Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Reminds Nigerians That Nnamdi Kanu has Enough Money To Fly Out His Family If War Begins'

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Lady Reminds Nigerians That Nnamdi Kanu has Enough Money To Fly Out His Family If War Begins'

A Lady who was briefly separated from her parents during the Aba crisis yesterday cries out and warns Nigerians of the impending war.

Aba has been on fire since this Afternoon,right now we are under a curfew that started by 6pm this Evening. I was in my room this afternoon when I heard people shouting,I ran out of the balcony to know what was wrong and saw people running in fear. I had to put on something and rush downstairs to know what was wrong,when I heard gunshots and more screams,I asked a stranger what was wrong, she said that Ariaria market had been shut down and they were killing any Hausa person in sight.

I was scared and started dialing my mum's number,she wasn't picking so I was frantic,my only family(my parents) were not home yet. I made up my mind to run to her shop to make sure she was safe,I hadn't gone far when I saw some army officials shooting sporadically and people were running back to the direction I was coming from. I had to join in the race to head back home. I sighted he Hausa man who had helped me sew my slippers yesterday begging for his life as my Igbo brothers tried to set him on fire,He ran into someone's car still begging, they started pouring fuel on the car and tried to light it up. The car owner refused to give up the Hausa man so he too was going to be burnt alive for trying to save a life,he drove off speedily and almost knocked one of the predators down. I sighed,at least another human with a conscience.

My street is like a ghost town,shops owners have closed and gone home. Today I knew what real fear felt like,today I saw a human beg his fellow humans not to kill him. My fellow igbos,please we don't want war. This whole Biafra thing is turning into something else,if a war begins,Nnamdi Kanu has enough money and resources to fly himself and his family abroad. While most of you fighting for him are struggling to even afford one square meal in a day.

Today I cried cos I felt what it would be like if a war begins,my family wouldn't be with me and we might not return to each other cos we ran separate ways

Bikonu,agha adighi Mma. Maka ndi nwuru anwu n'agha gara aga,anyi na asi Ozoemena

It's just day one ooo
Day freaking one

79 comments:

1. I have said it before we need snipers to take that idiot out

1. May God bless the man that saved that Hausa man. God bless him. God help us all.

2. Please can someone remind the Nigerian Army that pythons do not dance they swallow.
      Just hope that the python will not swallow more than it can digest.

3. I agree with you. Lots youths following Manu have no knowledge of what War is My late grandma always freak out whenever she hears a loud bang bcos the civil war traumatized her and my grandpa.

4. Don't forget that Nnamdi Kanu has never fired a shot against the Nigerian state. Don't let your inner demon cloud your senses.

2. Dem nor go hear word.... Let's live and let's live irrespective of our differences ABEG

3. crisis and wars is not a beautiful experience. The effect it leaves behind can be smelt for ages. this small riot and you people are panicking. freedom comes with great price. SO BIAFRA ARE YOU PEOPLE READY TO PAY THE PRICE?

1. Do you believe Buhari is impartial and unbiased? Is he truly doing everything possible to keep the country peaceful and united?

4. IF IT IS TRUE ##dayfreakingone...Nnamdi Kanu should tread with caution..Let him learn from the likes of Nelson Mandela, Gandhi Mahatma,Lee Kyam Yu, Martin Luther King (jr) about how to go about freedom fighting...Gwazi Kwa Ndi Yard unu..

5. Hahahahaha,shebi some of una dey agitate for war?War isn't the solution to sooo many problems.Pls President Buhari let them go,if they divorce us,its not the end of life..

1. Thank you. It's amazing how some people preach about the dangers of an abusive marriage but are silent when one section of the country abuses the others.

2. An:16:46
      You deh mind all this 2faced Nigerians? Freedom does not come free, one most fight for it, Nigeria is the only country I know that din't fight for independence they negotiated it and that is why we don't value freedom. Nobody is talking of addressing the issue of agitation,but the are all angry at agitators. Most people abusing here are the same people that come to Stella blog to beg for house rent school fees and many more. While some one is fighting for a better Nigeria some are busy fighting for the title of begger 1 of federal republic of Nigeria. Which of you guys are happy with the state of our country. Take the issue of Biafra apart. Kanu and Biafra is not our problem. Our problem our problem has been here even before Kanu.

