Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: International/London Tatafo Season 85

Sunday, September 10, 2017

International/London Tatafo Season 85

At last!!!!

The much talked about party of a popular cyber CEO in London has finally come and gone. My people, nothing wen I nor see because I was there live!

The controversy

You all remember that different groups have been at loggerheads on Facebook since last year. It's been one drama or the other and each group has put their popularity to test by celebrating their CEOs. Yesterday the 9th of September was the day for this group who say that they stand against cyber bullies. Many were unsure if the party would hold because unconceiveable threats were issued to the celebrant.

Why?

A lot of people were worried that the day would end a total disaster because nobody knew what was going to happen. But the group celebrating braved themselves up with a lot of security and the party kicked off.

The controversial celebrant, popularly known as AJ the CEO of 'SAY NO TO CYBER BULLYING, appeared in four different beautiful outfits, while her friends and fans were dressed in their uniformed Ankara. It was a colourful event with plenty of food and drinks. Although there was a bit of panic at the start of the event but nothing dramatic happened.

Tatafo was able to speak to a few guests and my question was, what exactly was the celebration about?

A lady who spoke  expressed how elated she was to be at the event. She claimed that she was a fan of the celebrant because she once rescued her from an alleged bullying team, hence, coming to the party was a way of showing her appreciation to a "freedom fighter".

Freedom fighter kwa? How?

I was told that the majority of those in attendance at that party had never met the CEO before yesterday, but that they all came to honour her because of how she saved them from cyber bullies. So basically, the attendees had a lot in common, they were the oppressed who came together to say "thank you".

Plenty amebo people dey the party, even the controversial lady from CHI town was in attendance. Una remember am?

Chai!!

At first appearance the celebrant looked a bit lost, it was later discovered that she was weary of her environment because of the threats her opponents made to disrupt her party. It was also suggested by another guest that perhaps, the celebrant was aloof because not so much people were in attendance. The reason for the scantiness was attributed to the preplanned party disrupters who never even showed up.

But later on the CEO became her bubbly self and she enjoyed the rest of the day.

An insider of the celebrant also revealed that their CEO is not particularly happy because one of her trusted team members recently betrayed her during their preparations for this party. That the person started to oppose her in public just to embarrass her. But somehow, the crisis was managed and they were able to patch things up just for the event to be successful.

Party overview.

The guests were moderately controlled. Nothing dramatic happened, and there was enough food and drinks. The celebrant looked radiant.. although there was not enough time to showcase her regalias. Entertainment was ok and the organisers ensured that all guests were attended to. The party was a success.

Wetin remain?

Thank God say drama no happen for there.. but can we say the same for the cyber sphere henceforth? 9/9 has come and gone, Now we hope we can rest and talk about something else.

Wait till you hear the hot gist coming your way next week.

To send any story happening around you to tatafo, please send a mail to sdktatafointernational@gmail.com. please note that all stories will be verified before we publish them.

Tatafo will be back
Catchya!

38 comments:

1. Nna eh...you for drop one pic for our eyes na 😀

2. It's a lie Stella, the party wasn't a success. When abike came out, she was disappointed with the turn out cause they claimed they sold 1000 pieces of Ankara. There was tasteless food and cheap drinks there but not a lot of people turned up, only her classless cheap idiotic, jobless "fans". We actually had 5 people from her opponents who were there (including me) but we had been warn by our sweet mother Esther Tokunbo Aboderin not to make any trouble or distrupt her party that all the threats she was making was just to scare them, that she would never in a million years spoil anyone's special day. The clothes she wore were average but because she's shapeless, it looked ridiculous on her. She too was scared of what would happen hence the look of fear on her face. All in all, a rubbish cheap party with local miscreants who were not up to 90. Rubbish local musician who was drunk before he even got to the hall, Razz MC's and infinity was just an embarrassment. Just one question Animals in jungle team, where was Kola Olotu, Atorise and KWAM? 🙈

1. Huh? You dedicate your life to bring an "opponent"? You're even bold. Be bolder and use your ID

2. Broomstick or whatever you call yourself. I hope you realise that not everybody has an id?? I hope you also realise that you can be refereed to a post ?? So are you saying if a friend draws my attention to a post , I should first create an id? Hian.

Meanwhile , I am not the person who commented above . I just get irritated by this use your id.

