Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud But.....

Friday, September 01, 2017

Laugh Out Loud But.....

AIDS is REAL......Insist on protection before you 'chook head put'...Love is not enough.

This message is for s3xually active people oh..I wish I could tell you to abstain and you would comply..I wish!

45 comments:

1. even if i agree to listen to this advice, my pussy has a mind of its own, it'd do as pleased... ive practucally lost bodycount, since secondary sch no be 2day... if i hear say i no tell hubby say hes the 3rd person! The first one who disv me was a very tiny dick and the 2nd just did it once b4 relocating abroad, that makes him the 3rd, lol.. as meter no kuku de there na.

1. My sister fire dey go jare!
      You get mouth.

2. hahahahahaha learn to tame it my dear befor eit lands u in wahala

*hangs leg on the wall*

3. Stella you can tell them/us to ABSTAIN.
      Just say it, write it, publish it.
      Whether they do it or not is not your business
      You free your conscience by saying it.
      Just like the Revd. Father tells you
      If you come back for confession, he doesn't pursue you; does he?
      Jesus preached it, his apostles preached and wrote it.
      Yes; because it is the truth and truth does not change.

4. I work in an IVF Centre and there is this cute guy that came to donate his sperm. We were surprised cos this guy doesn't look like he lacks money abi him borrow the Acura? He couldn't have also borrowed the iPhone 6 now. Did I mention he came with a babe but the babe waited in the car obviously not knowing what he came to do. When asked days of abstinence, he said he 'did' that morning hence I couldn't collect his sample to check if it's Okay. I gave him appointment for the following week. I cautioned him to always use protection until we are done collecting the required quantity. He just smiled and said he doesn't like it that he only 'does it's with 'clean' girls but he will try. Brethren, he came back 3 days after to produce, he had good sperm so we went ahead to do his serology test. Would you believe this guy has HIV 1 & 2. In summary, he knew he had it but thought we wont check (how foolish). It was then I understood he was on a mission to spread it. By the way, he came with a different girl on day 2.

5. Ewooo, Acura & iPhone 6??? Abeg what color of Acura? Does he work on the island? Is he Igbo? Help a sister

6. @anonymous 13:20,wehdone ma! I raise hat for u. I don adopt am sharp sharp

7. Jesus Christ! Durex where hath thou?

8. 15.50, black Acura. He gave me an English name that starts with C

9. Omg... Na wa for people ooo

10. Omg... Na wa for people ooo

11. Anon 15:25 are you for real😱? Gosh ladies if you can't pretend to be a mermaid, please insist on protection

12. My pple, hell is real. Pls stay away from fornication 1corth 6-9-10, 1corth6-18-19. I saw the vision myself. Fornicators, adulterers etc are burning in hell. Lets sacrifice things of the flesh for spiritual things. Hell is real and its everlasting. May God help us all. Amen

13. Who doesn't know Chris has HIV? Next time you get into his car, check his pigeon hole. That's where he keeps his drugs. I found it when I was looking for money. He is so stingy. Glad he gave me just 5k cos if he gave me plenty money, I wouldn't have found out about his status. I borrow myself brain. Team pretend to be a mermaid.

2. Abstain ke? Tell that to my to-be husband.... Wait he no go hear.... Fuck fuck everything..... Baby you know I can't get tire of you.... I just can't wait for November to come and go make I no go carry belle cause that white wedding,,,, I mist do am.

1. hahahahaahahaahahahahahahah is he a yoruba man? coz most yoruba men love gbneshing.

*hangs leg on the wall*

3. hahahhahahahahhahahahahaahahah

4. True facts meehn. Aids is real ooo. BVs take note!

5. True facts meehn. Aids is real ooo. BVs take note!

6. The worst is if you mistakenly Google the symptoms of HIV eh, na die straight
    Google will now complicate and further make you scared.

Be a mermaid and save yourself this stress.

1. Chi Exotic: The easiest to be sure to die is to Google your symptoms when you're sick

#Two wrongs can't make a right

2. 😂😂😂😂... Or when you google symptoms of pregnancy! Abstinence is just the best, haha

3. Hubby was having small eye irritation..we searched google for similar symptoms...what did we see..from cancer to tumour looooools etc...thank. God jare

4. Heheheheh Candid bfl have killed me with laugh

7. Stella, did you abstain while dating ur boyfriends? be giving advice that you yourself didn't do, forming holy holy upandan. Mtscheeew!!!!!

1. Leave the messenger and focus on the message. Stella never told you she's a saint eggs

8. People can't boldly do a test because they know what they have done with their body

9. I'm bored... need new friends... in phc

10. This reminds me of the 1st time I did HIV test. From that morning till the evening I went back to collect the result the kind of Billboard I saw then were

Hate the virus and not the person

HIV is real

Say no to unprotected sex

Radio station come raise my temperature by saying "HIV no dey show for face, say no to unprotected sex"

Danfo I entered that day had a hand bill glued to the body that says " if you are HIV +ve contact Dr..... For the cure with original herbal medicine"

I said to myself that this might be God showing me this advert. Well I take style collect the number in case of "INCACITY". Lol

I died many times before that evening.... Lol

Praise the Lord 🙌🙌🙌🙌
    I collected the result and saw HIV 1&2 -ve....
    It was like God resurrected me that day. I was like, so I'm free.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

The first time I did HIV test, I didn't know. It was among the list of test to do before my surgery.

The 2nd, I was so scared that I was sweating inside AC.

The 3rd, I was not bothered.

The 4th, I did few weeks ago unto pre marital requirements in church.

2. Did u repeat after 3 months. Lol

11. hahahahahahahahahaahahahhahahah chai aint funny mhen.

*hangs leg on the wall*

12. Aids is real guys..... Abstain from sex just like me and keep yourself till your wedding night lol 😂

13. #Pay keen attention to details, to people's intentions, to the dark realities hiding behind any glamorous surface*

14. Please how much is condom again........hian

15. We have a lot of wicked people in d world. Don't bcos of sexual pleasures cut ur life short or thwart your destiny.