6. Yesterday, I called them "Stupid and Gullible" and some idiots came to spew trash under my comments.

If you weren't around to experience the civil war, go home, sit with your parents and listen to them give you the gory details of how lives were wasted, properties lost, hunger... The effect of war is never ever good. Families become displaced, famine in the land etc
    Reading this post and all I can feel are goose bumps, the same way I felt goose bumps when I read Half Of A Yellow Sun and There Was A Country.

We don't want war! I am Igbo and a Nigerian! Nnamdi Kanu is not our saviour! Igbos can't survive succession!! Let's be smart!!

1. Don't mind them. They haven't experienced war. They think it is child's play. If they really want to know what it is like they can Google it. There are books, documentaries etc if they are serious.

2. They don't realize the effects of war, they are just looking through Kanu colored glasses. That man isn't telling them the truth, that man's wife is a U.K. Citizen and based in the U.K. With their two kids. That man doesn't give a shit about them, he should prove he cares about his puppets by sending all their families to safety in the U.K.

3. Mr soft rock, so if I come your house beat you rap ur wife eat ur food,u go say u no want trouble so I can come and do as i like when ever I like?

4. Anon 20:34, make your representatives and leaders accountable. Therein lies your solution.

7. It was terrible yesterday, I don't want to experience what happened yesterday again.

God Bless Everyone.

8. Didn't I say it..

Pro-biafrans please n please don't do like this now..
    You na go just waste life like shit.

Calm down n apply sense in everything.
    Violence will not get you what you want ooo..

I suspected that the video nnamdi KANU did where he was addressing biafrans soldier is the MAIN REASON why federal govt sent military personnel to the east.

You can't just build soldiers n say they are in charge of something the country doesn't stand for.
    That has promoted the military people to interfere, in the process leading to killings..

Two wrongs don't make a right.

Most times when I'm cheated, I just forget it.. And I move on.. I don't take revenge or get angry at someone who deprives me of a lot..

I just let things slide..
    Please let your agitation for Biafra slide..
    Leave the fed.govt. alone.
    And remain at peace.

1. Ola, people like u are the problem. With ur fake news. You done hear say any IPOB member use gun for this matter? Stop saying what is not there.

2. So 20.37 we should wait for them to use guns before action is taken abi. Are you not aware that all the guns seized by customs are for the Biafran cause? Keep mumuing yourself

9. Hmm..I wish they can read this

10. This sent chills to my spine. I recount my mother's war stories back then. A lot of helpless people died just like that. Pls my people, lets embrace peace. We only know how the war begins, no ones knows how it would end. Ejooo eyin omo Nigeria!

11. Hahhahaha. LMAO . Is sad but I feel like laughing . Nnadi kanu is the new Jesus . Who are the idiots who want to kill that huassa man . Thunder will surely kill them . I am igbo n i won't leave Abuja . Fools . The army shud just do the needful

1. Hmmmm. Have said it before. The biggest mistake the federal govt made was ever arresting Kanu. They should have just executed him silently then with his supporters. Imagine having court case with a roque. I do pity his followers. Some one that's got his family members in the UK his who is fighting for Biafra. My people perish for lack of knowledge. They should sha not bring their madness to the West. It should just remain in the East. Eastern leaders should continue to shield him. Foolish set of idiots. All of them have their family abroad. You are here shouting Biafra republic. God forbid such fools in my life.

2. My dear, I will advise you pack your bags ready. And leave home each day with enough money that can transport you out of any Northern region. THE HAUSAS WILL SURELY COME BACK. It is their territory, they don't forgive

12. Yesterday, a story for another day.
    #PrayForNigeria

13. One sign of a psycho-demagogue is the penchant for war and the ability to peddle the lie that a social group is superior. The deify their positions and accept worship. The sad thing is that my Igbo friends are blind to see that a man calling for secession at whatever cost is not worthy to be followed.

1. Your head dey there. I am amazed and appalled when I see how some people worship him. It is freaking insane!

14. We do not want war my sister but help me ask Army officers why they went to Nnamdi kanu's house. The Nigerian government are relaxing on sensitive issues. The government should drop sentiment aside and dialogue for peace

1. If d army invaded nnamdi's house,is it not nnamdi that's suppose to fight d army???? When arm robbers invade ur house,do ur relatives start burning houses for u???? I can never follow any body in this life only God

2. Army officers went to his house and he ordered his men to go out and kill any hausa man in sight?

He's chilling at home and they are fighting 😂😂😂 they need sense

3. Nnamdi kanu asked for this by declaring Biafra sss. When u do that you ask the army to trouble you.i didn't hear you call him to order when he declared his army.