3. Kemi Hassan oloshi u can't even hide ur enviness and hate. I know ur writing pattern full of gbagaun. D party was a success, oya kill yourself. How can anyone see Abike and call her shapeless?😂 Stella you need to see the pictures. The hall alone says it all, it was a banquet hall. Compare it to ur Iya ewe's hall. There was plenty of food n drinks. Guests were moderate n posh 😂. Kemisola go and hang yourself even ur group know d party sweet die. See money.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Anonymous 19:36 welcome o Polodevil na Kemisola matter go kill you. You this devil contributed to the failure of that party. Don't worry na una go give unasef poison chop. Your group don mean you baje

3. 😬😬😬😬😬😬😬 is this a joke,to think I read it all

4. I will drop my honest opinion here,i am just an observer. The saying that what you sow is what you reap comes to my mind in this drama,this Aj threatened the other group with immigration during their own party,hers was even worse in my opinion. She and her group said and dod all sorts to stop people from attending the other woman's party,so i think they just paid her back in her own coin. Polodee is just evil,even her team should be careful of her,i will Abike over her any day ,she is evil personified,even her laughter is like the devil's.

1. Oga gan fun awon people yi sha.

2. I kinda agree with what you said. They both threatened each other but Abike's party was more organised and posh. Even the hall says it all. As for Polodee she was playing a game trying to get Abike's fans on her side but it backfired. She felt the heat that people only follow her cos of jagaban so she tried to patch up again. I smell envy and betrayal n Abike needs to watch it with that girl. People love Abike more than Polodee. In fact to be honest, people don't like Polodee at all. They tolerate her bcos of Abike. Fact. Polodee became a bit popular bcos of Abike, so I laugh when she says she had her fans bla bla. At least on Facebook whatever fans you have came from Abike so don't even go there. She's not intelligent at all, and her English is sometimes full of errors, so I begin to wonder how the same Polodee can condemn others when they commit blunders. She will come and say I'm Omo ewe but no, I'm a silent watcher who knows what's up.

3. Hmm, have you heard the devil laugh?

4. It was not well organized than the other party. There was food because only less than 50 people turned up while the other team had well over 300 people during their own. It looked organized because there where no much people there. Serves Abike "Jaganobody" right though cos now she knows where she stands that people only watch her shows to see her stupidity. Lest I forget to add that the girl lacks self esteem, so much for a "legend" 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. And i keep seeing comments and posts from the Aj team members about jealousy but you people did same thing to the other team,you mocked them and cropped the pictures of all those that attended the party and slandered all of them. Detola Aduke get a grip of yourself,i will have to agree with Dorcas on this,you be AGBAYA. Treat people the way you want to be treated,the party is over abeg make all of una move on. As i said i am just a spectator.

6. Won't call that a success o! People didn't turn up, the hall wasn't decorated! Food finished before 6pm. Even her deputy didn't come till they were about to round off. They didn't publicise the venue after changing from the one they wanted to use initially. They had to go use a church last last. So many things went wrong. And of course they didn't make sales from the Ankara neither did they make from what people sprayed Abike while she was dancing. Infinity was guarding the sprayed money with his life. Chai! Too much gbose already. Abike was scared throughout. Am sure she ll resume her bullying soon. She never expected the extremely low turn out. She should just shut up and do something meaningful with her life. Then she needs to pay attention to her leg. She was in pains throughout. May she hear word o.

1. Infinity tried his best for that party and nobody was relying on Ankara money to celebrate. That hall alone cost over 5k pounds. Calculate all the clothes Abike wore, refreshment Etc. Money was well spent unlike ur mama's party that was a flop. No food and una still accuse Helen of stealing after the failed party 😂😂😂. Ur mama's dressing was zero too😂😂

2. Please we don't want lies,5k for that hall????taaaa. Na you pay the money abi,abeg i am not involved in this fracas but i no want lie abeg. And how much com be all the clothes and costume jewellery she wear,like £10,000 abi?? No dey lie abeg.

3. Which hall cost 5k . Haba common sense needs to be applied here rccg uses for church services every week so do they pay 5k every week . Pls how much do they make in offering . I called the venue pretending I wanted to hire and i was told its £70 per our b4 12am . So stop lieing

7. In as much as I don't support Abike and I don't know the reason for the party, I think her crowd is far far better than the crowd at Iya rwe's party. Rubbish local people. Iya ewe and Abike, please you and your followers should go and get a life. Stop disgracing yourselves up and down. Foolish people.

