Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toke Makinwa Reveals The One Thing She Misses.....

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Media Personality Toke Makinwa Reveals The One Thing She Misses.....

Awwwww Media Personality Toke Makinwa is lonely..........Well,my Conclusion is from what she posted on instastory.....

74 comments:

1. Look for Lekki boys there na. No be there you dey stay.

DM one of them, sharp sharp you don get the intimacy you wanted.

1. I just tire for this girl. All those sugar daddy nor get PR**k or are they church members?

2. After she go de form MFM. Ashawo 10kobo. This intimacy is exclusive to marriage mates hia?

2. Lonely ke?
    She should get a small boy that will be giving her time...na she go run sef from intimacy...
    Trust me,those small niggas gives life!!...

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

2. And the demon is back

3. Queen I want u and I am handsome.u will like me

4. Shes back!!! Hahahaha
      Chief chief! Nne nno.

5. Chief Chief!
      Chief Nwanne m nnoo!🤗
      Asa.com!

Ok,but seriously I don't think that's what she wants or needs. U know just fucking and making love with intimacy and warmth are two different things.

I think she just wants to be held by someone her heart beats for❤️
      To be called up and be asked "How are u baby? How is your day going? And she calling someone,not cos she can but cos her heart cares and asking him "What would u love for Dinner?What time is your connecting flight? Pls don't take the window seat and pls sit at the tail end of the plane(I used to do this a lot🤣🤣)

Cos I know that per Adventure there is a crash,that the tail end of the plane is likely to be intact than the rest of the plane esp the front(depends on the type of crash though) so For this singular reason, I hated Business class for him then.

Someone she can be on the same emotional level with,the same heart-wave. Someone she thinks of and smiles and someone she knows without a doubt can lay down his life for her😍

Awwwwww you wil be fine Toke😍
      My sweet sweet Toke.

6. Ehhhhh queen in back......Queen queen oyoyo!!!!!

7. Love making is different 😋

8. Maje Amu different 😂😂😂..

9. Sandy yo!!...
      Asa na apu oku!!...
      Pino pino nwa!!..kedu ijei??...

My sister Uye G,Toke need a small boy under 25 or below 30...
      Those guys around that age can do all those things you mentioned and even more...
      They are so sweet even their dick game is tight!,..
      Toke get your self one...you don't have to be flaunting him...
      It should be coded!!...

10. Lol,onye ara is back! Welcome back o.

11. Ije mu di together ma dear. Daalu!

3. The heart wants what it wants I guess.

4. Toke, you'll find love again...

5. So bobrisky is throwing parties and wearing crop tops with "biabia' bele,bisi alimi was a guest speaker at an event in unilag and now toke is missing what again?
    Smh.

6. Y'all shouldn't be shallow minded. Intimacy doesn't equal romp in the sac all the time. Even for married couples. Couples could be married and not intimate. She knows what she means. And I do too.

1. What she means /want is attention . Wants to be in the news sooooo bad. She knew blogs would carry this toke needs nothing but Jesus

7. Lol! Queen is backkkkkk. Really missed you.

8. When you have been with a guy that know his dick game, if you like be with 20 others you will still miss him... Maje has spoil this girl, No other person is satisfying her at the moment... Intimacy kor! Intimacy ni!?... Lol.

@just Bella.

1. Bella you are right, that maje must be a horse in the sack. Toke you go dey alright last last, it is well.

2. I'm not sure I agree with this, no matter how tight a dick game or caring a nigga is, if he doesn't respect you or flaunt other ladies in your face as Maje did, she should love herself enough to trash him and never look back.

I definitely would and hope my daughter would as well. There's nothing as attractive as a woman that knows her worth and refuses to settle for less,whether she is a slay queen or not. I still live Toke but she really needs to work on that.

3. I definitely concur.

9. Toke needs to calm down, think, pray and plan well.

10. That range is so old! No wonder she always takes pics seated in it na wa

11. She might be having regular sex,but wants the emotional connection between two individuals,you could have sex with several guys without any attachment or connection,could be to satisfy your urge,what the pix she posted depicts to me,is the longing for a man to share her thoughts,gist with and love her for real,intimacy goes beyond sex.

