Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Who Allegedly Kidnaps Victims For Her Uncle Nabbed..

Monday, September 04, 2017

Lady Who Allegedly Kidnaps Victims For Her Uncle Nabbed..

Read the post shared by security activist and public relations agent, Bosinde Araikpe, below..

''The Men of C4i Unit of The Rivers State Police Command led by the OC, newly promoted SP Noble Uwoh under the Command of CP ZAKI AHMED Commissioner Of Police Rivers State Command, today 3rd September 2017 Foiled Kidnapping attempt and arrested Suspected Kidnapper, Child Trafficker and Ritual Killer:
Based On Information That 4years Old girl "Destiny Gabriel" of Umuoma Edegelen in Igbo~Etche Has Been Kidnapped, Men at Police Special Checkpoint in Igbo~Etche Swiftly Swung Into Action and Arrested 16years Old Miracle Chibuzor with little Destiny Gabriel.
On interrogation she confessed that she was taking the little girl to her uncle in Abia State for ritual purpose, she also confessed that this is the second victim she is taking to the said uncle.

*Every day for the thief!!!

22 comments:

1. God please protect your children

1. Amen o Larry, look at this small girl don know how to kidnap children. May God help us all in this country.

2. The rate of ritual killings in this country now is unprecedented. Which way Nigeria? There needs to be a public campaign about this.

2. Already into crime at 16, Smh.

3. THis kidnap thing is on the rise, doesnt feel like it wants to stop. May God protect us and may we see the end of this wickedness

4. Barracudianusaurusunamon - Hi, Guys. It's me again.

Oh my, this World is coming to an end, this is wickedness at its pinnacle, I mean, how is it that her uncle could get her to do this to other kids, this is terrible, this is certainly not her second, if there is a God, he should come to the aid of Children now, more than ever.

Quite shocking, My goodness.

Cheers.
    Yours Blogospherially.

5. I hope they caught the said uncle before rushing to the media!

Just Krix!

6. Nab the wicked uncle. Evil that people do lives with them

7. Lord protect our children from evil hands

8. Again! Why are these people acting like people from the stone age ? I can't believe people still do ritual for money.

9. Just imagine this evil girl. At ur age you already have a wicked heart. God punish u and the ur evil uncle

10. 16 years old??? Okori ukata!!!

11. @16 She has baptized herself in crime, my fear is even if she is jailed she will graduate into a more hardened criminal, no be naija again. If they dont wish others life, they dont also deserve to be alive.

12. This world don spoil o. Small girl like this....

13. This girl has mind sha,as small as she is?she kidnapps children for your uncle to use for ritual?she might also have the mind to kill.