8. As much as i dnt support both parties,abike's party is farrrr better than that craze black woman party,filled with razz people both the one that was organized in The US,filled with touts.The just made mouth...

9. #Everything is temporary, including the setbacks*

10. Let me say my own breakdown about the parry. Abike dressed well compared to the other woman she's fighting. Her crowd was better, I liked the Fruit fountain or woreva it's called. Abike had better support from people than the other woman. People from Dublin really tried. I love how yeye Kudi supported her even tho they are colleagues in motivational talks. Abike was well composed and she displayed class unlike the other woman when she did her party. Bukky Jesse should be ashamed of herself for saying that Abike's party made her cease fire. Bukky you're a coward cos u made empty threats and shame catch u. The only fault in that party was one of the musicians who was just ranting without melody. He was just annoying me. Buh the other muscian tried. Abikes kids were looking good and comported, very well behaved children. The other woman should just forget it bcos we saw class yesterday, not the rubbish party she did in London and America. Kudos to Abike and her team

1. Abike was composed or she was frightened.

11. I hope she turns her life around and she now realise that many are just doing - ma jo lo, mo nwo eyin e!

What a poor turn out for their non-employed CEO. The shame was written all over her face. Pele oooo! Ndo!

12. It seems Nigerians in London are jobless.

13. Gossiping has taken another level. So what's the meaning of both parties? To celebrate themselves or appease those they have offended!

14. What l learnt from Facebook fracas and Abike Gaba ' s party;
    Those who lives in glass house don't throw stone. Abike threatened Esabod earlier in the year during her party.
    Esabod team did same to Abike.
    Abike's threat only worked minimally on Esabod's because the turnout was very impressive.
    Esabod party was more of a carnival, her supporters were so happy to see her live and this came with so much shouts and noise.
    Esabod's party though not well planned due to mischievous act of Nurse Helen , Esabod's right hand woman then , but now Abike's ' Omo mi '. She flopped the party with poor preparation and kept drinks meant for the party at her council given house instead of bringing them to serve the purpose meant for.
    Abike's party on the other hand, suffered tremendous fans absence. Part of the reason could be different Facebook drama by Moshood Ademile Bakare aka infinity and Dorcas Omolere adopted child of Mr Adeyinka. Even though, the Ewe group were threatening , the behaviours of these Abike's foremen complicated the party turnout.
    Not to forget , there were attacks from the two camps which further kept people away from the party. No one want to die because of ' diva, legend's party.
    From Abike's body language, she was so frightened at her party , even with the local 'bodyguard' close monitoring. The hall was scanty, fewers people attended in comparison with Esabod's.
    It's was a 7 hours party, however, from my observation, only the last one hour of the party was great. The six hours were full of errors, uncertainty, misbehaviour on the part of Infinity. The appointed Carribean MC was sidelined by Madam Abike , though she put some professional touch to her moments.
    Kudi,the lady from Dublin, was so razz. She lost control and became the object of attention rather than the celebrant.
    Food was excessive in comparison with the number of fans available .
    The Oni of Ife's sister and her hubby that were introduced were not too comfortable at the party.
    Award moment was disastrous.
    Esabod's ex was so loud at the party. He must have spent all his weekly doles at the party.
    Abike's children were a bit lost at the party. They seems to be the only children at the party. But very well mannered and cute.
    Dorcas was so horrible with her look. I was expecting to see a beautiful lady.Dorcas should repent and stop all the evils and arrogance she is parading on Facebook
    Overall, Facebook audience are not loyal fans. They couldn't stick their neck for their CEO. Abike must have relied on the 2.1 k virtual audience before accepting infinity birthday proposal with the hope of seeing at least 500 loyal fans at the party.
    She may accept my views , but with the number of people that came for her party, she should know that Facebook audience are not equal to loyal fans. Most are just there to do busybodies.
    All the diginitaries earlier announced were no where to be found, the likes of KWAM 1, Mr Kola Olotu, Oba Early, Atorise etc were conspicuously absence.
    I hope the two sides will go back to the drawing board and do something positive on Facebook. Esabod is selling herbs, let Abike get something meaningful to do and allow people to fight their battles if there is any.
    She is a young woman, she should make hay while the sunshine.
    I wish them all the best as they rebrand and stop all those rantings, curses, physical& property attacks .