15. Reprisal attacks won't be funny.
    I pray d north let this one slide...
    If they continue to kill northerners, they shouldn't wail when revenge begins. The army killed IPOB members, pls attack the army and leave innocent hausas in yo domain.

16. Oh God! What's wrong with this Aba people self. Always killing. May God forgive them.

17. the elites would join the next available flight abroad

#GOAT™

18. God will help...they are just going about this thing d wrong way

19. Aba boys and their lack of sense.. I think they need to be shown the pictures and video clips from the biafran War make them get sense... You can't keep blaming the Nigerian government when people like okorocha are there sitting on you guys money..
    The lady has passed a very good message... Nnamdi kanu will run away with his family and you people will be the one to bear the consequences
    Make Hausa people start na Una go tire.. They have no joy and na go they hear no be come..
    Nobody should come under my post and spew rubbish ooo.. Carry your biafran mindset to another corner...

20. Chaii,Father we are in YOUR mighty hands.let YOUR PEACE reign in our land.

21. Nnamdi should have been rearrested when once he started breaking his bail conditions

22. I wish they would understand, but no, their hearts are hardend.. to kill and destroy.

1. The reason why they went to kanus house is the same reason why they picked zak zaky.they both trying to run parallel governments.

23. We know that war is an ill wind which blows no good to any man, but the military started the killing.

As for the hausa man begging for his life, if it's in North, as an Igbo your best hausa friend will be the one to kill you before handing over your dead body to their people.

Nigeria is fucked up big time.

I'm not even understanding this Nigeria again.

1. You just shut the fuck up. I pray you don't experience war...alainironu

2. Thank you, in the north no Hausa man will give you his car not even the alimajeri you gave food the day before

3. There is no smoke without fire. Why didn't you ask why the military was there in the first place? I think the overzealous young man is not applying wisdom. Even Ojukwu before he died decried Biafra. Na una sabi. My own be sey, why should we not try to avoid innocent bloodshed and unnecessary hardship? My opinion sha. If Una wan piss here come piss.

4. Push up, its an individual thing. My Uncle's hausa neighbour saved them in kaduna during the crisis

24. What is happening in this country bikonu. Nnamdi Kanu please stop causing confusion. Just stop it already. Why killing innocent Hausa people? Can't you fight the Armys? Enough of all these trouble. What is Government doing about these please? It is time our leaders tackle these issue before it escalates more.

1. The strong headed and foolish Manu and his gang forget that for each Hausa man in the East, there is a hundred Igbo man in the north. He definitely has no close relatives in the north for him to be doing this
      Make dem kontinu

25. This kanu guy is going to do more harm than good in my own opinion. I wonder how people blindly follow him.

26. Let's just say Igbos themselves started Civil War II.

27. The soldiers should go ahead and kill anyone that tries to cause disruption anywhere. They should pass a strong warning to idiots and supporters of Nnamdi Kanu. Foolish people that lack foresight to see into the future clamouring for Biafra. I am so pissed right now. I was even looking at making a business trip to Aba for this their proudly made in aba campaign but with this hell no. Ain't setting my foot there ever. Rubbish.

28. Well said my dear! Was this the agenda all along? Misplaced priorities! who are those sponsoring IPOB sef? wen d breeze blow,fowl nyansh go open.
    Where them go stay sef if this works? abi dem go comot small small parts of land from each eastern states?
    I heard stories of civil war as a kid,i no wan witness anyone oo...our schl children go con dey sing "Nnamdi wanted to separate Nigeria but bubu say Nigeria mutst be one,we are fighting together with bubu to make Nigeria one,o my home,o my home,when shall i see my home,oooo when shall i see my native land,i will neva forget my home".
    Oga Jona na B.H boiz on the rise,IPOB on low key,bubu na IPOB on the rise,B.H boiz on low key.
    The media isn't even helping, these groups thrive on false publicity,they need the media to stay relevant & if only we can call a spade a spade & deal with them appropriately.

1. You just made me laff....but there is a whole lorta truth here....peace can never be over rated....they forget its easier for d northerners to leave d east than d easterner leaving d north...with deir nylon and small radio, they are good to go...lets trend very carefully...war is never d answer....d no of igbos in d north expecially kd, jos and kano is overwhelming....you only know d begining of war and never d ending...life's,properties.... Be destroyed...

29. Of all the countries that have a group of people asking for referendum, it is only Nigeria that is sending the military against them.

