Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kannywood Stars, Ali Nuhu And Rahama Sadau Reportedly At War Over Role Assignment

Friday, September 15, 2017

Kannywood Stars, Ali Nuhu And Rahama Sadau Reportedly At War Over Role Assignment

THE Relationship between the Kannywood stars Ali Nuhu and Rahama Sadau has gone sour because the former reportedly refused to assign the latter a role in his latest Hausa movie ‘’Abota’’.

Rahama Sadau who was banned from Kannywood by the Motion Pictures Practitioners Association of Nigeria (MOPPAN) last year has featured prominently in many Hausa films produced by Ali Nuhu.

She was said to have picked an offence when the multi-talented Nollywood/Kannywood actor failed to invite her for a role in his film currently under production.

The development generated a lot of reactions among the fans of the two actors on the social media. Some of the fans blamed Sadau for the twist of the relationship alleging that she has been too arrogant to Ali Nuhu her godfather in the industry.

Sadau was banned by MOPPAN for featuring in a 4 minute 19 seconds romantic musical video produced by ClassiQ, a Jos based musician.

MOPPAN is a coalition of associations that set rules and regulations governing the conduct of actors and actresses as well as production of movies in northern Nigeria.

From Daily Trust

23 comments:

1. Just so we are clear
    Ali Nuhu, is not a multi-talented actor
    Nigga can't act.

1. Hahahaha early morning savage

2. Because he is from north abi???

3. Anonymous, NO!
      Because he can't ACT.

4. You neckless fowl chiexotic what do u know? Because he's not from your biafra state abi? Akuko!

5. You pea-brain anonymous 11:44 should kiss my ass!
      He can't ACT

What's neckless fowl? Humour me bitch!
      LOL

6. Thats why your are pint sized with an abnormal growth. May you find the help you desire. Neckless bitch

7. he is actually a good actor, get over your myopic self.

2. If there's actually a rift, I don't understand it as there are other actresses and it isn't compulsory for Ali to feature her all because he's her "godfather" in the industry

1. You don't want to mess with me girl. Stay off my comments!!

2. Broomstick sabinus. Dem go treat your fuck up soon. She goat

3. So when are they going to put an end to it

4. This guy sef me no gbadun him acting set he is just there.

5. This guy that can't act to save his life...

6. I don't do Africa magic,na them sabi

1. So why post it? Are you not supposed to be supporting your Nigerian thing? It's people like you that will be forming. Mtchew

2. @Anon11;17, You're funny o. Support mediocrity Abi? You're high on some cheap substance.

7. I don't gbadun this Ali's acting

8. Was she naked in d music video or wah?