1. Infact you are too much,you broke it down completely unlike those people deceiving themselves saying "the party was LIT" i no fit laugh abeg.

15. What l learnt from Facebook fracas and Abike Gaba ' s party;
    Those who lives in glass house don't throw stone. Abike threatened Esabod earlier in the year during her party.
    Esabod team did same to Abike.
    Abike's threat only worked minimally on Esabod's because the turnout was very impressive.
    Esabod party was more of a carnival, her supporters were so happy to see her live and this came with so much shouts and noise.
    Esabod's party though not well planned due to mischievous act of Nurse Helen , Esabod's right hand woman then , but now Abike's ' Omo mi '. She flopped the party with poor preparation and kept drinks meant for the party at her council given house instead of bringing them to serve the purpose meant for.
    Abike's party on the other hand, suffered tremendous fans absence. Part of the reason could be different Facebook drama by Moshood Ademile Bakare aka infinity and Dorcas Omolere adopted child of Mr Adeyinka. Even though, the Ewe group were threatening , the behaviours of these Abike's foremen complicated the party turnout.
    Not to forget , there were attacks from the two camps which further kept people away from the party. No one want to die because of ' diva, legend's party.
    From Abike's body language, she was so frightened at her party , even with the local 'bodyguard' close monitoring. The hall was scanty, fewers people attended in comparison with Esabod's.
    It's was a 7 hours party, however, from my observation, only the last one hour of the party was great. The six hours were full of errors, uncertainty, misbehaviour on the part of Infinity. The appointed Carribean MC was sidelined by Madam Abike , though she put some professional touch to her moments.
    Kudi,the lady from Dublin, was so razz. She lost control and became the object of attention rather than the celebrant.
    Food was excessive in comparison with the number of fans available .
    The Oni of Ife's sister and her hubby that were introduced were not too comfortable at the party.
    Award moment was disastrous.
    Esabod's ex was so loud at the party. He must have spent all his weekly doles at the party.
    Abike's children were a bit lost at the party. They seems to be the only children at the party. But very well mannered and cute.
    Dorcas was so horrible with her look. I was expecting to see a beautiful lady.Dorcas should repent and stop all the evils and arrogance she is parading on Facebook
    Overall, Facebook audience are not loyal fans. They couldn't stick their neck for their CEO. Abike must have relied on the 2.1 k virtual audience before accepting infinity's birthday proposal with the hope of seeing at least 500 loyal fans at the party.
    She may not accept my views , but with the number of people that came for her party, she should know that Facebook audience are not equal to loyal fans. Most are just there to do busybodies.
    All the diginitaries earlier announced were no where to be found, the likes of KWAM 1, Mr Kola Olotu, Oba Eselu , Atorise etc were conspicuously absence.
    I hope the two sides will go back to the drawing board and do something positive on Facebook. Esabod is selling herbs, let Abike get something meaningful to do and allow people to fight their battles if there are any.
    She is a young woman, she should make hay while the sunshine.
    I wish them all the best as they rebrand and stop all those rantings, curses, physical& property attacks .

1. Thank you o! Anonymous. So poorly planned and executed. Even Abike herself was disappointed. And of course her bad leg would not allow her be great. I pity her. She should just stop dancing to the tune of majolo monweyin e. I really pity her kids. Hah! Polo dee na devil abeg. I now understand why she's like that, she lacks everything lackable as a human. God really dealt with her perpetually. Kilode! Only her with all kinds of afflictions?

2. She keeps ranting that she loves Abike but came in 40mins before the party ended,she was online watching the party on Kudi's live video. Was she not supposed to be there to dance in with the lady? Abike should just wise up,these people don't love her,that's my take.

3. Anonymous oloshi with your dirty Iya ewe illiterate she needs to get her life together with her filthy hands touching n sraching her punani at the same time touching her nasty dog while her hands are in the herbs 🌿 ONIDOTI

16. @Anonymous September 12. @12.31. between you and Esabod, who is an illetrate ? Ordinary punctuation marks you can't use effectively. Olodo somebody.