One million Catalans left their area and marched to the capital of Spain to demand for referendum. No military was set on them. IPOD that has not left their area have the army sent against them. Imagine if they do like the catalans, they will be slaughtered like fowl.

1. Let's be sincere we r all Nigerians....in Biafra agitation,no protest is peaceful...I witnessed one in port Harcourt n this protesters where stopping vehicles,throwing stones n telling some buses to drop their passengers....nigeria is already corrupt,so let's not push bubu oo...because he is a northerner n still has that revenge heart...Let's not play with government oo..

2. @Issorai, did the Catalans create a parallel military body? Y'all should be objective please.

30. Ok ooo..so they are killing our pipu like dogs in Aba hmmmm..let the war begin😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

31. Do you want to #create #advertise #promote your #WEBSITE or #BUSINESS contact me on ---- www.vtech.press | www.vikai.org

32. Seriously we need prayers in this country. If u guys av watched "sometimes in April", "Rwanda Hotel", u will know and pray for God to restore peace in this country. War is not the way out of. Olaidex4sure

33. This writer I don't think you have sence..I schooled in d north they killed my 3 Cooper frds,why will d army come to nnamdis house,shetima d hausa youth president said more that what nnamdi have said and he's walking free..is it by force to belong to this zoogeria..and for your information nnamdi kanu is going nowhere cos he had no passport to live dis zoo but his British passport and zoo passport has been seized by the federal government.....biafra or nkusa

1. Are you actually supporting the killings? We should be careful of our speech. Supporting Biafra on the ultimate price of blood? It's not worth it.

2. E go shock u when he disappears....Better plan ur life...that guy is walking free bcuz there r top officials backing him...all his followers no even get local government counsellor to back them up

3. This anon 15.07 is one of the Biafra clowns.
      Elzakzaky wey dem don luck up for 2 years na Igboman?
      You want the Army to sit and watch that Kabul inaugurate Biafra secret service, police etc. Is he running a parallel govt?

4. Anon 15:07 you need common sense. War is never a solution. Use Google it's your friend. Nigeria Goverment CANNOT seize anybody's British Passport. It's the property of the British. It's the same way with the American Passport. No country has the right to seize any American Passport. If they take your passport, report to the American embassy and see how fast they give you back your passport.

34. Enough said about the Biafra. Done talking about it, I will be here to read the follow up when you guys done stoking hornet nest.
    You have parents and elderly people at home, ask them about civil war before you think of creating problem you cannot solve. Stop following people blindly, Kanu is sick and he's going to take a lot of fools with him..

35. Thanks for telling them my sister

36. Whatever is good for zak zaky is good for kanu.standing rule don't run a parallel government simple.

37. Nnamdi kanu, should tread with caution. Violence is not always the case to winning a fight.i really don't want to witness a civil war.

38. Nawa ooo so dis biafra ppl have not learn from those who lost their lives in the process of gaining it so called freedom. Dis nnamdi has a family who are not here in his biafran country ooo using innocent ppl to pave way for himself ND his family. Wen are we going to learn don't let ppl use u to achieve their purpose in life u also hv purpose to fulfill in life fight for ur own not for Dem. Dis politicians can never recognize ur pain

39. bia stella i have now understand that truely you hate IGBOS very much,
    all you guys will sink,,since you only post hate IGBO COMMENTS
    wait and see,,,its a personal message for you stella,,so dont post it

1. Pls shut up, your brain wasn't created to just fill your thick skull make use of it.

40. GEJ's was ••• bokoharam.... PMB's ••• Nnamdi Kanu... Issorait

41. Majority of the people clamouring for biafra should make use of Google and search for South Sudan. After gaining independence from North Sudan, there is heavy killing in South Sudan, the South holds majority of the country's oil so they believe they could flourish on their own
    Now we have warlords and rebels everywhere. I guess that is what they want as well. It is better the thread carefully because majority of their brothers and sisters have businesses all over the north, from kaduna to sokoto.
    Why kill for someone or some people that are benefiting from all this.

42. I pity igbos killing themselves for this useless Biafra,nnamdi KANU keeps deceiving and playing with ur brains. I came into this world as a Nigerian and not any Biafra bullshit!!!people keep cursing me out when I say I will never be a part of this madness,I guess y'all don't know what war looks like,maybe u should ask ur father and uncles.I can't stand any war oo.God didn't bring me into this earth to suffer.

43. Please for peace sake let's stop all this we are one Nigeria.we shouldn't clamour for war for there's nothing like peace n unity let's all embrace unity and love for this is what this country needs right now not creating more havoc