Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lagos Ranked 3rd Worst City In The World To Drive In .....

Friday, September 29, 2017

Lagos Ranked 3rd Worst City In The World To Drive In .....

Whose report do we believe?

Forbes magazine has revealed that Lagos state is the third worst city to drive in on the face of earth.

According to the list which showed the top ten best and worst cities for drivers, Lagos State is the third worst city for drivers because of 60% congestion and chronically cranky motorists.

26 comments:

1. Must they rig us of our right every time? No 1 is our rightful position and they can't give us! Racism everywhere! Biko Lagos is the worst city to drive in, followed by Aba, then India can follow.

1. U re right dear though Aba is the worst city to drive in followed by Lag. Abia state is the worst state in Nigeria.. No infrastructure, no road.. Yet una want Biafra..Mtchewwwwww

2. That’s WHY we want Biafra Gladys

2. we are supposed to be no. 1.

Make i try to not to dey curse all these drivers that wont allow you to drive well in peace. They make sure they enter your front fast and this thing can pain me. see me dragging with them who can race faster. It is well

3. I concur!!...
    So true!!...
    I pity those bus and Maruwa drivers...
    I don't know how they do it!!...

4. Abidjan, ivorycoast should be in that list abegi...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    If you can drive perfectly in lag, going bumper to bumper on traffic, meandering here and there,applying calculated navigation, criss-crossing in and out of lanes, stunt driving and speed racing on free roads, then you can drive anywhere else in the world with so much ease.

1. Hahahahahahahaha blog lord will not Kee me o.
      See analysis! I won't like to be in your ride o. LolπŸ˜‚

2. Loooooooool! Beyonce hands for una.πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

3. Gbam!!!
      BLOGLORD iji ya. I ma ogwu yaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘

4. * on❌
      * in✔

LOL Anon.
      I love driving mehnn...
      Hahaha@ i won't like to be in your ride. Fear not. I drive rough but calculated and safe.πŸ˜„

5. 😁😁😁😁@Sandy and Odogwu.πŸ˜„

6. Nigeria no dey carry last abeg. Person wey no sabi drive for Lagos traffic, that one na driver? You need to be motivated enough with anger to drive and survive in the traffic.

1. Naaa anger motivation is bad. You are headed for doom by so doing

Adrenaline rush it is. You go just de ginger especially if you got bad ass gbedu blasting off from your woofer

7. I used two hours from Ikeja to Yaba! All because of these Useless Tanker drivers 😑 Lasgidi should be number one Biko!

8. Why not? With all the ganja inspired danfo drivers.

9. This list is missing JOHANNESBURG, SOUTH AFRICA.

JOBURG! I HAIL YOU! AVOIDING THIS SORT OF LIST ONLY LEADS ATTRACTING TOURIST ONLY TO STEAL FROM THEM..EVEN KILL SOME.

10. Can Ambode help us clear off these Trailer drivers along Eric Moore Road o. 5mins journey now take 1 hour. Make we continue clocking late because Dangote get a warehouse here? That is unfair

11. Dis 1 Na Ojoro Naa. We Be Number 1, Gbam Cased Closed.

12. If you can drive in Lagos,you can drive anywhere

13. This is very true, Driving in lagos is so horrible that sometimes I wish they would bring back the bikes to lagos so that we can get to our destinations on time.😀😀😀

LEPπŸ˜›

14. How many cities have the authors/survey team been to? Cairo did not making it to the list so I have zero confidence in that report. Lagos drivers are learners when it comes to bad driving compared to Cairo.