12. pray she finds solace in peace of intimacy

13. Maje has raised the bar really high... anyone to fill his space & "hole" should have an A-game.

1. 😂😂😂..Maje GBULA get special taste. 😂

2. Maje was a horse his dick game was lit, reason she still misses him secretly.

Being with a man for 11yrs no be beans...
      Toke look around you closely, there's a Maje-like very close.

14. Toke don't worry you will be alright

15. May God grant her, her heart desire if she is truly lonely

16. I have said it before and will say it again. she is yet to get over Maje, and again, looking at Maje ehn , that guy go sabi "do" look at Maje nau, God did over time on him. But what happened to the other guy she was parading months back? ( that one can't even compete with Maje )

1. I don't want to believe this is true but it looks like it😱

Omg!

You see this heart?

The heart wants what the heart wants!❤️❤️❤️❤️

2. My dear, matters of the hear ehn.

3. Some of you may want to throw stones at me but I will say it. If Maje wants Toke back today she will go back to him. Do you want to bet @TGW😂😂 . My sister nah love.

4. Just like my ex but now current husband ( don't blame me, i can be çray cray like that), when i left him i could not find another guy that could meet his standard even younger guys, he was macho, caring, generous ànd super proud of me but i was too hot headed and left him after a major quarrel. Hmm, none of my boyfriends could measure up to him and i always longed for him but pride ño gree me and i pretended i had gotten over him. Few years down the line, we were still single ( we never got a real divorce shàa plus na Catholic church wedding), we met again, upon seeiñg him it was like màgic,we grabbed the next room and you know na....before morning we were spent. Añyway, we are bàck together and i am enjoying all the intimacy i missed and i have sacked all the boyfriends and toasters. Baby loading soon...(thank God i married early so i am in my late twenties now] i am never leaving this dude ever again, he is the bomb!������

5. Enjoy it and treat him well. That is TRUE LOVE not all this first love. TRUE LOVE.

17. She always end up making that maje guy feel important.this girl has fish brain i swear.

1. Kai.

I am short of words right now.

2. But it might not be Maje nau.

After all did Maje give her intimacy?
      My head be doing Pipoo,pipoo after reading MISS TRUTH's comment.

3. Nne, you better believe o.😂😂😂..

18. Then she should go back to Maje nau, afterall she is the relationship expert. She should know how to get him back as an expect.

1. Go back ke? After publishing that book? Hmm, i doubt if they can ever reconcile cos that book destroyed any remaining chance that they had, it burnt the bridge. I pray she finds another man that would cherish her

2. I think publishing that book might be her biggest regret at this minute, forget about the fame and all that.
      Maje looking at this post will just be smiling.
      If she had calm down, he would probably reconcile with her, but that book is a fallen bridge which can not be amended.

19. Maje don luck up finally else madam for don go back
    The love she has for him be like necessary evil

1. Na lie. Maje go still gree if she goes back.

2. For where?
      That book damaged Maje's reputation big time.
      She still love him and wish to be with him but, Maje will never take her back.

20. The heart want what it wants

1. Toke I dedicate the heart wants what it wants by Celina Gomez to you. I feel you. As a lady as I is, I lurrrv intimacy tooo. I love lommance, I love lurrrv...

21. Everytime Toke opens her mouth or uses her fingers it's always about a man or relationship related. She should go adopt a child so her focus changes. The orphanages are filled with children looking for love. If she can't adopt a child then sponsor a child until university. Enough dick talk woman, there is more to life than having a man!

22. The truth is that Toke hasn't gotten over Maje! If only toke was close to any of maje's friends and if only the book of " Revelation" wasn't published! Things would have been different! If Toke know how much Maje and his buddies dislike her, she will behave! She made maje a laughing stock!

1. Anon 17:19! You must be one of his friends. Where were you guys when Maje was acting up? Eh? Fake friends! Don't let me expose you guys here and no ! I'm not Toke!

2. This life is so funny! I know a chick who slept with maje, though she is married now with kids and anytime I ask her if maje is a dynamite in a sack, she will just say, he is ok but not all that. She says, he is really a nice guy! If toke is available, I have a boyfriend who would like her to the moon and back but he's not black!

23. Afi My dear, matters of the hear ehn naa.

1. Lol. I meant matters of the heart ❤. 😂

2. This annon. 😂😂😂

24. awwwnn, she watches #BMJ