crush on him that she's put out there, but she's also saying it as sport. I don't know how you guys look at things, she's being funny about it and there is absolutely nothing wrong with that, it is sport!
      Stop taking life so seriously, that is totally not what the lady is doing. Anyone who sees what Kemi does and sees it as "begging" sadly has an awkwardly archaic view of life.
      Be assured that if Anthony ever does notice her and actually pays attention, he will STILL have to come correctly to her, her joking with this doesn't mean she'll throw herself at him given the chance- No. There is absolutely nothing wrong in crushing over a single person that is a celeb. I don't understand your analogy with Beyonce and J, what does that have to do with anything?
      Please relax, everything is not so black and white like that, there are greys and so many shades of that too. Love.

3. And Stella is helping this man to become famous,o.k now!

4. Maduagwu why painment na? nobody call you for marraige, because shishi you no get. mouth long pass snake own

Joshua is a fine man, plenty money, good look, 6 packs. make i apply self

5. Lmao! Stella which one is Intagram Actor again?

6. Pls who has seen this man onscreen before. Even if it's an advert.

1. Only screen I see him on is my phone screen when Stella decides to make him relevant.
      Very annoying human

7. StellaWillNotKillMe13 September 2017 at 17:31

Stella ! Instagram actor indeed!!!

8. Princess Scheherazade13 September 2017 at 17:32

Just like you have no shame tagging Anthony Joshua in this farce you call an Instagram callout... just so he can notice you.

9. Stella say ma Instagram actor 😁. Me too ma for IG I see say him dey act

10. This one should have written uriel.

11. This one just wants to trend by all means.... Mtcheeeeew

12. Eyah
    Kpele
    Nobody is begging u for marriage
    I feel ur pain dear

13. Hahahahahahahahahhaahahhahaa...don't mind them,umuwanyi indii anya uku

14. Both my neighbors are also very much interested in marrying and loving him. One of them said she will cry if he ends up marrying a white gal. 🤣🤣🤣

15. What's wrong with Nigerian girls sef. I read about the other one that like to naked all the time wanting to have sex with @Joshua.
    Shameless girls.

16. He is absolutely right. They probably laughed at him when he was climbing up the ladder i.e Nigerian girls in the UK. Those ones are hoes

1. Yes oh, dem no see all these bricklayers for naija go beg dem for marriage...huh???
      Na only heavyweight boxing champion dem go dey pursue upandan!!!
      Anthony Joshua = bricklayer & was a homeless youth living in shelter before his success today!!!

17. Uche onise...apumaka oooo
    Face front and let people crush on whoever they want. Life is tough as it is. If fantasizing about Joshua will lighten things up.....then by all means.
    Ho get a life niccur!

18. Na wah uche your brain is really slacked

19. Is it his begging? Uche Onise, face your work oh. Busy body no be work oh

20. Naija girls don do this guy strong thing. The way he bashes women is crazy.

21. there is absolute truth in what he said. we are africans and should not copy some annoying culture or way of life all in the name of civilization. # landlady

22. there is absolute truth in what he said. we are africans and should not copy some annoying culture or way of life all in the name of civilization. # landlady